القائمة

استعراض FASTFX: Myfastfx.com أسرع وسيط فوركس يغش على الإطلاق!

استعراض FASTFX: Myfastfx.com أسرع وسيط فوركس يغش على الإطلاق!

مشاركة هذا!

FASTFX (Myfastfx.com) هو وسيط احتيال لعقود الفروقات وعقود الفوركس للوصول إلى عالم التداول المربح. مع وعود مثل تجربة التداول المبسطة والتحليل الذكي للسوق ، فلا عجب أن يكون الناس قد سجلوا أسماءهم. تكمن مشكلة FAST FX في وجود الكثير من الشكاوى المتعلقة بهذا الوسيط المزيف. للتأكد من أنك على الجانب الآمن ، اقرأ مراجعة FASTFX التفصيلية والصادقة. فليكن قال الحقيقة!

استعراض FASTFX

مراجعة FASTFX:

FASTFX يأتي كموقع حقيقي وجيد على الفور تزور صفحته الرئيسية. لا تدع هذا يخدعك لأننا على يقين من أن المحتالين هم وراء ذلك. يريد المخادعون جذب انتباهكم فورًا إلى موقعهم. ما يفعلونه هو تقديم الزائرين على القمر وعود وعدم الوفاء بها. جيسيكا هي إحدى الضحايا الذين اشتركوا في Fast FX. الآن ، تمنيت أنها لم تسمع عنها قط.

اشتركت جيسيكا وأودعت أكثر من $ 5000 لبدء التداول. وفقا لها ، ذهبت كل أموالها هجرة دون الفوز حتى المائة. يجب ألا يضطر المستثمرون أبدًا إلى هذه المحنة المروعة مع الوسطاء الحقيقيين. وهذا يعني أن هذا النظام الأساسي لا يحمي المستخدمين من الخسائر. لا تشارك FASTFX في مخطط تعويضي يجعلنا نتساءل عن شرعيتها. مواصلة قراءة هذا الاستعراض لمعرفة المزيد.

احصل على وسطاء أصليين وصادقين لتداول الفوركس المريح والسهل. فوركس موثوقة وذات سمعة جيدة السماسرة هم كل ما تحتاجه لبدء كسب المال مع تداول الفوركس. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها والشفافة التي يستخدمها المستثمرون. سوف تنجح فقط مع وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم فحصهم من قبل المجتمع التجاري. قفز بثقة واشترك مع وسيط فوركس أصيل اليوم!

من يملك FASTFX؟

قد يصدمك هذا ولكن لا أحد يعرف من الذي يمتلك FAST FX بالفعل. يجعل FastFx منصة خطيرة حقا. عدم الكشف عن هويته هو أفضل ما يفعله المحتالون ونخشى أن هذا لا يختلف. ما قام به هؤلاء المحتالين هو التوصل إلى وسيلة لكسب المال السريع. ما يفعلونه هو إنشاء موقع فوركس مزيف للأشخاص لإيداع الأموال فيه. كيف يمكنهم ببساطة القيام بذلك؟ من قبل مجهول الهوية.

المخادعون جيدون في هذا. إنه يجعل أشخاصًا مثل ضحايا جيسيكا من حيث أنها لا تستطيع السيطرة عليهم. إذا كانت هذه منصة مشروعة ، فسيتم عرض عنوانهم على صفحتهم الرئيسية. في الواقع ، لا أحد يعرف حقًا من طور هذه المنصة. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع جماعة احتيال احترافية. أفضل شيء تفعله هو عدم إضاعة فلس واحد في الاشتراك مع هؤلاء الوسطاء.

وعود FASTFX وهمية.

الغش FASTFX

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

كما قلنا سابقًا ، استخدمت FASTFX مطالبات عبر القمر في فخ المستثمرين. وعود مثل كونها موثوقة ومريحة. كيف يمكن الاعتماد على FAST FX عندما خسرت جيسيكا أكثر من 5000 $ في بضع دقائق فقط؟ مريحة قدمي ، فهي ليست مهنية بأي شكل من الأشكال لأنها لم تصل إلى جيسيكا. ومن شأن الممارسة المريحة التأكد من أن جيسيكا كانت مغطاة بمخطط تعويضي.

ماذا عن الوعد بأن المستخدمين يمكنهم الوصول إلى FAST FX من أي مكان على هذا الكوكب؟ أيضا ، هذا غير صحيح لأن هذا المنبر محظور في كندا والولايات المتحدة. FastFX محظور أيضًا في اليابان ودول الاتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى مثل إسبانيا وإيطاليا. من الواضح أن هذه الحكومات تحمي المواطنين من FASTFX. لماذا إذن يجب عليك التسجيل باستخدام منصة وهمية ليست مقبولة عالميا؟ لا أحد يعرف أي شيء عن FASTFX.

تعد شركات التعدين Crypto هي البديل التالي الأفضل لكسب المال باستخدام العملة الرقمية. الاشتراك مع القيادة و ثبت شركات التعدين تشفير مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

يتم تنظيم FASTFX؟

الجحيم لا. لا يتم تنظيم FastFX في أي مكان على وجه الكوكب. ما فعلناه هو الاتصال ببعض الهيئات التنظيمية للتأكيد. كانت مؤسستنا الأولى هي FCA التي لم تدعي أنها قامت بتنظيم FASTFX. لا نستسلم ، لقد تحققنا مع CySEC التي كانت أيضًا بصدد حظر Fast FX. وهذا يعني أن Fast FX سيتم وصفها بأنها عملية احتيال من قبل غالبية الهيئات التنظيمية.

الوسيط غير الخاضع للتنظيم هو خبر سيء للجميع. هذا يعني أن المستخدمين قد يقومون بإيداع الأموال في حساب المالك الشخصي. ماذا لو كانت هذه جبهة للإرهابيين للحصول على أموال لتمويل هجماتهم؟ لا أحد يستطيع حقًا إظهار دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة حقيقية. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن FASTFX وعدم الاشتراك معهم أبدًا. إذا كنت تفكر في التسجيل ، فقد حان الوقت للتوقف.

روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية هي طريقة حقيقية وصادقة لكسب المال الحقيقي عند التعامل مع الفوركس. يتطلب تداول الفوركس للمستخدمين أن يكونوا موثوقين و أدوات التداول جديرة بالثقة مثل روبوتات الفوركس. احصل على روبوتات تداول فوركس موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة واحصل على فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوت تداول فوركس أصلي وابدأ في جني الأموال. لن تخطئ أبدًا في روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية Real و Trusted.

منصة وهمية.

استعراض وهمية FASTFX

تدعي FASTFX أن لديها أفضل منصة تداول شهدتها الصناعة على الإطلاق. وفقًا لموقعه على الويب ، يستخدمون منصة تداول MT5. بعض الميزات التي يزعمون أنها تضمنت نظامًا آمنًا وتنفيذ NDD و Scalpers موضع ترحيب والتحوط. تشمل الوعود الأخرى التي يتم بيعها لنا مخططات في الوقت الحقيقي ومهارات الاتصال المتقدمة. كل ما فعلناه هو اختبار منصتهم لمعرفة ما يدور حوله.

ثبت أن تنزيل منصة MT5 Fast FX يمثل عبئًا. في البداية ، اعتقدنا أنه كان اتصالًا بطيئًا ، لذلك قمنا بزيادة سرعة الاتصال. سوف منصة لا تحميل. توقف التحميل عند 85٪ مما يجعل هذه المنصة غير مستقرة. منصة غير مستقرة عامل خطر كبير لجميع المستخدمين. منصات مثل هذه يتم اختراقها بسهولة حتى من قبل المتسللين مبتدئ. معلومات بطاقة الائتمان هي ما يبحث عنه هؤلاء المتسللين.

خدمات الدردشة على الإنترنت وهمية.

أحد الأشياء المزيفة التي لاحظناها مع FASTFX هي أنها تستخدم الروبوت بالكامل. وعد شخص حقيقي الدردشة هو كذبة. علاوة على ذلك ، استغرقت الدردشة ساعات للرد على استفساراتنا. ماذا لو أن هؤلاء المحتالين قد وضعوا مربع الدردشة هذا للتو للحصول على قوائم البريد الإلكتروني؟ نعم ، يمكنهم القيام بذلك لأن المرء مطلوب منه ترك عنوان بريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف. تأخذ خدمة الدردشة FASTFX مجرد معلومات شخصية غير قانونية.

في حال أراد المتداول حلاً سريعًا لمشكلة ما ، فأنت متأكد من عدم الحصول عليها. في الواقع ، لقد سئمنا انتظار الرد من FastFX. تفاصيل أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع هذا الموقع هو أنه لا يوجد عنوان بريد إلكتروني للاتصال بهم. لماذا هذا هو الحال؟ FastFX لا يريد منك الاتصال بهم. إنها بهذه السهولة. إنهم خائفون من أنك تريد استرداد أموالك ، تمامًا مثل جيسيكا.

هل FASTFX عملية احتيال؟

FASTFX هو بلا شك عملية احتيال في صنع. لا أحد يعرف من يملك هذا الموقع ويجعله عملية احتيال خطيرة. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو تجنب منصة الوسيط هذه والبقاء واضحًا. Fast FX هي قنبلة تنتظر الانفجار. قريبًا ، ستنقل السلطات من هذا الموقع وستنزل الموقع بالكامل. لا تصبح ضحية أخرى.

FASTFX الحكم النهائي.

استعراض الغش FASTFX

كل ما يتعين علينا القيام به هو القائمة السوداء FASTFX باعتبارها عملية احتيال في سوق الفوركس يجب تجنبها من قبل الجميع. تأكد من حذف جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ووضع علامة عليها كبريد مزعج. لا تنقر فوق رابط تم إرساله بواسطة FASTFX كبرمجيات خبيثة ربما لسرقة البيانات. كن آمنا دائما.

انتقل إلى منصات تداول حقيقية وأصلية من Forex التي تم منحها إبهامًا من مجتمع تداول العملات الأجنبية. بهذه الطريقة ، ذويضمن أوو التداول مريحة ومريحة مع وسطاء الفوركس يمكن الاعتماد عليها وجديرة بالثقة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

FASTFX Review: Myfastfx.com Fastest Forex Broker Scam Ever!

FASTFX Review: Myfastfx.com Fastest Forex Broker Scam Ever!

Share This!

FASTFX (Myfastfx.com) is a CFD and Forex scam broker to hit the lucrative trading world. With promises such as simplified trading experience and intelligent market analysis, no wonder people have signed up. Problem with FAST FX is that there are just too many complaints going around regarding this Fake broker. To ensure you are on the safe side, read this detailed and honest FASTFX Review. Let the truth be told!

FASTFX Review

FASTFX Review:

FASTFX comes off as a real and good website immediately you visit their homepage. Don’t let this fool you as we are sure scammers are behind it. Scammers want to grab your attention immediately you get to their site. What they do is offer visitors over the moon promises and never fulfil them. Jessica is one such victim who signed up with Fast FX. Now, she wished she never heard of them.

Jessica signed up and deposited over $5000 to start trading. According to her, all her money went down the drain without winning even a single cent. Investors should never have to undergo such a horrific ordeal with real brokers. It means that this platform does not protect users from losses. FASTFX does not participate in a compensatory scheme making us question their legitimacy. Continue reading this review to find out more.

Get Genuine and Honest Forex brokers for comfortable and easy trading. Reliable and Reputable Forex brokers are all that you need to start making money with Forex trading. Sign up with Dependable and Transparent Forex trading robots that investors use. You will only succeed with Forex brokers that have been vetted by the trading community. Take a leap of faith and sign up with an Authentic Forex broker today!

Who Owns FASTFX?

This might shock you but nobody really knows who actually owns FAST FX. It makes FastFx a really dangerous platform. Anonymity is what scammers do best and we are afraid this is no different. What these scammers have done is come up with a way to earn quick money. What they do is create a fake Forex website for people to deposit money into. How can they simply do this? By remaining anonymous.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Scammers are good at this. It makes people like Jessica victims in that she cannot get a hold of them. If this was a legitimate platform, they would have their address displayed on their homepage. In fact, no one really knows who developed this platform. That said, it’s clear that we are dealing with a professional scam outfit. Best thing to do is to not waste a penny signing up with these brokers.

Fake FASTFX Promises.

FASTFX Scam

As we earlier said, FASTFX has used over the moon claims to trap investors. Promises such as being reliable and Convenient. How is FAST FX reliable when Jessica lost over $5000 in just under a few minutes? Convenient my foot, they are not professional in any way since they have not reached out to Jessica. A convenient practice would have made sure Jessica was covered by a compensatory scheme.

What about the promise that users can access FAST FX from anywhere on the planet? Also, not true as this platform is banned in Canada and the US. FastFX is also banned in Japan and other EU countries such as Spain and Italy. It’s clear that these governments are protecting citizens from FASTFX. Why then should you sign up with a fake platform that is not globally accepted? Nobody one knows anything about FASTFX.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Is FASTFX Regulated?

Hell no. FastFX is not regulated anywhere on the face of the planet. What we did was contact a few regulatory bodies to confirm. Our first institution was the FCA who claimed never to have regulated FASTFX. Not giving up, we checked with CySEC which also was in the process of banning Fast FX. It means that Fast FX will be branded a scam by a majority of regulatory bodies.

A broker who is not regulated is bad news for all. It means that users may be depositing money into the owner’s personal account. What if this is a front for terrorists to get money for funding their attacks? No one can really show proof that we are dealing with a true platform. It’s best to steer clear from FASTFX and never sign up with them. If you were thinking to sign up, now is the time to stop.

Forex trading robots are a genuine and honest way of making real money when dealing with Forex. Forex trading required users to have dependable and trustworthy trading tools such as Forex robots. Get Reliable and Reputable Forex trading robots and stand a chance of making real money. Sign up with an Authentic Forex trading robot and start making money. You will never go wrong with Real and Trusted Forex trading robots.

Fake Platform.

FASTFX Fake Review

FASTFX claims to have the best trading platform the industry has ever seen. According to their website, they are using an MT5 trading platform. Some of the features they claim to have included a secure platform, NDD execution, Scalpers welcome, and Hedging. Other promises sold to us include real-time charts and advanced communication skills. All we did was test their platform to see what was all about.

Downloading MT5 Fast FX platform proved to be a burden. At first, we thought it was a slow connection, so we increased the speed of connection. Platform would not download. Download stalled at 85% which makes this platform unstable. An unstable platform is a huge risk factor for all users. Platforms such as these are easily hacked even by newbie hackers. Credit card information is what these hackers are looking for.

Fake Online Chat Services.

One of the fake things we noticed with FASTFX is that they are totally using a bot. Promise of real person chat is a lie. Furthermore, chat took hours to respond to our queries. What if these scammers have just put this chat box to get email listings? Yes, they could do this since one is required to leave an email address and phone number. FASTFX chat service is just taking personal information which is illegal.

In case a trader wants a fast solution to a problem, you are sure not to get it. In fact, we got tired of waiting for a response from FastFX. Another disturbing detail with this website is that there’s no email address to contact them with. Why is this the case? FastFX does not want you to contact them. It’s as simple as that. They are afraid you will want to get your money back, just like Jessica.

Is FASTFX a Scam?

FASTFX is without a doubt a scam in the making. Nobody really knows who owns this site and makes it a dangerous scam. Best thing to do is avoid this broker platform and stay clear. Fast FX is a bomb waiting to explode. Pretty soon, authorities will here from this and take the whole site down. Don’t become another victim.

FASTFX Final Verdict.

FASTFX Scam Review

All we have to do is blacklist FASTFX as a Forex scam that should be shunned by all. Make sure you delete all their emails and mark them as Spam. Don’t click to a link that is sent by FASTFX as its probably malware to steal data. Stay safe always.

Go for Real and Genuine Forex trading platforms that have been given the thumbs up by Forex trading community. This way, you are guaranteed of comfortable and convenient trading with Dependable and Trustworthy Forex brokers.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons