Menu

Examen Forex Diamond: Forex-diamond.com Est-ce une arnaque?

Examen Forex Diamond: Forex-diamond.com Est-ce une arnaque?

Share!

Un autre produit de FX Automater est la raison de cet article. L'examen de Forex Diamond (Forex-diamond.com) est ici après que le bot a prétendu avoir plus de 40 facteurs de récupération. Le robot prétend faire passer votre trading au niveau supérieur. Nous avons tous entendu ces affirmations; la question reste de savoir si le robot livrera. Avant d'approfondir le produit, les investisseurs et les traders doivent négocier en toute sécurité à tout moment. Nous estimons devoir informer les utilisateurs des risques de certains de ces produits.

Revue Forex Diamond

Il y a testé et robots de trading forex transparents avec une expérience éprouvée. Ces robots sont ce dont chaque commerçant a besoin pour devancer le monde du trading. Avec un produit soutenu par des experts et recommandé par l'industrie, les utilisateurs sont entre de bonnes mains. Les robots offrent une protection pour votre investissement et sont un joyau dans le monde du trading. Prenez la bonne décision dès aujourd'hui et inscrivez-vous avec des robots approuvés. Optez pour des robots considérés comme fiables et ayant une solide réputation. C'est ce dont vous avez besoin pour garder une longueur d'avance et gagner un revenu passif avec le trading en ligne.

À propos de Forex Diamond

En ce qui concerne les informations sur les personnes derrière la plate-forme, il n'y a pas d'informations de ce type sur leur page d'accueil. Avec un manque d'informations sur qui est derrière la plateforme, un problème se pose. Sans les détails complets sur le vendeur, nous devons rester vigilants. Le produit n'a ni adresse ni emplacement de l'entreprise. L'anonymat est un partenaire risqué en matière d'investissement en ligne. C'est l'une des nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles nous nous sentons mal à l'aise avec ce robot. Ces robots devraient être ouverts sur leurs antécédents commerciaux.

Nous devons donner du crédit à l'aspect général de leur site Web, ce qui est esthétique. Reste à voir le plâtrage des informations sur la page d'accueil. Il faut parcourir toute la page d'accueil, ce qui prend du temps. Même les autres pages contiennent plus d'informations que nécessaire. C'est une autre raison que les concepteurs n'ont pas envisagée. Les utilisateurs auront du mal à parcourir le site Web. Le développeur aurait dû être plus transparent sur ce qu'il vend et sur le fonctionnement du robot.

Programme d'affiliation

Forex Diamond propose également un programme d'affiliation dans le cadre de l'élargissement de leur communauté. Ce que la plupart des utilisateurs ignorent, c'est le nombre de plaintes associées au programme. La plupart des membres affiliés affirment qu'ils n'ont pas reçu de paiement pour leur travail acharné. D'autres affirment qu'ils sont blâmés par des membres qui insistent sur le fait que le robot ne fonctionne pas. C'est la raison de cette revue Forex-Diamond, qui devrait révéler de quoi la plate-forme est capable. Ce que nous avons découvert est choquant et doit être partagé avec les investisseurs.

Actifs couverts

Caractéristiques du diamant Forex

Les informations sur les ressources avec lesquelles le robot travaille ne figurent pas sur leur page d'accueil. Avec toutes les informations inutiles, ils ne parviennent pas à publier les détails essentiels sur les actifs. D'après le trading que nous avons vu, la plate-forme ne fonctionne qu'avec les principales paires de devises. Ceux-ci incluent EUR / USD, GBP / USD, USD / CHF et USD / JPY. La plateforme propose uniquement ces quatre paires de devises. Les investisseurs veulent plus que quelques paires de devises d'un robot. Cela leur donne un pool de négociation plus diversifié que seulement quatre paires de devises.

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

Propriétaire de l'entreprise

FX Automater est un nom que nous avons vu dans de nombreux robots de trading en ligne. Ce qui reste un mystère, ce sont les noms des membres de l'équipe. Nous ne pouvions pas et n'avons toujours pas eu de noms associés à la plate-forme. L'anonymat est catastrophique car le fournisseur pourrait décider d'arrêter tout le programme à volonté. Il n'y a personne pour rendre des comptes car ils restent anonymes dans tous leurs produits. Les investisseurs doivent utiliser des outils fiables et jouissant d'une solide réputation en ligne. Lorsqu'il s'agit d'investir avec des produits inconnus, il s'agit d'une zone interdite.

Commentaires des utilisateurs

Commentaires des utilisateurs de ForexDiamond

Il y a eu des commentaires variés des utilisateurs de ce produit. Nous pensons que le fournisseur a également embauché des pigistes pour publier des commentaires positifs sur le produit. Le problème avec les commentaires positifs est qu'il n'y a aucune preuve pour étayer leurs déclarations de bénéfices. Ces commentaires ont tendance à inciter les commerçants sans méfiance à acheter le produit. Une fois cela fait, nous devons insister pour voir les résultats sur myfxbook. Les commentaires ne sont qu'un perchoir pour s'assurer que les investisseurs naïfs s'inscrivent sans confirmer les résultats.

Informations sur le domaine

Ce qui est étonnant avec l'histoire du site Web, c'est que la plateforme existe depuis dix ans. La date exacte de mise en ligne du site était le 11th Mai 2010. Leurs serveurs sont situés dans le Michigan, ce qui suggère que le fournisseur est américain. Cela signifie également que le vendeur doit être reconnu et réglementé par les autorités américaines. Si c'est le cas, cela reste à voir car nous n'avons pas vu les détails de leur licence. Une autre caractéristique choquante de leur plate-forme est le nombre de changements dans leur adresse IP. Il y a eu un total de sept changements au cours des dix dernières années. La plateforme aurait pu changer de propriétaire sept fois.

Caractéristiques de Forex Diamond

Prix ​​Forex Diamond

On voit que la plateforme prétend utiliser trois stratégies qu'elle ne parvient pas à expliquer. Le fournisseur affirme que la plate-forme est compatible avec Mac et OS. Les traders peuvent également télécharger la plateforme et l'utiliser sur les terminaux MT4 et MT5. Les autres caractéristiques comprennent une garantie d'argent de 60 jours, qui n'est pas une garantie. Si la sécurité fonctionnait réellement, nous aurions pu voir des clients satisfaits. Lorsque nous publions cet avis, il y a une offre limitée de 60% sur le produit. Ce sont des signes clairs que la plateforme ne se vend pas bien.

Licence et enregistrement Forex Diamond

Forex Diamond n'a pas encore reçu de permis valide des autorités de toute juridiction. Nous avons vérifié auprès de la CFTC et de la NFA, et ils n'ont pas autorisé le robot. D'autres régulateurs en Europe envisagent même d'interdire l'utilisation du robot. Ces régulateurs ont reçu des plaintes d'investisseurs et insistent sur le fait qu'ils doivent bloquer l'application. C'est un pas dans la bonne direction car le blocus protégera les investisseurs naïfs. Il n'y a aucune information sur leur site Web pour suggérer qu'ils ont demandé une licence.

Sans une licence valide des autorités, cela signifie que le vendeur est prêt à commettre une fraude. En cas de faillite ou d'insolvabilité, aucun utilisateur ne sera épargné. Chaque utilisateur ne recevra aucun remboursement malgré la prétention d'en offrir un. C'est le risque auquel les utilisateurs doivent faire face lorsqu'ils utilisent un produit non réglementé. Ceux qui sont intelligents utiliseront des produits qui ont une solide réputation en ligne et sont soutenus par des experts. Sans licence valide, ces produits n'ont pas passé les tests de sécurité requis.

Restrictions de Forex Diamond

Prix ​​disponible

Forex Diamond va à 237 $, en baisse par rapport au prix initial de 297 $. C'est également un montant élevé étant donné qu'il existe d'autres robots abordables et testés. Le prix ne se rapproche pas du risque auquel les utilisateurs sont confrontés avec le produit. Il existe un risque énorme lié à la plate-forme, ce qui est un inconvénient. Les utilisateurs n'ont pas besoin d'acheter un produit qui offre un risque plus élevé que la marge bénéficiaire attendue. C'est la raison pour laquelle les produits testés sont la meilleure option.

Contact et support

Pour ceux qui pensent que le produit prend en charge les utilisateurs, détrompez-vous. Leur processus de communication est au mieux horrible. Une fois que vous arrivez sur leur page de contact, les utilisateurs se rendent compte qu'il n'y a pas de ligne directe. Les utilisateurs doivent envoyer un message via un babillard électronique et attendre une réponse. Il faut noter que le vendeur ne publie pas son adresse e-mail et son téléphone. C'est un signe que le vendeur ne souhaite aucun contact avec les utilisateurs. Les investisseurs doivent se méfier de ces vendeurs car ils peuvent fermer boutique à tout moment.

Résultats et performances commerciales de Forex Diamond

Résultats de trading Forex Diamond

Plusieurs résultats myfxbook sont affichés sur leur page d'accueil. Nous les félicitons fréquemment mettre à jour leurs résultats. Le gain global de leur compte myfxbook montre un gain de 650%. En ce qui concerne les prélèvements, ils sont importants, ce qui est un problème pour les traders. À ses débuts, la plate-forme a bien performé et s'est ensuite effondrée.

Arnaque ou diamant Forex légitime

Forex Diamond n'est pas notre premier choix car vous ne pouvez pas compter sur le robot pour des gains significatifs. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous insistons sur le fait que les traders doivent être prudents avec la plate-forme.

Résultat financier

Nous ne recommandons pas l'utilisation de cette plateforme. Ceux qui préfèrent aller de l'avant et acheter le produit, veuillez partager vos commentaires. Faites-nous part de votre expérience avec le robot.

Pour ceux qui veulent des robots meilleurs et éprouvés, voici ta chance. Inscrivez-vous avec de véritables robots forex avec des années d'expérience dans le trading. La sécurité de votre investissement est garantie grâce à leur niveau de professionnalisme. La transparence est une fonctionnalité trouvée sur ces robots et c'est ce dont vous avez besoin.

Notre équipe souhaite à tous une bonne expérience de trading.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Forex Diamond Review: Forex-diamond.com Is it a Scam?

Forex Diamond Review: Forex-diamond.com Is it a Scam?

Share This!

Another product from FX Automater is the reason behind this post. Forex Diamond (Forex-diamond.com) review is here after the bot claimed to have over 40 recovery factors. The robot claims to take your trading to the next level. We all have heard these claims; the question remains whether the robot will deliver. Before we dig deeper into the product, investors and traders need to trade safely at all times. We feel we have to inform users of the risks of some of these products.

Forex Diamond Review

There are tested and transparent forex trading robots with a proven track record. These robots are what every trader needs to get ahead of the trading world. With an expert-backed and industry recommended product, users are in safe hands. The robots offer protection for your investment and are a gem in the trading world. Make the right decision today, and sign up with approved robots. Go for robots that are considered reliable and have a strong reputation. It is what you need to stay ahead and make a passive income with online trading.

About Forex Diamond

When it comes to information on who is behind the platform, there is no such information on their homepage. With a lack of information on who is behind the platform, a problem arises. Without the full details on the vendor, we have to remain vigilant. The product has no company address or location. Anonymity is a risky partner when it comes to online investment. It is one of the many reasons that we feel uncomfortable with this robot. Such robots should be open about their trading background.

We have to give credit to their website overall look, which is aesthetically pleasing. What remains to be seen is the plastering of information on the homepage. One has to go through the entire homepage, which takes time. Even the other pages have more information than necessary. It is another reason that the designers didn’t consider. Users will have a hard time going through the website. The developer should have been more transparent on what they are selling and how the robot works.

Affiliate program

Forex Diamond is also offering an affiliate program as part of enlarging their community. What most users don’t know is the number of complaints associated with the program. Most of the affiliate members are claiming they haven’t received payment for their hard work. Others claim they are being blamed by members who insist the robot doesn’t work. It is the reason for this Forex-diamond review, which should reveal what the platform is capable of. What we found out is shocking and must be shared with investors.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Assets covered

Forex Diamond Features

Information on the assets the robot works with is missing from their homepage. With all the unnecessary information, they fail to post essential details on the assets. From the trading we have seen, the platform only works with major currency pairs. These include EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, and USD/JPY. The platform only offers these four currency pairs. Investors want more than just a few currency pairs from a robot. It gives them a more diverse trading pool than just four currency pairs.

Business owner

FX Automater is a name we have seen in many online trading robots. What remains a mystery is the names of the team members. We could not and still haven’t had any names associated with the platform. Anonymity spells doom as the vendor might decide to shut down the entire program at will. There is no one to hold accountable as they remain anonymous in all of their products. Investors should use tools that are reliable and have a strong online reputation. When it comes to investing with unknown products, this is a no-go zone.

Comments from users

ForexDiamond User Comments

There have been varying comments from users of this product. We believe that the vendor has also hired freelancers to post positive comments on the product. The problem with positive comments is that there is no evidence to back their profit claims. These comments tend to move unsuspecting traders into buying the product. After this is done, we have to insist on seeing results on myfxbook. The comments are just a roost to make sure naïve investors sign up without confirming the results.

Domain insights

What is astonishing with the website’s history is that the platform has been around for ten years. The exact date the site went live was 11th May 2010. Their servers are located in Michigan, which would suggest the vendor is American. It also means that the vendor should be recognized and regulated by American authorities. If it is the case, it remains to be seen as we have not seen their license details. Another shocking feature with their platform is the number of changes in their IP address. There have been a total of seven changes over the past ten years. The platform could have changed ownership seven times.

Features of Forex Diamond

Forex Diamond Price

We see that the platform claims to use three strategies that they fail to explain. The vendor claims the platform is compatible with Mac and OS. Traders can also download the platform and use it on MT4 and MT5 terminals. Other features include a 60-day money guarantee, which is not a guarantee. If the security was actually working, we could have seen some satisfied clients. When we were posting this review, there is a 60 percent off limited offer on the product. These are clear signs that the platform is not selling well.

Forex Diamond License and Registration

Forex Diamond is yet to receive a valid permit from authorities in any jurisdiction. We have checked with the CFTC and NFA, and they have not licensed the robot. Other regulators in Europe even plan to ban the use of the robot. These regulators have received complaints from investors and are adamant they must block the app. It is a step in the right direction as the blockade will protect naïve investors. There is no information on their website to suggest they have applied for a license.

Without a valid license from authorities, it means the vendor is out to commit fraud. In the event of bankruptcy or insolvency, no users will be spared. Every user will not receive any money back despite the claim of offering one. It is the risk users have to face when using an unregulated product. Those who are smart will use products that have a strong online reputation and are backed by experts. Without a valid license, these products haven’t passed the required tests for safety.

Restrictions of Forex Diamond

Available price

Forex Diamond is going at $237, down from the original price of $297. It is also a high amount considering there are other affordable and tested robots. The price does not come anywhere close to the risk users face with the product. There is such a huge risk involved with the platform, which is a disadvantage. Users don’t need to buy a product that offers a higher risk than the expected profit margin. It is the reason why tested products are the best option.

Contact and support

For those who think that the product is supporting users, think again. Their communication process is horrible at best. Once you land on their contact page, users realize that there is no direct line. Users have to send a message via a message board and expect a response. One should notice that the vendor does not post his email and phone address. It is a sign that the vendor does not want any contact with users. Investors should be wary of such vendors as they can close shop at any time.

Results and trading performance of Forex Diamond

Trading Results Forex Diamond

There are multiple myfxbook results posted on their homepage. We do commend them for frequently updating their results. The overall gain from their myfxbook account shows a 650 percent gain. When it comes to drawdowns, these are large, which is a problem for traders. In its early stage, the platform did perform well and later flopped.

Scam or Legit Forex Diamond

Forex Diamond is not our first choice as you can’t rely on the robot for significant gains. It is the reason why we insist traders should be cautious with the platform.

Bottom line

We don’t recommend the use of this platform. Those who prefer to go ahead and buy the product, kindly share your comments. Let us know your experience with the robot.

For those who want better and proven robots, here’s your chance. Sign up with genuine forex robots with years of trading experience. Safety for your investment is guaranteed thanks to their level of professionalism. Transparency is a feature found on these robots and is what you need.

Our team wishes everyone a happy trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons