القائمة

النقد الاجنبى تداول التاجر استعراض: هل هذا الغش أو Legit روبوت؟

النقد الاجنبى تداول التاجر استعراض: هل هذا الغش أو Legit روبوت؟

مشاركة هذا!

اليوم نحن نراجع نوع غريب من روبوت الفوركس المعروف بـ Forex Impulse Trader. لقد كان موجودًا منذ بداية هذا العام ، والسبب في سبب قيامنا بمراجعة هذا الروبوت هو أنه يستخدم فكرة فريدة جدًا. ويهدف إلى اتخاذ عدة صفقات في اتجاه واحد بدلاً من الاستفادة من وقف الخسارة لتحقيق نفس الهدف. نحن لسنا على يقين من السبب في أن المطور من فوركس Impulse التجارة قررت الاستفادة من هذه الاستراتيجية. إنه شيء سنحفر به بالتأكيد لنكتشف الحقيقة وما إذا كانت هذه الإستراتيجية ستفضل بالفعل المستخدم النهائي.

بعد قولي هذا ، من الملائم أن تعرف أين يستثمر كل قرائنا بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر ببرامج الروبوت. هذا الرابط سوف يأخذك إلى موقعنا قائمة الروبوتات الفوركس المفضل. استفد من هذه القائمة وستجد نظام تداول فوري فوركس.

النقد الاجنبى استعراض المتداول الاندفاع

تم إنشاء الروبوت من خلال كيان يعرف باسم مجموعة أدوات الفوركس الآلية. لم يزودونا بموقعهم في موقعهم الإلكتروني لأنهم على الأرجح يشعرون أن هذه المعلومات ليست مهمة جدًا. ومن الواضح أنها تقلل من تقدير قوة الشفافية التي تُعتبَر فعلاً عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء الثقة والمصداقية. كما يزعمون أن كل عضو من أعضاء فريقهم يمتلكون سنوات خبرة في تطوير 12 ولكن لم يتم تقديم أي من هؤلاء الأشخاص على موقعهم على الويب. وهذا يعني أيضًا أننا غير قادرين على التحقق من خبرتهم في سوق الفوركس.

الفوركس الدافع تاجر

طريقة عمل Forex Impulse Trader EA هي أنها تستخدم الدافع للسوق لاكتشاف المداخل الآمنة. يستخدم الروبوت الفوركس سلسلة من جني الأرباح في اتجاه واحد. على سبيل المثال ، سيتم فتح صفقتين في نفس الوقت في اتجاه واحد. سيتم إغلاق الصفقة الأولى في وقت سابق وسيتم تعيين جني أرباح ثانية للتجارة الثانية والتي ستظل قيد التشغيل في هذا الوقت.

هذا هو نهج فريد من نوعه لأننا لم نر أو نشاهد أي مطور يستخدم هذه الطريقة في التداول. وبما أنها طريقة فريدة ، فإنها لا تعني أنها طريقة فعالة لتداول المخططات الفوركس. على المطور أن يثبت لنا أنه قادر على وضع هذه الطريقة لاختبار بنجاح لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

هذه الطريقة في التجارة لها حدودها الخاصة ، ولدينا بالفعل تحفظات لدينا. كما ترى ، إذا قمت بفتح صفقات متعددة في اتجاه واحد بدلاً من استخدام نقاط الوقف المتحركة ، فسوف تضاعف مخاطرك. تذكر أن التداول يدور حول الحفاظ على رأس المال الخاص بك عن طريق اتخاذ أقل قدر ممكن من المخاطر. إذا تمكنت من تضخيم المخاطر الخاصة بك عن طريق إدخال نفس الصفقة مرتين أملاً في أن تعيد الصفقة ربح مضاعف ، فأنت في الواقع تعد نفسك لخيبات الأمل عندما لا تعمل الأشياء كما هو متوقع.

نشعر أن هذه الطريقة غير مستدامة على المدى الطويل لأنه إذا كان المطور يقول بالفعل خلاف ذلك ، فإن Forex Impulse Trader EA يجب أن يكون دقيقًا للغاية في صفقاته. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي تداوالت أو ثﻻث صفقات سيئة إلى أكل جزء كبير من رأسمالنا التجاري ، وهو أمر قد ﻻ نكون مستعدين للتعامل معه.

لقد أنشأت هذه المجموعة مستشاري خبراء 7 منذ بدئهم. الأمر متروك لهم لإثبات أن منتجاتهم مشفرة بشكل جيد وأنها يمكن أن تولد عوائد مستقرة على المدى الطويل.

انهيار الفوركس الدافع التاجر عصام

يتداول على الإطار الزمني الدقيق 15. ويستهدف العديد من الأزواج مثل اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي والجنيه الاسترليني مقابل الدولار الأميركي واليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي والدولار الأميركي مقابل الين الياباني والدولار الأميركي مقابل الفرنك السويسري واليورو مقابل الين الياباني. سعر هذا الروبوت الفوركس منخفض بشكل يبعث على السخرية لأنهم يسعرون بسعر 58 $ لكل ترخيص. وهذا يتيح الوصول إلى حساب واحد حقيقي ، وحسابين تجريبيين ، وتحديثات مدى الحياة ، ودعم عملاء 24 / 7 وضمان استعادة الأموال خلال يوم 60.

في الوقت الذي يتداول فيه هذا الروبوت الفوركس مع أزواج 6 كما ذكر أعلاه ، يقول المطور إنه لتحقيق أفضل النتائج ، يجب أن نهدف إلى التداول في زوجين: اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي والجنيه الاسترليني مقابل الدولار الأميركي لأنه تم تحسينه لتداول هذه الأزواج. أيضا ، في الوصف أعلاه ، لا تعتمد على ضمانات استعادة الاموال لأن معظم الوقت تصبح مشكلة. معظم البائعين ببساطة لن يعود أموالك دون ضجة. لذا عند الشراء ، تأكد من أنك تعرف ما تشتريه مقدمًا ولا تعتمد على ضمانات استرداد الأموال.

نتائج التداول

يتم اختبار Forex Impulse Trader EA على حساب myfxbook التجريبي الذي تم التحقق منه بالكامل. تم تشغيل هذا الحساب منذ أيار 2018 وسجلت خسارة بنسبة 1.51٪. في مكان ما بين أغسطس وسبتمبر 2018 ، تراكم الروبوت ربح 10٪ قبل أن ينخفض ​​إلى علامة 0٪. الحد الأقصى للسحب هو 13٪ فقط. نحن لسنا متأكدين تماما لماذا هذا هو الحال عندما يبدو أن البرنامج يحاول السيطرة على المخاطر بشكل فعال. ربما يمكن للمطور أن يأتي هنا لشرح سبب حصوله على نتائج سلبية على الرغم من التجار الواعدين بأن هذا البرنامج قد تم تحسينه بشكل جيد ويمكن أن يحقق أرباحًا ثابتة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مطور Forex Impulse Trader EA يقدم لنا أيضًا بعض الاختبارات السابقة على موقعه. تعد اختبارات العودة أرقامًا فقط ولا تشير إلى أن البرنامج يمكن أن يكون مربحًا في إعداد السوق الحالي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المكاسب التي نشهدها حاليًا على حساب myfxbook هذا غير مشجعة. لا يمكننا تخيل إنفاق أي مبلغ من الدولارات على أحد البرامج التي تفقد المال. سيكون سيئا ومضيعة للموارد.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

Forex Impulse Trader EA لا تستحق أموالك في الوقت الحالي لأن المطور لم يثبت قدرته على تحقيق عوائد. كما أن منهجية التداول ليست آمنة لأنها تضاعف مخاطر كل صفقة تجرى عليها لأنها تفتح مدخلين في نفس الوقت. هذه ليست الطريقة الصحيحة للسيطرة على المخاطر وأكثرها فشل الروبوتات استخدم هذه الصيغة التي تسبب لهم خسارة المال. هذا يفسر أيضا النتائج التي رأيناها في هذا الحساب myfxbook. رجاء التمسك الروبوتات الموصى بها لدينا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Forex Impulse Trader Review: Is this a Scam or Legit Robot?

Forex Impulse Trader Review: Is this a Scam or Legit Robot?

Share This!

Today we are reviewing a peculiar kind of Forex robot known as the Forex Impulse Trader. It has been around since the beginning of this year, and the reason as to why we are reviewing this Forex robot is because it utilizes a very unique idea. It aims to take multiple trades in one direction rather than making use of a trailing stop to achieve the same goal. We are not so sure as to why the developer of the Forex Impulse Trade decided to utilize this strategy. It’s something we will surely dig into in order to find out the truth and whether that strategy is really going to favor the end user.

Having said that, it’s expedient that you should know where all of our readers are investing in as far as Forex robots are concerned. This link will take you to our list of preferred Forex robots. Make use of that list and you’ll find a decent Forex trading system.

Forex Impulse Trader Review

The robot was created by an entity known as Automated Forex Tools group. They have not provided us with their location in their website because probably they feel that this info isn’t very important. They are clearly under-estimating the power of being transparent which actually counts when it comes to building trust and credibility. They also claim that each of their team members have 12 years of development experience but none of these people have been introduced on their website. That also means that we are unable to verify their experience in the Forex market place.

forex impulse trader

The way Forex Impulse Trader EA works is that it uses market impulse to detect safe entries. The Forex robot utilizes a series of take profits in one direction. So for instance, it will open two trades at the same time in one direction. The first trade will be closed earlier and a second take profit will be set for the second trade which will still be running by this time.

This is quite a unique approach because we have never seen or come across any developer utilizing this method of trading. And since it is a unique method, it does not mean that it is an effective method of trading the Forex charts. It’s upon the developer to demonstrate to us that they are able to put this method to test successfully to generate consistent profits.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

This method of trading has its own serious limitations, and we do have our reservations already. You see, if you open multiple trades in one direction instead of utilizing trailing stops, you will be doubling your risks. Remember that trading is all about preserving your capital by taking as less risk as possible. If you can magnify your risk by entering the same trade twice hoping that the trade will return double profit, you are actually setting yourself up for disappointments when things don’t work as expected.

We feel that this method is not sustainable in the long run because if the developer really says otherwise, then Forex Impulse Trader EA will have to be very accurate in its trades. Otherwise, two or three trades gone bad can eat up a significant chunk of our trading capital, something that we might not be ready to deal with.

This group has created 7 expert advisors since they started. It is up to them to prove that their products are well coded and that they can generate stable returns in the long run.

Breakdown of Forex Impulse Trader EA

It trades on the 15 minute time frame. It targets various pairs like EURUSD, GBPUSD, EURAUD, USDJPY, USDCHF and EURJPY. The price of this Forex robot is ridiculously low as they are pricing it at $58 per license. This gives access to one live account, two demo accounts, lifetime updates, 24/7 customer support and 60 day money back guarantee.

While this Forex robot trades the 6 pairs as mentioned above, the developer says that for best results, we should aim to trade two pairs: EURUSD and GBPUSD because it is optimized to trade these pairs. Also, in the above description, do not rely on money back guarantees because most of the time they become a problem. Most vendors simply won’t return your money without a fuss. So when buying, ensure that you know what you are buying in advance and do not rely on money back guarantees.

Trading results

Forex Impulse Trader EA is being tested on a demo myfxbook account which is fully verified. This account has been running since May 2018 and has recorded a loss of -1.51%. Somewhere between August and September 2018, the robot accumulated a gain of 10% before plummeting to the -0% mark. The maximum draw down is just 13%. We are not quite sure why this is the case when it appears that the software is trying to control risks quite effectively. Perhaps the developer can come here to explain why they have negative results despite promising traders that this software is well optimized and can return consist profits.

In addition to this, the developer of Forex Impulse Trader EA is also providing us with a few back tests on their site. Back tests are just numbers and do not suggest that the software can be profitable in the current market setup.

Besides, the gains that we are currently seeing on this myfxbook account are discouraging. We can’t imagine spending any amount of dollar on a money losing software. It would be bad and a waste of resources.

Our best advice for you

Forex Impulse Trader EA is not worth your money at the moment because the developer has not demonstrated its capacity to generate returns. Also, the trading methodology is not that safe because it is doubling the risk for every trade that it places since it opens two entries at the same time. That is not the proper way to control risk and most failed robots use this formula which causes them to lose money. This also explains the results seen in this myfxbook account. Please stick to our recommended robots. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons