القائمة

استعراض FairBit: Fair-bit.com وسيط احتيال التشفير

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

استعراض FairBit: Fair-bit.com وسيط احتيال التشفير

FairBit (Fair-bit.com) تدعي أنها تقدم منتجات استثمارية مواضيعية مصممة خصيصًا للمستثمرين على المدى الطويل. تدعي Fair Bit أيضًا أنها تقدم رافعة مالية بنسبة 1: 150 مع خيارات تمويل بدون رسوم. يستخدم الوسيط CFDs ، Cryptocurrency ، و أصول الفوركس لجذب المستثمرين للتسجيل. المجهول هو الكلمة التي تصف هذا الوسيط بشكل أفضل حيث يبدو أن لا أحد يعرفهم. يتفاعل الضحايا مع حصار الانسحاب الذي تسبب فيه الوسيط. اقرأ مراجعة FAIRBIT الحقيقية والمفصلة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة FairBit

حول FairBit

يدعي الوسيط أن منصته هي وجهة موثوق بها للمتداولين حول العالم. ولهذا يجب على الجميع الابتعاد عن المنصة. المطالبات والوعود الفارغة هي ما دفع معظم المستثمرين إلى الهبوط. FairBit هي بلا شك أحدث منصة احتيال تضرب عالم تداول العملات الرقمية. يتم توفير التداول الآمن فقط من خلال وجود وسيط موثوق بدعم من الخبراء.

FairBit تفتقر إلى تقديم خدمات تداول عادلة وشفافة عبر الإنترنت. ومن المعروف أن وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء يسرقون أي شخص يودع الأموال. ينشر الضحايا تعليقات سلبية على أوضاع المنصة. يُلقى باللوم على Fair Bit بشكل كبير في ترك مذاق سيئ على تداول العملات الرقمية. من الأفضل إجراء تحقيق قبل الاشتراك في وسيط. واحدة من أفضل الطرق لمعرفة كيفية تصرف النظام الأساسي هي استخدام منصات مخصصة. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف منصات التداول المشفرة عبر الإنترنت. لضمان بقاء عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت آمنًا من كيانات الاحتيال.

الموجودات الموجودة في FairBit

الوسيط غير واضح بشأن الميزات المدرجة في أصوله. ما هو واضح هو أن FairBit تقدم تداول عقود الفروقات والعملات الرقمية وأصول الفوركس. فيما يتعلق بمدى مرونة ظروف التداول ، فإن Fair Bit هادئة في هذا الصدد. بصرف النظر عن وجود رافعة مالية بنسبة 1: 150 ، لا أحد يعرف الفروق المتاحة. وهذا مدعاة للقلق لأن مثل هؤلاء السماسرة يستغلون المستثمرين غير المرتابين. تهدف المراجعة إلى الكشف عن جميع الفخاخ التي يستخدمها فناني الاحتيال على المنصة.

صاحب العمل

يكشف إخلاء المسؤولية عند تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية عن امتلاك موقع Frixty sro للموقع. لا تزال المعلومات المتعلقة بمالك الشركة مخفية عن أعين المتطفلين. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع فنانين احتيال عبر الإنترنت. يعد إخفاء الهوية حرفًا خطيرًا للارتباط به ، كما أن FairBit مجهول تمامًا. لا أحد يعرف أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين للمنصة. من الأفضل معرفة من يتعامل مع أموالك عند الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت.

تفاصيل تسجيل المجال

تكشف السجلات أن Fair-bit.com تم إنشاؤه في 15th ديسمبر 2019. هذه تفاصيل تسجيل فعلية تظهر أن الوسيط كان يعمل منذ بضعة أشهر. تعني المعلومات أن الوسيط كان يعمل بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول لأكثر من ستة أشهر. تخمين أي شخص لماذا فشلوا في الحصول على ترخيص.

تفاصيل الترخيص والتسجيل الخاصة بـ FairBit

تدعي FairBit أنها تقع في براغ ، جمهورية التشيك. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فيجب أن يتم الاعتراف بها من قبل المؤسسة التنظيمية في المنطقة. وفقًا لإرشادات ESMA ، يجب على أعضاء الاتحاد الأوروبي الامتثال لقواعد الفوركس. FairBit هو وسيط غير مرخص لا يخضع لأي رقابة تنظيمية. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة. بدون رخصة سارية المفعول ، التجار في مفاجأة غير مهذب. ابتعد عن النظام الأساسي وإلا فقد تخاطر بفقد جميع أموالك.

رقم التسجيل المنشور هو 07753454. هذه أرقام عشوائية منشورة من قبل فنانين احتيال للتخلص من المستثمرين غير المرتابين. بدون رخصة تجارية سارية المفعول ، يسرق الوسيط علانية من المستثمرين. يقوم وسطاء الغش بنشر أرقام عشوائية على منصتهم حيث لا يكلف معظم المستثمرين عناء التأكيد. قبل التسجيل في أي منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت ، من الأفضل التأكيد مع المنظم.

حدود FairBit

تفاصيل الحساب

ميزات FairBit

يقوم FairBit بتزويد الأعضاء بصفحة حساب لا تعمل. وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن معرفة أنواع الحسابات المعروضة. تكشف نظرة على الصفحة المصرفية أن الوسيط يقدم صفحة حساب. بعد النقر على الصفحة ، يتم إعادة توجيه الزوار إلى الصفحة المصرفية. وهذا دليل على عدم قدرة الوسيط على تقديم معلومات تداول موثوقة. وهذا يعني أن المستثمرين يشتركون بشكل أعمى.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

في صفحة الاتصال ، تظهر تفاصيل عجز الوسيط عن قول الحقيقة. يزعمون أنهم موجودون في براغ ، ومع ذلك ، لديهم رقمين للهاتف من مناطق مختلفة. قام هؤلاء السماسرة بنشر أرقام هواتف من أستراليا والمملكة المتحدة. هل لديهم مكاتب في هذه المناطق؟ وسيستخدم السماسرة المخادعون أرقام الهاتف الافتراضية لمحاولة شراء ثقة المستثمر. يريدون المستثمرين من المنطقتين للتوقيع. ولهذا السبب يجب على الجميع توخي الحذر مع منصات الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت المجهولة.

حسابات التمويل

تقبل FairBit التحويلات المصرفية باعتبارها الوسيلة الوحيدة لإيداع الأموال معها. المشكلة في هذا النمط من تمويل الحساب هي الشفافية. بمجرد تسجيل المستخدمين ، يرسل لهم الوسيط بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على تفاصيل الحساب المصرفي. سيقوم الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال في الحساب المصرفي ويأملون في أن يفكروا في حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم. لا يزال سحب الأموال باستخدام Fair Bit أكبر عقبة يواجهها الأعضاء. لا يستطيع أي من الأعضاء الجدد سحب الأموال من المنصة. وهذا مؤشر على نية الوسيط لسرقة الأموال.

منصة التداول

يقوم الوسيط بتزويد المتداولين بمنصة تداول مخصصة عبر الإنترنت. تشكل محطة التداول هذه مخاطر أمنية كبيرة للمستثمرين. أنها تفتقر إلى الاختبارات المناسبة من المحترفين ومليئة بالأخطاء. هذا هو السبب في بطء تنفيذ الصفقات وأصبحت المنصة غير مستقرة للغاية. هذه هي الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل التداول مع محطة لم يتم اختبارها محفوفًا بالمخاطر. فشل FairBit أيضًا في تقديم برامج أمان وافرة على نظامهم الأساسي. يمكن للمتسللين بسهولة استهداف المنصة وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان.

سلامة الأموال مع FairBit

أمن الأموال أبعد ما يكون عن ضمان مع هذه المنصة. لا تقوم شركة Fair Bit بفصل الأموال على النحو المنصوص عليه في لوائح التداول. النظام الأساسي يفتقر إلى حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL. التعويض غير وارد لأن Fair Bit لا تشارك في مخطط تعويضي. يقوم الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك وهو ما يخالف لوائح التداول.

احتيال أو شرعي FairBit

FairBit ويب التاجر

بعد مراجعة جميع الحقائق ، من الواضح أن FairBit هو عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين غير المشتبه فيهم. وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء مجهولون ويستخدمون معلومات كاذبة لتضليل المستثمرين. بدون تفاصيل واضحة عن الموقع ، يخرج الوسيط لارتكاب عمليات احتيال عبر الإنترنت. يصبح من الصعب على أي سلطة تعقب هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين. وهذا هو السبب في أن إخفاء الهوية يثبت أنه قاتل للمستثمرين. ابتعد عن هذا وأي منصة تداول أخرى عبر الإنترنت تقدم خدمات تداول مجهولة.

كن آمنًا وتأكد من مراجعة الهيئات التنظيمية لمعرفة ما إذا كان الوسيط مرخصًا أم لا. قاوم أي مكالمات من هؤلاء الوسطاء لأنهم سيطلبون تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان. تجنب إعطاء جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك. سيبيع وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى أطراف أخرى. في وقت لاحق ، ستبدأ في تلقي العديد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية من منتجات مختلفة. ابق بعيدا و استخدام الوسطاء الموصى بهم موثوق به من قبل المجتمع.

حكم

لحماية قرائنا من هذا الاحتيال ، علينا إضافتهم إلى قائمتنا السوداء. استمر في قراءة مراجعاتنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجات وخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت.

أتمنى لجميع المتداولين الأفضل.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FairBit Review: Fair-bit.com Crypto Scam Broker

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

FairBit Review: Fair-bit.com Crypto Scam Broker

FairBit (Fair-bit.com) is professing to offer thematic investment products tailor made for long term investors. Fair Bit is also claiming to offer leverage of 1:150 with fee-free funding options. The broker is using CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex assets to lure investors to sign up. Anonymous is the word which describes best this broker as no one seems to know them. Victims are reacting to withdrawal blockades caused by the broker. Read this genuine and detailed FAIRBIT Review for more details.

FairBit Review

About FairBit

The broker is claiming their platform is a trusted destination for traders around the world. And this is why everyone should stay away from the platform. Empty claims and promises is what has driven most investors into the plunge. FairBit is without a doubt the latest scam platform to hit the Crypto trading world. Safe trading is only provided by having reliable broker backed by experts.

FairBit is lacking in providing fair and transparent online trading services. These scam brokers have been known to rip off anyone who deposits funds. Victims have been posting negative comments on the conditions of the platform. Fair Bit is hugely blamed for leaving a bad taste on digital currency trading. It is best to conduct an investigation before signing up to a broker. One of the best ways to know how a platform behaves is using custom-made platforms. And this is why we must expose rogue online Crypto trading platforms. To ensure the online trading world remains safe from scam entities.

Assets Found within FairBit

The broker is unclear on the features included on their assets. What is clear is FairBit is offering CFD trading, Digital currency, and Forex assets. In regards to how flexible the trading conditions are, Fair Bit is quiet on the matter. Apart from having a leverage of 1:150, no one knows the spreads available. And this is cause for worry as such brokers take advantage of unsuspecting investors. The review is meant to reveal all the traps used by scam artists on the platform.

Business Owner

Disclaimer at the footer of the homepage reveals Frixty s.r.o owns the website. Information on the company’s owner remains hidden from prying eyes. And this is proof we are dealing with online scam artists. Anonymity is a dangerous character to associate with, and FairBit is completely anonymous. No one knows the names of the founding members of the platform. It is best to know who is handling your funds when investing online.

Domain Registration Details

Records reveal fair-bit.com was created on 15th December 2019. These are actual registration details which show the broker has been operating for a few months. The information means the broker has been operating without a valid license for over six months. Why they failed to get a license is anyone’s guess.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration Details of FairBit

FairBit is claiming to be located in Prague, Czech Republic. If this is the case, they should be recognized by regulatory institution in the region. According to ESMA guidelines, members of the European Union should comply with Forex rules. FairBit is an unlicensed broker who does not fall under any regulatory oversight. And this is proof we are dealing with a rogue trading platform. Without a valid license on offer, traders are in for a rude surprise. Stay away from the platform or else risk losing all your funds.

The registration number posted is 07753454. These are random numbers posted by scam artists to throw off unsuspecting investors. Without a valid trading license, the broker is openly stealing from investors. Scam brokers will post random numbers on their platform as most investors never bother to confirm. Before signing up with any online trading platform, it is best to confirm with a regulator.

Limitations of FairBit

Account Details

FairBit Features

FairBit is furnishing members with an account’s page that does not work. And this means it’s not possible to know which account types are on offer. A look at the banking page reveals the broker is offering an account’s page. After clicking on the page, visitors are redirected to the banking page. And this is proof of the broker’s inability to offer reliable trading information. And this means investors are signing up blindly.

Contact and Customer Support

On the contact page, details emerge of the broker’s inability to say the truth. They claim to be located in Prague and yet, have two telephone numbers from different regions. These brokers have posted phone numbers from Australia and the UK. Do they have offices in these regions? Scam brokers will use virtual phone numbers to try and buy investor’s trust. They want investors from the two regions to sign up. And this is why everyone should be careful with anonymous online investment platforms.

Funding Accounts

FairBit is accepting Bank transfers as the only way to deposit funds with them. The problem with this mode of account funding is transparency. Once users sign up, the broker sends them an email with bank account details. Members will deposit funds to the bank account and hope they reflect on their trading accounts. Withdrawing funds with Fair Bit still remains the biggest hurdle members are facing. None of the new members are able to withdraw funds from the platform. And this is an indication of the broker’s intent to steal funds.

Trading Platform

The broker is furnishing traders with a custom built online trading platform. Such a trading terminal poses huge security risks to investors. They lack proper testing from professionals and are full of bugs. It is the reason why execution of trades is slow and the platform becomes highly unstable. These are the main reasons why trading with an untested terminal is risky. FairBit is also failing to offer ample security software on their platform. Hackers can easily target the platform and steal credit card information.

Safety of funds with FairBit

Security of funds is far from being a guarantee with this platform. Fair Bit is not segregating funds as stipulated by trading regulations. The platform lacks DDoS protection and SSL encryption. Compensation is out of the question as Fair Bit is not participating in a compensatory scheme. Members are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account which is against trading regulations.

Scam or Legit FairBit

FairBit Web Trader

After reviewing all the facts, it is clear FairBit is a scam waiting to pounce on unsuspecting investors. These scam brokers are anonymous and using false information to mislead investors. Without clear location details, the broker is out to commit online fraud. It becomes hard for any authority to track down these scam artists. And this is why anonymity proves fatal to investors. Stay away from this and any other online trading platform offering anonymous trading services.

Stay safe and ensure you check with regulatory bodies whether a broker is licensed. Resist any calls from such brokers as they will ask for credit card details. Avoid giving third parties your contact information. These scam brokers will sell your contact information to other parties. Later on, you will start receiving numerous promotional emails from different products. Stay away and use recommended brokers trusted by the community.

Verdict

To protect our readers from this scam, we have to add them to our blacklist. Continue reading our reviews for more on online trading products and services.

Wishing all traders the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.