القائمة

مراجعة الغش الاعتدال الفوركس: حذار!

مراجعة الغش الاعتدال الفوركس: حذار!

شنومكس٪ المكاسب في دقائق شنومكس؟ هذا هو مغر جدا، وضعت جيدا و تصديق إذا كنت تفتقر الخبرة في صناعة الفوركس. ترى، الفوركس الإعتدال (Forexequinox.com) بروس القرن هو الكذب جدا أن يلعب على رغبتك في تحقيق الثروة في طرفة عين.

وخمن ماذا ، ليس عليك أن تذهب بعيدًا لتدرك أن هذا الشيء في Forex Equinox هو خدعة. لنواجه الأمر؛ هذه الحيل تحظى بشعبية كبيرة على شبكة الإنترنت ، وكثير من الناس يتساقطون عليهم.

يتوق الناس لسماع أنه يمكنهم جني 1,000 دولار في اليوم مقابل عدم القيام بأي شيء. لكن فكر في هذا - إذا كان الأمر بهذه السهولة ، فسيصبح الجميع أثرياء اليوم ، بفضل "الحيلة" الجديدة التي تتميز بها دورة تداول Forex Equinox.

من ناحية أخرى، فإن أولئك الذين تم ربطهم من قبل أنظمة مثل الاعتدال الفوركس هي ساخرة بشكل طبيعي. لديهم الحق في، وخاصة بعد أن وعدت مكاسب مثيرة للإعجاب من شنومك٪ في دقائق شنومكس فقط لآمالهم للحصول على تحطيم إلى قطع.

احتيال الاعتدال الفوركس
احتيال الاعتدال الفوركس

لذا ، يرجى قراءة هذا Forex Equinox مراجعة لتزويد نفسك بالمعرفة الصحيحة لأنه بعد تغطية هذه الفضيحة ، سنقدم حلًا أيضًا.

دورة التداول الفوركس الاعتدال استحسانا كبيرا هو عملية احتيال قاتلة!

أول الأشياء أولا، تحتاج إلى فهم أن المعلم فوركس أعلن نفسه من قبل اسم روس القرن هو بائع حاد حاد الذي يسحب على حلمك لجعل سريعة وسهلة المال. وهذا هو السبب في أن لديه صفحة مقصودة مقنعة جدا لنشر جدول أعماله. العثور عليه هنا forexequinox.com/vipeq1.php وأبدا الاشتراك في أي شيء.

الآن ، في الواقع ، اتضح أن ما يسمى بإثبات الفشل تداول العملات الأجنبية بالطبع ليس أكثر من كابوس من الخسائر وعدد لا يحصى من الساعات الضائعة على الشاشة.

خمين ما؟ هذه أقسى عقوبة ستحصل عليها على الإطلاق. ستكون قد خسرت الكثير بحلول الوقت الذي تدرك فيه أن "خبيرنا" في الفوركس كان يأخذك في جولة فقط.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

كنت قد فقدت أكثر من $ 900 (وهو سعر هذا الفضيحة في الفوركس) ، لديك استثمار المبلغ (رأس المال الذي تستخدمه لتمويل حساب الوسيط الخاص بك) بالإضافة إلى وقتك. هذا يساوي الإحباط!

نتائج بوغوس

حسنًا ، تبدأ بمبلغ 100 دولار في الصباح وفي المساء ، فأنت أكثر ثراءً بـ 1,000 دولار - بفضل حقيقة أنك تستخدم Forex Equinox ، وهي دورة تداول يقال إنها دقيقة بنسبة 80٪ في معظم الأوقات.

يدعي السيد روس أيضًا أن نظامه سيجعلك بالتأكيد 100,000 دولار بحلول نهاية هذا العام. ولجعلك تشعر بالرضا ، ينشر بعض الإحصاءات السريعة حول متوسط ​​الدخل السنوي الذي يكسبه المواطنون الأمريكيون. يحقق الفرد الأعلى أجرا حوالي 80 ألف في السنة. لكنك ستربح 100 ألف في السنة حتى لو كنت لا تعرف كيف تتهجى كلمة "فوركس".

اعتدال الفوركس الإحصائيات ذات الصلة
روس باستخدام احصائيات الدخل لتصوير كيف جيدة تدريبه

الآن ، نعلم جميعًا أن النتائج هي حجر الزاوية في أي نظام فوركس ناجح. تحدد النتائج المؤكدة ما إذا كان المستخدمون سينجحون أم لا. ونحن نتحدث هنا عن نتائج MyFXBook ، وليس بعض البيانات المالية المجمعة من المحتال نفسه. كان من الممكن صنع لقطة الشاشة هذه بسهولة باستخدام مهارات فوتوشوب الأساسية. ألا تعتقد؟

بيان الاعتدال
الرسومات الحرفية، كتابات غير مقروءة للبيان

الآن ، يخبرنا البيان الأول أن Russ حقق 945 دولارًا في ساعتين و 2 دقيقة من التداول. لكننا نسأل سؤالا واحدا. لماذا لا يتم رسم هذه النتائج على منصة موثوقة مثل MyFXbook؟ أعني ، نحن بحاجة إلى تحليل منحنى الأسهم لهذا الحساب للتأكد من الحقيقة. لماذا فشل روس في تقديم هذه النتائج؟

حسنًا ، أنت تعلم أنه محتال ، ولهذا السبب لا يريد أي شيء له علاقة بالإثبات. "النتائج" التي يقدمها في شكل بيانات الوسيط خاطئة. امضغهم قبل أن تنخدع!

ويرجى، قبل أن تضغط على زر الشراء، وممارسة بعض الحذر. ليس فقط روس بلا رحمة في إنتاج مزورة واضحة لتمثيل البيانات المالية الفعلية، لكنه أيضا جيدة جدا في تدليك هذه الأرقام لرسم صورة أنيق.

عملية احتيال التي تضع الخوف عليك

الخوف هو السبب الأول الذي يجعل الضحايا أعمى حتى عندما يكون هناك دليل على أن السيد روس حاصر معا بياناته المالية لجعلها تبدو معقولة.

إنهم يفتقدون التفاصيل لمجرد أنهم تعرضوا للتهديد بنظرية وهمية حول هرمجدون مالي وشيك. إنه يروج لدورة تداول العملات الأجنبية المزيفة الخاصة به باستخدام الخلافات - وهي إحدى السمات المميزة لعمليات الاحتيال.

نعم ، حدثت أزمة مالية كبرى عام 1929 أثرت على الدولار. ومع ذلك ، إذا حدث ذلك اليوم ، فلن يحميك Forex Equinox لأنه يفتقر إلى المصداقية ، وثانيًا ، من المحتمل أن تتأثر أسواق المال بشدة. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كانت البنوك الكبرى التي تمتلك كل رأس المال في العالم تتداول في الفوركس ولا تزال تخضع لآثار الانهيار الاقتصادي ، فما الذي يجعلك تعتقد أن تاجر التجزئة الفقير مثلك سيقف أمام العاصفة؟

فوركس اعتدال احتيال
مؤامرة الانهيار المالي للمطالبة لك لشراء الاعتدال الفوركس

المؤهلات لتصبح عضوا سخيفة جدا

نعتقد أن السيد روس كان لديه يومًا ميدانيًا في صياغة هذه الصفحة المقصودة. انظر ، إنه يخبرنا بأشياء لا معنى لها ، ومع ذلك لا يزال بعض الناس يؤمنون بها.

على سبيل المثال ، يقول إن المؤهل الأول لشراء دورة تداول Forex Equinox الخاطئة هو أنك يجب أن تكون على استعداد لإبقائها سرية. ولكن هل هناك طريقة واقعية للحفاظ على سرية صفحة الإنترنت عندما تكون متاحة ليراها الجميع؟

ثانيا، يدعي أن فوركس إكينوكس هو مخطط التداول لأنه يحتوي على أسرار لم يسبق لأحد اكتشافها. أحد هذه السر هو تحديد التوازن في السوق بحيث يمكننا شراء وبيع في أوقات مناسبة.

مرة أخرى ، يمكننا أن نؤكد لكم أن تحديد توازن السوق ليس سراً. يتم استخدامه من قبل جميع المتداولين اليدويين تقريبًا. في الأساس ، أنت تشتري شيئًا متاحًا على Google مجانًا. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنك تستثمر 900 دولار أمريكي في شيء من شأنه أن يعرضك لمنحنى تعليمي محموم ، ومع ذلك لن تحصل على فلس واحد منه.

خلاصة

شراء الفوركس الاعتدال الحيل هو كبير لا بالنسبة لنا. أولا وقبل كل شيء، كنا ازعجت من استخدام الرسومات محبب لتمثيل البيانات المالية. وكان من دواعي سرورنا أن ندرك أنه على الرغم من كل الانهيار على تلك الصفحة البرية، لم تقدم أي أدلة ملموسة على الإطلاق. بدلا من ذلك، كان هذا المخادع مسكن فقط على كذبة واحدة بعد الأخرى. الاعتدال الفوركس هو في الأساس سوء فهم ما هو التداول. هذا هو السبب في أننا ننصح بشدة للاشتراك في هذه الأنظمة التجارية لأنها موثوقة وواقعية ومربحة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

16 الردود على "مراجعة عمليات الاحتيال في Forex Equinox: احذر!"

  1. مرحبًا ، أنت تتحدث عن 554,27،30٪ في 554,27 دقيقة ، لكنها موجودة على موقع Equinox 30،XNUMX٪ في XNUMX يومًا ، وهو أمر لا يزال مثيرًا للإعجاب. أنت محق في أنه يجب التحقق من النتائج بواسطة Myfxbook ، وهو ما لم يفعله روس هورن. إنه يثق في سمعته كمعلم موثوق ، سواء أكان ذلك صحيحًا أم لا. أنا شخصياً أجد صعوبة بالغة في الحكم على هذه الأنظمة مسبقًا. فقط بعد تجربته ، يمكنك الحصول على حكم محدد ، والذي يظل شخصيًا ، لأن بعض المتداولين يمكن أن يحققوا نتائج جيدة جدًا ، بينما يفشل الآخرون في نفس النظام. تحياتي النائب فان موريك

    1. يرجى إلقاء نظرة على موقع الاعتدال الفوركس مرة أخرى. هل ترى الجملة أبرز باللون الأصفر في الأعلى جدا؟ وتقول أنه مع هذا النظام، سوف التجارة فقط لدقائق شنومكس بعد ذلك يجب أن يكون صافي ربح من شنومك٪.

      يمكنك الوثوق بي. لقد قمنا ببحث شامل حول هذا النظام، وحكمنا هو أنه لا يبدو حقيقيا. هناك خطر كبير من أنك سوف تفقد المال

    1. أسف لكني لا أفهمك؟ هو أنها عملت أم لا! يرجى أن يكون نوع ما يكفي للرد لأنني أريد أن اختبار ذلك إذا كان لديك واختبار ذلك يرجى تبادل المعلومات الخاصة بك

        1. لن يؤدي ذلك إلا إلى تفجير حسابك إذا فشلت في قراءة جميع التعليمات الدقيقة ذات الصلة. إذا تم استخدام هذا بشكل معقول حسب التعليمات ، فسيكون من المستحيل تقريبًا تفجير حساب

  2. كما تظهر تداولاته أنه بدأ بـ 0.2 لوت وآخر 20 صفقة ، وضع 32 لوت !! هل هناك من يتاجر 32 لوت؟ سأكون خائفًا حتى من تداول 5 عقود!

  3. نعم هناك العديد من الاستراتيجيات في متسنومكس الذي هو عمل عظيم بالنسبة لك العقل أنه ليس فقط عمل عظيم جيد حقا ولكن على الطريقة الحقيقية أيضا لدي استراتيجيات كبيرة التي يمكن أن تشارك مع أي هيئة إذا كان يريد فقط البريد الالكتروني لي.

    1. مرحبا أحمد، أنا مبتدئ يرجى ارسال لي بعض المعلومات. أريد حقا أن أتعلم. أي مساعدة سيكون نقدر. شكرا لك، جوزيف وايت

    2. مرحباً سجاد ، هل لي أن أرفعك على عرضك وأطلب منك أن ترسل لي إستراتيجية قابلة للتداول لتداول العملات الأجنبية بنجاح؟ لقد قمت بالتداول في فوركس لعدد من السنوات ، لكنني لا أزال أبحث عن نظام تجاري جيد.
      شكرا جزيلا و أطيب التحيات،
      اكثر شئ

  4. فوركس إكوينوكس هو إهدار كامل للأموال. لا تهتم إلا إذا كنت تريد تفجير حسابك بالكامل. لا يفي FE بأي وعود ، وللمستشار التجاري معدل ربح يبلغ حوالي 15-20٪. أشعر بالخداع وأحاول حاليًا استرداد أموالي ، لكن لا يمكنني دفع أي شخص للرد على رسائلي الإلكترونية.

  5. من وجهة نظري ، فإن أي نظام يتم تسويقه بواسطة Al-z-c Trading مشكوك فيه لأنهم جميعًا يستخدمون حروفًا ملونة كبيرة للتأكيد ، وادعاءات شائنة وغير مؤكدة للثروة في وقت قصير بينما في نفس الوقت يقولون ليس مخطط الثراء ، لا شيء يتم التحقق منه بشكل مستقل ، الأنظمة "السرية" التي تستخدمها صناديق التحوط لكنها كشفت لنا "لفترة قصيرة" "نفاد العرض قريبًا" "الشراء قبل إزالة الصفحة" "عدد محدود من النسخ قبل أن تختفي إلى الأبد" وما إلى ذلك ، كما تعلمون ، كل مبيعات الضغط الحيل والجزرة والعصا ، رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي لا هوادة فيها. إذا كانت الأنظمة جيدة جدًا ، فسيتم تداولها ببساطة. الشيء الجيد الوحيد هو أنه إذا تم بيعه من خلال Clickbank ، فستسترد أموالك إذا طلبت ذلك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Forex Equinox Scam Review: Beware!

Forex Equinox Scam Review: Beware!

Share This!

554.27% Gains in 30 minutes? This is quite seductive, well-crafted and believable if you lack experience in the Forex industry. You see, Forex Equinox (Forexequinox.com)by Russ Horn is the very lie that plays on your desire to attain wealth in the twinkling of an eye.

And guess what, you don’t have to go too far to realize that this Forex Equinox thing is a hoax. Let’s face it; such scams are very popular on the internet, and many people are falling for them head over heels.

People yearn to hear that they can make $1,000 a day for doing nothing. But think about this — if it was that easy, everyone would be rich today, thanks to the new ”trick” that Forex Equinox trading course is.

On the other hand, those who have been conned by systems like Forex Equinox are naturally cynical. They have the right to, especially after being promised an impressive gain of 554.27% in 30 minutes only for their hopes to get smashed into pieces.

Forex equinox scam
Forex equinox scam

So, please read this Forex Equinox review to equip yourself with the right knowledge because after basting this scam, we will be giving a solution as well.

The highly acclaimed Forex Equinox trading course is a deadly scam!

First things first, you need to understand that the self-proclaimed Forex guru by the name Russ Horn is a sharp suited salesman who scavenges on your dream to make quick, easy money. That is why he has a very convincing landing page to propagate his agenda. Find it here forexequinox.com/vipeq1.php and never subscribe to anything.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Now, in reality, it turns out that his so-called fail-proof Forex trading course is no more than a nightmare of losses and countless of hours wasted on the screen.

Guess what? This is the harshest punishment you’ll ever get. You will have lost a lot by the time you realize that our Forex ”guru” was only taking you for a ride.

You will have lost over $900 (which is the price of this Forex scam), your investment amount (the capital you use to fund your broker account) as well as your time. This equals frustration!

Bogus results

Okay, you start with $100 in the morning and in the evening, you’re $1,000 richer — thanks to the fact that you are using Forex Equinox, a trading course which is said to be 80% accurate most of the time.

Mr. Russ also claims that his system will surely make you $100,000 by the end of this year. And to make you feel good, he publishes some quick stats on the average annual earnings that American citizens earn. The highest paid individual is making around 80k per year. But you will be making 100k per year even if you don’t know how to spell the word ”Forex”.

forex equinox irrelevant stats
Russ using income stats to portray how good his training is

Now, we all know that results are the cornerstone of any successful Forex system. Proven results determine whether or not users will succeed. And we are talking of MyFXBook results here, not some cobbled together financial statements from the scammer himself. This screenshot could have easily been fabricated with basic photoshop skills. Don’t you think?

forex equinox statement
Grainy graphics, illegible writings for a statement

Now, the first statement tells us that Russ made $945 in record 2 hours and 18 minutes of trading. But we are asking one question; why can’t these results be plotted on a reliable platform like MyFXbook? I mean, we need to analyze the equity curve of this account to ascertain the truth. Why did Russ fail to provide those results?

Well, you know he is a scammer, which is why he doesn’t want anything to do with proof. The ”results” which he is giving in form of broker statements are false. Chew them before you get duped!

And please, before you hit the buy button, exercise some caution. Not only is Russ merciless in producing outright forgeries to represent actual financial statements, but he is also very good at massaging those numbers to paint a neat picture.

A scam that puts fear on you

Fear is the number one reason why victims are blinded even when there is evidence that Mr. Russ cobbled together his financial statements to make them look plausible.

They miss details just because they were threatened with a make-believe theory of an impending financial Armageddon. He pitches his bogus Forex Equinox trading course using controversies — which is one hallmark of scams.

Yes, a major financial crisis happened in 1929 which affected the dollar. Nevertheless if it were to happen today, Forex Equinox wouldn’t shield you because it lacks credibility, and secondly, chances are that the money markets would be severely affected. After all, if the big banks with all the capital in the world trade Forex and they still succumb to the effects of economic melt-down, what makes you think that a poor retail trader like you will stand the storm?

forex equinox scam
financial meltdown conspiracy to prompt you to buy Forex equinox

Qualifications for becoming a member quite ridiculous

We believe that Mr. Russ had a field day crafting this landing page. Look, he is even telling us things that don’t make sense, yet some people still believe.

For example, he says that the first qualification for buying his false Forex Equinox trading course is that you must be willing to keep it secret. But is there a realistic way to keep an internet page secret when it’s out there for everyone to see?

Secondly, he is claiming that Forex Equinox is the blueprint of trading because it contains secrets that no one has ever discovered. One such secret is that of identifying market equilibrium so that we can buy and sell at suitable times.

Again, we can assure you that identifying market equilibrium is not a secret. It’s used by nearly all manual traders. Essentially, you’re buying something that is available on Google for free. What’s more, you’re investing a whooping $900 dollars in something that will subject you into a hectic learning curve, yet you will never make a penny out of it.

Conclusion

Buying Forex Equinox scam is a big No for us. First of all, we were bothered by the use of grainy graphics to represent financial statements. It was chilling to realize that despite all the blubbering on that land page, no tangible evidence was being given whatsoever. Instead, this scammer was only dwelling on one lie after the other. Forex Equinox is basically a misconception of what trading is. That is why we are strongly advising you to subscribe to these trading systems because it’s reliable, realistic and profitable.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

16 Replies to “Forex Equinox Scam Review: Beware!”

  1. H***o, You are talking about 554,27% in 30 minutes, but it is on the website of Equinox 554,27% in 30 days, which is still quite impressive. You are right, that the results had to be verified by Myfxbook, which Russ Horn did not. He is trusting on his reputation of a reliable educator, true or not. Personnally I find it very difficult to judge these systems beforehand. Only afeter trying it out, you can have a definite judgement, which remains personnally, because some traders can have very good results, while others fail with the same system. regards, M.P. van Mourik

    1. Please have a look at the Forex equinox website again. Do you see the sentence highlighted in yellow at the very top? It says that with this system, you will only trade for 30 minutes after which you shall have netted a gain of 554.27%.

      You can trust me. We’ve done a thorough research on this system, and our verdict is that it doesn’t seem genuine. There’s a high risk that you will lose money

    1. Sorry but I do not understand you? is it worked or not! please be kind enough to answer because I want to test it if you have it and test it please share your information

        1. This will only blow up your account if YOU have failed to read all the relevant precise instructions. If this is used sensibly as instructed, it will be almost impossible to blow an account

  2. Also his trades show he starts with 0.2 lots and the last 20 trades, puts in 32 LOTS!! Does anyone trade 32 lots? I’ll be scared to even trade 5 lots!

  3. yes there is many strategies in the mt4 which is great work for you mind it not just good great work really but on the real way also i have great strategies which i can share with any body if he want just email me.

    1. Hi Ahmad, I am a newbie please send me some info. I really want to learn. Any help would be appreciate. Thank You, Joseph White

    2. Hi Sajjad, May I take you up on your offer and ask you to kindly send me a rliable strategy for successful Forex trading? I have been trading Forex for quite a number of years but am still on the lookout for a good trading system.
      Many thanks and best regards,
      Max

  4. Forex Equinox is a complete waste of MONEY. Dont bother unless you want to completely blow your account up. FE doesn’t deliver on any promises, and the Trade Advisor has a WIN rate of about 15-20%. I feel cheated and are currently trying to get my money back, but cannot get anyone to answer my emails.

    1. el producto se vende pelo clickbank teim 60 dias para pedir el reembolso con el clickbank usted no hizo ese pedido de reembolso durante 60 dias

  5. In my view any system marketed by Al–z—c Trading is suspect because they all use big colored lettering for emphasis, outrageous and unsubstantiated claims of wealth in a short time while at the same time saying not a get rich scheme, nothing independently verified, “secret” systems that hedge funds use but revealed to us “for a short time” “Offer running out soon” “Buy before page taken down” “limited number of copies before gone forever” etc etc, you know all high pressure sales tricks, carrot and stick, relentless emails. If systems so good they would simply trade them. The only good thing is if it is sold through Clickbank then you will get a refund if you ask.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons