القائمة

فيبو لايف مراجعة: هل FiboLive.com عملية احتيال؟

فيبو لايف مراجعة: هل FiboLive.com عملية احتيال؟

Fibo Live هي مراجعتنا اليوم والتي قلبت السوق بمطالبتهم السخيفة. يدعي الكيان أنه سيعزز ثقتك في التداول. تذكر الشركة أن لديها أدوات تداول فريدة يمكن للمتداولين استخدامها.

سيعرض برنامج الرسوم البيانية للمنصة حركة سعرية حادة في السوق. يمكنك تتبع الأسعار المختلفة لأزواج العملات من خلال استخدام مخطط شريط النطاق. تقدم الشركة معلومات عامة للمستثمرين.

سيكون لديك رؤية جيدة لكيفية ووقت إجراء التجارة. سيعزز أيضًا قدرتك على اتخاذ القرار. تستخدم الشركة استراتيجية فيبوناتشي. سيتم رؤية الإطار الزمني المتنوع والمخططات المتعددة من وجهة نظر واحدة.

تدعي الشركة أن تدريبهم يتم تقديمه عبر الإنترنت. سوف تتعلم استراتيجيات فريدة لمساعدتك على استغلال السوق. تؤكد الشركة للعملاء أنهم يستخدمون منهجية سهلة ومباشرة لتمرير المعلومات. يمكنك التفاعل مع الوسطاء في حال كان لديك أي أسئلة أثناء التدريب. يحثون المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء على الانضمام إليهم لأن دروسهم متوافقة مع أي متداول.

Fibo Live هو التباهي بامتلاكه أفضل البرامج والأدوات والمجتمع. إنهم يضمنون أنك ستطور مهاراتك في التداول وتحقق المزيد من الأرباح إذا اخترت المغامرة معهم.

مراجعة Fibo الحية ، منصة FiboLive.com

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الشركة ليس لديها أي دليل يثبت أنها بالفعل مشروع جدير بالثقة. تمنح الشركة الأفراد المهتمين فرصة لتجربة خدماتهم لمدة سبعة عشر يومًا مقابل رسوم قدرها 20 دولارًا. يمكن إجراء الإيداع عبر PayPal و Visa و MasterCard من بين طرق أخرى.

مؤسس Fibo Live

يُعرف الشخص المسؤول عن تشغيل تشغيل Fibo Live باسم Derek Schimming. يتفاخر بأنه جنى الملايين في السوق. يُزعم أنه مستشار مالي مرخص بدأ حياته المهنية في عام 1989.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يزعم ديريك أنه نما أصوله إلى 300 مليون دولار في غضون خمسة أشهر ؛ هذا ادعاء جريء. يرى المؤسس نفسه على أنه الأفضل ، وقد أنشأ شركته الخاصة لخدمة أولئك الذين ليس لديهم خبرة كبيرة في هذا المجال.

صمم المؤسس أول برنامج تداول له ، والذي يُعرف باسم شريط النطاق. وهو يدعي أن هذا هو من بين أفضل الأنظمة العالمية التي تمكن المستثمرين من التداول من خلال الاستفادة من تقنية مخططات الأسعار الخالصة.

يتم تسويق Derek كشخص يمكنه تدريب المستثمرين وتطوير روبوتات ممتازة لتصميم الأدوات الأكثر كفاءة. ومع ذلك ، فهو لا يستفيد من حساب التداول الخاص به. لذلك ، ليس من السهل تصديق أنه حقق مثل هذا القدر من الأرباح.

يدعي المؤسس أنه يريد تعليم الأفراد استراتيجية فيبوناتشي وتداول الفوركس المباشر. لسوء الحظ ، سوف تثق بكلمة شخص ليس لديه نتيجة تداول أو معرفة سابقة بالفوركس.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك معلومات مقلقة بشأن مالك Fibo Live. كان مديرًا ومديرًا سابقًا لشركة All-Tech. FINRA ، الهيئات المالية التي تتهم Fibo Live بالعمل ضد القانون. بدلاً من إيداع الأموال في شركة بها ثغرات متعددة ، نحثك على الاستثمار فيها شرعي تداول الفوركس EA.

لا يُسمح لهم بإجراء أي خدمات استثمارية مع أي مقيم في الولايات المتحدة. فقد العديد من الأشخاص مدخراتهم من خلال الوثوق بالشركة الخاطئة. ما لم تكن بحاجة إلى نفس المصير لتقع عليك المضي قدمًا وتثق في مخطط بونزي هذا

حول Fibo Live

Fibo Live المنصة التي تدعي تقديم خدمات متعددة لمتداولي الفوركس. تعمل الشركة كمدرسة تجارية ، وخدمة مستشار مالي ، بالإضافة إلى منصة برامج تداول. كما تقدم الشركة الاستشارات المالية وإدارة الأصول للمستثمر.

ليس من الحكمة الوثوق بشركة ما لإدارة أموالك بينما تكون شفافيتها موضع تساؤل. تدعي المنصة أنها ستساعدك على تنمية محفظتك من خلال الاستثمار في الأوراق المالية للأسهم. يزعمون أن لديهم الخبرة اللازمة بغض النظر عن حالة السوق.

عندما يكون السوق مواتياً ، يقوم Fibo Live بإيداع 80٪ من أصول العميل المدمجة في الولايات المتحدة. كما أنهم يشاركون في استثمار سندات الشركات. يزعمون أنهم يقومون بتنويع أصولك لتحقيق عوائد أكثر.

تطبيع التحقق من تقارير الأداء وكذلك الإنجاز الذي حققته الشركة. في حالة هذا المشروع ، لا يمكننا رؤية أي من هذه المواد. لا نرى سوى المؤسس يخدع ادعاءات لم يتم التحقق منها.

سبل التواصل

تذكر Fibo Live أنها تقع في ماليبو ، كاليفورنيا ، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. نعتقد بقوة أن هذه المعلومات خاطئة وأن هذه الشركة تعمل في منطقة غير معلنة. في حال كنت ترغب في الاتصال بهم ، يجب عليك ملء نموذج الاتصال. إنهم لا يريدون ترك أي أثر.

تحتوي المنصة على منصة وسائط اجتماعية أخرى حيث يشاركون قرار السوق المباشر. الهيئات التنظيمية ليس لديها اسم المؤسس في سجلها. يقدم المؤسس معلومات خاطئة للسرقة من أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص.

تحذر FINRA ، وهي الهيئة التنظيمية في الولايات المتحدة ، العملاء المحتملين الذين قد يغريهم الاستثمار معهم للابتعاد. تدعي الشركة أنها منظمة ، لكنها ليست كذلك ، وهو أمر مشكوك فيه للغاية. إنهم بحاجة إلى الحصول على ترخيص من NFA.

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذه الشركة غير شرعية ، فليس لديها المستندات اللازمة. لن تسمح لهم أي حكومة في العالم بجمع الأموال من مواطنيهم.

سلامة الأموال

أموالك ليست آمنة في Fibo Live. المؤسس هو أيضًا شخص مرتبط بمشاريع احتيال تسببت في خسائر فادحة لعملائه. ليس لديهم ترخيص يسمح لهم بجمع الأموال من أفراد الجمهور.

إذا اخترت الدخول في هذه الشركة ، فسوف تفعل ذلك بشكل أعمى. لم تشارك الشركة أي معلومات مصرفية. من الخطر الوثوق بمثل هذا الكيان. في حالة خروجهم من السوق ، لن تتمكن من متابعة أموالك.

تطلب الهيئات المالية من أي أموال تحصيل للشركة من أفراد الجمهور تخصيص مبلغ معين من المال. يعمل كمخطط تعويض إذا واجهت المنصة الإفلاس. مع Fibo Live ، لن تحصل على هذه الفوائد.

ملاحظات العملاء

خلال بحثنا ، وجدنا أن Fibo Live لا يحظى بشعبية في السوق. هناك عدد قليل جدًا من المراجعات بخصوص عملياتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن افتقارهم إلى السمعة أمر مقلق أيضًا. وفقًا لموقع Whois.com ، تم إطلاق الشركة في سبتمبر 2018.

إنه وقت كاف بالنسبة لهم للحصول على شهادات من عملائهم. ما لم تكن الخدمات التي يشاركون فيها شفافة ، يكون الكيان مجهولاً مسجلاً ، ولا يمكننا تحديد هوية المالك.

لا يمكننا العثور على أي فائدة ستحصل عليها إذا اشتركت في هذه المنصة. سنتان هي الوقت الكافي لتحقيق المراجعات. يبدو أنه لا يوجد مستثمر مهتم بممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع Fibo Live.

Final الحكم

Fibo Live هي شركة سيئة السمعة تشتهر في السوق. الشركة غير منظمة. ومن ثم فإنهم يخالفون القانون - تستفيد المنصة من معلومات عامة معقدة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

ظل Fibo Live في السوق لأطول فترة ممكنة ، ومع ذلك لم يحصلوا على مراجعة أو تأييد واحد. أفضل طلب لدينا هو الابتعاد عن هذه الشركة. يوجد برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي التي يمكنك استخدامها.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Fibo Live Review: Is FiboLive.com a Scam?

Fibo Live Review: Is FiboLive.com a Scam?

Fibo Live is our today review that has overturned the market with their absurd claim. The entity claim that it will boost your trading confidence. The company state that they have unique trading tools that traders can utilize.

The platform charting software will display a severe price movement in the market. You can keep track of the various price of currency pairs by utilizing the range bar chart. The company is providing generic information to investors.

You will have a good view of how and when to place a trade. It will also boost your decision-making ability. The company is utilizing the Fibonacci strategy. The various time frame and multiple charts will be seen from one point of view.

The company claims their training is offered online. You will learn unique strategies to help you exploit the market. The firm assures clients that they are using a straightforward, easy methodology to pass information. You can interact with the moderators in case you have any questions during the training. They urge both novice and expert traders to join them as their lessons are compatible with any trader.

Fibo Live is the bragging of having the best software, tools, and community. They guarantee you will advance your trading skills and earn more profits if you choose to venture with them.

Fibo Live Review, FiboLive.com Platform

However, this company does not have any proof to show they are indeed a trustworthy venture. The firm is granting interested individuals a chance to try out their services for seventeen days at a fee of $20. The deposit can be made via PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, among other methods.

Fibo Live Founder

The person who is responsible for running the operation of Fibo Live is known as Derek Schimming. He brags that he has made millions on the market. He is allegedly a licensed financial adviser who started his trading career in 1989.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Derek claims that he has grown his assets into $300 million within five months; this is a bold claim. The founder views himself as the best, and he started his own private company to serve those who do not have much expertise in this field.

The founder designed his first trading software, which is known as the range bar. He claims that this is among the best universal system which enables investors to trade by utilizing the technology of pure price charting.

Derek is being marketed as a person who can train investors and develop excellent bots designing the most efficient tools. However, he doesn’t avail of his trading account. Therefore, it isn’t easy to believe he has made such an amount of profit.

The founder claims that he wants to teach individuals the Fibonacci strategy and live trading Forex. Unfortunately, you will be trusting the word of a person who has no trading result or past knowledge in Forex.

Additionally, there is worrisome information regarding the owner of Fibo Live.  He was a former managing and principal of the All-Tech company. FINRA, the financial bodies the accuses Fibo Live of operating against the law. Instead of depositing money in a company that has multiple loopholes, we urge you to invest with legit Forex trading EA.

They are not permitted to conduct any investment services with any resident of the US. Multiple people lost their savings by trusting the wrong company. Unless you need the same fate to befall you go ahead and trust this Ponzi scheme

About Fibo Live

Fibo Live the platform that claims to offer multiple services to Forex traders. The company act as a trading school, financial advisor service, as well as a trading software platform. The firm is also offering financial advisory and management of assets for the investor.

It is very unwise to trust a company to manage your money while its transparency is in question. The platform claim they will help you grow your portfolio by investing in equity securities. They claim to have the necessary experience regardless of the condition in the market.

Fibo Live when the market is favorable, they will deposit 80% of client assets incorporates based in the US.  They also partake corporate bonds investment. They claim to diversify your assets to yield more returns.

Normalize checking for performance reports as well as an accomplishment that a company has attained. In the case of this venture, we can’t see any of this material. We only see the founder bluffing of unverified claims.

Contact Details

Fibo Live states that they are located in Malibu, California, in the USA. We strongly believe that this information is false and that this company is operating in an undisclosed area. In case you want to contact them, you have to fill up a contact form. They do not want to leave any traces.

The platform has other social media platform where they share live market decision. Regulatory bodies do not have the name of the founder in their record. The founder is providing false information to steal from as many people as he can.

FINRA, which is the regulatory body of the US, warns potential clients who might be tempted to invest with them to keep off. The company claims to be regulated, but they are not, which is very suspicious. They need to have a license from NFA.

However, since this company is not legit, it does not have the necessary documents. No government in the world would permit them to collect money from their citizen.

Safety of Funds

Your money is not safe at Fibo Live. A founder is also a person who is linked to scam ventures that made enormous losses for their clients. They do not have a license that permits them to collect funds from members of the public.

If you choose to venture into this company, you will do it blindly. The company has not shared any banking information. It is risky to trust such an entity. In case they exit the market, you won’t be able to follow up on your money.

Financial bodies require any company collection funds from members of the public to set aside a particular amount of money. It acts as a compensation scheme if the platform faces bankruptcy. With Fibo Live, you won’t get these benefits.

Clients Feedback

During our research, we found that Fibo Live is unpopular in the market. There are very few reviews regarding their operations. Moreover, their lack of reputation is also worrisome. According to Whois.com, the company was launched in September 2018.

It is enough time for them to have acquired testimonials from their customers. Unless the services they are involved with are not transparent, the entity is anonymous registered, and we could not establish who the owner is.

We cannot find any benefit that you will get if you engage with this platform. Two years is enough time to attain reviews. It seems no investor is interested in conducting business with Fibo Live.

Final Verdict

Fibo Live is a notorious company that is infamous in the market. The company is not regulated; hence they are running against the law—the platform avails generic information which is complex on their website.

Fibo Live have been in the market for the longest time possible, yet they haven’t acquired a single review or endorsement. Our best request is to stay away from this company. There is legit Forex trading software that you can utilize.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.