القائمة

مراجعة روبوت فوركس إيرث: هل هذا الروبوت عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة روبوت فوركس إيرث: هل هذا الروبوت عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Forex Earth Robot هو روبوت تداول يهدف إلى تقديم خدمات فوركس للمستثمرين ، ولا يحتاجون إلى بذل أي جهد. يهدف روبوت التداول إلى تقديم أفضل النتائج وإزالة المشاعر البشرية في هذه العملية.

ومع ذلك ، يكشف البرنامج عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي تمنعنا من التوصية بهذا الروبوت لتحقيق أي أرباح لأي مستثمر. الشفافية جزء أساسي من أي استراتيجية تسويقية ، والشركات التي تفشل في إظهار أي شفافية نادرًا ما تنجح في الحصول على أي عملاء.

مالكو هذا الروبوت غير معروفين ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع أشخاص مجهولين قد يتحولون إلى محتالين. تحتاج إلى معرفة من يقوم بتشغيل الروبوت ونوع الخبرة أو المؤهلات التي يمتلكها قبل إيداع عملة واحدة في شراء أداة التداول.

لذلك إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق أرباح ، فعليك الاستثمار بها حاول و اختبار تجارة أدوات التي لديها استراتيجيات لإدارة المخاطر وستفيدك بالتأكيد بشكل مربح. تستخدم المنصة إستراتيجية Network Trader وتدعم إطارًا لمرة واحدة فقط ، M5.

الأزواج التي يمكن تداولها بواسطة هذا الروبوت هي ؛ GBPUSD و EURGBP و EURUSD ، وهم يزعمون أن لديهم معدل ربح مرتفع. يحق للمستثمرين أيضًا المزيد من التداولات ، وتظهر الربحية من خلال اختبارات الوقت الفعلي. يزعمون أن الروبوت متوافق مع جميع أنواع الحسابات من الحساب العادي إلى الحساب الصغير ، ويعمل على أي وسيط MT4.

مراجعة روبوت فوركس إيرث

يحاول Forex Earth Robot كسب ثقتك من خلال تقديم رسوم بيانية لأنشطة التجارة السابقة بالهامش الذي يتزايد دائمًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن العوائد الثابتة للمستثمرين الواعدة أصبحت شيئًا من الماضي ، ويواجه السوق تقلبات عالية جدًا لضمان ذلك.

مراجعة روبوت فوركس إيرث ، منصة Forexearthrobot.com

تستخدم الشركة أيضًا استراتيجية الشبكة كطريقة لها لتحقيق الربح ؛ يكره العديد من المستثمرين هذا النوع من النهج. المشكلة مع سياسة نوع الشبكة ، دائمًا ما يكون الربح لفترة قصيرة ، وبمجرد أن تسقط في الصيد ، فمن المرجح أن تواجه خسائر قريبًا.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

خلال بحثنا ، اكتشفنا أن هذا الروبوت كان موجودًا في الماضي ، وتمت إعادة نشره باسم جديد وبنفس سمات الاحتيال. حتى أن النظام الأساسي يتمتع بسمعة سيئة في جميع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، والمستثمرون غاضبون لخسارة الأموال من هذا النوع من المنصات.

يزعمون أن مستشاري الفوركس المبتكرين قاموا بإنشاء المنصة ، ومع ذلك لم يتم الاستفادة من أي معلومات حول التجربة التي يمتلكونها. لا يحتاج المستثمرون إلى بذل أي جهد لأن الروبوت آلي بالكامل ولديه ابتكارات رائدة في السوق.

فشلت الشركة في تقديم أي معاملات تجارية سابقة تمكن الروبوت من إكمالها. ستوفر لك روبوتات التداول المشروعة التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها معاملات تجارية سابقة يمكن التحقق منها مع روابط. الجامعات التي وعدت بأن الروبوت يتكيف مع السوق في كثير من الأحيان ، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء كون الروبوت مربحًا منذ ذلك الحين.

لا يحق للمستثمرين أي عواطف وظروف معاكسة وأن يلبي الطلب اليومي دون تعقيدات. تهدف الشركة إلى الوصول إلى التجار المحترفين وذوي الخبرة ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا للمستثمرين المبتدئين استخدام البرنامج ، ولكن ليس لديهم أي مواد تدريبية.

عالم التجارة ليس لعبة أطفال ، ولكي تحقق أرباحًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تطبيق الصبر والمعرفة والمهارات العامة. لا يُعرف نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها الروبوت واستراتيجية إدارة الخسائر ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع الأدوات التي لن تولد عملة واحدة كأرباح لك.

تهدف أدوات التداول إلى إنشاء أموال سهلة دون أي جهد في هذا النوع من الإستراتيجية التي قد تغريك بإيداع الأموال. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على اختبار مصداقية الروبوت وإعداد نوع الخطة التي يمكنك استخدامها في تحقيق الأرباح قبل شراء الحزمة بالكامل.

الروبوت يعمل بكامل طاقته لمدة خمسة أيام عمل ، ويوفر فرص تبادل مربحة في الليل. ومع ذلك ، فإن كيفية تلقي الإشارات غير معروفة لأنها لا تتحدث عن نوع نظام التنبيه المستخدم.

شهادات زبائننا

يستخدم Forex Earth Robot شهادات مزيفة لمحاولة إغرائك بالاعتقاد بأن العملاء يحققون أرباحًا ، في حين أن هذه مجرد صور مخزنة. يستخدم المحتالون في الغالب هذا النوع من استراتيجية التسويق ، وأنت تخاطر بالسقوط في مصيدهم لأنك تعتقد أن أي ربح يتم تحقيقه وتبدأ في إيداع الأموال.

من المثير للدهشة أنك قد تكتشف أن هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين تكون صورهم قد لا يعرفون حتى عن النظام الأساسي موجودًا في المقام الأول. ومن ثم ، يجب أن تستثمر فقط مع منصات شرعية يمكنك التحقق من أي من الصفقات المعروضة في قسم الشهادات.

سلامة الأموال

لا يتم ضمان سلامة أموالك في شركة الاستثمار هذه ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع أشخاص مجهولين. لا توجد معلومات متاحة عن مؤسسي روبوت التداول ، وبدون الشفافية ، فإن الشركة لديها أجندة خفية.

تركز الشركة بشكل أساسي على الأسعار ، وبمجرد إيداع الأموال في الحساب ، من المحتمل أن يتم حظر بياناتك من الوصول إلى موقع الويب. لم يتم عرض أي دليل على أي سحب ناجح ، ولست متأكدًا من أن أي مستثمر يحقق ربحًا.

اللائحة

لم يتم تقديم أي معلومات تنظيمية لإثبات أنك تتعامل مع منصة منظمة. يخاطر أصحاب الشركة بمواجهة ملاحقات جنائية وهم السبب الرئيسي في عدم إعطائه أي معلومات تؤدي إلى مكان وجودهم.

تفاصيل اللائحة مهمة للغاية ؛ هذا لأن الشركات التي تعرضها هي نفسها شفافة دائمًا ، ولديك فرصة أكبر لتحقيق أرباح أثناء الاعتماد على مثل هذه الروبوتات. توصلت بلدان مختلفة إلى تدابير مختلفة لحماية مواطنيها من المحتالين.

سيحاول المحتالون إرباكك من خلال تقديم شهادات تأسيس مزيفة ومحاولة الظهور بمظهر شرعي ، بينما يعملون بشكل غير قانوني. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاطلاع على المعلومات التنظيمية التي يمكنك التحقق منها بسهولة قبل إيداع أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس.

الاتصال بالدعم

دعم الاتصال العامل مهم للغاية ، ومن الضروري أن كل منصة تهدف إلى توفير. الموقع الذي يوجد به أصحاب هذه المنصة غير معروف ، وهذه معلومات أساسية يجب أن تجدها بسهولة.

ستزودك شركات الاستثمار الشرعية دائمًا بدعم الاتصال العملي ، ولا تزال الاستجابة سريعة. ستزودك الشركات التجارية المشروعة على الأقل باتصال هاتفي أو دعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني يمكنك الاعتماد عليه.

الحكم النهائي

إن Forex Earth Robot ليس روبوت تداول شرعي يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لتحقيق أرباح لك ، و يجب أن تستثمر بأدوات مجربة ومختبرة يضمنون النجاح في الاستثمار في الفوركس. لا يُسمح لأي تدابير تنظيمية لتزويدها بالبرنامج بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور.

يجب دائمًا توفير دعم جهات اتصال العمل للعملاء ، ويمكنك الاعتماد بسهولة على الشركة للحصول على المساعدة. مكان وجود مؤسسي البرنامج غير معروف ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع المجرمين بينما تتوقع منهم تحقيق أرباح لك.

إنها روبوتات تداول شرعية يمكنك الاستثمار فيها ، وهي تعرض مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية في نوع الخدمات المقدمة. لا يوجد دليل على أي مدفوعات ناجحة تم إجراؤها لأي مستثمر ، وليس من المحتمل أن تستفيد لأن النظام الأساسي يتمتع بسمعة سيئة ، ويشكو المستثمرون من خسارة أموالهم.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Forex Earth Robot Review: Is this robot a Scam?

Forex Earth Robot Review: Is this robot a Scam?

Share This!

Forex Earth Robot is a trading robot that aims at delivering Forex services to investors, and they do not need to put any effort. The trading robot aims at providing top-notch results, removing human emotions in the process.

However, the software exposes multiple red flags that prevent us from recommending this robot to make any profits for any investor. Transparency is an essential part of any marketing strategy, and companies that fail to showcase any transparency rarely succeed in having any customers.

The owners of this bot are unknown, and you risk dealing with anonymous people who might even turn out to be scammers. You need to know who is operating the robot and the kind of experience or qualifications they have before depositing a single coin in purchasing the trading tool.

Therefore if you’re looking to make profits, you should invest with tried and tested trading tools that have risk management strategies and will surely benefit you profitably. The platform uses a grid Trader strategy and supports only one-time frame, M5.

The pairs tradable by this robot are; GBPUSD, EURGBP, and EURUSD, and they claim to have a high win rate. Investors are also entitled to more trades, and profitability is shown through real-time tests. They claim the robot is compatible with all types of accounts from standard to micro account, and it operates on any MT4 broker.

Forex Earth Robot  Review

Forex Earth Robot tries to win your trust by providing graphs of past trade activities in the margin that are always going up. However, promising investors’ constant returns are a thing of the past, and the market faces very high volatility to guarantee the same.

Forex Earth Robot  Review, Forexearthrobot.com Platform

The company also uses a grid strategy as its method of generating profit; many investors hate this kind of approach. The problem with grid kind of policy, it’s always profit in for a short while, and once you fall for the catch, you’re most likely to face losses shortly.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

During our research, we discovered that this robot has been in existence in the past, and was republished with a new name and with the same scam traits. The platform even has a bad reputation all over social media, and investors are angry to have lost money from this kind of platform.

They claim that innovative FX expert advisors created the platform, yet no information on the experience they hold is availed. Investors do not need to apply any effort as the robot is fully automatic and that it has market-leading innovations.

The company fails to provide any past trade transactions that the robot has been able to complete. Legit trading robots that you can rely on will provide you with verifiable past trade transactions with links. Universities that promised that the robot adjusts to the market often, and that is the main reason the robot has been profitable ever since.

Investors are entitled to no emotions and adverse circumstances and that it meets the daily demand without complications. The company aims at reaching professional and experienced dealers, but also newbie investors can use the software, yet they do not have any training materials.

The trade World is not a child’s play, and for you to make profits, you need to apply patience and general knowledge and skills. The kind of algorithm the robot uses and the losses management strategy is not known, and you risk dealing with tools that will not generate a single coin as profits to you.

The trading tools aim at creating easy money without any effort in this kind of strategy that may lure you into depositing money. However, you should be able to test the credibility of the robot and set up the sort of plan you can use in making profits before purchasing the package entirely.

The robot is fully operational for five business days, and they deliver profitable exchange opportunities at night. However, how you receive signals is unknown because they do not talk on the kind of alert system used.

Testimonials

Forex Earth Robot uses fake testimonies to attempt to lure you into believing customers are making profits, whereas this is just stock images. Scammers mostly use this kind of marketing strategy, and you risk falling for their catch as you think any profit is being made and start depositing money.

Surprisingly you may find out that these people whose images are you may not even know of the platform exists in the first place. Hence you should only invest with legit platforms that you can verify any of the trades showcased in the testimony section.

Funds Safety

the safety of your funds is not guaranteed in this investment firm, and you risk dealing with anonymous people. No information about the founders of the trading robot is available, and without transparency, then the company has a hidden agenda.

The company mainly focuses on the pricing, and once you deposit money in the account, chances are your details may be blocked from accessing the website. No evidence of any successful withdrawal has been showcased, and you are not sure that any investor is making a profit.

Regulation

No regulatory information is provided to prove you’re dealing with a regulated platform. The company owners risk facing criminal prosecutions and are the main reason they do not give him any information that leads to their whereabouts.

The regulation details very important; this is because companies that you showcase the same are always transparent, and you have a higher chance of making profits while relying on such robots. Different countries have come up with various measures to protect their citizens from Scammers.

Scammers will try and confuse you by providing false incorporation certificates and try to seem legit, whereas they are operating illegally. You should be able to see regulatory information that you can easily verify before depositing your hard-earned funds.

Contact support

Working contact support is very important, and it is mandatory that every platform that aims at providing. The location whereabouts these platform owners are unknown, and this is essential information that you should easily find.

Legit investment firms will always provide you with working contact support, and response is still fast. Legit trading companies will provide you with at least telephone contact or email support you can rely on.

Final Verdict

Forex Earth Robot is not a legit trading robot that you can rely on to make profits for you, and you should invest with tried-and-tested tools they guarantee success in Forex investment. No regulatory measures of being provided with the software are allowed to generate funds from the public.

Working contact support should always be provided to customers, and you can easily rely on the company for assistance. The location whereabouts of the software founders is unknown, and you risk dealing with criminals while expecting them to make profits for you.

They are legit trading robots that you can invest in, and they showcase a high level of transparency in the kind of services offered. No evidence of any successful payments that have been made to any investor, and you’re not likely to benefit because the platform has a bad reputation, and investors are complaining to have lost money.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons