القائمة

مراجعة طيران أعلى من Nova: Flyhighernova.com مخطط استثمار غير واقعي

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة طيران أعلى من Nova: Flyhighernova.com مخطط استثمار غير واقعي

فلاي هاير نوفا ليس مشاركًا جديدًا نسبيًا في مجال الفوركس. تفتخر الشركة بكونها من بين أفضل منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تقدم لعملائها العديد من أزواج التداول. الموقع عبارة عن منصة فوركس تزعم أنها تحقق عوائد ثابتة لعملائها ، وتشجعك على الاستثمار في الأسواق المالية العالمية.

تدعي Fly Higher Nova أنها موقع ويب سهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب إلا من المستثمر تسجيل حساب وإجراء إيداع يتم استخدامه للاستثمار. يذكر الموقع أن برمجياتهم آلية بالكامل ، مما يضمن لعملائها دخلًا سلبيًا آمنًا وموثوقًا. تهدف الشركة إلى الحصول على ودائع المستخدمين ، وتستهدف في الغالب المبتدئين من خلال الادعاءات والوعود الكاذبة. لا يجب أن تكون ساذجًا ويمكن إغراءك بسهولة بما تقدمه الشركة.

تفتخر فلاي هاير نوفا بالاستثمار في العديد من شركات التكنولوجيا المالية الناشئة لتكملة دخل المستثمرين من تداول الفوركس. يعتمد تداول العملات الأجنبية وأسعار العملات على قوة العرض والطلب ، اعتمادًا على العملة وعوامل أخرى. يُزعم أن روبوت التداول هو برنامج متقدم لديه القدرة على التكيف مع تقلبات الأسعار لتحويل تقلبات السوق إلى مكسب لعملائه.

على الرغم من إعلان الشركة أنها تعمل على مستوى العالم في أكثر من 180 دولة ، إلا أن Fly Higher Nova تفتقر إلى التنظيم. يوفر موقع الويب الحد الأدنى من المعلومات حول كيفية عمله ، مما يقلل من ثقة المستخدم. يمكن للشركة فرض رسوم خفية قد لا تراها على موقعها.

مكانة الفوركس متقلبة ، ومن الصعب على البرامج والذكاء الاصطناعي ضمان أرباح عالية ثابتة. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، لكان المالك قد حجب البرنامج لكسب المزيد من المال.

Fly Higher Nova هي عبارة عن منصة احتيال ، ويجب عليك الاستثمار معها برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي منصة لتجنب فقدان الودائع.

مراجعة Flyhighernova.com

Fly Higher Nova هو روبوت فوركس EA يدعي أنه يزيد عائد المستثمر بسرعة. يزعم المؤسسون والفريق أن المتداولين الحاليين الذين يستخدمون برامجهم قد زادوا بشكل كبير. المطور الرئيسي يدعى Shehan ، ويدعي أنه يتمتع بخبرة في سوق الفوركس. لم يتم العثور على الكثير من المعلومات عنه ، ولا توجد معلومات عن فريقه.

يطير أعلى مراجعة نوفا ، منصة Flyhighernova.com

تعد Fly Higher Nova عملاءها بعائدات تصل إلى 20٪ أسبوعياً لجميع مستثمريها ، وهو أمر غير واقعي. العوائد عالية جدًا مقارنة بالشركات المماثلة ، ولا يذكر الموقع مخطط عائده ليثبت لمستثمريه الجدد. يزعم موقع الويب أنه طريقة مؤكدة لكسب الدخل السلبي وأنك لا تحتاج إلى أي خلفية قوية في تداول الفوركس.

خطط الاستثمار والعوائد

تدعي Fly Higher Nova أن برامجها تُستخدم لتنفيذ التداولات تلقائيًا على حسابك. يذكر فريق التطوير أنهم يستخدمون نهج نجاح الاتجاه. يعمل البرنامج داخل محطة فوركس ، وهو متصل بأي زوج عملات تختاره. يستخدم الروبوت أيضًا خوارزميات متقدمة تدير وفتح تداولات فوركس مع تحديث SL / TP على الفور مع إستراتيجية فوركس المتقدمة.

واجهة الشركة سهلة الاستخدام ، كما أن إنشاء حساب سهل. سترسل لك المنصة المعلومات والرابط حتى تتمكن من تقديم مدفوعاتك. تبلغ تكلفة ترخيص Fly High Expert Advisor 240 دولارًا. يعد الموقع للمستثمرين بأجر أسبوعي لا يقل عن 20٪ ، وهو ما يترجم إلى حوالي 80٪ أسبوعيًا. إذا كانت الصفقة تبدو جيدة جدًا ، فهي أفضل ؛ تبتعد لأنها أكبر علم أحمر.

يقدم موقع الويب أيضًا للمستخدمين سياسة استرداد. يعد المستثمرين بأنك ستسترد أموالك مقابل شراء البرنامج ، ولكن يجب أن يكون ذلك في غضون 24 ساعة. يجب عليك أيضًا التوقيع على إفادة خطية لإنهاء البرنامج بعد يومين من الشراء. لا يذكر الموقع الحد الأدنى للسحب بالإضافة إلى انتشار المخاطر.

المؤسسون واللوائح

مؤسس ومطور Fly Higher Nova يدعى Shehan ، ويدعي أن لديه فريقًا من الخبراء من المطورين يعملون على مدار الساعة للتأكد من أن البرنامج يعمل بسلاسة. لم يكشف المؤسس شيهان عن اسمه الثاني ، ولا توجد وسائل تواصل اجتماعي مرتبطة به أو بأي شخص في فريقهم.

إنهم يعملون خارج الشبكة بالكامل ، ولا يمكن التحقق من خبرتهم. تهدف العملة المشفرة المشروعة إلى أن تكون شفافة تمامًا لعملائها لخلق جو من الثقة والموثوقية. موقع الويب هو بالتأكيد خدعة تريد أن تأخذ استثماراتك. عدم الكشف عن هويتك ليس سمة جيدة في السوق المالية ، ولا يجب أن تثق في الشركة بشكل أعمى.

كما لا تمتلك الشركة أي مستند ترخيص أو مستندات تسجيل. تدعي المنصة أنها تعمل في أكثر من 180 دولة ، وتجري معاملات لبرامجها. إنه يعمل بشكل غير قانوني ويمكن أن يخضع للملاحقة الجنائية. احذر من هذه المنصات لأنها يمكن أن تشبحك وستتركك عالقًا دون أي وسيلة قانونية لمتابعة الأمر.

شهادات وتوصيات

Fly Higher Nova هي عبارة عن منصة تدعي أن لديها عددًا كبيرًا من المتابعين وقد رفعت مستوى حياة أكثر من 5,000 شخص منذ إنشائها. الموقع مليء بالعديد من لقطات شاشة WhatsApp ومراجعات الشهادات. إن العوائد التي يدعي المراجعون أنهم تلقوها إذا قمت بالتحقيق فيها بشكل نقدي كبيرة وغير واقعية للغاية ، مما يثير الشكوك.

أصبح المتداولون أكثر ذكاءً ويستخدمون المراجعات المدفوعة المختارة من الكرز. لا يوجد دليل على الدفع أو أي دليل يشير إلى أنهم حصلوا بالفعل على أرباح عالية. لا يوجد مستثمرون تفاخروا بالحصول على عوائد عالية. لا يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على مراجعة أو نقد سلبي ، وهو أمر غير واقعي أيضًا. جميع الادعاءات المنشورة خاطئة ، والعرض الحائز على جائزة المنشور على موقعهم مضلل.

دعم العملاء

يمكن الوصول إلى دعم عملاء Fly Higher Nova عبر البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف المحمول: +94 (77) 771 1738. عنوان مكتب الشركة هو رقم 14/5، 15th لين ، طريق إيكالا ، جا إيلا ، سريلانكا. يعد دعم العملاء أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لكل مؤسسة تجارية ، وتزعم المنصة أنها تقدم دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة.

معلومات المجال

تمكنا من جمع معلومات مفيدة حول Fly Higher Nova بفضل Whois.com و Alexa.com. اسم مجال الشركة هو flyhighernova.com ، وقد كان في حوالي عام 2016. قام الموقع بتحديث تسجيله ، وتم إنشاؤه في 4th أبريل 2020 ، وستنتهي صلاحيته في نفس اليوم في عام 2021. ترتيب موقع Alexa هو 3,597,934 ، والجمهور المستهدف غير معروف حاليًا.

الحكم النهائي

 سوف يدرك المستثمرون المهتمون بتداول الفوركس للوهلة الأولى أن هذه المنصة عبارة عن مخطط هرمي رائع. إن معدلات الفائدة غير الواقعية المتوقعة والأداء المبالغ فيه للبرنامج الذي لم يتم التحقق منه كلها سبب للشك.

لدى الشركة أيضًا مراجعات وشهادات منقطعة النظير بدون نقد واحد أو تفكير سلبي ، ولا يوجد دليل على ما يقال في الشهادات هو علامة حمراء أخرى. أخيرًا ، لا يحتوي الموقع على أي مستندات تسجيل أو تنظيم وترخيص. المؤسس وفريق المطورين يعملون بشكل مجهول.

احذر وابتعد عن مخططات الهرم المظللة. يجب عليك إجراء بحث شامل وفحوصات خلفية مناسبة حتى تتمكن من ذلك بثقة الاستثمار في مشروع عبر الإنترنت يلهم المصداقية والشفافية وسلامة معقولة للأموال.

3 الردود على "Flyhighernova.com مراجعة Nova: Flyhighernova.com غير الواقعي خطة الاستثمار"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة
  2. الزملاء هذا روبوت مذهل .. يستخدم لمدة عام أو نحو ذلك الآن وعزم على استخدامه في المستقبل أيضًا .. توصيتي الشخصية تذهب 10/10 لـ FLY HIGHER EA

    1. مرحبًا ، أرغب في معرفة المزيد عن تجربتك ، أنا أفكر في شراء روبوت EA ولكن لا يبدو أنني أقرر أي واحد يجب أن أحصل عليه.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Fly Higher Nova Review: Flyhighernova.com Unrealistic Investment Scheme

Fly Higher Nova Review: Flyhighernova.com Unrealistic Investment Scheme

Share This!

Fly Higher Nova is not a relatively new entrant in the Forex niche. The company boasts of being among the best Forex trading platforms offering its clients numerous trading pairs. The website is a Forex platform that alleges to create consistent returns for its clients, and it encourages you to invest across global financial markets.

Fly Higher Nova claims to be an easy to use website which only requires the investor to register an account and make a deposit which will be used for the investment. The website states that their software is fully automatic, which guarantees its clients safe and reliable passive income. The company aims to get users deposits, and it mostly targets newbies through false claims and promises. You should not be gullible and be easily tempted into what the company is offering.

Fly Higher Nova boasts of investing in several Fintech start-ups to supplement investors’ income form Forex trading. Forex trading and currency prices are dependent on the power of demand and supply, depending on the currency and other factors. A trading robot is allegedly an advanced software with the capability to adapt to price fluctuations to turn the volatility of the market into a win for its clients.

Despite the company stating that they operate globally in more than 180 countries, Fly Higher  Nova lacks regulation. The website provides very minimal information about how it works, which reduces the user’s confidence. The company can impose hidden charges which you may not see on their site.

The Forex niche is volatile, and it is hard for software and an AI to guarantee consistent high profits. If it were true, the owner would have withheld the software to make more money.

Fly Higher Nova is a scam platform, and you should Invest with legit Forex trading software platform to avoid loss of deposits.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Flyhighernova.com Review

Fly Higher Nova is a Forex EA robot that claims to increase an investor’s return quickly. The founders and the team alleges that the current traders using their software have increased exponentially. The leading developer is named Shehan, and he claims to be experienced in the Forex market. Not much information is found about him, and there is no info on his team.

Fly Higher Nova Review, Flyhighernova.com Platform

Fly Higher Nova promises clients returns of up to 20% weekly for all its investors, which is unrealistic. The returns are very high compared to its peer companies, and the website does not state its return’s chart to prove to its new investors. The website claims it is a sure way of earning passive income and that you do not require any solid background in Forex trading.

Investment plans and returns

Fly Higher Nova claim that their software is used to execute trades automatically on your account. The development team state that they use a trend succeeding approach. The software runs inside the Forex terminal, and it is attached to any currency pair you select. The bot also uses advanced algorithms that manage and open forex trades set with SL/TP updated immediately with the advanced Forex strategy.

The company interface is user friendly, and setting up an account is easy. The platform will send you the information and a link so that you submit your payment. The license for the Fly High Expert Advisor costs $240. The website promises investors a minimum of 20% weekly pay, which translates to approximately 80% weekly. If the deal seems too good, it’s better; you stay away because it is the biggest red flag.

The website also offers users a refund policy. It promises investors that you will get your refund for purchasing the software, but it should be within 24 hours. You must also sign an affidavit for terminating the software two days after purchase. The site does not state its minimal withdrawal limit as well as the risk spread.

The founders and regulations

The founder and developer of Fly Higher Nova is called Shehan, and he claims to have an expert team of developers working around the clock to make sure the software is operating smoothly. The founder Shehan has not disclosed his second name, and there are no social media handles linked to him or anyone on their team.

They are operating entirely off the grid, and their expertise cannot be verified. Legitimate cryptocurrency aims to be completely transparent to its clients to create an atmosphere of trust and reliability. The website is definitely a sham wanting to take your investment. Anonymity is not a good trait in the financial market, and you should not trust a company blindly.

The company also does not have any licensing document or registration documents. The platform claims to operate in more than 180 countries, making transactions for its software. It is operating illegally and could be subject to criminal prosecution. Beware of such platforms because they can ghost you and you will be left stranded without any legal method of pursuing the matter.

Testimonials

Fly Higher Nova is a platform that claims to have a huge following and has uplifted the lives of more than 5,000 people since its inception. The website is full of numerous WhatsApp screenshots and reviews of testimonials. The returns which the reviewers claim to have received if you investigate it critically are vast and too unrealistic, which raises suspicion.

Traders are becoming smarter and are using cherry-picked paid reviews. There is no proof of payment or any evidence to suggest they indeed received the high profits. There are no investors who have bragged of literally receiving the high returns. The site also has no negative review or critic, which is also unrealistic. All allegations posted are false, and the award-winning display posted on their site is misleading.

Customer support

The customer support of Fly higher Nova can be reached via email: [email protected] Additionally, you can contact them via mobile phone: +94 (77) 771 1738. The company office address is No. 14/5, 15th Lane, Ekala Road, Ja Ela, Sri Lanka. Customer support is paramount for every business organization, and the platform claims to offer around the clock customer support.

Domain information

We were able to gather useful information about Fly Higher Nova thanks to Whois.com and Alexa.com. The company domain name is flyhighernova.com, and it has been around 2016.  The site updated its registration, and it was created on 4th April 2020, and it will expire on the same day in 2021. The website Alexa ranking is 3,597,934, and its target audience is currently unknown.

Final Verdict

 Investors who are keen on Forex trade will realize at first glance that this platform is an exquisite pyramid scheme. The projected unrealistic interest rates and the exaggerated functioning of the unverified software are all cause of doubt.

The company also has peerless reviews and testimonials without even one critique or negative thinking, and there is no proof of what is said in the testimonials is another red flag. Lastly, the website does not have any registration or regulation and licensing documents. The founder and the team of developers are working anonymously.

Beware and stay away from such shady pyramid schemes. You should do thorough research and proper background checks so that you can confidently invest in an online venture that inspires credibility, transparency, and reasonable safety of funds.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons