القائمة

استعراض متداول EA فوركس: هل Forex-ea-trader.com عملية احتيال؟

استعراض متداول EA فوركس: هل Forex-ea-trader.com عملية احتيال؟

سوف نبحث في الروبوت الآلي الذي كان موجودًا منذ عامين. تم إصدار مراجعة Forex EA Trader (Forex-ea-trader.com) بعد بعض الشكاوى هنا وهناك. مع عدم وجود منهجية تداول ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي ميزة تعد بنظرة احترافية. ما يبدو أنه روبوت آلي حقيقي ليس سوى خوارزمية ضعيفة. ينشغل معظم المستخدمين بالمنصة بعد فشلهم في الحصول على نتائجهم الإيجابية. وكل اللوم يقع مباشرة على المطور.

مراجعة فوركس EA Trader

هناك روبوتات تداول فوركس موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة مع سجل حافل. توفر هذه الروبوتات طريقة تداول آمنة وشفافة. ابحث عن روبوتات تداول أصلية مدعومة من قبل الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. تعتبر هذه الروبوتات جوهرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. كل من يسجل في المنصة ملزم بالحصول على دخل سلبي. تم اختبار الروبوتات ويوصى بها بشدة. أختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها التي توفر الأمان لاستثمارك.

حول Forex EA Trader

بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحتهم الرئيسية ، من السهل أن ترى أن العرض التقديمي بعيد عن الاحتراف. يبدو موقع الويب وكأنه تصميم من حقبة 2000 بدون أي جاذبية مرئية. سيكون المطور الحقيقي أفضل بكثير في جذب المستخدمين من خلال العرض العام. حتى لو لم تكن الشاشة ضرورية ، فإن المعلومات ليست كاملة. ليس لدى المستخدمين أي فكرة عما يدور حوله النظام الأساسي. لم يتم تقديم المعلومات بشكل جيد للمبتدئين ، مما يجعلها صفحة رئيسية مشكوك فيها.

بصرف النظر عن وجود صفحة رئيسية مشكوك فيها ، فإن المطور مجهول الهوية. الانطباع الأول ليس رائعًا ، ولا هو فيديو العرض التقديمي. ما فعلوه هو إنشاء فيديو رسوم متحركة يحاول بيع منصتهم. أولئك الذين يقومون بالتسجيل وعدوا بتوليد دخل في سوق الفوركس. يدعي الفيديو أن خوارزمية التداول تعرف أفضل وقت للشراء والبيع. لا يوجد مستوى دقة مقتبس ، لكن الفيديو يعد بثروة هائلة. إذا لم تكن حذرة ، فسيقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل ، ولا يعرفون نهاية لعبة المطور.

الأصول التي يغطيها الروبوت

في الفيديو التعليمي ، يتم إخبار المستخدمين بأنهم لا يحتاجون إلى أي خبرة تداول سابقة. حتى لو كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فإننا نوصي المستخدمين بالحصول على معلومات التداول الضرورية. يقطع شوطًا طويلاً في ضمان حصول المتداولين على المنتجات المناسبة من البائعين الموصى بهم. نشعر بضرورة حماية المستثمرين عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات التداول عبر الإنترنت. بالنظر إلى منصة التداول ، يمكننا أن نرى أن البائع يستخدم أزواج عملات رئيسية. ما لا نعرفه هو ما إذا كان الروبوت يعمل فقط على أصول الفوركس. لا يوجد ذكر لأصول أو أزواج عملات أخرى على الصفحة الرئيسية بأكملها.

صاحب العمل وفريق المطور

إخفاء الهوية هو شيء نحتاج جميعًا إلى البحث عنه عند التعامل مع أي شكل من أشكال الاستثمار. اسأل نفسك عن سبب فشل البائع في تقديم نفسه علانية على موقعه على الويب. ليس من قبيل الصدفة أن يكون البائع والفريق بأكمله مجهولين. هذه إشارات تدل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة عبر الإنترنت. إنها مشكلة كبيرة حيث سينتهي الأمر بمعظم المتداولين بخسارة إيداعهم بالكامل. بمجرد أن تطلب استرداد التكاليف ، سينتهي البائع بحظر قنوات الوصول. لهذا السبب لا نوصي بأي أداة تداول مجهولة المصدر.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

تعليقات متداول EA على الفوركس

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مع وجود أكثر من عامين في عالم التداول ، يتوقع المرء الحصول على بعض التعليقات من المستخدمين. يبدو أن الرد الوحيد هو من العملاء الغاضبين الذين فقدوا أموالهم باستخدام الروبوت. لا توجد أحاديث تتعلق باستخدام هذا الروبوت في أي منتدى تداول. لقد تواصلنا مع معظم المنتديات ولا شيء حتى الآن. إنها علامة واضحة على أن المنصة لم يتم استقبالها بشكل جيد من قبل مجتمع التداول. بعد كل شيء ، البائع مجهول ، ولا يوجد دليل واحد على استخدام أي شخص للروبوت.

ما لدينا هو الشهادات المدفوعة على صفحتهم الرئيسية. يمكننا أن نرى العديد من الشهادات للعملاء الذين يدعون أنهم استفادوا من هذا الروبوت. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنه لا يوجد دليل يدعم مزاعمهم. كل هذه صور لأشخاص وأسماء عشوائية مرتبطة بالتعليقات. إنها طريقة شائعة للمطورين الذين ليس لديهم زوار لمحاولة بيع نظامهم الأساسي. ما يبدو وكأنه منصة تداول مفتوحة ليس سوى عملية احتيال ليس لها لمسة من الدرجة الأولى. ابتعد عنها.

مدقق أدوات المجال

تم نشر الموقع في 2nd أكتوبر 2017 ، الذي مضى عليه أكثر من ثلاث سنوات حيث نقوم بتحديث هذا المنشور. من السجلات ، يمكننا أن نرى أن خوادمهم موجودة في مدينة كانساس سيتي. هذا يعني أن البائع أمريكي أو يريدنا أن نصدق ذلك. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتاريخ IP الخاص بهم ، هناك تغييران في السنوات الثلاث الماضية. قد يعني هذا التغيير أن الموقع قد تغير الملكية. لا يوجد الكثير الذي يمكننا تعلمه من وجودهم عبر الإنترنت بصرف النظر عن انخفاض عدد الزوار.

ميزات Forex EA Trader

لا يوجد الكثير ليقوله عن ميزتهم حيث فشل البائع أيضًا في شرحها. حتى جزء من أصول التداول الخاصة بهم مفقود وكذلك مستوى الدقة. كان من الممكن أن يقوم المطور الحقيقي بعمل أفضل في شرح الميزات. حتى أننا لا نعرف المعلمات التي تعمل بها المنصة. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف النظام الأساسي لروبوتهم السيئ التصميم. بدون شرح الميزات ، يُترك المستخدمون للتسجيل في النظام الأساسي بشكل أعمى. هذا هو السبب في أننا نكشف عن مثل هذه المنصات لحماية مثل هذا الحدوث.

ترخيص وتسجيل فوركس EA Trader

Forex EA Trader عبارة عن منصة بدون تصريح لتقديم أي منتجات أو خدمات تداول. مع وجود خوادمهم في الولايات المتحدة ، كان علينا التحقق من CFTC و NFA. لم تسمع كلتا الهيئتين التنظيميتين عن المنصة. قررنا منحهم ميزة الشك والتحقق من الأمر مع المنظمين الأوروبيين. استمع بعض المنظمين الأوروبيين إلى شكاوى من المستثمرين ويخططون لإصدار بيان صحفي. تشير المصادر إلى أن المنظمين مثل FCA يعتزمون إدراج هذه المنصة في القائمة السوداء.

لا توجد وثائق تثبت أن السلطات ترخص المنصة حسب الأصول. حتى بيان إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية غير واضح. يبدو أن البائع لا يريد أي شخص يسأل عن صحتها. مثل هذا السيناريو مرادف للفنانين المحتالين عبر الإنترنت. كل من يقف وراء هذا الروبوت يريد من المستخدمين المطمئنين التسجيل وإيداع الأموال معهم. نعتقد أن المنصة سيتم إغلاقها قريبًا بعد التعرض لها أو عندما تكون ممتلئة.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Forex EA Trader

السعر المتاح

Forex EA Trader ليس واضحًا بشأن سعره ، وهو عيب آخر يتعين علينا كشفه. يتوقع المرء أن البائع منفتح على تكلفته. يبدو أن البائع يريد الاستفادة من المستثمرين. بمجرد التسجيل ، سيطلب البائع مبلغ إيداع مرتفع. يختلف المبلغ عن المستخدمين الآخرين اعتمادًا على مهاراتك في التفاوض. البائع الحقيقي سيكون له سعر واحد للروبوت. هذه علامات على أننا نتعامل مع فنان احتيال محترف عبر الإنترنت.

الاتصال والدعم

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعتقدون أن البائع متاح للدعم ، فكر مرة أخرى. هناك علامة تبويب لمكتب المساعدة تنص صراحةً على أنهم يردون في أقل من ساعتين. ليس الأمر كذلك لأن التحقيق بأكمله لم يسفر عن أي رد. قام البائع بإدراج عنوان بريد إلكتروني حيث يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال استفساراتهم. إنها أيضًا دورة أخرى مفقودة حيث يتعين على المستخدمين الانتظار لمدة أسبوع للحصول على رد. يتوقع المرء أن يتم توفير رقم هاتف للاتصال المباشر. ليس هذا هو الحال مع هذا الروبوت التجاري.

نتائج وأداء تداول Forex EA Trader

نتائج تداول فوركس EA Trader

توجد صورة على الصفحة الرئيسية تُظهر نتائج التداول المزعومة. نحن لا نؤمن بأن الصورة يمكن أن تكون من روبوت آخر. يجب أن يكون البائع قد سجل أداء التداول الخاص به في FX Blue أو myfxbook. لقطات الشاشة هذه عبارة عن اختبارات خلفية لا تظهر أداء التداول الفعلي على حساب حقيقي. وهذا سبب آخر يجعل المستثمرين يبتعدون عن الروبوت.

احتيال أو تاجر فوركس شرعي

Forex EA Trader هو عملية احتيال ، ولا توجد طريقة يجعلنا البائع نصدق خلاف ذلك. مع عدم وجود نتائج تثبت مفهومهم ، نعتقد أن هذا مسار آخر ضائع.

ملاحظات ختامية

لن نوصي بمنصة تستخدم لقطات الشاشة كطريقة لإظهار أدائها.

اتخذ القرار الجريء وقم بالتسجيل مع الروبوتات المناسبة لتداول العملات الأجنبية. تقدم هذه الروبوتات طريقة تداول أكثر واقعية. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول أصلية توفر ميزة في عالم التداول.

فريقنا بأكمله يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول آمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Forex EA Trader Review: Is Forex-ea-trader.com a Scam?

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Forex EA Trader Review: Is Forex-ea-trader.com a Scam?

An automated robot that has been around for two years is what we will be looking into. Forex EA Trader (Forex-ea-trader.com) review is out after some complaints here and there. With no trading methodology, we could not find any feature that promises a professional outlook. What looks like a real automated robot is nothing but a weak algorithm. Most of the users are up in arms with the platform after failing to get their positive results. And all the blame lies squarely on the developer.

Forex EA Trader Review

There are reliable and reputable forex trading robots with a proven track record. These robots offer a safe and transparent way of trading. Go for authentic trading robots that have been backed by experts and the trading community. These robots are a gem when it comes to online trading. Whoever signs up with the platform is bound to get passive income. The robots have been tested and come highly recommended. Choose dependable forex trading robots that offer safety for your investment.

About Forex EA Trader

Once you land on their homepage, it is easy to see that the presentation is far from professional. The website looks like a design from the 2000 era with no visual appeal. A genuine developer would do much better in attracting users with the overall display. Even if the display is not as necessary, the information is not complete. Users have no idea what the platform is all about. The information is not well presented to newbies, which makes it a dubious homepage.

Apart from having a dubious homepage, the developer is anonymous. The first impression isn’t great, nor is their presentation video. What they have done is create a cartoon video trying to sell their platform. Those who sign up are promised to generate income in the Forex market. The video claims that the trading algorithm knows the best time to buy and sell. There’s no quoted accuracy level, but the video promises immense wealth. If not careful, users will sign up, not knowing the end game of the developer.

Assets covered by the robot

On the video tutorial, users are told they don’t need any prior trading experience. Even if this is the case, we recommend users to get necessary trading information. It goes a long way in ensuring traders get to choose the right products from recommended vendors. We feel we have to protect investors when it comes to online trading tools. Looking at the trading platform, we can see that the vendor is using major currency pairs. What we don’t know is whether the robot works solely on Forex assets. There is no mention of other assets or currency pairs on the entire homepage.

Business owner and developer team

Anonymity is something we all need to look out for when dealing with any form of investment. Ask yourself why a vendor fails to introduce themselves openly on their website. It is no coincidence that the vendor and the entire team are anonymous. These are telling signs that we are dealing with a rogue online trading platform. It is a huge problem as most of the traders will end up losing their entire deposit. Once you ask for a chargeback, the vendor will end up blocking access channels. It is why we don’t recommend any anonymous trading tool.

Comments from users

Forex EA Trader Comments

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

With over two years in the trading world, one would expect to get some feedback from users. It seems that the only feedback is from enraged clients who lost funds using the robot. There is no chatter relating to the use of this robot in any trading forum. We reached out to most forums and nothing so far. It is a clear sign that the platform was not well received by the trading community. After all, the vendor is anonymous, and there’s not a single evidence of anyone ever using the robot.

What we do have is paid testimonials on their homepage. We could see several testimonials of clients who claim to have profited with this robot. The only problem is that there is no evidence to back their claims. All of these are pictures of people and random names associated with the comments. It is a common way for developers with no visitors to try and sell their platform. What looks like an open trading platform is nothing but a scam that has no touch of class. Stay away from it.

Domain tools checker

The website went live on 2nd October 2017, which is over three years old as we update this post. From the records, we can see that their servers are located in Kansas City. It would mean that the vendor is American or wants us to believe so. When it comes to their IP history, there are two changes in the last three years. Such a change could mean that the website has changed ownership. There is not much we can learn from their online presence apart from having low visitors.

Features of Forex EA Trader

There is not much to say about their feature as the vendor also fails to expound on it. Even the part of their trading assets is missing and also the accuracy level. A genuine developer would have done a better job of explaining the features. We even don’t know the parameters at which the platform works. And this is why we have to expose the platform for their ill-conceived robot. Without explaining the features, users are left to sign up with the platform blindly. It is why we disclose such platforms to protect such an occurrence.

Forex EA Trader license and registration

Forex EA Trader is a platform with no permit to offer any trading products or services. With their servers located in the States, we had to check with the CFTC and NFA. Both of these regulatory bodies have not heard of the platform. We decided to give them the benefit of the doubt and check with European regulators. Some European regulators have listened to complaints from investors and plan to issue a press statement. Sources indicate that regulators such as the FCA intend to blacklist this platform.

There are no documents to prove that authorities dully license the platform. Even the disclaimer at the footer of their homepage is not clear. It seems that the vendor does not want anyone asking about their validity. Such a scenario is synonymous with would-be online scam artists. Whoever is behind this robot wants unsuspecting users to sign up and deposit funds with them. We believe the platform will soon shut down after the exposure or when they have their fill.

Pros and cons of Forex EA Trader

Available price

Forex EA Trader is not clear on their price, which is another flaw we have to expose. One would expect that the vendor is open to their cost. It seems that the vendor wants to take advantage of investors. Once you sign up, the vendor will ask for a high depository amount. The amount is different from other users depending on your negotiating skills. A genuine vendor will have one price for the robot. These are signs that we are dealing with a professional online scam artist.

Contact and support

For those that think the vendor is available for support, think again. There’s a help desk tab that explicitly states they reply under 2 hours. It is not the case as the entire investigation did not yield any response. The vendor has listed an email address where users can send their queries. It is also another lost course as users have to wait for a week to get a response. One would expect a phone number to be made available for direct communication. It is not the case with this trading robot.

Results and trading performance of Forex EA Trader

Forex EA Trader Trading Results

There is an image on the homepage that shows the purported trading results. We do not believe in such as the image could be from another robot. The vendor should have listed their trading performance on FX Blue or myfxbook. These screenshots are backtests that do not show the actual trading performance on a real account. It is another reason why investors should stay away from the robot.

Scam or Legit Forex EA Trader

Forex EA Trader is a scam, and there’s no way the vendor is making us believe otherwise. With no results to prove their concept, we think that this is another lost course.

Closing remarks

We won’t be recommending a platform that uses screenshots as a way of showing their performance.

Make the bold decision and sign up with the right forex trading robots. These robots offer a more realistic way of trading. Sign up with authentic trading robots that provide an edge in the trading world.

Our entire team wishes everyone a safe trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.