القائمة

مراجعة FINMSK: تجنب منصة الاستثمار هذه

مراجعة FINMSK: تجنب منصة الاستثمار هذه

بصرف النظر عن تلقي تحذير من اللجنة المالية ، فإن FINMSK هي أيضًا منصة خارجية. وهذا يثير الشك في أذهان خبراء الفوركس الذين يتعاملون مع الاستثمارات. كما ترى ، منصة خارجية مع تحذير هي بلا شك مخاطرة مالية. بعض المستثمرين لا يبذلون العناية الواجبة ويقومون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. يقوم المنظم بإدراج Finmsk.com في القائمة السوداء لسبب ما. يرجى معرفة المزيد في مراجعة FINMSK الواضحة.

حول FINMSK

مراجعة FINMSK

تدعي صفحة "نبذة عنا" أن مجموعة من المتداولين المحترفين أسسوا المنصة. تتوقع أن تقوم المنصة بتسمية هؤلاء المتداولين. بعيدًا عن ذلك ، فشلوا في ذكر اسم واحد على المنصة.

أنت تقوم بالتسجيل في موقع ويب مجهول لا يحتوي على معلومات حول من يقوم بتشغيل النظام الأساسي. يروي إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية قصة مختلفة. AAA Global Ltd هي الشركة الأم التي تمتلك هذا الكيان.

تقع الشركة الأم في جزر مارشال. إنه كيان مسجل في الخارج يقول الكثير عن امتثاله. نحن نعلم لماذا تفضل معظم الشركات التسجيل في الخارج. تتجنب هذه الشركات الاختبارات من الجهات التنظيمية ذات السمعة الطيبة.

علينا أن نعطيها لهم لإنشاء موقع ويب مقنع وجذاب. جانب التصميم يجعلها تبدو شرعية. وبالطبع ، تقدم المنصة خدمات تداول حقيقية. المشكلة الوحيدة هي النتيجة والتنظيم.

لتجنب كل الصخب والضجيج ، تحتاج إلى ذلك لديك شريك موثوق به. أنت بحاجة إلى الاستثمار في الخيارات المختبرة التي تضمن السلامة. يتجه المستثمر اليوم إلى Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding من أجل استثمار موثوق به.

سيكون من الأفضل إذا فهمت المخاطر التي تأتي مع شركة استثمارية مقرها في الخارج. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فسوف ينيرك المنشور ويفتح عينيك قبل كل شيء. قد يبدو FINMSK شرعيًا ، ولكن هناك بعض العلامات الحمراء التي يجب تحديدها.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

أنواع الحسابات FINMSK

إحدى المشكلات التي نواجهها مع النظام الأساسي هي عدم وجود معلومات واضحة عن أنواع الحسابات. تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم حسابات حقيقية فقط. لا يوجد ذكر للشروط المتاحة أو الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع.

لا نفهم سبب فشل النظام الأساسي في ذكر الجانب الأكثر أهمية. قد تكون المنصة تريد جذب جميع فئات المستثمرين. لذلك ، بدون ذكر الحد الأدنى للإيداع ، قد يطلبون أي مبلغ.

يجب أن تعلم أن المنظمين في معظم الولايات القضائية قد حددوا حدًا أدنى للإيداع عند 250 دولارًا. لذلك ، يجب ألا تزيد الرافعة المالية عن 1: 100. لا نرى أي سبب لفشل النظام الأساسي في توفير هذه المعلومات.

حساب تجريبي

يوجد حساب تجريبي حيث يمكن للمستثمرين اختبار سلوك المنصة. لقد فعلنا ذلك ، والحساب التجريبي لديه فقط خيار البيع والشراء. لا يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لرؤية منصة MT4 أثناء العمل.

يعد امتلاك حساب تجريبي مع جميع الميزات المتاحة أمرًا رائعًا للمستثمرين والمتداولين. يساعدك على الشعور بما يمكن توقعه في بيئة تداول حقيقية. ولكن ، لسوء الحظ ، لا تقترب خيارات البيع والشراء من التداول الحقيقي.

حسابات FINMSK

البرامج التابعة والإحالة

يوجد برنامج IB متاح على المنصة. ستحصل على عمولة عن كل عميل توجهه إلى المنصة. إذا فكرت في الأمر ، فإن كونك شريكًا هو وسيلة ممتازة لكسب الدخل السلبي.

هذا ممكن فقط إذا ضمنت المنصة أنها ستطلق العمولات. مع عدم وجود طريقة لتتبع العملاء المتوقعين ، ينتهي الأمر بمعظمهم بعدم الحصول على عشرة سنتات. على الرغم من أن النظام الأساسي يدعي أنه يقدم تقارير أداء في الوقت الفعلي ، فإننا نشك بشدة في ذلك.

لا يوجد أيضًا أي ذكر لكيفية تحديد النظام الأساسي لعمولاته. لا نعرف ما إذا كان يتم الدفع للشركات التابعة في الأسعار أو خيارات الأسهم. من الأفضل معرفة طرق الدفع قبل الدخول في برنامج الشراكة التابع.

هل الأموال آمنة مع FINMSK؟

أموالك في خطر مع منصة خارجية وغير منظمة. تفشل هذه المنصات في توفير غطاء تأميني للودائع التي تم إجراؤها. على عكس النظام الأساسي الخاضع للتنظيم ، لا تغطي الكيانات غير المنظمة المخاطر التي يتعرض لها المستثمرون.

إذا واجهت المنصة إفلاسًا أو إفلاسًا ، فستختفي جميع أموالك. لذلك حتى لو كان لديك رصيد حساب ضخم ، فلن تعوضك المنصة. وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل استخدام المنصات المنظمة.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

هناك ستة أدوات تداول: أزواج العملات ، والطاقات ، والعقود الآجلة ، والمؤشرات ، والمعادن ، والأسهم. لا تشير المنصة إلى ما إذا كانت تقدم أصول Crypto. معظم أزواج العملات المشفرة من العملات الأجنبية والرئيسية والثانوية.

يمكنك أن تتوقع تداول أسهم الشركات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقدم المنصة أسهمًا من مجموعة FAANG ، وهو أمر مثير. من الصفحة الرئيسية ، يمكننا أن نرى النظام الأساسي يقدم عقود الفروقات على العملات المشفرة.

يتم سرد أزواج العملات المشفرة مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. هناك ثلاثة أصول مشفرة تشمل Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin. تم إقرانهم جميعًا مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر بعض المعادن الأكثر شيوعًا ، مثل الذهب والفضة.

الرخصة التجارية والتسجيل FINMSK

FINMSK هو ليس كيانًا مرخصًا ولا يحمل وثيقة تسجيل صالحة. ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي يستخدم نفس عنوان التسجيل مثل معظم المنصات الخارجية. لقد رأينا رقم التسجيل هذا من قبل على العديد من المنصات البحرية.

فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في إبلاغ المستخدمين بوضعهم التنظيمي الحالي. من صلاحياتهم إبلاغ المستخدمين بأنهم لا يمتثلون للوائح. بهذه الطريقة ، سيعرف المستثمرون ما الذي يدخلون فيه.

ترخيص Finmsk.com والتسجيل

بدون أي امتثال ، تفشل المنصة في حماية مصالح العملاء. تحصل على منصة بدون رقابة. المنصة مجانية للعمل كما يريدون بلا حدود. هذا هو سبب فشلهم في ذكر شروط التداول المتاحة.

عند الاستثمار ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان المنظمون ذوو المصداقية يسجلون منصة. تشمل الجهات التنظيمية الموثوقة والموثوقة ASIC و BaFIN و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و FINMA والمزيد. للتنظيم الدولي ، تحقق مع اللجنة المالية.

الاتصال والدعم

هناك جلسة محادثة منبثقة في كل صفحة من صفحات الموقع. كان ستيف هو الممثل لدينا. لبدء عملية الدردشة ، يجب أن تترك اسمك الكامل ورقم هاتفك. ثم ، أخيرًا ، يجب عليك ترك عنوان بريد إلكتروني.

لم نتلق أي رد لأن جميع الوكلاء كانوا مشغولين. ثم ، بعد ساعات قليلة ، بدأنا نتلقى قصفًا بالمكالمات. أخيرًا ، أصر وكيل الاتصال على أن لديهم فرصة مربحة لنا. كل ما كان علينا فعله هو التسجيل وإيداع 1,000 دولار. 

وفقًا للمتصل ، كلما زاد إيداعنا ، زادت فرص الفوز. طلبنا إثباتًا للمفهوم أو ما إذا كان أي شخص قد حقق أي أرباح. هذا عندما انقطع الخط ، ولم نسمع منهم منذ ذلك الحين.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

هناك خياران فقط عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتمويل ، MasterCard و Visa. التمويل سهل ومباشر ، وتستغرق العملية أقل من خمس عشرة دقيقة حتى تكتمل. يستغرق سحب الأموال وقتًا أطول.

فشل النظام الأساسي في الإشارة إلى عملية السحب والمدة التي تستغرقها لمعالجة عمليات السحب. هذه هي الأسباب التي تجعلك تصر على تأكيد ما إذا كان الانسحاب ممكنًا.

منصة التداول

منصة التداول FINMSK

كان أحد الأشياء القليلة التي حصلت عليها المنصة بشكل صحيح هو تقديم منصة تداول MT4 ذات المستوى العالمي. يمكنك استخدام النظام الأساسي على أي جهاز لأنه متوافق. يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على دليل حول كيفية استخدام منصة MT4 الآمنة والمستقرة.

لماذا نتجنب التوصية بـ FINMSK؟

فيما يلي أسبابنا لعدم التوصية بـ FINMSK

  • تحذير من الهيئة المالية
  • الاتصال والدعم ليسا بالسرعة الكافية ، وغير موثوقين على الإطلاق.
  • لا يتم معالجة أي سحوبات إثبات في الوقت المناسب
  • سلامة الأموال ليست ضمانة

هذه هي الأسباب التي تجعلنا لا نوصي أي شخص باستخدام النظام الأساسي.

الطريقة الوحيدة للاستثمار هي استخدام منصات مجربة ذات سجل حافل. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة كسب عوائد واقعية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الاستثمار ، اترك تعليقًا أو اترك رسالة بريد إلكتروني ؛ سوف نشارك بكل سرور.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FINMSK Review: Avoid this Investment Platform

FINMSK Review: Avoid this Investment Platform

Apart from having a warning from the Financial commission, FINMSK is also an offshore platform. And this creates doubt in the minds of forex experts who deal with investments. You see, an offshore platform with a warning is without a doubt a financial risk. Some investors don’t do due diligence and blindly sign up. The regulator blacklists Finmsk.com for a reason. Please find out more in our clear FINMSK Review.

About FINMSK

FINMSK  Review

The About Us page claims a group of professional traders founded the platform. You would expect the platform to name these traders. Far from it, they fail to mention a single name on the platform.

You are signing up for an anonymous website with no information on who runs the platform. The disclaimer at the footer of the homepage tells a different story. AAA Global Ltd is the parent company that owns this entity.

The parent company is located in the Marshall Islands. It’s an offshore registered entity which says a lot about their compliance. We know why most companies prefer offshore registration. These companies avoid the tests from reputable regulators.

We have to give it to them for creating a compelling and engaging website. The design aspect makes it look legit. And, of course, the platform does offer real trading services. The only problem is the outcome and regulation.

To avoid all the hustle and bustle, you need to have a reliable partner. You need to invest in tested options that guarantee safety. Today’s investor is going for Coin Staking, DeFi, and Masternoding for credible investment.

It would be best if you understood the risks that come with an offshore-based investment firm. If you don’t, the post will enlighten you and, above all else, open your eyes. FINMSK may appear legit, but there are a few red flags to spot.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Account Types FINMSK

One issue we have with the platform is the lack of clear information on the account types. The platform only claims to offer real accounts. There’s no mention of the available conditions or acceptable minimum deposit.

We don’t understand why the platform would fail to mention the most important aspect. It could be that the platform wants to lure all classes of investors. So, without mentioning the minimum deposit, they might ask for any amount.

You should know that the regulators in most jurisdictions have set a minimum deposit at $250. Therefore, the leverage should not be more than 1:100. We see no reason why the platform would fail to provide this information.

Demo Account

There’s a demo account where investors can test how the platform behaves. We did so, and the demo account only has the buy and sell option. It does not give users the chance to see the MT4 platform at work.

Having a demo account with all features available is great for investors and traders. It helps you to get a feeling of what to expect in a real trading environment. But, unfortunately, the Buy and sell options don’t come close to real trading.

FINMSK Accounts

Affiliate and referral programs

There’s an IB program available on the platform. You will get a commission for every client you direct to the platform. If you think about it, being an affiliate partner is an excellent way of earning passive income.

It’s only possible if the platform guarantees they will release commissions. With no way of tracking leads, most end up not getting a dime. Although the platform claims to offer real-time performance reports, we highly doubt it.

There’s also no mention of how the platform sets its commissions. We don’t know whether affiliates are paid in rates or stock options. It’s best to know the payment methods before venturing into an affiliate partnership program.

Are funds safe with FINMSK?

Your funds are at risk with an offshore and unregulated platform. These platforms fail to provide insurance cover for deposits made. Unlike a regulated platform, unregulated entities don’t cover risks made by investors.

If the platform faces bankruptcy or insolvency, all your funds will disappear. So even if you have a huge account balance, the platform won’t compensate you. And this is why it’s best to use regulated platforms.

Assets and Trading Instruments

There are six trading instruments: currency pairs, energies, futures, indices, metals, and shares. The platform does not indicate whether they offer Crypto assets. Most of the Crypto pairs are from exotic, major, and minor currencies.

You can expect to trade stocks of leading companies all over the world. The platform offers stocks from the FAANG group, which is exciting. From the homepage, we can see the platform offers CFDs on Crypto.

The crypto pairs are listed against the US dollar. There are three crypto-assets which include Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. All of them are paired against the US Dollar. In addition, some of the most popular metals, such as Gold and Silver, are available.

Business License and Registration FINMSK

FINMSK is not a licensed entity and does not hold a valid registration document. However, the platform is using the same registry address as most offshore platforms. We have seen this registration number before on several offshore platforms.

The platform also fails to inform users of their current regulatory status. It’s their prerogative to inform users that they don’t comply with regulations. That way, investors will know what they are getting into.

Finmsk.com License and Registration

Without any compliance, the platform fails to protect the interests of clients. You get a platform with no oversight. The platform is free to operate as they want with no boundaries. It’s the reason they fail to mention available trading conditions.

When investing, kindly check whether credible regulators register a platform. Credible and reliable regulators include ASIC, BaFIN, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, FINMA, and more. For international regulation, check with The Financial Commission.

Contact and support

There’s a pop-up chat session on every page of the website. Steve was the representative we had. To start the chat process, you must leave your full name and phone number. Then, finally, you must leave an email address.

We got no response as all agents were busy. Then, a few hours later, we started getting bombarded with calls. Finally, the call agent insisted they had a lucrative opportunity for us. All we had to do was sign up and deposit $1,000. 

According to the caller, the higher our deposit, the higher the chances of winning. We asked for proof of concept or if anyone had made any profits. That’s when the line went dead, and we haven’t heard from them since.

Deposit and withdrawal options

There are only two options when it comes to funding, MasterCard and Visa. Funding is straightforward, and the process takes less than fifteen minutes to complete. Withdrawing funds takes longer.

The platform fails to indicate the withdrawal process and how long it takes to process withdrawals. These are the reasons why you have to insist on confirming whether withdrawal is possible.

Trading Terminal

Trading Terminal FINMSK

One of the few things the platform got right was offering the world-class MT4 trading platform. You can use the platform on any device as it’s compatible. Members also get a guide on how to use the MT4 platform, which is secure and stable.

Why do we avoid recommending FINMSK?

Here are our reasons for NOT RECOMMENDING FINMSK

  • A warning from the Financial Commission
  • Contact and support are not fast enough, completely unreliable.
  • No proof withdrawals are processed in time
  • Safety of funds is not a guarantee

Those are the reasons why we won’t recommend anyone using the platform.

The only way to invest is to use tested platforms with a proven track record. It’s the only way to earn realistic returns.

For more on investment, leave a comment or drop an email; we would gladly engage.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.