القائمة

فوركس مكافحة روبوت مراجعة: آخر الغش بواسطة ريتا Lasker

فوركس مكافحة روبوت مراجعة: آخر الغش بواسطة ريتا Lasker

مشاركة هذا!

Forex Anti Robot هي أحدث أداة للتداول من قبل مطورة تدعى Rita Lasker مع كيانها المعروف باسم Green Forex Group. هذا الاسم غريب بعض الشيء لأن المرء قد يعتقد أن المطور ضد التداول الآلي لأصول فوركس. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس هو الحال ، وكما تقرأ هذه المراجعة ، سترى أن هناك بالتأكيد بعض الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام التي سوف تظهر في سياق قراءة هذا المنصب.

عندما حاولنا معرفة سبب تسمية شركة ريتا لهذا الروبوت مثل هذا ، قالت إنها طورت روبوت الفوركس مع هدف واحد وهو حماية الودائع الخاصة بك. لكنك ترى ، كل مطور مستشار خبير هناك يأخذ ذلك في الاعتبار عند بيع الروبوتات الخاصة بهم فوركس. لذلك نحن لا نرى كيف فريد هذا.

إذاً ، هل الفوركس مضاد للروبوت منتج جيد أم أنه أداة تداول شيطانية أخرى سوف تنتهي فقط بفقدان وديعتك؟ هذا هو السؤال الذي نريد الإجابة عنه في الفقرات القليلة التالية لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرار مستنير.

ملاحظة: أفضل الروبوتات الفوركس يمكن العثور على هذه الصفحة. لقد اختبرناها واعتمدناها كأحد أفضل ما يمكنك العثور عليه على الإنترنت في الوقت الحالي.

الفوركس مكافحة روبوت الاستعراض

يعرف فريق ريتا باسم مجموعة جرين فوركس. نحن نراقب هذه المجموعة منذ فترة ونلاحظ وجود اتجاه عام. يهتم المطور فقط بإصدار منتجات جديدة كل عام بدلاً من التركيز على استدامة المنتجات الحالية. لذلك عندما يتم إصدار منتج جديد الآن ، فإنه يتلاشى بسرعة بمجرد إصدار منتج جديد.

الفوركس مكافحة روبوت

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

يتم تسجيل النطاق حيث يتم استضافة هذا الروبوت في كيان تم سرد عنوانه الفعلي في 1531 Concord Pike #303 0، Wilmington، DE، US. إذا كانت هذه المعلومات صحيحة ، فقد نعتقد أن Forex Anti Robot هو منتج صممه أحد المتداولين في الولايات المتحدة.

إذا كنت قد حصلت بالفعل على نسخة المبيعات لأحد منتجات Rita ، فستشعر وكأنك واجهت صفحة الويب هذه عدة مرات من قبل. وتتكون من المصطلحات وزغب التسويق مع أي شيء ملموس في شكل دليل على التداول.

صفحة المبيعات هذه طويلة ولكن لم يتم تقديم تفسير ذي مغزى فيما يتعلق بعمل هذا المنتج. بدلاً من ذلك ، تقدم لنا ريتا وفريقها الكثير من الوعود ، ومن أجل أن نثق في كلمتهم ، فإنهم يحتاجون إلى دعم هذه الوعود مع بعض الأدلة على نجاح التداول.

يبدو أن هذا النهج يعمل لصالحهم لأنه على الرغم من أنه يبدو مملاً للغاية (لأن زغب التسويق المعاد تدويره ممل للغاية) ، فإنها تواصل إصدار منتجات تجارية جديدة كل شهر تقريبًا. عندما نتحقق من الخوارزمية ، نجد الوعد بأن نظام Robot Anti Robot مجهز بخوارزمية تداول السلامة للأسلحة النارية.

إن خوارزمية سلامة بندقية الصيد هي في الأساس إستراتيجية تبحث عن نقاط الدخول باستخدام مؤشرات مؤشرات ستوكاستيك و CCI. كما تأخذ هذه المؤشرات بعين الاعتبار النطاق اليومي للسعر من أجل تحديد متى وأين يمكن إدخال الصفقة.

تخبرنا ريتا أيضًا أن هذه الإستراتيجية تعمل لصالحها عند دمجها مع إستراتيجية تداول زوج واحد فقط في كل مرة لتجنب المخاطر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزعم أن روبوت التداول في فوركس يشمل التصور البياني ، وميزة التوقف الخلفي وإستراتيجية حساسة للوقت. لا نشعر أن هذه الميزات خارجة عن المألوف. في الواقع ، يجب أن يكون لكل نظام تداول آلي في سوق الفوركس مكانه كمجموعة قياسية من الميزات.

الفوركس مكافحة روبوت: انهيار الميزات

تم تحسين Forex Anti robot لأزواج 3 فقط. وتشمل هذه URUSD ، GBPUSD و USDCAD. تكلفة ترخيص 1 تخص $ 99. تستمد الإستراتيجية المستخدمة هنا من مؤشرات ستوكاستيك ومؤشر CCI. يدعي هذا الفريق أن هذا السعر متاح فقط لنسخ 300 الأولى. بعد بيع هذه النسخ ، سيزيد السعر.

لقد استخدمت ريتا لاسكر أسلوب التسويق الحساس للوقت لفترة طويلة. وهي موجودة تقريبًا في جميع صفحات الويب التي أنشأتها تقريبًا. ما تقوم به بوضوح هو استهداف المتداولين الذين لا يستطيعون القيام بالعناية الواجبة. كما أنها تريد من العملاء إجراء عملية شراء بسرعة دون التفكير مليًا ، وهذا تكتيك يعمل بالفعل من أجلها.

عندما نقوم بشراء الفوركس Anti Robot ، فإننا نعد أيضا بعلاوتين ، وكلاهما مؤشران. أولهما يعرف بمؤشر المستوى الذكي للفوركس في حين أن الثاني يعرف باسم برنامج Megatimer. يوضح المؤشر الثاني لنا بشكل أساسي جلسة كل مرة لكل زوج من العملات على الرسم البياني.

من هي ريتا لاسكر؟

وهي مطور روبوت الفوركس ثابت الذي لعب في هذا المجال منذ بضع سنوات حتى الآن. إنها إما الإفراج عن الروبوتات أو المؤشرات. واحدة من منتجاتها تشمل Uni Scalper الذي استعرضناه هنا منذ بعض الوقت وحتى تقييمه بنجم.

وبشكل عام ، نرى أنها مصممة على فعل ما تفعله بشكل أفضل. لكن هذا لا يعني أن روبوت الفوركس الذي تحاول بيعه لنا اليوم سيكون فعالاً. في الواقع ، في جميع أنحاء اختيار منتجاتها ، لم نتوصل بعد إلى منتج من قبل ريتا لاسكر التي تعمل باستمرار وبكفاءة.

هل توجد نتائج تداول؟

عندما ننظر إلى نتائج التداول على صفحة الويب هذه ، نجد أنفسنا نشعر بخيبة أمل لأن هذه النتائج غير مرضية. بدلاً من استخدام خدمة مشاركة عبارات مثل Myfxbook ، اختار هذا المطور استخدام بيانات تداول قصيرة جدًا باستخدام نموذج بيانات صغير. يمكن بسهولة أن تصنع بيانات التداول هذه لتمرير الرسالة الخاطئة. إذن هذه قضية رئيسية واحدة لدينا ضد هذا الفريق.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

الفوركس مكافحة روبوت هو روبوت الفوركس دون المتوسط ​​ونحن نعتقد أن أي تاجر جاد يبحث عن مستشار خبير جاد يجب تجنبها بأي ثمن.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Forex Anti Robot Review: Latest Scam by Rita Lasker

Forex Anti Robot Review: Latest Scam by Rita Lasker

Share This!

Forex Anti Robot is the latest trading tool by a developer called Rita Lasker together with her entity known as Green Forex Group. This name is a little bit weird because one might think the developer is against automated trading of Forex assets. However, that isn’t the case, and as you read this review, you will see that there are certainly some interesting things that will come up in the course of reading this post.

When we sought to know why Rita had named this Forex robot like that, she said that she had developed a Forex robot with one goal in mind, and that is to protect your deposit. But you see, every expert advisor developer out there has this in mind when selling their Forex robots. So we do not see how unique this is.

So, is the Forex Anti Robot a good product or is this yet another shady trading tool that will only end up losing your deposit? That’s the question we want to answer in the next few paragraphs to help you make an informed decision.

Note: The best Forex robots can be found on this page. We have tested them and certified them as some of the best you can find on the internet right now.

Forex Anti Robot review

Rita’s team is known as the Green Forex Group. We have been monitoring this group for a while now and noticed a common trend. The developer is only interested in releasing new products every year instead of focusing on the sustainability of the existing ones. So when they release a new product now, it quickly fades away as soon as they release a new one.

Forex Anti Robot

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

The domain where this robot is hosted at is registered to an entity whose physical address is listed at  1531 Concord Pike #303 0, Wilmington, DE, US. If this info is true, then we may believe that Forex Anti Robot is a product designed by a US trader.

If you have already gone through the sales copy for one of Rita’s products, you will feel like you have encountered this web page many times before. It consists of jargon and marketing fluff with nothing concrete in form of proof of trading.

This sales page is long but no meaningful explanation is being given with regards to the working of this product. Instead, Rita and her team are only giving us many promises and in order for us to trust their word, they need to back those promises with some proof of successful trading.

It appears that this approach is working for them because despite it looking extremely boring (because recycled marketing fluff is really boring), she continues to release new trading products nearly every month. When we investigate about the algorithm, we find the promise that the Forex Anti robot is equipped with the shotgun safety trading algorithm.

The shotgun safety algorithm is basically a strategy that looks for entry points using Stochastic and CCI oscilators indicators. These indicators also take into consideration the daily price range in order to best determine when and where a trade can be entered.

Rita also tells us that this strategy works for her when combined with the strategy of trading only one pair at a time to avoid risks. In addition to this, this Forex trading robot allegedly includes on chart visualization, a trailing stop feature and a time sensitive strategy. We do not feel like these features are out of the ordinary though. In fact, every automated trading system in the Forex market place should have them in place as standard set of features.

Forex Anti Robot: breakdown of features

Forex Anti robot is optimized for 3 pairs only. These include URUSD, GBPUSD and USDCAD. The cost of 1 license goes for $99. The strategy that is used here is derived from Stochastic and CCI indicators. This team has been claiming that this price is only available for the first 300 copies. After those copies have been sold out, they will raise the price.

Rita Lasker has been utilizing time sensitive marketing tactic for a long time. It is practically existing in nearly all the web pages which she has created. What she is clearly doing is to target traders who cannot do their due diligence. She also wants customers to make a purchase quickly without thinking twice, and that is a tactic that actually works for her.

When we purchase the Forex Anti robot, we are also promised two bonuses both of which are indicators. The first one is known as Forex smart level indicator while the second one goes by the name Megatimer software. The second indicator is basically showing us each time session for every currency pair on the chart.

Who is Rita Lasker?

She is a consistent Forex robot developer who has been playing in this field for a couple of years now. She is either releasing Forex robots or indicators. One of her products include Uni Scalper which we reviewed here some time ago and even rated with a star.

All in all, we see that she is quite determined to do what she does best. But this does not mean that the Forex robt which she is trying to sell us today is going to be effective. In fact, throughout her product selection, we are yet to come across a product by Rita Lasker that works consistently and efficiently.

Are there any trading results?

When we look at the trading results on this web page, we find ourselves being disappointed because those results aren’t satisfactory. Rather than use a statement sharing service like Myfxbook, this developer has opted to use very short trading statements with a small data sample. These trading statements can easily be fabricated to pass the wrong message. So that is one main issue that we have against this team.

Our best advice for you

The Forex Anti Robot is a mediocre Forex robot and we believe that any serious trader looking for a serious expert advisor must avoid it at all cost. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons