القائمة

استعراض Expert24Trade: احتيال Forex24trade.com

استعراض Expert24Trade: احتيال Forex24trade.com

إن Expert24Trade (Expert24trade.com) عبارة عن منصة لعقود CFD و Crypto Currency و Forex للتخريب تصل إلى عالم التداول المربح. يعد خبير 24 Trade وسيطًا وحشيًا آخر يخطط ويسرق من مستثمرين غير متوقعين. يدعي Expert24 Trade بتقديم هامش ربح مضمون يزيد عن 90٪. هل كل هذه الادعاءات صحيحة؟ يبكي معظم الأعضاء بعد التسجيل مع هذا الوسيط. اقرأ مراجعة EXPERT24TRADE الصادقة هذه لمعرفة المزيد.

Expert24Trade مراجعة

هل تريد كسب المال من خلال Crypto Currency Trading؟ ماذا عن كسب المال باستخدام أدوات رائدة في مجال التجارة وأوصى الخبراء بتداول Crypto؟ معرفة المزيد عنها بعض من الأفضل والأكثر ربحية الروبوتات تشفير تداول العملات. احصل على هوامش ربح حقيقية باستخدام روبوتات Crypto Currency المعتمدة والمعتمدة. حان الوقت لكسب المال الآن من خلال أدوات تداول Crypto Currency الأصلية الموثوقة. ماذا تنتظر؟ اشترك مع روبوتات Crypto Currency المتداولة بالشفافية والرضا اليوم!

Expert24Trade مراجعة

بعد تلقي شكاوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني من أعضاء هذا النظام الأساسي ، علمنا أن المشكلة كانت تختمر. أكثر من ثلاثين عضوًا يشكون من سوء خدمات العملاء وقضايا السحب. معظم هؤلاء الأعضاء لم يتمكنوا من سحب الأموال بعد التداول. ما يحدث مع أموالهم؟ لماذا يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل في المنصات المارقة في المقام الأول؟ هذه بعض الأسئلة التي سنجيب عليها في هذه المراجعة التفصيلية. هل تريد معرفة المزيد ، تابع قراءة مراجعات حصرية من Expert24Trade.

يتم إغراء المستثمرين بسهولة بالمطالبات والوعود الفارغة المستخدمة في هذه المواقع. لا يختلف Expert24Trade حيث وعد المستخدمون بأرباح 90٪ في كل مرة يقومون فيها بالتداول. هذه مطالبات مجنونة لا يمكن مواجهتها بواسطة روبوت أو تاجر محترف. الأسواق متقلبة دائمًا ، وتحقيق هذه المنافسة ليس بالأمر السهل. تتغير الأسعار بسبب أسباب غير متوقعة مثل حروب مجالس الإدارة والنفوذ السياسي. تأكد من مراجعة ما يعده الوسيط قبل التسجيل.

حول Expert24Trade

وفقًا للمعلومات التي جمعناها ، يزعم هذا الوسيط أنه مقره في سيشيل. هذا ما يخبرنا هو أنهم وسطاء في الخارج. السماسرة في الخارج لا يستحقون وقتك وأموالك لأنهم غير جديرين بالثقة. هذه الأنواع من الوسطاء سوف تغلق المحل في أي وقت دون إصدار تحذير. هناك مشكلة أخرى مزعجة وجدناها مع هذا الوسيط وهي مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويته. كيف يمكن للمستخدمين إيداع الأموال إلى جهة خارجية غير معروفة؟ من هم الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت هذه؟

لا أحد يعرف أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه الشركة الوساطة. ألا تعتقد أنه من الغريب أنهم لم يذكروا الرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي لهذه الشركة؟ وهذا هو السبب في أننا ضد أي شخص يشترك في شركة الوساطة هذه. إنها ببساطة كيان مجهول عبر الإنترنت لا ينبغي الوثوق به. لماذا فشلوا في تزويدنا بأسماء أشخاص حقيقيين يديرون هذا الموقع؟ هؤلاء هم وسطاء في الخارج سوف يهربون بأموال دون سابق إنذار.

هل Expert24Trade مرخص أم مسجل؟

كونه وسيط خارجي ، لا نتوقع أن يكون هذا الوسيط مرخصًا حسب الأصول. كما اتضح ، نحن على حق. لتأكيد مخاوفنا ، تواصلنا مع الهيئات التنظيمية المعروفة. تضمنت بعض المؤسسات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها ASIC و COSNOB و CySEC و FCA و FSA و NFA. كل هذه الهيئات لم يسمع بها هذا الوسيط. Expert24Trade غير مصرح لها بإجراء أي خدمات تداول فوركس. بمجرد التسجيل مع هذا الوسيط ، فإنك تقدم أموالك للمحتالين.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لتأكيد حالة الترخيص الخاصة بهم ، كان عليهم نشر نسخ من الترخيص الخاص بهم. لماذا لا يمكننا رؤية أي تفاصيل بخصوص ترخيصهم على صفحتهم الرئيسية؟ هؤلاء هم فنانو عملية احتيال محترفون سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعله يبدو شرعيًا. ابتعد عن هؤلاء الوسطاء لأن موقعهم الإلكتروني يفتقر إلى أي مصداقية. لا توجد معلومات بخصوص التنظيم عبارة عن علم أحمر ضخم. هؤلاء هم الفنانين المحتالين الذين يخططون لسرقة الأموال على الفور تسجيل المستثمرين. الآن أنت تعرف ما يمكن توقعه مع هذا الوسيط المارق.

وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدون والمعتمدون هم ما تحتاجه للوصول إلى إمكانات التداول الخاصة بك. مع وسطاء موثوق بهم وذوي السمعة الطيبة لها سمعة تجارية قوية. هؤلاء هم وسطاء يتمتعون بالكفاءة والفعالية العالية ولديهم سنوات من الخبرة في التداول. الذهاب للوسطاء الذين هم أصلي وشفاف في جميع الأوقات.

ميزات Expert24Trade

تمويل الحساب

ما لاحظناه غريب هذا الوسيط هو كيفية تمويل الحسابات. إيداع الأموال من خلال هذه المنصة سهل وسريع. تشمل قنوات الإيداع Bitcoin والتحويل المصرفي و Neteller و Skrill والمزيد. هذه سهلة الوصول إلى قنوات الإيداع التي تجعل من السهل على الفنانين المحتالين استهداف أي مستثمر. سحب الأموال باستخدام هذا الوسيط هو ما يجعله عملية احتيال. وهذا ما يجعل Expert24Trade عملية احتيال.

Expert24Trade استعراض الوسيط

كيف يمكن للوسيط أن يرفض أعضائه لسحب الأموال؟ يصبح استرداد هذه الأموال أمرًا صعبًا لأن هذه شركات وساطة خارجية. تتبع السماسرة في الخارج يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ولا يؤدي إلى أي إنجازات. محاولة الاتصال بموفري خدمات استرداد الأموال ليس قرارًا حكيمًا. سيتطلب منك عوامل الاسترداد هذه أيضًا تمويل العملية التي لا تكون مثمرة أبدًا. للبقاء في أمان ، تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن Expert24Trade وأي من البرامج التابعة لها. هذه هي الفنانين المحتالين عبر الإنترنت.

من خلال الشراكة مع شركات Crypto Mining ، يمكنك الآن البدء في جني الأموال من العملة الرقمية. سوف تشفير شركات التعدين إنشاء مشروع مربح لجميع عشاق التشفير. تأكد من التسجيل مع مجلس الإدارة أعلاه وشركات تعدين Crypto ذات مصداقية مع سجل حافل. ابدأ في القيام برحلة نجاح Crypto من خلال الاشتراك مع شركة تعدين Crypto موصى بها. تعد شركات تعدين Crypto الموثوقة جوهرة في عالم العملات الرقمية.

الحسابات المقدمة

تقوم Expert24Trade بتزويد المستخدمين بثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات. تتم تسمية هذه الحسابات برونزية وفضية وذهبية. ما لاحظناه الغريب هو الحد الأدنى المطلوب للإيداع لبدء التداول. يتطلب الحساب البرونزي ، وهو الحساب الأساسي ، للمستخدمين إيداع $ 200 إلى $ 1,000 لبدء التداول. الصناعة المعتمدة والحد الأدنى لمعايير الإيداع المحددة هو 250 $. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين الذين يطلبون متطلبات إيداع هائلة.

حسابات تجريبية

هناك مشكلة أخرى لاحظناها مع Expert24 Trade وهي وجود حساب تجريبي مزور. قام هؤلاء المحتالين بتزوير حسابهم التجريبي لإنتاج نتائج وهمية. تستخدم الحسابات التجريبية لإعطاء المستخدمين شعوراً بما يمكن توقعه من خلال نظامهم الأساسي. حساب تجريبي مزور ينتج هوامش ربح مجنونة حتى عندما يتم تداول المبتدئين. فتح المستثمرين حساب حقيقي وإيداع الأموال الحقيقية التي

هل الأموال آمنة مع Expert24Trade؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة مع وسيط يعمل في الخارج؟ سلامة الأموال ليست مضمونة من قبل وسيط مجهول. تأكد من الابتعاد عن الوسطاء الذين يفتقرون إلى تشفير SSL المناسب على مواقعهم على الويب. يستخدم Expert24Trade موقع ويب يفتقر إلى ميزات الأمان الأساسية. يمكن للمتسللين من Newbie الاستيلاء على هذه المنصة بسهولة وسرقة تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان. أين أموال البنك المودعة من قبل الأعضاء؟ هل من الممكن أن يقوم المستثمرون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي للمالك؟

هناك مشكلة أخرى مقلقة وجدناها مع هذا الوسيط وهي الفصل بين الحسابات. لماذا يقومون بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد؟ تقوم شركة 24 Trade بدمج الأصول في حساب واحد وهو مشروع محفوف بالمخاطر. قضية أخرى مثيرة للقلق هي عدم وجود خطة تعويض مناسبة. كما اتضح ، لا تؤمن Expert 24 Trade الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة لأنها تخالف جميع لوائح وقواعد الصناعة.

هل Expert24Trade عملية احتيال؟

بعد التحقق من جميع الأدلة التي تم جمعها ، يمكننا أن نقول بقوة Expert24Trade هي عملية احتيال معتمدة. تأكد من الابتعاد عن منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت التي تشترك في نفس الخصائص.

أسفل الخط

Expert24Trade تشفير واستعراض فوركس

إن إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى قائمتنا السوداء سيساعد في حماية قرائنا من الوقوع في الفخاخ الخاصة بهم.

تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تم اختبارها وفحصها. الذهاب لتداول العملات الأجنبية الروبوتات مع سجل حافل. تأكد من أنك تستخدم روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية والتي تبقيك آمنًا في جميع الأوقات. حان الوقت لكسب المال الآن مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المعتمدة.

أتمنى لك تجربة تداول ناجحة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

5 ردود على "مراجعة Expert24Trade: Expert24trade.com Forex scar"

  1. بالنسبة لي Expert 24 trade هي شركة جيدة. بعض الناس سريعون في الإدانة. خبير 24 التجارة حقيقي. في البداية ، واجهت أيضًا العديد من المشاكل حيث لم أكن أعلم كيف أتداولها وأواجه بعض الخسارة لأنني أقوم بذلك بنفسي. ولكن بعد تعلم التداول ، أسترد جميع أموالي المفقودة الآن. لقد جعلت الأزواج ينسحبون دون أي مشكلة شكرا؟

    1. أنا قلق لأنهم يستمرون في طلب المال الذي لا أملكه من أجل الحصول على عائداتي ، استثمرت 400 دولار والآن يريدون 3000 دولار لي للحصول على المال. هل اضطررت أيضًا إلى أخذ كل تلك الأموال لدفع أرباحك لك

  2. لدي نفس السؤال. لقد دفعت رسوم الترقية والإشارة. كان من المفترض أن انسحب اليوم 08/20 واختفى "الوسيط". لقد استثمرت 2020 دولار في هذه الشركة. لا يمكنني حتى سحب أموالي ، لأن الاسم الموجود في الحساب ليس لي. ابتعد عن هذه الشركة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Expert24Trade Review: Expert24trade.com Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Expert24Trade Review: Expert24trade.com Forex Scam

Expert24Trade (Expert24trade.com) is a CFDs, Crypto Currency, and Forex scam platform to hit the lucrative trading world. Expert 24 Trade is another brutal broker who is scheming and stealing from unsuspecting investors. Expert24 Trade is purporting to offer a guaranteed profit margin of over 90%. Are all these claims true? Most members are crying foul after signing up with this broker. Read this honest EXPERT24TRADE review to find out more.

Expert24Trade Review

All You Need to Know About Reliable Trading Tools

Here are some of the features that make our expert-recommended crypto investment tools stand out from the rest.

  • Affordable trading tools

Here are some of the most affordable trading robots that offer much in terms of affordability and still offer quality services.

The robots offer weekly, monthly, and yearly affordable subscriptions to ensure you take advantage of the volatile crypto space.

  • Accuracy of trades

Unlike humans who don’t always have the best accuracy, these robots try to furnish traders with the best accuracy.

High profit returns is what these robots are after and tests indicate most of these recommended forex robots hit over 80 percent successful ROI.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • Great customer support

You obviously want a platform that’s available to help you when needed. Most of our recommended trading robots offer reliable 24/7 support.

Conventional crypto methods of trading such as brokers may not be there to help you with any issues faced.

  • Great for newbies

For those who want to start crypto trading, you don’t need any experience in the field. The platform is one of the best when it comes to ease of use.

These robots offer traders a memorable user interface.

  • Quick to make transactions

These are some of the fastest trading robots that offer quick execution and one-time click trading solutions.

You don’t need to stare at the screen for long and closely monitor the markets, the robot will do this for you.

  • Best in Class crypto trading solutions

These are some of the best crypto trading solutions the industry has to offer. Seen by most as best in class, the robots do offer better performance than conventional means.

Tested and proven to work, most of the listed robots actually hit the 86 percentile when it comes to consistent monthly profits.

Want to make money with Crypto Currency trading? How about making money with industry leading and expert recommended Crypto trading tools? Know more about some of the best and most profitable Crypto Currency trading robots. Get real profit margins with approved and vetted Crypto Currency trading robots. Time to make money is now with authentic and trusted Crypto Currency trading tools. What are you waiting for? Sign up with transparent and satisfaction guaranteed Crypto Currency trading robots today!

Expert24Trade Review

After receiving email complaints from members of this platform, we knew trouble was brewing. Over thirty members are complaining poor customer services and withdrawal issues. Most of these members have not been able to withdraw funds after they trades. What is happening with their funds? Why do investors sign up with rogue platforms in the first place? These are some of the questions we will answer in this detailed review. Want to know more, continue reading our exclusive Expert24Trade review.

Investors are lured easily by the empty claims and promises used on these websites. Expert24Trade is no different as they have promised users over 90% profit every time they place trades. These are insane claims which cannot be met by a robot or professional trader. Markets are always volatile and achieving this fete is not easy. Prices change due to unforeseen reasons such as boardroom wars and political influence. Make sure to check what a broker is promising before signing up.

About Expert24Trade

According to information we gathered, this broker is claiming to be based in Seychelles. What this tells us is they are offshore brokers. Offshore brokers are not worth your time and money as they are untrustworthy. These types of brokers will close shop at any given time without issuing a warning. Another perturbing issue we found with this broker is their level of anonymity. How can users deposit funds to an unknown third party? Who are the people behind this online trading platform?

No one knows the names of the founding members of this brokerage firm. Don’t you think it’s weird they haven’t mentioned the CEO or CFO of this company? And this is why we are against anyone signing up with this brokerage firm. They simply are an anonymous online entity which shouldn’t be trusted. Why have they failed to give us names of actual people running this website? These are offshore brokers who will run away with funds without warning.

Is Expert24Trade licensed or registered?

Being an offshore broker, we don’t expect this broker to be duly licensed. As it turns out, we are right. To confirm our fears, we reached out to known regulatory bodies. Some of the regulatory institutions we contacted included ASIC, COSNOB, CySEC, FCA, FSA, and NFA. All of these bodies have never heard of this broker. Expert24Trade is not authorized to conduct any Forex trading services. Once you sign up with this broker, you are giving your money away to fraudsters.

To confirm their licensing status, they would have posted copies of their licensing. Why can’t we see any details regarding their licensing on their homepage? These are professional scam artists who will do or say anything to make it appear they are legit. Stay away from these brokers as their website lacks any credibility. No information regarding regulation is a huge red flag. These are scam artists are who are planning to steal funds immediately investors sign up. Now you know what to expect with this rogue broker.

Approved and established Forex brokers are what you need to reach your trading potential.  With reliable and reputable brokers who have a solid trading reputation. These are highly effective and efficient brokers who have years of trading experience. Go for brokers who are genuine and transparent at all times.

Features of Expert24Trade

Account Funding

What we noticed odd this broker is how accounts are funded. Depositing funds with this platform is easy and quick. Depository channels include Bitcoin, bank transfer, Neteller, Skrill, and more. These are easy to access depository channels which make it easy for scam artists to target any investor. Withdrawing funds with this broker is what makes it a scam. And this is what makes Expert24Trade a scam.

Expert24Trade Broker Review

How can a broker refuse their members to withdraw funds? Recovering these funds becomes a hard nut to crack as these are offshore brokers. Tracing offshore brokers is time consuming and leads to no achievements. Trying to contact money recovery service providers is not a wise decision. These recovery agents will also require you to fund the process which is never fruitful. To stay safe, you need to steer clear of Expert24Trade and any of their affiliate programs. These are professional online scam artists.

By partnering with Crypto Mining companies, you can now start making money with digital currency. Crypto Mining companies will create a profit-making venture for all Crypto enthusiasts. Make sure to sign up with above board and credible Crypto Mining Companies with a proven track record. Start making the Crypto success journey by signing up with a recommended Crypto mining company. Reliable Crypto mining companies are a gem in the digital currency world.

Accounts Offered

Expert24Trade is furnishing users with three types of accounts. These accounts are named Bronze, Silver, and Gold. What we noticed odd was the high minimum require deposit to start trading. Bronze account which is their most basic account requires users to deposit $200 to $1,000 to start trading. Industry approved and minimum set depository standard is $250. Make sure to stay away from these scam artists who ask for exuberant depository requirements.

Demo Accounts

Another problem we noticed with Expert24 Trade is having a rigged demo account. These scammers have rigged their demo account to produce fake results. Demo accounts are used to give users a feel of what to expect with their platform. A rigged demo account produces insane profit margins even when newbies are trading. Investors open a real account and deposit real funds which

Are funds safe with Expert24Trade?

How can funds be safe with a broker who is based offshore? Safety of funds is not guaranteed by an anonymous broker. Make sure to stay away from brokers who lack proper SSL encryption on their websites. Expert24Trade is using a website which lacks basic security features. Newbie hackers can easily take over this platform and steal credit card details. Where do they bank funds deposited by members? Is it possible investors are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account?

Another unsettling issue we found with this broker is segregation of accounts. Why are they pooling funds in one account? Expert 24 Trade is merging assets in one account which is a risky venture. Another perturbing issue is lack of a proper compensation scheme. As it turns out, Expert 24 Trade is not insuring funds deposited by members. Stay away from this platform as they are breaking all industry regulations and rules.

Is Expert24Trade a Scam?

After checking all evidence gathered, we can strongly say Expert24Trade is a certified scam. Make sure to stay away online trading platforms who share same characteristics.

Bottom line

Expert24Trade Crypto and Forex Review

Adding this broker to our blacklist will help protect our readers from falling into their traps.

Make sure to sign up with Forex trading robots which have been tested and vetted. Go for Forex trading robots with a proven track record. Ensure you use Forex trading robots which will keep you safe at all times. Time to make money is now with approved Forex trading robots.

Wishing you a successful trading experience.

5 Replies to “Expert24Trade Review: Expert24trade.com Forex Scam”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. to me Expert 24 trade is a good company. Some people are quick to condemned. expert 24 trade is real . At the beginning, i also faced many problems not knowing how to trade on it and i encounter some loss because am doing it myself. But after learning to trade i recover all my lost funds now. I have made couples of withdrawal without any problem thanks ?

    1. I am worried because they keep wanting money which i dont have in order to get my returns, I invested 400$ and now they want $3000 for me to get the money. did you also have to take out all that money for your profits to be paid to you

  3. I have the same question. I paid the upgrade and signal fees. I was supposed to withdraw today 08/20/2020 and my “broker” disappeared. I have $24,000 invested with this company. I cannot even withdraw my funds, because the name on the account isn’t mine. Stay away from this company.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.