القائمة

مراجعة فوركس الماسية: Forex-diamond.com هل هي عملية احتيال؟

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة فوركس الماسية: Forex-diamond.com هل هي عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

منتج آخر من FX Automater هو السبب وراء هذا المنشور. تمت مراجعة Forex Diamond (Forex-diamond.com) بعد أن ادعى الروبوت أن لديه أكثر من 40 عامل استرداد. يدعي الروبوت أنه يأخذ تداولك إلى المستوى التالي. لقد سمعنا جميعًا هذه المزاعم. يبقى السؤال ما إذا كان الروبوت سوف يسلم. قبل التعمق في المنتج ، يحتاج المستثمرون والمتداولون إلى التداول بأمان في جميع الأوقات. نشعر أنه يتعين علينا إبلاغ المستخدمين بمخاطر بعض هذه المنتجات.

مراجعة فوركس الماسية

هناك اختبار و روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشفافة مع سجل حافل. هذه الروبوتات هي ما يحتاجه كل متداول لكي يسبق عالم التداول. مع منتج مدعوم من الخبراء وموصى به من قبل الصناعة ، يكون المستخدمون في أيد أمينة. توفر الروبوتات الحماية لاستثمارك وهي جوهرة في عالم التداول. اتخذ القرار الصحيح اليوم ، واشترك مع الروبوتات المعتمدة. اختر الروبوتات التي تعتبر موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة. هذا هو ما تحتاجه للبقاء في المقدمة وتحقيق دخل سلبي من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت.

حول فوركس دايموند

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعلومات حول من يقف وراء المنصة ، فلا توجد مثل هذه المعلومات على صفحتهم الرئيسية. مع نقص المعلومات حول من يقف وراء المنصة ، تنشأ مشكلة. بدون التفاصيل الكاملة عن البائع ، علينا أن نظل يقظين. المنتج ليس له عنوان شركة أو موقع. يُعد عدم الكشف عن هويته شريكًا محفوفًا بالمخاطر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. إنه أحد الأسباب العديدة التي تجعلنا نشعر بعدم الارتياح تجاه هذا الروبوت. يجب أن تكون هذه الروبوتات منفتحة بشأن خلفيتها التجارية.

علينا أن ننسب الفضل إلى المظهر العام لموقعهم على الويب ، وهو أمر ممتع من الناحية الجمالية. ما يتبقى هو تجصيص المعلومات على الصفحة الرئيسية. على المرء أن يمر عبر الصفحة الرئيسية بأكملها ، الأمر الذي يستغرق وقتًا. حتى الصفحات الأخرى لديها معلومات أكثر من اللازم. إنه سبب آخر لم يفكر فيه المصممون. سيجد المستخدمون صعوبة في تصفح الموقع. يجب أن يكون المطور أكثر شفافية فيما يتعلق بما يبيعونه وكيفية عمل الروبوت.

إنضم لبرنامج

تقدم Forex Diamond أيضًا برنامجًا تابعًا كجزء من توسيع مجتمعهم. ما لا يعرفه معظم المستخدمين هو عدد الشكاوى المرتبطة بالبرنامج. يدعي معظم الأعضاء المنتسبين أنهم لم يتلقوا أجرًا مقابل عملهم الشاق. يزعم آخرون أن الأعضاء يلومونهم ويصرون على أن الروبوت لا يعمل. هذا هو سبب هذه المراجعة الماسية للفوركس ، والتي يجب أن تكشف عن قدرة المنصة. ما اكتشفناه صادم ويجب مشاركته مع المستثمرين.

الأصول المغطاة

ميزات فوركس الماسية

المعلومات حول الأصول التي يعمل بها الروبوت غير موجودة في صفحتهم الرئيسية. مع كل المعلومات غير الضرورية ، فشلوا في نشر التفاصيل الأساسية على الأصول. من التداول الذي رأيناه ، تعمل المنصة فقط مع أزواج العملات الرئيسية. وتشمل هذه العملات EUR / USD ، GBP / USD ، USD / CHF ، و USD / JPY. تقدم المنصة أزواج العملات الأربعة هذه فقط. يريد المستثمرون أكثر من مجرد بضعة أزواج من العملات من الروبوت. إنه يمنحهم مجموعة تداول أكثر تنوعًا من أربعة أزواج عملات فقط.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

صاحب العمل

FX Automater هو اسم رأيناه في العديد من روبوتات التداول عبر الإنترنت. ما يبقى لغزا هو أسماء أعضاء الفريق. لم نتمكن وما زلنا لا نملك أي أسماء مرتبطة بالمنصة. ينذر عدم الكشف عن هويته بالموت حيث قد يقرر البائع إغلاق البرنامج بأكمله حسب الرغبة. لا يوجد أحد يتحمل المسؤولية لأنه يظل مجهول الهوية في جميع منتجاته. يجب على المستثمرين استخدام أدوات موثوقة وذات سمعة قوية على الإنترنت. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار في منتجات غير معروفة ، فهذه منطقة محظورة.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

تعليقات المستخدم ForexDiamond

كانت هناك تعليقات متباينة من مستخدمي هذا المنتج. نعتقد أن البائع قد استأجر أيضًا موظفين مستقلين لنشر تعليقات إيجابية على المنتج. تكمن مشكلة التعليقات الإيجابية في عدم وجود دليل يدعم مطالبات أرباحهم. تميل هذه التعليقات إلى دفع المتداولين المطمئنين إلى شراء المنتج. بعد القيام بذلك ، يجب أن نصر على رؤية النتائج على myfxbook. التعليقات هي مجرد مجثم للتأكد من قيام المستثمرين الساذجين بالتسجيل دون تأكيد النتائج.

رؤى المجال

المدهش في تاريخ الموقع هو أن المنصة كانت موجودة منذ عشر سنوات. كان التاريخ المحدد لبدء تشغيل الموقع هو 11th مايو 2010. توجد خوادمهم في ميشيغان ، مما يوحي بأن البائع أمريكي. وهذا يعني أيضًا أنه يجب الاعتراف بالمورد وتنظيمه من قبل السلطات الأمريكية. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسيبقى أن نرى لأننا لم نر تفاصيل ترخيصهم. ميزة أخرى مروعة في نظامهم الأساسي هي عدد التغييرات في عنوان IP الخاص بهم. كان هناك ما مجموعه سبعة تغييرات على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية. كان من الممكن تغيير ملكية المنصة سبع مرات.

ميزات الفوركس الماسي

سعر الماس في الفوركس

نرى أن النظام الأساسي يدعي استخدام ثلاث استراتيجيات فشلوا في شرحها. يدعي البائع أن النظام الأساسي متوافق مع Mac و OS. يمكن للمتداولين أيضًا تنزيل النظام الأساسي واستخدامه على منصات MT4 و MT5. تشمل الميزات الأخرى ضمان الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا ، وهو ليس ضمانًا. إذا كان الأمان يعمل بالفعل ، فقد رأينا بعض العملاء الراضين. عندما كنا ننشر هذه المراجعة ، كان هناك عرض محدود بخصم 60 بالمائة على المنتج. هذه علامات واضحة على أن المنصة لا تبيع جيدًا.

الترخيص الماسي للفوركس والتسجيل

لم يحصل Forex Diamond على تصريح صالح من السلطات في أي ولاية قضائية. لقد تحققنا مع CFTC و NFA ، ولم يجروا ترخيصًا للروبوت. حتى أن المنظمين الآخرين في أوروبا يخططون لحظر استخدام الروبوت. تلقى هؤلاء المنظمون شكاوى من المستثمرين وهم مصرين على أنه يجب عليهم حظر التطبيق. إنها خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح لأن الحصار سيحمي المستثمرين الساذجين. لا توجد معلومات على موقع الويب الخاص بهم تشير إلى أنهم تقدموا بطلب للحصول على ترخيص.

بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول من السلطات ، فهذا يعني أن البائع في الخارج لارتكاب عملية احتيال. في حالة الإفلاس أو الإفلاس ، لن ينجو أي مستخدم. لن يسترد كل مستخدم أي أموال على الرغم من المطالبة بتقديمه. إنها المخاطر التي يتعين على المستخدمين مواجهتها عند استخدام منتج غير منظم. سيستخدم الأشخاص الأذكياء المنتجات التي تتمتع بسمعة قوية على الإنترنت ويدعمها الخبراء. بدون ترخيص صالح ، لم تجتاز هذه المنتجات الاختبارات المطلوبة للسلامة.

القيود المفروضة على الفوركس الماسي

السعر المتاح

يتجه Forex Diamond إلى 237 دولارًا ، بانخفاض عن السعر الأصلي البالغ 297 دولارًا. إنها أيضًا كمية كبيرة بالنظر إلى وجود روبوتات أخرى ميسورة التكلفة ومُختبرة. السعر لا يقترب من المخاطر التي يواجهها المستخدمون مع المنتج. هناك مثل هذا الخطر الكبير الذي ينطوي عليه النظام الأساسي ، وهو عيب. لا يحتاج المستخدمون إلى شراء منتج يعرض مخاطر أعلى من هامش الربح المتوقع. هذا هو السبب في أن المنتجات المختبرة هي الخيار الأفضل.

الاتصال والدعم

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعتقدون أن المنتج يدعم المستخدمين ، فكر مرة أخرى. عملية التواصل الخاصة بهم مروعة في أحسن الأحوال. بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، يدرك المستخدمون أنه لا يوجد خط مباشر. يتعين على المستخدمين إرسال رسالة عبر لوحة الرسائل وتوقع الرد. يجب أن يلاحظ المرء أن البائع لا يرسل بريده الإلكتروني وعنوانه الهاتفي. إنها علامة على أن البائع لا يريد أي اتصال مع المستخدمين. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حذرين من هؤلاء البائعين حيث يمكنهم إغلاق المتجر في أي وقت.

نتائج وأداء تداول الفوركس الماسي

نتائج تداول الفوركس الماسي

هناك عدة نتائج myfxbook منشورة على صفحتهم الرئيسية. نحن نثني عليهم كثيرًا تحديث نتائجهم. يُظهر الربح الإجمالي من حساب myfxbook الخاص بهم مكاسب بنسبة 650 بالمائة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بعمليات التراجع ، فهي كبيرة ، وهي مشكلة للمتداولين. في مرحلتها الأولى ، كان أداء المنصة جيدًا ثم تعثرت لاحقًا.

الاحتيال أو الماس فوركس الشرعي

الفوركس الماسي ليس خيارنا الأول حيث لا يمكنك الاعتماد على الروبوت لتحقيق مكاسب كبيرة. وهذا هو سبب إصرارنا على ضرورة توخي التجار الحذر مع المنصة.

أسفل الخط

لا نوصي باستخدام هذه المنصة. أولئك الذين يفضلون المضي قدمًا وشراء المنتج ، يرجى مشاركة تعليقاتكم. دعنا نعرف تجربتك مع الروبوت.

لمن يريد روبوتات أفضل ومثبتة ، ها هي فرصتك. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات فوركس أصلية مع سنوات من الخبرة في التداول. يتم ضمان سلامة استثمارك بفضل مستوى احترافهم. الشفافية هي ميزة موجودة في هذه الروبوتات وهي ما تحتاجه.

فريقنا يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول سعيدة.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Forex Diamond Review: Forex-diamond.com Is it a Scam?

Forex Diamond Review: Forex-diamond.com Is it a Scam?

Share This!

Another product from FX Automater is the reason behind this post. Forex Diamond (Forex-diamond.com) review is here after the bot claimed to have over 40 recovery factors. The robot claims to take your trading to the next level. We all have heard these claims; the question remains whether the robot will deliver. Before we dig deeper into the product, investors and traders need to trade safely at all times. We feel we have to inform users of the risks of some of these products.

Forex Diamond Review

There are tested and transparent forex trading robots with a proven track record. These robots are what every trader needs to get ahead of the trading world. With an expert-backed and industry recommended product, users are in safe hands. The robots offer protection for your investment and are a gem in the trading world. Make the right decision today, and sign up with approved robots. Go for robots that are considered reliable and have a strong reputation. It is what you need to stay ahead and make a passive income with online trading.

About Forex Diamond

When it comes to information on who is behind the platform, there is no such information on their homepage. With a lack of information on who is behind the platform, a problem arises. Without the full details on the vendor, we have to remain vigilant. The product has no company address or location. Anonymity is a risky partner when it comes to online investment. It is one of the many reasons that we feel uncomfortable with this robot. Such robots should be open about their trading background.

We have to give credit to their website overall look, which is aesthetically pleasing. What remains to be seen is the plastering of information on the homepage. One has to go through the entire homepage, which takes time. Even the other pages have more information than necessary. It is another reason that the designers didn’t consider. Users will have a hard time going through the website. The developer should have been more transparent on what they are selling and how the robot works.

Affiliate program

Forex Diamond is also offering an affiliate program as part of enlarging their community. What most users don’t know is the number of complaints associated with the program. Most of the affiliate members are claiming they haven’t received payment for their hard work. Others claim they are being blamed by members who insist the robot doesn’t work. It is the reason for this Forex-diamond review, which should reveal what the platform is capable of. What we found out is shocking and must be shared with investors.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Assets covered

Forex Diamond Features

Information on the assets the robot works with is missing from their homepage. With all the unnecessary information, they fail to post essential details on the assets. From the trading we have seen, the platform only works with major currency pairs. These include EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, and USD/JPY. The platform only offers these four currency pairs. Investors want more than just a few currency pairs from a robot. It gives them a more diverse trading pool than just four currency pairs.

Business owner

FX Automater is a name we have seen in many online trading robots. What remains a mystery is the names of the team members. We could not and still haven’t had any names associated with the platform. Anonymity spells doom as the vendor might decide to shut down the entire program at will. There is no one to hold accountable as they remain anonymous in all of their products. Investors should use tools that are reliable and have a strong online reputation. When it comes to investing with unknown products, this is a no-go zone.

Comments from users

ForexDiamond User Comments

There have been varying comments from users of this product. We believe that the vendor has also hired freelancers to post positive comments on the product. The problem with positive comments is that there is no evidence to back their profit claims. These comments tend to move unsuspecting traders into buying the product. After this is done, we have to insist on seeing results on myfxbook. The comments are just a roost to make sure naïve investors sign up without confirming the results.

Domain insights

What is astonishing with the website’s history is that the platform has been around for ten years. The exact date the site went live was 11th May 2010. Their servers are located in Michigan, which would suggest the vendor is American. It also means that the vendor should be recognized and regulated by American authorities. If it is the case, it remains to be seen as we have not seen their license details. Another shocking feature with their platform is the number of changes in their IP address. There have been a total of seven changes over the past ten years. The platform could have changed ownership seven times.

Features of Forex Diamond

Forex Diamond Price

We see that the platform claims to use three strategies that they fail to explain. The vendor claims the platform is compatible with Mac and OS. Traders can also download the platform and use it on MT4 and MT5 terminals. Other features include a 60-day money guarantee, which is not a guarantee. If the security was actually working, we could have seen some satisfied clients. When we were posting this review, there is a 60 percent off limited offer on the product. These are clear signs that the platform is not selling well.

Forex Diamond License and Registration

Forex Diamond is yet to receive a valid permit from authorities in any jurisdiction. We have checked with the CFTC and NFA, and they have not licensed the robot. Other regulators in Europe even plan to ban the use of the robot. These regulators have received complaints from investors and are adamant they must block the app. It is a step in the right direction as the blockade will protect naïve investors. There is no information on their website to suggest they have applied for a license.

Without a valid license from authorities, it means the vendor is out to commit fraud. In the event of bankruptcy or insolvency, no users will be spared. Every user will not receive any money back despite the claim of offering one. It is the risk users have to face when using an unregulated product. Those who are smart will use products that have a strong online reputation and are backed by experts. Without a valid license, these products haven’t passed the required tests for safety.

Restrictions of Forex Diamond

Available price

Forex Diamond is going at $237, down from the original price of $297. It is also a high amount considering there are other affordable and tested robots. The price does not come anywhere close to the risk users face with the product. There is such a huge risk involved with the platform, which is a disadvantage. Users don’t need to buy a product that offers a higher risk than the expected profit margin. It is the reason why tested products are the best option.

Contact and support

For those who think that the product is supporting users, think again. Their communication process is horrible at best. Once you land on their contact page, users realize that there is no direct line. Users have to send a message via a message board and expect a response. One should notice that the vendor does not post his email and phone address. It is a sign that the vendor does not want any contact with users. Investors should be wary of such vendors as they can close shop at any time.

Results and trading performance of Forex Diamond

Trading Results Forex Diamond

There are multiple myfxbook results posted on their homepage. We do commend them for frequently updating their results. The overall gain from their myfxbook account shows a 650 percent gain. When it comes to drawdowns, these are large, which is a problem for traders. In its early stage, the platform did perform well and later flopped.

Scam or Legit Forex Diamond

Forex Diamond is not our first choice as you can’t rely on the robot for significant gains. It is the reason why we insist traders should be cautious with the platform.

Bottom line

We don’t recommend the use of this platform. Those who prefer to go ahead and buy the product, kindly share your comments. Let us know your experience with the robot.

For those who want better and proven robots, here’s your chance. Sign up with genuine forex robots with years of trading experience. Safety for your investment is guaranteed thanks to their level of professionalism. Transparency is a feature found on these robots and is what you need.

Our team wishes everyone a happy trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons