القائمة

استعراض السوائل التاجر: الغش؟ التحقيقات تكشف هذا

استعراض السوائل التاجر: الغش؟ التحقيقات تكشف هذا

مشاركة هذا!

هل اصطدمت بهذا المستشار الخبير المسمى Fluid Trader وتتساءل عما إذا كان مشروعًا أم لا؟ ربما يجب عليك قراءة هذا الخبير مراجعة قبل اتخاذ قرار

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تريد إضاعة أي دقيقة في البحث عن مستشارين خبراء ، مجرد اختيار أي مستشار الخبراء في هذه القائمة. ولكن إذا كنت تموت بفضول بسبب الوعود التي يقدمها Fluid Trader على صفحة البيع ، فإليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

هذا المستشار الخبير يستخدم ببساطة غريب تجارة النمط الذي ضاعف على ما يبدو حساب البائع في أقل من 5 أشهر.

تدعي صفحة المبيعات أن هذه الإستراتيجية تسمى "النمط البسيط" ، وأنها تتضاعف أو تتضاعف أربع مرات تجارة الحسابات في أقل من عام.

ومن الواضح أن هذه الادعاءات تبدو وكأنها سحبت من الهواء الرقيق، وهي في الواقع غير واقعية. هذا هو السبب في أننا نريد أن نفعل كل ما في وسعنا لتحليل السوائل التاجر وتعطيك الحكم النهائي.

استعراض تاجر السوائل

استعراض تاجر السوائل

أولاً ، مطور هذا المستشار الخبير غير معروف. ومع ذلك ، فقد كانوا ينتجون منتجات تجارية في الماضي ، حتى عندما لا يعرف الناس من هم.

قد نذكر هذه المنتجات في هذا الاستعراض فقط لإعطائك بعض الأفكار المفيدة حول هذه المسألة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

وعلاوة على عدم ذكر أسمائهم، فإن هذا الموقع لا يعطي أي عنوان من شأنه أن يساعد في تحديد الموقع الدقيق لمقرهم الرئيسي. ولكن هناك عنوان بريد إلكتروني على الموقع حيث يمكن للمتداولين الاتصال بالمطورين إذا رغبوا في ذلك.

أيضا، يمكن للتجار الوصول فقط إلى صفحة المبيعات من خلال توفير أولا في اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم. إنها صفحة مبيعات طويلة جدا. بصراحة لم نكن قادرين على قراءة كل ذلك. لكننا تمكنا من الحصول على أهم التفاصيل المتعلقة بترقية مستشار الخبراء.

تحتوي صفحة المبيعات على مقطع فيديو على YouTube. هذا هو أول شيء ستراه عند التسجيل (قمنا بذلك باستخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني مزيف لأننا لم نرغب في إرسال بريد عشوائي غير مرغوب فيه).

تم تحميل هذا الفيديو من قبل شخص يدعى لانس هنتر. وللمرة الأولى، لدينا اسم مرتبط بمطور مستشار خبير فلويد ترادر.

داخل هذا الفيديو، وعد لانس جمهوره أنه مع هذا المنتج، فإنها يمكن أن تتعلم أسهل طريقة لجعل ثروة في تداول الفوركس. وفقا لهذا المطور، وأنماط مفيدة التي هي متسقة لا تظهر في أزواج العملات أقل استخداما في سوق الفوركس، وأن هذا هو الرصاصة الوحيدة في البندقية التي يجب أن تساعدك على جعل هذه الثروة.

الأزواج المحددة المذكورة هنا هي أودوس و أوسشف التي يقول المطور هي أقل تقلبا وأكثر اتساقا، وبالتالي فهي سهلة لبناء مستشار خبير حولها.

يدعي المطور أن السبب الرئيسي وراء هذه الأزواج مواتية لأن أنماط حركة الأسعار تميل إلى الظهور في هذه المخططات، وهذه تتحرك في الغالب بطريقة جانبية. ووفقا لهم، هذه الأنماط من السهل على الفور على أطر زمنية أعلى.

في كل هذا ، تمكنا من إثبات أن المطور كان يقول بشكل أساسي أن المستشار الخبير Fluid Trader يستخدم عنصر الارتداد الكبير لحركة السعر لإخبار الاتجاه المستقبلي للسوق.

حتى الآن ، هذا هو أفضل تفسير حصلنا عليه من أي وقت مضى الفوركس روبوت مطور. يجب أن نعترف بأن هذا هو التفسير الأكثر عمقا ، والثاقب الذي قدمه المطور على الإطلاق. لذلك ، لدينا فكرة حول الإستراتيجية المستخدمة من قبل Fluid Trader EA.

تحطيم ميزات هذا المنتج

لقد ذكرنا بالفعل الأزواج التي يستخدمها تاجر السائل إي. لقد ألمحنا أيضا إلى أنه خبير الأسعار العمل مستشار.

ومع ذلك، لم نذكر أي شيء يتعلق الإطار الزمني أو التسعير.

لذلك وفقا للمطور، السائل التاجر هو كفاءة عالية في التداول على الإطار الزمني مكسنومكس. سعر ترخيص واحد يذهب ل $ شنومكس.

في رأينا ، 347 دولارًا ليست رخيصة. إنها في الواقع محاولة مكلفة للغاية للاستثمار في هذا المستشار الخبير. في الواقع ، يعد Fluid Trader من بين عدد قليل من المستشارين الخبراء في نطاق أسعار أعلى مقارنة بمعظم EA التي نراها في السوق الآن.

ومع ذلك ، فقد أدركنا أيضًا أن معظم منتجات هذا المطور باهظة الثمن. ربما يجب أن نضع ذلك في الاعتبار أثناء الحديث عن Fluid Trader.

لانس هنتر: هل هذا هو اسم المطور؟

صفحة مبيعات تاجر السائل يشير إلى أن المطور يسمى لانس هنتر. ومع ذلك، يتم استخدام هذا الاسم أبدا في كثير من الأحيان عند الترويج لمنتجات أخرى من قبل المطور نفسه. في الواقع، يتم استضافة تاجر التاجر السائل على نفس بمثابة خطوة الإشارة، التحوط المسار التاجر، والتاجر ثلاثي نجوم.

بعض الناس يعتقدون أيضا أن هذا النظام يرتبط مع مطور آخر يسمى دوغ السعر. دوغ السعر هو المطور وراء أنظمة مثل بيفوترادربرو، ريفترادربرو، تشانليترادربرو و دوامة التاجر.

لسنا متأكدين لأن هذه مجرد تكهنات. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هذا صحيحًا بالفعل ، فيمكننا القول إن هذا المطور يطلق الكثير من المنتجات. هناك خطر من توجيه منتجات تداول رديئة الجودة إلى السوق لأن المطور دائمًا في عجلة من أمره لبيع منتج واحد تلو الآخر.

نتائج التداول لتاجر السوائل

اختبار تاجر السوائل

هذا المستشار الخبراء على ما يبدو اختبرت مرة أخرى بضع مرات وتتبع أيضا على ميفسبوك. المطور فعلا يوفر لنا بعض لقطات من نتائجهم اختبارها مرة أخرى، وكذلك وصلات مرة أخرى إلى حساب ميفسبوك.

أداء تاجر السائل

حساب ميفسبوك الذي نتحدث عنه هنا هو حساب تجريبي. بدأت تتبع هذا البرنامج في أكتوبر شنومكس. حتى الآن، فإنه يظهر مكاسب أكثر من شنومك٪ و السحب من ما يقرب من شنومك٪.

حساب ميفسبوك الآخر الذي تم توفيره هو حساب حقيقي. تم تسجيل هذا واحد لأول مرة في شهر مايو شنومكس. الأرباح الإجمالية لهذا الحساب أعلى من٪ شنومك. و د لهذا الحساب هو٪ نومك فقط. وقد كان هذا يحدث لفترة قصيرة على الرغم من.

في رأينا ، هذا يدل على أن Fluid Trader كان يعمل في بيئة منخفضة المخاطر. ولكن قد يعني ذلك أيضًا أن البرنامج لم يواجه بعض المشكلات الخطيرة خلال فترة اختبار العينة القصيرة.

إذا قمنا بتحليل أسلوب التداول الخاص بـ Fluid Trader ، فإننا نرى أنه مستغل. تهدف معظم التداولات إلى جني أرباح بمقدار 5 نقاط بمتوسط ​​خسارة 8 نقاط. يمكننا القول أن هذه ليست نسبة مخاطر / مكافأة سيئة. احتجنا فقط للمطور أن يخرج في العلن ويذكر أن هذا مستغل. لم يذكروا في أي مكان في صفحة المبيعات كلمة "سكالبينج".

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

الآن ، هذا هو الاستنتاج النهائي الذي كنت تنتظره بفارغ الصبر. لكن يمكننا أن نؤكد لكم أنه لا يزال من السابق لأوانه إصدار حكم قاطع في هذا الشأن. على الرغم من أن بعض منتجات التداول من هذا المطور لم تكن إيجابية للغاية ارآء العملاء، لا يمكننا إعطاء حكم شامل بأن هذا البرنامج سيعطينا نفس النتائج. ربما قد يكون مختلفا. أو ربما تعطي النتائج نفسها فقط مثل نظيراتها الأخرى.

ما زلنا بحاجة إلى المزيد من عينات التداول وردود الفعل المستخدم لجعل خاتمة جيدة. لذلك في الوقت نفسه، مجرد استخدام هذه المنتجات.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Fluid Trader Review: Scam? Investigations Reveal This

Fluid Trader Review: Scam? Investigations Reveal This

Share This!

Have you bumped into this expert advisor called Fluid Trader and are wondering whether or not it’s legitimate? You should probably read this expert review before making up your mind.

However, if you don’t want to waste any minute researching expert advisors, just pick any expert advisor in this list. But if you are dying with curiosity due to the promises that the Fluid Trader makes on the sale page, then here’s what you need to know.

This expert advisor simply uses a weird trading pattern that has apparently doubled the vendor’s account in less than 5 months.

The sales page claims that this strategy is called ”simple pattern”, and that it doubles or even quadruples trading accounts in less than a year.

Obviously these claims sound like they were pulled out of thin air, and are actually unrealistic. That is why we want to do everything within our power to analyze Fluid Trader and give you the final verdict.

Fluid Trader review

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Fluid Trader review

First off, the developer of this expert advisor is unknown. However, they have been producing trading products in the past, even when people don’t know who they are.

We might mention these products in this review just to give you some useful insights concerning this matter.

On top of not mentioning their names, this website does not give any address that would help with the identification of the exact location of their head office. But there is an email address on the site where traders can contact the developers if they wish to.

Also, traders can only gain access to the sales page by first providing in their email contacts. It is a very long sales page. Honestly we were not able to read the whole of it. But we managed to capture the most important details concerning the expert advisor being promoted.

The sales page has a YouTube video on it. This is the first thing that you will see when you sign up (we did so with a fake email address since we didn’t want to be spammed).

This video was uploaded by someone called Lance Hunter. For the first time, we have a name that is associated with the developer of Fluid Trader expert advisor.

Inside this video, Lance promises his audience that with this product, they can learn the easiest way to make a fortune in trading Forex. According to this developer, useful patterns which are consistent do emerge in less utilized currency pairs in the Forex market, and that this is the only bullet in the gun that shall help you make this fortune.

The specific pairs being mentioned here are AUDUSD and USDCHF which the developer says are less volatile and more consistent, hence they are easy to build an expert advisor around.

The developer claims that the main reason why these pairs are favorable is because price action patterns tend to show up in these charts, and these predominantly move in a sideways manner. According to them, these patterns are easy to spot on higher time frames.

In all this, we were able to establish that the developer was essentially saying that Fluid Trader expert advisor utilizes price action’s large mean reversion element to tell the future direction of the market.

So far, this is the best explanation that we have ever received from a Forex robot developer. We must admit that this is the most in-depth, insightful explanation that a developer has ever given. Therefore, we do have a clue about the strategy used by Fluid Trader EA.

Breaking down the features of this product

We have already mentioned the pairs that Fluid Trader EA utilizes. We have also hinted that it is a price action expert advisor.

However, we never mentioned anything to do with the time frame or pricing.

So according to the developer, Fluid Trader is highly efficient in trading on the M5 time frame. The price for one license goes for $347.

In our opinion, $347 isn’t cheap. It is actually a very expensive endeavor to invest in this expert advisor. In fact, Fluid Trader is among the few expert advisors in the higher range of pricing compared to most EA’s we see in the marketplace right now.

However, we also realized that most of this developer’s products are expensive. We should probably keep this in mind while talking about the Fluid Trader.

Lance Hunter: Is this the name of the developer?

The sales page of Fluid Trader hints that the developer is called Lance Hunter. However, this name is never used quite often when promoting other products by the same developer. In fact, the Fluid Trader EA is hosted on the same serve as Signal Step, Hedge Track Trader, and Tri-star Trader.

Some people also believe that this system is associated with another developer called Doug Price. Doug Price is the developer behind systems like PivotTraderPro, RevTraderPro, ChannelTraderPro and Vortex Trader.

We are not so sure because these are just speculations. However, if indeed it’s true, then we could say that this developer is releasing too many products. There is a risk of channeling out poor quality trading products to the market because the developer is always in a hurry to sell one product after the other.

Trading results for Fluid Trader

Fluid Trader testing

This expert advisor was apparently back-tested a couple of times and also tracked on myfxbook. The developer actually provides us with some screenshots of their back-tested results as well as links back to their myfxbook account.

Fluid Trader performance

The myfxbook account which we are talking about here is a demo account. It started tracking this software in October 2016. So far, it is showing a gain of over 200% and a draw down of nearly 40%.

The other myfxbook account that we have been provided with is a real account. This one was first registered in May 2017. The overall gain for this account is above 40%. The DD for this account is 4% only. This has been happening for a short time though.

In our opinion, this shows that Fluid Trader was running on a low-risk setting. But it could also mean that the software hasn’t run into some serious issues during its short time of sample testing.

If we analyze the trading style of Fluid Trader, we see that it is a scalper. Most trades aim at 5 pips take profit with an average loss of 8 pips. We can say that this is not a bad risk/reward ration. We only needed the developer to come out in the open and mention that this is a scalper. Nowhere in the sales page have they mentioned the word ”scalping”.

Our best advice for you

Now, this is the ultimate conclusion that you’ve been waiting with bated breath. But we can assure you that it is still too early to make a conclusive judgement on this matter. Although some of the trading products from this developer haven’t had very positive reviews, we cannot give a blanket judgement that this software will give us the same results. Maybe it might be different. Or maybe it might just give the same results as its other counterparts.

We still need more of trading samples and user feedback to make a good conclusion. So in the mean time, just use these products.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons