Menu

Forex Freedom System Scam - Vollständig ehrliche Bewertung

Forex Freedom System Scam - Vollständig ehrliche Bewertung

Teilen!

Dieses Überprüfen schaut in ein kombiniertes Handelssystem, bekannt als Forex Freedom System. Das Paket ist eine Kombination aus einer manuellen Handelsstrategie, einer halbautomatischen Signalanwendung und einer vollständig automatisiertenautomatisierten Handel Software.

Dieser Entwickler denkt, dass sie das Geheimnis erhalten, konsistente Forex Gewinne jede Woche zu machen. Das ist laut ihrer Verkaufsseite, die deutlich zeigt, dass dieser Entwickler irgendwie an ihr Produkt glaubt oder zumindest den Eindruck erweckt, dass sie an das glauben, was sie verkaufen.

Der Name dieses Entwicklers ist Mike Newton. Mike hat auch andere Handelssysteme geschaffen. Windsor Forex ist nur eine seiner vielen Kreationen. Die Website gibt ihre physische Adresse als 1019, 13 Freeland Park, Wareham Straße, Poole, Dorset, BH16 6FH an. Dies liegt außerhalb des Vereinigten Königreichs.

Mike hat auch eine Allee geschaffen, durch die Kunden ihn über seine Website kontaktieren können. Es gibt ein Kontaktformular direkt unter der Verkaufsseite.

Forex Freedom System Review: Wird es in der Turbulenz des Forex-Marktes halten?

Mike sagt, dass das Forex Freedom System ein Ergebnis der 5 Jahre des Testens eines Handelsprogramms sowohl auf ruhigem als auch unregelmäßigem Forex Markt ist.

forexfreedomsystem trading fantasy

Dieser Anspruch gibt Mike die Autorität zu sagen, dass Forex Freedom System seit den letzten 5-Jahren im Einsatz ist und dass derzeit über 26 Millionen Trader dieses System nutzen.

Nun, wir können sagen, dass diese Zahl ziemlich lächerlich ist. Die Transparenz dieses Entwicklers sollte auf jeden Fall in Frage gestellt werden, denn wir haben noch nie einen gefunden Forex-Roboter das hat eine so große Anwenderbasis. Diese Zahl sieht für uns nicht echt aus.

👉 Sie möchten Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen gewinnbringend abbauen? Jetzt können Sie besser, schneller und intelligenter abbauen, um mehr Gewinn zu erzielen IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service für Bergleute. Mit diesem Bergbaudienst werden Sie aufstehen 128% jährlicher ROI vom Bergbau von Bitcoins allein, ohne teure Bergbau-Hardware und -Software kaufen zu müssen! Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie Ihre erste Auszahlung am nächsten Tag nach dem Kauf eines Plans mit IQ Mining. Nach dem Kauf eines Plans erhalten Sie auch einen dedizierten Account Manager, der Ihnen bei den besten Poolzuweisungen und Kontoeinrichtungsplänen hilft, um das Beste aus Ihrem Einkauf herauszuholen. Klicken Sie hier, um jetzt loszulegen.

IQ Mining

Wenn wir die Anzahl der Personen erraten würden, die dieses Handelssystem verwenden, würden wir bequem sagen, dass diese Anzahl 300 nicht überschreiten kann.

Abgesehen von der Verwendung lächerlicher Zahlen zur Bewerbung dieser Software haben wir auch an anderer Stelle Unstimmigkeiten festgestellt. Während wir beispielsweise unsere Untersuchungen zu Mikes Windsor Forex durchführten, stellten wir fest, dass er genau denselben Namen auf der Verkaufsseite verwendete, auf der das Windsor Forex-Produkt beworben wird.

Nun, woanders auf der Seite zu suchen, stellen wir fest, dass Mike sich plötzlich als Jeremy Goodman vorstellt, ein 10-jähriger Trading-Veteran, der seine Fähigkeiten an zufällige Leute im Internet weitergeben will, die seine Produkte kaufen werden.

Wir müssen zugeben, dass wir die Idee, Stiftnamen beim Verkauf von Anlageprodukten im Internet zu verwenden, niemals mögen. Es zerstört das Vertrauen in einige Kunden, die es vielleicht sogar als Grundlage für das Boykott dieses bestimmten Produkts nutzen.

Manche Händler sind auch dafür bekannt, alle Produkte zu ignorieren, die nicht mit einem Entwickler verbunden sind, der eine etablierte Marke und einen etablierten Namen hat. Deshalb riskiert Mike dieses unglückliche Szenario, indem er Pseudonym verwendet oder nicht mit seiner Identität übereinstimmt.

Aufschlüsselung der Funktionen und Preise des Produkts

Wir haben gerade erwähnt, dass das Forex Freedom System eine Kombination aus 3 Handelssystemen ist. Es ist ein Signalerzeugungssystem, ein manuelles Handelssystem und ein vollautomatisches Handelssystem.

Die in diesem Produkt verwendete Strategie wird Reverse Signal Exit genannt. Es kann sowohl auf den 1h- ​​als auch auf den 4h-Zeitrahmen handeln. Darüber hinaus handelt Forex Freedom System eine Reihe von großen Paare auf dem Forex-Markt.

Der Preis für dieses Produkt ist $ 108.20. Zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens dieses Forex Freedom Systems gab es einen Countdown-Timer, der uns mitteilte, dass wir nur 20-Stunden hatten, um den 60-Rabatt zu nutzen.

forexfreedomsystem Überprüfung

Dieser Entwickler glaubt auch, dass jeder Artikel, der in diesem Paket enthalten ist, mit $ 2000 bewertet wird und dass er jetzt das gesamte Paket für den einmaligen Preis von $ 108 ausgibt.

Wenn Sie diese Zahlen berücksichtigen, stellen Sie fest, dass dies eine drastische Wertminderung in Bezug auf die Preisgestaltung ist. Glaubst du ehrlich, dass ein Produkt, das $ 2,000 oder mehr wert ist, für $ 108 verkauft wird? Das ist nicht realistisch.

Außerdem müssen Sie sich daran erinnern, dass einige Entwickler diese Taktik im Allgemeinen so nutzen, dass sie aussieht, als ob ihre Produkte von Qualität wären, wenn dies nicht der Fall sein könnte.

Die drei Handelssysteme, über die wir hier sprechen, sind FFS Robot, FFS Renko und FFS Manual. Sie können diese für den Preis von $ 108.20 bekommen.

Handelsergebnisse

Das Trading-Ergebnis ist der ultimative Lackmus-Test für Entwickler, die behaupten, ein revolutionäres Handelssystem zu haben, das konsequent Geld auf Ihr Bankkonto legt.

Forexfreedomsystem Handelsergebnisse

Werden wir diesen Lackmustest dem Forex Freedom System unterziehen? Bestimmt. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, eine Bewertung zu beenden, ohne Ihnen zu sagen, was wir bei der Erstellung einer Überprüfung gemacht oder erlebt haben.

Zuallererst sehen wir auf der Verkaufsseite, dass Forex Freedom System eine Gewinnrate von 73.76% hat. Wir sind uns nicht sicher, ob die Gewinnrate noch relevant ist, wenn Sie die Sprache der Expertenberater sprechen. Händler gehen in der Regel für eine Kapitalrendite im Gegensatz zur Gewinnrate. Diese Metrik ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht erforderlich. Da dies jedoch auf der Verkaufsseite erwähnt wurde, müssen wir ein wenig darüber sprechen.

Dies bringt uns zu ihren angeblichen Handelsergebnissen. Diese sind sozusagen ziemlich seltsam. Das Erste, was wir hier realisieren, ist, dass es keine myfxbook- oder FXblue-Ergebnisse gibt. Stattdessen haben wir Ergebnisse, die zu einer Art Portfolio-Performance-Bericht zusammengefasst wurden und als Beweis dafür dienen, dass Forex Freedom System ein Hochleistungs-Handelssystem ist.

Zweitens stellen wir fest, dass diese „Ergebnisse“ nicht auf dem neuesten Stand sind. Wir arbeiten nicht gerne mit veralteten Daten.

Wie Sie sehen, beginnen die einzigen Ergebnisse, die hier bereitgestellt werden, im April 2015 und enden im September 2015. Nun, sag es uns? Glauben Sie, dass diese Ergebnisse ermutigend sind? Glauben Sie, dass ein Trader, der ernsthaft nach einer guten Forex-Software sucht, sich von diesen Ergebnissen überzeugen kann? Ganz und gar nicht.

Kurzum, dieser Entwickler hat sich nie Mühe gegeben, potenziellen Kunden Ergebnisse für die letzten 2-Jahre zu liefern. Sie ignorieren diese kritische Angelegenheit klar und beten gleichzeitig, dass sie unter dem Teppich rutschen wird.

Daher muss dieses Thema weiter untersucht werden. Wenn Forex Freedom System wirklich über 20 Millionen Trader bedient, sehen wir nicht die Notwendigkeit, warum sie keine aktualisierte Performance bieten sollten. Es gibt keine Entschuldigung.

Zusammenfassung der oben diskutierten Punkte

Die Wahrheit ist, dass wir zu diesem Produkt nicht zuversichtlich sind. Abgesehen von den schlechten Ergebnissen, die wir auf der Verkaufsseite präsentieren, haben wir das Gefühl, dass hier noch etwas fehlt.

Forex Freedom System hat nicht die Puste, die normalerweise mit modernen Expertenberatern kommt. Die Verkaufsseite ist sehr einfach zu beginnen. Wir fragen uns sogar, ob dieser Anbieter überhaupt ernsthaft war, wenn er dieses Thema zum Aufbau einer Website verwendete. Ehrlich gesagt können wir nicht glauben, dass dieses Produkt von einigen 26-Kunden verwendet wird.

Unser bester Rat für Sie

Forex Freedom System qualifiziert sich nicht für einen Platz in unserem Liste der empfohlenen Handelssysteme für 2017. Obwohl wir die Art und Weise zu schätzen wissen, wie sie auf dieser Website Informationen geben, ist das Fehlen von Handelsergebnissen ein Dorn im Auge. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, dass ein vernünftiger Trader sein Geld auf ein Produkt setzt, dessen Handelsergebnisse veraltet oder nicht eindeutig erfasst werden.

Wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, wenn diese Site aktualisiert wird, abonnieren Sie unten ...

Eine Antwort auf "Forex Freedom System Scam - Völlig ehrliche Bewertung"

  1. Die in diesem Produkt verwendete Strategie heißt Reverse Signal Exit. Ich kann nicht glauben, dass dieses Produkt von rund 26 Millionen Kunden verwendet wird.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Folgt uns!

Valforex.com haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die Verwendung der auf dieser Website angezeigten Informationen entstehen. Die auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen und Handelsleitfäden geben nur die Meinung der Autoren wieder. Der Handel mit Forex, binären Optionen und Kryptowährungen ist mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden und nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Online-Handel im Allgemeinen ist in Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit möglicherweise nicht legal. Es liegt in der Verantwortung der Besucher, sicherzustellen, dass diese Unternehmen in ihrem Zuständigkeitsbereich legal sind, bevor sie Handelsaktivitäten ausüben. Alle Marken, Bilder und Logos, die auf dieser Website erscheinen, sind Urheberrechte ihrer jeweiligen Eigentümer und wurden gemäß dem Gesetz von verwendet Faire Nutzung.

Schaltflächen anzeigen
Schaltflächen ausblenden

Menu

Forex Freedom System Scam -Completely Honest Review

Forex Freedom System Scam -Completely Honest Review

Share This!

This review looks into a combo trading system known as Forex Freedom System. The package is a combination of one manual trading strategy, one semi-automated signal application and one fully-automated trading software.

This developer thinks that they got the secret to making consistent Forex profits every week. This is according to their sales page which clearly indicates that this developer is somehow believing in their product or at least creating the impression that they do believe in what they are selling.

The name of this developer is Mike Newton. Mike has created other trading systems as well. Windsor Forex is just one of his many creations. The website states their physical address as 1019, 13 Freeland Park, Wareham Road, Poole, Dorset, BH16 6FH. This is located out of the United Kingdom.

Mike has also created an avenue through which clients can contact him through his site. There is a contact form right below the sales page.

Forex Freedom System Review: will it hold in the turbulence of the Forex market?

Mike says that the Forex Freedom System is as a result of 5 years of testing a trading program in both calm and erratic Forex market.

forexfreedomsystem trading fantasy

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

This claim supposedly gives Mike the authority to say that Forex Freedom System has been in use for the last 5 years, and that there are currently over 26 million traders using this system.

Well, we can say that this number is quite ridiculous. The transparency of this developer should definitely be questioned because we have never found a single Forex robot that has such a large user base. This number doesn’t look real to us.

If we were to guess the number of people using this trading system, we would comfortably say that this number can’t exceed 300.

Other than using ridiculous numbers to promote this software, we also discovered discrepancies elsewhere. For example, while we conducted our research on Mike’s Windsor Forex, we realized that he was using this same exact name in the sales page where Windsor Forex product is being promoted at.

Now, looking elsewhere on the site, we find that Mike is all a sudden introducing himself as Jeremy Goodman, a 10-year trading veteran who is looking to pass his skills to random people on the internet who will buy his products.

We must admit that we never like the idea of using pen names when selling investment products on the internet. It erodes trust in some clients who might even use it as a basis for boycotting that particular product.

Some traders have also been known to ignore all products that are not associated with a developer who has an established brand and name. Therefore, by using pen names or not being consistent with his identity, Mike is risking this unfortunate scenario.

Break down of the product’s features and pricing

We have just mentioned that Forex Freedom System is a combination of 3 trading systems. It’s a signal generating system, a manual trading system and a fully automated trading system.

The strategy used in this product is called Reverse signal exit. It can trade on both the 1h and 4h time frames respectively. In addition to this, Forex Freedom System trades a number of major pairs in the Forex market.

The price of this product is $108.20. At the time of writing this Forex Freedom System, there was a count down timer telling us that we only had 20 hours to take advantage of the 60% discount.

forexfreedomsystem review

This developer also believes that each item that is included in this package is valued at $2000 and that they are now giving the entire package for the one-time price of $108.

If you consider those numbers, you realize that this is a drastic reduction in value as far as pricing is concerned. Do you honestly think that a product that is valued $2,000 or more would be sold for $108? This is not realistic.

Also, you need to remember that some developers generally use this tactic to make it look as if their products are of quality when that may not be the case at all.

The three trading systems that we are talking about here are FFS Robot, FFS Renko, and FFS Manual. You can get these for the price of $108.20.

Trading results

Trading result is the ultimate litmus test for any developer who claims to have a revolutionary trading system that can consistent put money in your bank account.

forexfreedomsystem trading results

Are we going to subject Forex Freedom System to this litmus test? Definitely. There is no way we will end a review without telling you what we did or experienced in the process of crafting a review.

First of all, we see on the sales page that Forex Freedom System has a win rate of 73.76%. We are not sure if win rate is still relevant when speaking the language of expert advisors. Traders generally go for return on investment as opposed to win rate. This metric is not necessary at this point in time. However, since it was mentioned on the sales page, we need to talk about it a little bit.

This brings us to their alleged trading results. These are rather strange so to speak. The first thing we realize here is that there is no myfxbook or FXblue results. Instead, we have results that were consolidated into some sort of a portfolio performance report and presented as evidence that Forex Freedom System is a high performance trading system.

Secondly, we realize that these ”results” are not up to date. We don’t like working with outdated data.

As you can see, the only results provided here start in April 2015 and end in September 2015. Now, tell us? Do you think those results are encouraging? Do you think a trader who is seriously looking for a good Forex software to use can get convinced with those results? Not at all.

In short, this developer has never bothered to provide prospective clients with results for the last 2 years. They are clearly ignoring this critical issue while at the same time praying hard that it will slip under the carpet.

Therefore, this issue has to be investigated further. If Forex Freedom System really serves over 20 million traders, we do not see the need why they should not provide updated performance. There is no excuse at all.

Summary of points discussed above

The truth is that we are not confident about this product. Apart from the shoddy results that we are presented with on the sales page, we feel that something is still lacking here.

Forex Freedom System does not have the oomph that usually come with modern expert advisors. The sales page is very simple to start with. We even wonder if this vendor was at all serious when using that theme to build a site. Honestly, we cannot believe that this product is used by some 26 million customers.

Our best advice for you

Forex Freedom System does not qualify for a place in our list of recommended trading systems for 2017. While we do appreciate the way they give some information on this website, the lack of trading results is a thorn in the flesh. There is no way a sane trader can go ahead and gamble their money on a product whose trading results is outdated or not captured clearly.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Forex Freedom System Scam -Completely Honest Review”

  1. The strategy used in this product is called Reverse signal exit.cannot believe that this product is used by some 26 million customers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons