القائمة

فوريكس غضب مراجعة: احتيال أو ما يعادل القمار، تعلم لماذا!

فوريكس غضب مراجعة: احتيال أو ما يعادل القمار، تعلم لماذا!

نحن نبحث في Forex Fury ، وهو روبوت الفوركس الذي يتمتع ببعض الأضواء لبعض الوقت الآن. في صفحة المبيعات ، يعد المطور 100٪ من نتائج التداول التي تم التحقق منها ، ونسبة فوز 93٪ وأن الروبوت يأتي مع كل ملف الإعدادات الذي يمكن أن يحتاجه المتداول لتحسين إستراتيجيته. علاوة على ذلك ، يُزعم أن Forex Fury آمن للاستخدام ، نظرًا لانخفاضه وانخفاضه ، وقد صنف أحد أفضل روبوتات Forex في 2017.

هذا المطور ليس جديدًا في سوق الفوركس كما كان موجودًا منذ بعض الوقت ، بل إنه حصل على العديد من المراجعات حول منتديات التداول والاستثمار مثل FPA. على الرغم من أن المراجعات التي لدينا حول Forex Fury تأتي من أشخاص لديهم آراء مختلطة بخصوص الروبوت ، فإننا نعتقد أن هذا الروبوت لديه بعض الإيجابيات والسلبيات التي ستعالج هنا. ولكن بشكل عام ، يبدو أن فوريكس فيري مستشارًا جادًا للخبير ، وحكمًا من خلال نتائج التداول على أحد حسابات myfxbook التي قدمها لنا مطور البرامج هذا ، فإننا نعتقد بشدة أن هناك شيئًا يستحق التحدث عنه هنا. للاشتراك ، انقر هنا.

نتائج الفوركس الغضب
نتائج الفوركس الغضب

النقد الاجنبى الغضب الاستعراض

تم تطوير برنامج Forex Fury بواسطة شركة أو فريق من المطورين المعروفين باسم Avada. تعتقد Avada أنها يمكن أن تجعل المتداولين ناجحين بأي ثمن ، وأن نجاح التجار هو السبب وراء استيقاظهم كل صباح. يأتي ذلك على شكل عرض تقديمي للمبيعات ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، يأخذ المطور مبادرة لدعم بعض ادعاءاته باستخدام حساب myfxbook تم التحقق منه.

تقول Avada أن لديهم سنوات 40 من الخبرة المشتركة ، وذلك نظرًا لسنوات عديدة من تطوير البرامج وتجربة التداول ، فقد قاموا في النهاية بتكسيرها وتقدم نظامًا آليًا ناجحًا للتداول. شيء واحد علينا أن نقدر هو أن هذا المطور ليس خجولا لتقديم اسم فريقهم. كما أنهم مسؤولون عن إنشاء مستشار خبير آخر مشهور يدعى Forex Steam EA.

بعد قولي هذا ، سنمضي قدما للنظر إلى ميزات هذا الروبوت وما إذا كان استثمارا جيدا أم لا. ترى ، نسخة من هذا الروبوت يذهب ل $ 229. يعد هذا استثمارًا كبيرًا جدًا للمتداولين الذين لم يجروا بعد. لذا إذا كنت تقرأ هذا المنشور ، فتأكد من أنك فهمت كل زاوية سنعالجها من المراجعة.

الانطباع الأول

لديهم موقع إلكتروني يشير إلى أن Forex Fury EA يمكنه التعامل مع جميع التحديات التي سيطرحها سوق فوركس على عاتقك. لقد لاحظنا أيضًا أن هذا المطور قد تلقى العديد من التعليقات منذ أن بدأوا في بيع روبوتات الفوركس الخاصة بهم في سوق التداول. هذه علامة جيدة لأنها تبين أن المطور يعمل بالفعل ويبيع منتجاته. إذا كان المجتمع هادئًا ، فهذا يعني ببساطة أن المنتج ليس شائعًا. ولكن إذا كان الناس يتحدثون ، سواء كان إيجاباً أم سلبياً ، فهذا يعني أن المطور لديه منتج قوي يثير جدلاً. يقول البعض أن Forex Fury منتج جيد لأنه يحقق الأرباح باستمرار. يعتقد آخرون أنه روبوت رهيبة وأن صانع هو ببساطة التلاعب نتائج myfxbook لتجمع أهدافها التسويقية.

وبالطبع إذا نظرنا إلى الجانبين بشكل موضوعي ، سنرى أن الخطأ ربما كان على هؤلاء المشترين الذين ربما لم يستخدموا الإعداد الصحيح لتحسين البرنامج وفقًا لزوج عملات الفوركس الذي يتم تداوله.

الفوركس الغضب العودة إلى الاختبار
الفوركس الغضب العودة إلى الاختبار

انهيار الفوركس Fury EA

هذا الروبوت متوافق مع جميع الوسطاء الذين يديرون منصة MT4 الشعبية. هذه المنصة تحظى بإعجاب بفضل واجهة المستخدم سهلة الاستخدام وكونها متوافقة مع العديد من أنواع مؤشرات التداول المختلفة. يضع فوركس فيري صفقات 10 في اليوم الواحد ، مما يعني ببساطة أنه مستغل. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد نشهد الكثير من الأرباح الصغيرة هنا وهناك على مدار اليوم.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

الأزواج التي تم تحسين الروبوت لها هي USDJPY و USDCHF و GBPUSD و USDCAD و XAUUSD. بالإضافة إلى ما قدمه المطور على الصفحة الرئيسية ، يزعمون أيضًا أنه يمكن تحسين الروبوت بإعدادات عالية الأداء. ليس من الواضح ما هي إعدادات الأداء التي يتحدثون عنها لأن هذا البيان لم يتم تفصيله بشكل أكبر.

هناك نوعان من التراخيص التي تم تصنيفها بالذهب والماس على التوالي. يبلغ سعر ترخيص 229 للذهب دولارًا ، بينما يبلغ سعر 439 $ للماس. والفرق الوحيد بين الترخيصين هو أن المرء يسمح باستخدام روبوت فوريكس فوري على حساب واحد حقيقي بينما يسمح الآخر بالحسابات الحية لـ 2.

والشيء الجيد الآخر هو أن المطور طور الروبوت ، بحيث يمكن استخدامه على عدد غير محدود من الحسابات التجريبية بغض النظر عن الترخيص الذي قمت بشرائه. مرة أخرى ، هذه لفتة جيدة. هذا يعني أن المطور ببساطة لا يريد تقييدنا. خلاف ذلك ، كان من شأنه أن يكون غير مؤات عندما يتعلق الأمر باختبار الروبوت مع أزواج مختلفة على حسابات وسيط مختلفة.

حسابات Myfxbook

أخذ مطور Forex Fury زمام المبادرة ليوضح لنا أداء هذا الروبوت لمختلف الأزواج. إنهم يعرضون لنا أداء الروبوت لأزواج مثل XAUUSD و USDCAD و USDJPY و USDCHF و GBPUSD.

من بين جميع حسابات myfxbook المعروضة هنا ، أحببنا حقًا النتائج الرائعة لزوج GBPUSD. في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض ، حقق الحساب مكسبًا إجماليًا بنسبة + 13.47٪. تم إنشاء هذا الحساب في أكتوبر 2017 ومازال قيد التشغيل حتى يومنا هذا. نظرًا لأن هذا حساب myfxbook تم التحقق منه والذي ظل يعمل لأكثر من 6 أشهر مع انخفاض منخفض وبعض العوائد على الاستثمار ، يمكننا القول أن Forex Fury مُحسّن جيدًا لهذا الزوج المحدد.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

الفوركس Fury EA ليس استثمارًا سيئًا بشكل عام. يمكنك جرب الترخيص الأساسي أول من يرى كيف ستسير الامور. إنه استثمار لمرة واحدة ولن تندم عليه أبدًا لأنه يمكن أن يغير تداولك بطريقة إيجابية. نحن نضمن 100٪ لهذا البرنامج.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

10 ردود على "Forex Fury Review: عملية احتيال أو ما يعادل المقامرة ، تعرف على السبب!"

  1. يا شباب،

    أريد أي EA التي يمكن أن تعطي حول عودة 10 ٪ مع السلامة ، يمكنك الرجاء مساعدتي للعثور على واحد. لقد قمت بتنزيل واحد في ديسمبر 17. كان يعمل بشكل جيد ويمنح عائدًا جيدًا حتى نيسان 18 ، لكن فجأة ذهب الجميع إلى 0.

    لذا رجاءً ارشدني
    طلب جميع أصدقائي من ذوي الخبرة.

    1. استخدم فوركس فيوري كامران. لن يخذلك مثل هذا EA الآخر.

      إن فيوري هي مؤدٍ قوي للغاية وله سجل حافل من النجاح لمسافة ميل واحد.

  2. لا تصدق كل التعليقات الإيجابية ، ولكن افعل السلبيات في مواقع المراجعة الأخرى لهذا الروبوت. يمكن أن يجعلك الروبوت تحقق أرباحًا لمدة 3 أسابيع في الطابور ، لكنه سيحرق حسابك في غضون 3 أيام بعد ذلك. يتم تعيين SLs لنقاط أكثر من TPs. النتائج في mxbook غير صحيحة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Forex Fury Review: SCAM Or Equivalent to Gambling, Learn Why!

Forex Fury Review: SCAM Or Equivalent to Gambling, Learn Why!

Share This!

We are looking at Forex Fury, a Forex robot that has enjoyed some limelight for some time now. On the sales page, the developer promises 100% verified trading results, 93% win rate and that the robot comes with all the settings file that a trader can ever need to optimize their strategy. On top of that, Forex Fury is also allegedly safe to use because it has low draw down and was rated one of the best Forex robots in 2017.

This developer is not new to the Forex market place as they have been around for some time, and even garnered many reviews on trading and investment forums like the FPA. Although the reviews that we have about the Forex Fury are coming from people with mixed opinions regarding the robot, we think this robot generally has some positives and negatives which will tackle here. But generally, the Forex Fury appears to be a serious expert advisor, and judging by the trading results on one of the myfxbook accounts presented to us by this developer, we strongly believe that there is something worth talking about here. To sign up, click here.

forex fury results
Forex Fury Results

Forex Fury Review

The Forex Fury software was developed by a corporation or a team of developers known as Avada. Avada believes that they can make traders successful at whatever cost, that the success of traders is the reason why they wake up every morning. This comes across as a sales pitch, but at the same time the developer takes the initiative to back some of his claims using a verified myfxbook account.

Avada states that they have 40 years of combined experience, and that due to their many years of software development and trading experience, they have finally cracked it and are offering a winning automated system for trading. One thing we have to appreciate is that this developer is not shy to introduce the name of their team. They are also responsible for creating another popular expert advisor called Forex Steam EA.

Having said that, we will move forward to looking at the features of this robot and whether or not it is a good investment. You see, a copy of this robot goes for $229. This is quite a significant investment for traders who have not made it yet. So if you are reading this post, ensure that you have understood every angle that we will be tackling the review from.

The first impression

They have a website that suggests that the Forex Fury EA can handle all challenges that the Forex market will ever throw at you. We have also noticed that this developer has been receiving many feedback since they started selling their Forex robots in the trading market place. This is quite a good sign because it shows that the developer is really working and selling their products. If the community is quiet, it simply means the product is not that popular. But if people talk, whether positive or negative, it means the developer has a powerful product which is sparking controversy. Some say the Forex Fury is a good product since it makes profits consistently. Others think it is a terrible robot and that the maker is simply manipulating myfxbook results to suite their marketing purposes.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Of course if we look at the two sides objectively, we will see that perhaps the fault was on these buyers who probably did not use the right setting to optimize the software in accordance with the Forex pair being traded.

Forex Fury Back-test
Forex Fury Back-test

Breakdown of the Forex Fury EA

This robot is compatible with all brokers who run the popular MT4 platform. This platform is loved because of its user friendly interface and the fact that it is compatible with many different kinds of trading indicators. The Forex Fury places up to 10 trades per day, which simply means it is a scalper. If that is the case, then we could be seeing lots of small profits here and there throughout the day.

The pairs that the robot is optimized for are USDJPY, USDCHF, GBPUSD, USDCAD and XAUUSD. In addition to what the developer has presented on the homepage, they also claim that the robot can be optimized with high performance settings. It is not clear what performance settings they are talking about because this statement has not been elaborated further.

There are two licenses which have been labeled Gold and Diamond respectively. The license for Gold is $229 while that of Diamond is $439. The only difference between the two licenses is that one allows using the Forex Fury robot on one live account while another allows 2 live accounts.

Another good thing is that the developer has programmed the robot such that it can be used on unlimited number of demo accounts regardless of the license you have purchased. Again, this is a good gesture. It means the developer simply did not want to restrict us. Otherwise, it would have been a disadvantage when it comes to testing the robot with different pairs on different broker accounts.

Myfxbook accounts

The developer of Forex Fury has taken the initiative to show us the performance of this robot for the various pairs. They are showing us the performance of the robot for pairs like XAUUSD, USDCAD, USDJPY, USDCHF and GBPUSD.

Of all the myfxbook accounts presented here, we really loved the impressive results for GBPUSD. At the time of writing this review, the account had achieved an overall gain of +13.47%. This account was created in October 2017 and has been running up to this day. Because this is a verified myfxbook account which has been running for more than 6 months with low draw down and some returns to the investment, we can say the Forex Fury is well optimized for this specific pair.

Our best advice for you

The Forex Fury EA is not a bad investment all in all. You could try the basic license first to see how it goes. It’s a one time investment that you will never regret about since it can change your trading in a positive manner. We 100% vouch for this software.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

10 Replies to “Forex Fury Review: SCAM Or Equivalent to Gambling, Learn Why!”

  1. Hey Guys,

    I want any EA that can give around 10% return with safety, can you please help me out to find some one. I have downloaded one in Dec 17. It was working fine and giving good return till April 18 but then suddenly all went to 0.

    So please guide me.
    Request to all my experienced friends.

    1. Use Forex Fury Kamran. It won’t let you down like this other EA did.

      Fury is a very strong performer with a track record of success a mile long.

  2. Don’t believe all positive comments, but do the negatives in other review sites for this robot. The robot can make you profit 3 weeks in the line, but it will burn your account in 3 days afterwards. SLs are set for more pips than TPs. Results in mxbook are falsk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons