القائمة

استعراض Forex Blaster: هل ForexBlaster.net عملية احتيال؟

استعراض Forex Blaster: هل ForexBlaster.net عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Forex Blaster 2.0 (Forexblaster.net) هو ادعاء سخيف آخر من قبل المحتالين لمساعدة المستثمرين على كسب المال. ForexBlaster لا يخدع الأعضاء فحسب ، بل يقدم أيضًا مطالبات ووعود مجنونة. كانت المراجعة جارية بعد أن تلقى مكتب المساعدة العديد من الشكاوى من النظام الأساسي. يواجه معظم الأعضاء صعوبة في استعادة إيداعهم الأولي. بعد أشهر من محاولة الاتصال بالمالكين ، فقد الأعضاء الأمل. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة FOREX BLASTER المفصلة والملفتة للنظر.

مراجعة فوركس بلاستر

حول فوركس بلاستر

مطورو هذا الاحتيال المجهول لا يقدمون أنفسهم وهو ما يدعو للقلق. ما يفعله فنانو الاحتيال هو تقديم أرقام غير دقيقة لمحاولة حث المستثمرين على الاشتراك. لا يختلف Forex Blaster حيث أنهم كانوا يحاولون جذب المزيد والمزيد من المستثمرين إلى برنامجهم. لا يعرف المستثمرون سوى القليل أن هذا فخ تم وضعه جيدًا يهدف إلى خداع كل مستثمر. بفضل عيننا الثاقبة ، لدينا أدلة دامغة تثبت أن ForexBlaster عملية احتيال. احترس من أساليب البيع التي لا تؤتي ثمارها.

بالنظر إلى موقع الويب ، من السهل معرفة سبب سقوط المستثمرين بسهولة في البرنامج. العرض التقديمي مذهل ويمكن أن يجذب أي شخص للتسجيل. من الرسوم البيانية إلى مقاطع الفيديو ، قطع وسطاء الاحتيال شوطًا إضافيًا. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نفضح هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين قبل أن يدمروا عالم التجارة. هناك أدوات مشروعة يمكن أن تساعد المستثمرين تحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية. تم استخدام هذه الأدوات من قبل المستثمرين الناجحين منذ زمن في الذكرى. لقد حان الوقت للبدء أيضًا في استخدام أدوات موثوقة وتجنب Forex Blaster.

الأصول التي يغطيها Forex Blaster

مؤشرات فوركس بلاستر

Forex Blaster هو مؤشر يدعي أنه يوفر إشارات للتداول. وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، يمكن للمؤشر فعل أي شيء تقريبًا. وهذا ما يجعلها مثيرة للاهتمام لأن الإشارات بعيدة عن الدقة. بعد التسجيل ، تحصل جميع أنواع المتداولين على ضمان بأن هذا مؤشر رائع. هذا هو السبب وراء اشتراك غالبية مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة والفوركس. يزعمون أن النظام الأساسي متوافق مع Metatrader وهذا ليس هو الحال.

صاحب العمل

وفقًا لتحقيقنا ، يعد Forex Blaster مؤشرًا مجهول الهوية. يفضل مطورو هذا البرنامج إبقاء أسمائهم خارج الصورة. وهذا يمثل مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين. لماذا يحاول أي شخص إخفاء أسمائهم فيما يسمى بمؤشر ناجح؟ فقط الفنانين المحتالين لديهم عادة إخفاء هويتهم الحقيقية. إنهم يخشون رد الفعل العنيف الذي قد يتلقونه من المستثمرين والضحايا. مؤشر مجهول عبر الإنترنت ينذر بالهلاك لأي شخص يشترك معه.

تفاصيل تسجيل المجال

تظهر سجلات المجال أن الموقع قد تم إنشاؤه في 4th فبراير 2020. هذا يعني أن عمر المؤشر بالكاد عام وبدأت الشكاوى في الظهور. هذا مؤشر على أشياء أسوأ قادمة. المنصة بالكاد تحقق أي خيوط أو ربح على النحو الذي يضمنه الوسيط. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة لأنها لا تتمتع بحضور قوي عبر الإنترنت. بدون سمعة قوية ، لا توجد طريقة لمعرفة ما سيفعله المؤشر. قد يقررون إغلاق المحل في أي وقت من اليوم.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

الميزات المتاحة

سيقوم فنانو الخداع بإنشاء موقع ويب جذاب بصريًا مصحوبًا بعبارات جذابة. لا يختلف Forex Blaster حيث يزعمون أنه يقدم واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام. بعد إلقاء نظرة خاطفة على واجهة المستخدم الخاصة بهم ، يمكننا أن نؤكد أن هذه الادعاءات لا أساس لها من الصحة. انتظار مثل هذا البرنامج لكسب المال يضيع وقتك. المؤشر غير قادر على توفير أي ميزات حقيقية أو مستويات دقة عالية. الميزات المذكورة هي مؤامرة لضمان تسجيل المستثمرين بأعداد كبيرة. احترس من مطالبات الفترة الزمنية التي ستضمن للأعضاء ترك جميع القرارات مع المؤشر.

تفاصيل الترخيص والتسجيل لـ Forex Blaster

شهادة زور فوركس بلاستر

Forex Blaster ليس مدرجًا في أي قائمة من المؤشرات المرخصة أو المنظمة أو برامج فوركس. تم وضع المؤشر في القائمة السوداء من قبل المسؤولين من معظم الولايات القضائية بعد تداول كلمة حول مطالباتهم. لحماية الأعضاء من الوقوع في هذا الفخ ، يخطط المنظمون ذوو السمعة الطيبة لحظر البرنامج بأكمله. هذه أوقات عصيبة والمؤشر الخاطئ هو آخر شيء يريده المستثمر.

لا يحتوي المؤشر بأكمله على مستندات أو معلومات تتعلق بترخيصهم. من المتوقع أن يكون للبرنامج الأصلي رقم ترخيص لإثبات صحته. كان من الممكن أن تؤكد نسخ معلومات الترخيص الخاصة بهم منتجاتهم وخدماتهم الأصلية. بدون مستندات صالحة ، تظل ForexBlaster عملية احتيال كبيرة في عالم الإنترنت. تأكد من البحث عن المنتجات عبر الإنترنت التي تم اعتمادها من قبل المنظمين مثل CySEC و FCA و NFA.

حدود Forex Blaster

الشروط المتاحة

دخول البيع على المكشوف هو أحد الشروط المحددة التي يستخدمها هذا المؤشر. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون إطارًا زمنيًا لـ D1 و H1 و H4 و M1 و M5 و M15 و M30. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأزواج العملات ، يضمن المؤشر توفير إشارات لجميع الأزواج. ما هو مهم هو أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء للحصول على اعتراف. هذا يعني الاضطرار إلى الكذب على المستثمرين فيما يتعلق بشروطهم. لن تساعد أي من هذه الشروط المستخدمين في الحصول على ميزة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول.

معلومات الإتصال

يعد الاتصال بالأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المؤشر مشكلة كبيرة خاصة للأعضاء. تحتوي صفحة الاتصال على عنوان بريد إلكتروني غير مستجيب. يشتكي الأعضاء من فشل المؤشر في الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم. المرة الوحيدة التي يحصل فيها العضو على رد هي عندما يستفسر عن فتح حساب في المنصة. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة تواجه الأعضاء. هذا هو سبب التزامهم الصمت عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتواصل مع ضحاياهم.

هامش ربح الدخل الكاذب

هناك مشكلة أخرى لاحظناها مع Forex Blaster وهي استخدام مطالبات هامش الربح الزائفة. على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، يزعمون أن أرباحهم تزيد عن 3,208,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار. هذه ادعاءات كاذبة حيث لم يخرج أي من الأعضاء بأدلة. إن تحقيق الربح من خلال برنامج غير منظم أمر غير مسبوق في صناعة التداول عبر الإنترنت. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف عن العفن الذي تمكن هذا المؤشر من خلقه.

سيقوم فنانو الخداع بتوظيف خبراء لوحة المفاتيح لكتابة مراجعات مقنعة وإيجابية على منتجاتهم. سيقوم آخرون بتوظيف ممثلين للتأكد من بيع منتجاتهم للمستثمرين المطمئنين. لم يتم ترك Forex Blaster خلفهم حيث قاموا بإنشاء صورة خاطئة. ما فعله فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء هو استخدام شهادات زور لبيع منتجاتهم.

ما هي تكلفتها

يدعي المؤشر أنه يكلف 98 دولارًا للحزمة بأكملها. ما فشلوا في ذكره هو ما إذا كان السعر على مدار السنة. تأتي معظم هذه المؤشرات مع رسوم خفية تمثل مشكلة للمستثمرين. ما هو واضح هو أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين سيبذلون قصارى جهدهم لإغراء أي شخص بشراء مؤشرهم الخاطئ. بعد التسجيل ، سيستخدمون كل الوسائل الممكنة لضمان إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم. وهذا ما يصنف على أنه مخطط بونزي من مؤشر فوركس.

سلامة الأموال مع Forex Blaster

من المحتمل أن يسرق مؤشر مجهول الأموال من المستخدمين الذين يقومون بالتسجيل. لهذا السبب يجب على المستثمرين العمل مع المؤشرات الشرعية المعتمدة من قبل المنظمين. يفتقر موقع الويب إلى برنامج أمان مناسب لحماية الأعضاء من هجمات الطرف الثالث. من الواضح أن موقع الويب عرضة لهجمات DDoS لأنه يفتقر إلى البرامج المناسبة.

احتيال أو انفجار فوركس شرعي

Forex Blaster عملية احتيال يجب كشفها بكل الوسائل الضرورية. المؤشر يسرق من أي شخص يشترك معه. ابتعد عنها وحذر أحبائك من مخاطر هذا البرنامج.

أسفل الخط

يمكن أن يكون التداول آمنًا فقط عند استخدام أدوات مشروعة. لماذا لا تمنح فرصة تداول العملات المشفرة؟ انها واحدة من أكثر طرق مربحة لكسب المال على الانترنت.

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين كل التوفيق.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Forex Blaster Review: Is ForexBlaster.net a Scam?

Forex Blaster Review: Is ForexBlaster.net a Scam?

Share This!

Forex Blaster 2.0 (Forexblaster.net) is another ridiculous claim by scammers to help investors make money. ForexBlaster is not only deceiving members but also offering insane claims and promises. A review was underway after our help desk received numerous complaints of the platform. Most of the members are having a hard time getting back their initial deposit. After months of trying to contact the owners, members have lost hope. Get to know more in this detailed and eye-catching FOREX BLASTER Review.

Forex Blaster Review

About Forex Blaster

The developers of this anonymous scam don’t introduce themselves which is cause for concern. What scam artists do is present numbers that are inaccurate to try and entice investors to sign up. Forex Blaster is no different as they have been trying to lure more and more investors into their program. Little do the investors know that this is a well-laid trap meant to fool every investor. Thanks to our keen eye, we have irrefutable evidence that proves ForexBlaster is a scam. Watch out for their sales tactics which bear no fruits.

Looking at the website, it is easy to see why investors easily fall for the program. The presentation is amazing and can entice just about anyone to sign up. From charts to videos, these scam brokers have gone the extra mile. And this is why we must expose these scam artists before they ruin the trading world. There are legitimate tools that can help investors make realistic profit margins. These tools have been used by successful investors since time in memorial. It is high time that you also start using credible tools and avoid Forex Blaster.

Assets Covered by Forex Blaster

Forex Blaster Indicators

Forex Blaster is an indicator that claims to provide signals for trading. According to their homepage, the indicator can do just about anything. And this is what makes it interesting as the signals are far from accurate. After signing up, all types of traders get a guarantee that this is an amazing indicator. That’s why a majority of Binary Options, Crypto, and Forex investors have signed up. They claim the platform is compatible with Metatrader which is not the case.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Business Owner

According to our investigation, Forex Blaster is an anonymous indicator. The developers of this program prefer to keep their names out of the picture. And this poses a huge problem for investors. Why would anyone try to hide their names on a so-called successful indicator? Only scam artists have the habit of hiding their true identity. They are afraid of the backlash they would receive from investors and victims. An anonymous online indicator spells doom for anyone who signs up with it.

Domain Registration Details

The domain registers show that the website was created on 4th February 2020. It means the indicator is barely a year old and complaints have started creeping out. This is an indication of worse things to come. The platform is barely making any leads or profit as guaranteed by the broker. Stay away from this platform as they don’t have a strong online presence. Without a strong reputation, there is no way of telling what the indicator will do. They might decide to close the shop any time from today.

Features available

Scam artists will create a visually compelling website accompanied by catchy phrases. Forex Blaster is no different as they claim to offer a friendly UI interface. After catching a glimpse of their UI, we can confirm that these claims are unfounded. Waiting on such a program to make money is losing your time. The indicator is incapable of providing any true features or high accuracy levels. The features mentioned are a plot to ensure investors sign up in their droves. Watch out for time period claims which will ensure members leave all the decisions with the indicator.

License and Registration Details of Forex Blaster

Forex Blaster False testimony

Forex Blaster is not on any list of licensed or regulated indicators or Forex programs. The indicator is blacklisted by officials from most jurisdictions after word went around of their claims. To protect members from falling into this trap, reputable regulators plan to ban the entire program. These are tough times and a false indicator is the last thing an investor would want to have.

The entire indicator has no documents or information pertaining to their license. It is expected that a genuine program will have a license number to prove their authenticity. Copies of their license information would have affirmed their genuine product and services. Without valid documents, ForexBlaster remains to be a huge scam in the online world. Ensure you go for online products that have been certified by regulators such as CySEC, FCA, and NFA.

Limitations of Forex Blaster

Conditions available

The short sell entry is one of the set conditions used by this indicator. They claim to offer a timeframe of D1, H1, H4, M1, M5, M15, and M30. When it comes to currency pairs, the indicator guarantees to provide signals for all pairs. What is of importance is that these scam artists will do or say anything to get recognition. This means having to lie to investors regarding their conditions. None of these conditions will help users have an advantage when it comes to trading.

Contact Information

Contacting the people behind this indicator is a huge problem especially to members. The contact page has an email address that is not responsive. Members are complaining that the indicator fails to reply to their emails. The only time a member gets a reply is when they inquire about opening an account with the platform. And this is a huge problem facing members. It is why they remain silent when it comes to communicating with their victims.

False Income Profit Margin

Another issue we noted with Forex Blaster is using false profit margin claims. On their contact page, they claim to have over $3,208,000 in profit. These are false claims as none of the members have come out with proof. Making profit with an unregulated program is unheard of in the online trading industry. And this is why we must expose the rot within which this indicator has managed to create.

Scam artists will hire keyboard masters to write compelling and positive reviews on their products. Others will hire actors to make sure their products sell to unsuspecting investors. Forex Blaster is not left behind as they have created a false image. What these scam artists have done is used false testimony to sell their products.

What it costs

The indicator claims to cost $98 for the whole package. What they fail to mention is whether the price is all year round. Most of these indicators come with hidden fees which are a problem to investors. What is clear is that these scam artists will try their best to lure anyone to buy their false indicator. After signing up, they will use every means possible to ensure you deposit more funds with them. And this is what classifies as a Ponzi scheme from a Forex indicator.

Safety of funds with Forex Blaster

An anonymous indicator is likely to steal funds from users who sign up. It is why investors should work with legitimate indicators approved by regulators. The website lacks proper security software to protect members from third party attacks. It is clear the website is prone to DDoS attacks since they lack appropriate software.

Scam or Legit Forex Blaster

Forex Blaster is a scam that must be exposed by all means necessary. The indicator is stealing from anyone who signs up with it. Stay away from it and warn your loved ones on the dangers of this program.

Bottom line

Trading can only be safe when legitimate tools are used. Why not give Crypto trading a chance? It is one of the most lucrative ways of making money online.

Wishing all investors all the best.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons