القائمة

استعراض FinancePrime: Financeprime.com احتيال الفوركس

استعراض FinancePrime: Financeprime.com احتيال الفوركس

FinancePrime (Financeprime.com) هي منصة CFDs للعملات الخام الأخرى ، Cryptocurrency ، و Forex التي تصل إلى عالم التجارة. تعلن فاينانس برايم أن تكون منصة الاستثمار الأكثر ربحية في هذا المجال. مع هوامش الربح المجنونة ، قام المستخدمون بالتسجيل دون تخمين ثانٍ. إن الأعضاء الذين قاموا بالتسجيل منذ فترة أصبحوا الآن غاضبون بعد تجميد حساباتهم دون سبب. اقرأ مراجعة FINANCEPRIME الأصلية والصادقة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة FinancialPrime

يجب على المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في التداول باستخدام Cryptocurrency البحث عن أدوات تداول مخصصة. تعد روبوتات Cryptocurrency ذات الأسعار المعقولة والشفافة جوهرة في عالم Crypto. خبير الموصى بها و صناعة المدعومة تشفير الروبوتات تجارة العملات هي ما تحتاجه. اشترك مع منصة تداول Cryptocurrency الرائدة والموثوقة اليوم. تأكد من الذهاب إلى منصات تداول Cryptocurrency ذات سجل حافل. ماذا تنتظر؟ التداول الخاص بك يبدأ الآن.

مراجعة FinancialPrime

من بين ما يمكننا جمعه ، يتم قطع الشيكات من تحتها. بعد إيداع مبلغ معين ورؤية الأرباح تتراكم ، يقرر الأعضاء سحب الأموال. وهذا هو المكان الذي تبدأ فيه المشكلات حيث لا يتم تلبية طلب السحب أبدًا. لقد صمم فنانو الاحتيال طرقًا جديدة للسرقة من المستثمرين المطمئنين. للحفاظ على الاسم التجاري الجيد نظيفًا ، يتعين علينا كشف هذه المنصات غير المشروعة. ابتعد عن Finance Prime وإلا واجهت خطر التعرض للضحية التالية.

لقد توصل هؤلاء الفنانين إلى عملية الترويج المجنونة التي تعتبر عملية احتيال بوضوح. تدعي FinancePrime بأنها تعمل منذ عام 2013 وهي واحدة من العديد من الأكاذيب المنشورة. هوامش الربح عبر القمر هي مشكلة أخرى لدينا مع هذه المنصة. يتم وعد المستخدمين بنسبة 7 ٪ إلى 18 ٪ الأرباح اليومية مع هذه المنصة. كما سيتم وعدك بـ 70٪ إلى 100٪ ربح بعد 10 أيام. في غضون 20 يومًا ، يتم وعد المستخدمين بهوامش ربح 100 ٪ إلى 140 ٪. هذا هامش ربح لن يحدث أبدًا في أي سوق تداول.

حول FinancePrime

FinancePrime Inc هي الشركة المدرجة كمالكي هذه المنصة. بالنظر إلى صفحة عنا ، لا يمكن قول الكثير عن تاريخ المنصة. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة لأنها تدعي أنها موجودة منذ عام 2013. هؤلاء هم ببساطة وسطاء في الخارج يخططون لسرقة أموال من مستثمرين عبر الإنترنت غير متشككين.

عدم الكشف عن هويته هو ميزة أخرى تجعلنا نشك في نية Finance Prime. لا أحد يعرف من هم أصحاب هذه المنصة. لم يتم العثور على الشركة المعنية في أي سجل للشركة في منطقة بنما. من هم الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة؟ لماذا لا يمكننا الحصول على الأسماء الفعلية للأشخاص الذين يديرون العرض؟ الابتعاد عن أي منصات الاستثمار مجهولة وبعيدة عن الشاطئ.

هل FinancialPrime مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

مشكلة أخرى مع FinancePrime هي عدم وجود تنظيم مناسب من السلطات. فشل موقع الويب بالكامل في تزويد المستخدمين بأي معلومات تتعلق بوضعهم التنظيمي. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع وسيط احتيال غير منظم. سرقة الأموال أمر سهل بالنسبة لهم واسترداد الأموال أمر مستحيل. يبكي المستثمرون الذين قاموا بالتسجيل الآن بعد فشل هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين في الوفاء بوعدهم. الكيانات الخارجية في معظم الحالات لا تكلف نفسها عناء تنظيم نفسها.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

توفر المنصة على الأقل ترخيصًا أو رقم تسجيل للمستخدمين. إن FinancePrime Inc ليست أيضًا شركة مرخصة مما يجعل من الصعب الوثوق بأي شيء يبيعونه. عدم وجود بيانات اعتماد تسجيل مناسبة هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة احتيال. للحفاظ على الأمان ، يجب على المستخدمين الاشتراك في المنصات التي تنظمها هيئات الإدارة الرسمية. وتشمل هذه الهيئات ASIC ، CONSOB ، CySEC ، FCA ، FSC ، NFA ، وغيرها.

لماذا لا تذهب للوسطاء الذين تلقوا الإعجاب من قبل المجتمع التجاري. تأكد من الذهاب ل الوسطاء الذين يتمتعون بسمعة قوية عبر الإنترنت. اشترك مع الوسطاء الذين لديهم المجموعة المناسبة من الخبرة لمساعدتك في تحقيق الربح. الوسطاء الحقيقيون والشفافون هم جوهرة في عالم التجارة. قم بالتسجيل مع أفضل الوسطاء الذين يتمتعون بالثقة والذين يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة في جميع الأوقات.

مزايا FinancePrime

لم نتمكن من التوصل إلى أي ميزة للتعامل مع هذه المنصة غير المشروعة. من كونه كيانًا غير مرخص إلى عدم وجود معلومات موثوق بها بشأنه ، فهذه عملية احتيال. يجب على المستثمرين الانتباه إلى الأنظمة الأساسية التي تقدم هوامش ربح مجنونة. يجب أن تعلم أن الأسعار تتغير والسوق متقلبة. لا يمكن تحقيق هامش ربح مرتفع يوميًا ، حتى مع وجود روبوت تجاري. الخيار الجيد هو الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة وعدم الوقوع في مطالبات وعود فارغة.

مساوئ FinancePrime

انواع الحسابات

أنواع الحسابات المالية

تقوم شركة FinancePrime بتزويد المستخدمين بثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. مع إيداع مبدئي من 25 إلى 25,000 دولار ، يحصل المستخدمون على هامش ربح يومي من 7.6٪ إلى 18٪ ربح يومي. تتيح خيارات الاستثمار الأخرى للمستخدمين ربحًا يتراوح بين 70٪ و 150٪ خلال 10 أيام. خيار الاستثمار الأخير يمنح المستخدمين 140 ٪ إلى 400 ٪ بعد 20 يوما من العائد اليومي. وهنا نرسم الخط مع هذه المنصة غير المشروعة.

سرعة الرد

هناك مشكلة أخرى لاحظناها في هذا النظام الأساسي وهي وجود فريق دعم عملاء بلا اتصال. يمكنك أن ترى أن لديهم لوحة تحكم دردشة في الجانب الأيمن السفلي من موقعه على الويب. المشكلة في مربع الدردشة هذا هي أن على المستخدمين ترك رسالة. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، توقع الاستجابة في غضون عام. لا يستجيب فنانو الاحتيال هذه أبدًا للاستفسارات إلا إذا كنت تسأل عن كيفية إيداع الأموال. تأكد من تسجيلك باستخدام منصات توفر دعمًا فعالًا للعملاء.

تعد شركات التعدين المشفرة ثاني أفضل بديل لكسب المال بالعملة الرقمية. سجل مع شركات التعدين الرائدة والمجربة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

إيداع وسحب

وفقًا لأنواع الحسابات ، يمكن للمستخدمين إيداع الأموال باستخدام Payeer و Perfect Money و Bitcoin. ما يزال مشكلة كبيرة مع FinancePrime هو عدم وجود انسحاب. تركز معظم الشكاوى التي رأيناها على عدم تمكن المستخدمين من سحب الأموال. بدون عملية سحب موثوق بها ، تكون المنصة بأكملها خدعة. لم يقدم أي عضو دليلًا على سحب الأموال من خلال هذه المنصة. FinancePrime هو ببساطة كسب المال عن طريق السرقة من المستثمرين.

منصة التداول

هناك مشكلة أخرى في هذا النظام وهي وجود منصة تداول غير مجربة. لا أحد يعرف نوع النظام الأساسي الذي يستخدمه ويبدو أنه نظام أساسي مخصص. هذه المنصات لها عيب كبير لأنها غير آمنة وغير مستقرة. نظرًا لعدم وجود ميزات أمان مناسبة ، فإنها تجعل هذه الأنظمة غير مستقرة. يمكن للمتسللين اختراق مواقع الويب وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة وتأكد من عدم إعطائك تفاصيلك الشخصية أبدًا.

سلامة الأموال مع FinancePrime

هناك مشكلة أخرى لاحظناها تتعلق بفصل الحسابات. يقوم المستثمرون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. لا تتوقع أي تعويض من منصة لا تشارك في خطة تعويضية. أموالك بعيدة عن الأمان مع FinancePrime

احتيال أو شرعي

منصة تداول FinancePrime

تشير الدلائل إلى حقيقة أن FinancePrime هي عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين المطمئنين. تأكد من البقاء بعيدًا عن هذه المنصة وإلا واجهت خطر فقد ودائعك بالكامل. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطة فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك في منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه.

أسفل الخط

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال ونضمن إعلام قرائنا بالاحتيال.

لماذا لا تستخدمروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية والتي يمكن الاعتماد عليها لجميع احتياجاتك التجارية. اشترك مع روبوتات تجارة الفوركس المحترمة والأعلى تصنيفًا للحصول على أرباح حقيقية.

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين تجربة تداول سعيدة وآمنة في رحلتهم التجارية.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 الردود على "مراجعة FinancePrime: موقع Financeprime.com للفوركس"

  1. شكرًا جزيلاً على المعلومات الخاصة بـ dis لكن لديّ تسجيل لكنني لم أقم بتمويل حسابي ، فما الذي يمكنني فعله مع هويتي الثابتة

    1. مرحبا،

      حاول أولاً إقناعهم بإغلاق وحذف حسابك معهم من خلال الاتصال بفريق الدعم ذي الصلة.
      إذا لم ينجح هذا ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بمصرفك لمعرفة الموقف ، ونحن على يقين من أنه يمكنهم القيام بالعديد من الأشياء لمساعدتك. بعض الشيء الذي يمكنهم القيام به هو مساعدتك في نقل أموالك إلى حساب مصرفي آخر غير متصل بالشركة الاحتيالية أو منع الوصول إلى حساب البطاقة / البنك المتصل بالشركة الاحتيالية ومنحك حسابات جديدة.

      آمل أن يكون هذا مفيدا!

      التحيات

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FinancePrime Review: Financeprime.com Forex Scam

FinancePrime Review: Financeprime.com Forex Scam

Share This!

FinancePrime (Financeprime.com) is another crude CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex platform to hit the trading world. Finance Prime is professing to be the most profitable Investment platform in the field. With insane profit margins, users have signed up without taking a second guess. Members who signed up a while ago are now fuming after having their accounts frozen for no reason. Read this genuine and honest FINANCEPRIME Review for more details.

FinancePrime Review

Investors who want to trade with Cryptocurrencies should look out for dedicated trading tools. Affordable and transparent Cryptocurrency trading robots are a gem to have in the Crypto world. Expert recommended and industry backed Crypto currency trading robots are what you need. Sign up with leading and trusted Cryptocurrency trading platform today. Make sure to go for Cryptocurrency trading platforms with a proven track record. What are you waiting for? Your trading starts now.

FinancePrime Review

From what we can gather, members are having their cheque cut off from underneath them. After depositing a certain amount and seeing profits pile up, members then decide to withdraw funds. And this is where the problems starts as withdrawal request are never fulfilled. The scam artists have designed new ways of stealing from unsuspecting investors. To keep the good trading name clean, we have to expose such illicit platforms. Stay away from Finance Prime or else face the risk of being their next victim.

These scam artists have come up with an insane promotion which is clearly a scam. FinancePrime is claiming to be in operations since 2013 and is one of the many lies posted. Over the moon profit margins is another issue we have with this platform. Users are promised 7% to 18% daily profits with this platform. You will also be promised 70% to 100% profit after 10 days. Within 20 days, users are promised 100% to 140% profit margins. That’s a profit margin that will never happen in any trading market.

About FinancePrime

FinancePrime Inc is the company listed as the owners of this platform. Looking at their about us page, not much can be said about the platform’s history. And this is a huge problem because they claim to have been in existence since 2013. These are simply offshore brokers who are planning to steal funds from unsuspecting online investors.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Anonymity is another feature which makes us doubt the intent of Finance Prime. No one knows who the actual owners of this platform are. The company in question is not found in any company register in the Panama region. Who are the founding members of this platform? Why can’t we get the actual names of people running the show? Stay away from any anonymous and offshore investment platforms.

Is FinancePrime licensed or registered?

Another problem with FinancePrime is lack of proper regulation from authorities. Their entire website fails to give users any information regarding their regulatory status. What this means is that we are dealing with a scam broker who is unregulated. Stealing funds is easy for them and recovering funds is impossible. Investors who signed up are now crying foul after these scam artists fail to deliver on their promise. Offshore entities in most cases never bother to regulate themselves.

The platform would have at least provides users with a license or registration number. FinancePrime Inc is also not a licensed company which makes it hard to trust anything they sell. Lack of proper registration credentials is proof we are dealing with a scam platform. To stay safe, users should sign up with platforms regulated by official governing bodies. These bodies include ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, FSC, NFA, and others.

Why not go for brokers who have been given the thumbs up by the trading community. Make sure to go for brokers who have a strong online reputation. Sign up with brokers who have the right set of expertise to help you make profit. Genuine and transparent brokers are a gem to have in the trading world. Sign up with top rated brokers who are reliable and reputable at all times.

Advantages of FinancePrime

We could not come up with any advantage of dealing with this illicit platform. From being an unlicensed entity to not having credible information on them, this is a scam. Investors are to watch out for platforms which offer insane profit margins. You should know that prices change and the market is volatile. Making such a high profit margin daily is not possible, even with a trading robot. The good option is to stay away from this platform and never fall for their empty claims and promises.

Disadvantages of FinancePrime

Account Types

FinancePrime Account Types

FinancePrime is furnishing users with three account types to choose from. With an initial deposit of $25 to $25,000, users get a daily profit margin of 7.6% to 18% daily profit. The other investment options give users 70% to 150% profit on investment within 10 days. Last investment option gives users 140% to 400% after 20 days of daily return. And this is where we draw the line with this illicit platform.

Customer Support

Another problem we noticed with this platform is having an offline customer support team. You can see that they have a chat dashboard at the bottom right hand side of their website. The problem with this chat box is that users have to leave a message. Once you do so, expect the response in a year’s time. These scam artists never respond to queries unless you are asking about how to deposit funds. Ensure you sign up with platforms which offer efficient customer support.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Deposit and Withdrawal

According to the account types, users can deposit money using Payeer, Perfect Money, and Bitcoin. What still remains a huge problem with FinancePrime is lack of withdrawal. Most complaints we have seen center on users not being able to withdraw funds. Without a credible withdrawal process, the entire platform is a hoax. No member has come forward with proof of ever withdrawing funds with this platform. FinancePrime is simply making money by stealing from investors.

Trading Platform

Another problem with this platform is having an untested trading platform. No one knows which type of platform they are using and it seems to be a custom-made platform. Such platforms have a huge disadvantage as they are unsecure and unstable. Due to lack of proper security features, they render these platforms unstable. Hackers are able to penetrate through the website and steal your credit card information. Stay away from this platform and ensure you never give them your personal details.

Safety of funds with FinancePrime

Another problem we noticed pertains to segregation of accounts. Investors are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. Expect no compensation from a platform which does not participate in a compensatory scheme. Your funds are far from safe with FinancePrime

Scam or legit

FinancePrime Trading Platform

Evidence is pointing to the fact that FinancePrime is a scam which is waiting to pounce on unsuspecting investors. Ensure you stay away from this platform or else face the risk of losing your entire deposits. Mark all their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from signing up with this illicit trading platform.

Bottom line

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure our readers are informed about the scam.

Why not use accountable and dependable Forex trading robots for all your trading needs. Sign up with esteemed and top rated Forex trading robots for a chance to make real profits.

Wishing all investors a happy and safe trading experience in their trading journey.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Summary
Review Date
Product Name
FinancePrime
Author Rating
11stargraygraygraygray

2 Replies to “FinancePrime Review: Financeprime.com Forex Scam”

  1. Thanks very much for dis information but I have register but have not funded my acct,so what can I do wit my identity pls

    1. Hi,

      First try to get them to close and delete your account with them by contacting their relevant support team.
      If that did not work, you should then contact your bank about the situation and we are sure they can do several things to help you. Some thing they can do is to help you move your funds to another bank account that is not connected to the fraudulent company or block access to the card/bank account that are connected to the fraudulent company and give you new ones.

      I hope this is helpful!

      Regards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons