القائمة

فوركس Kingle EA مراجعة: الفوركس روبوت والاحتيال؟

فوركس Kingle EA مراجعة: الفوركس روبوت والاحتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

اليوم كانت هناك حاجة لمراجعة روبوت تداول فوركس يسمى Forex Kingle EA. ليس لدينا أي فكرة لماذا يشير بعض المتداولين إليها باسم Forex Kingle Hedger EA لأننا قمنا بفحص موقع الويب الخاص بالمطور ولم نعثر على بيان واحد يدعي أن Forex Kingle EA عبارة عن أداة للتحوط.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على روبوتات فوركس جيدة تحقق عائدات شهرية معقولة ولكن متسقة تحقق منها في هذه الصفحة وانتبه إلى النصيحة المحددة التي نقدمها بشأن كل واحد من هذه الروبوتات فوركس. ولكن إذا كنت تريد عائدات ثابتة تصل إلى 25٪ شهريًا ، فلن يكون روبوت الفوركس جيدًا. كنت تفعل جيدا للغاية مع خطط الاستثمار Cryptocurrency التي يقدمها هذا الموقع.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، سنذكر وفقًا لموقع المطور الذي يخبر المجتمع بوضوح أن Forex Kingle EA ستحقق أرباحًا مستمرة بنسبة 70. ليس من الواضح ما إذا كان هذا هو العائد الشهري أو الأرباح مدى الحياة. نحن نفترض أنها قد تشير إلى متوسط ​​العوائد الشهرية لهذا الروبوت فوركس وإذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فإننا سنطلب بشدة سجلات الأداء التي تظهر فوركس Kingle EA تحقيق عوائد 70 ٪ على أساس ثابت.

مطور برنامج روبوت الفوركس هذا مجهول وتجربة التطوير الخاصة به غير معروفة أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، توضح حسابات myfxbook المبكرة أنها ربما أطلقت هذا الروبوت في وقت ما في 2017.

ستكلفك ترخيصًا واحدًا فقط من Forex Kingle EA $ 977 والذي يوفر لك حسابًا تجريبيًا واحدًا وحسابًا واحدًا. هذا ليس طبيعياً لأن تجار الفوركس الذين يفضلون حلول التداول الآلي يشترون عادة روبوتات فوركس التي تتراوح أسعارها بين 140 $ و 200 $.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

فوركس Kingle EA مراجعة

هذا أحد مطوري الروبوتات المهتمين بـ Forex لأنه على الرغم من تشغيل موقعهم على الإنترنت بشكل مجهول ، إلا أنهم يعدون بأرباح ثابتة للمجتمع ، بفضل روبوت الفوركس ، ForexKingle EA.

إنهم يريدون من المجتمع أن يعرف أن هذا مستغل يتبع الاتجاهات في سوق الفوركس. كما أنها توفر ملفات محددة من روبوت الفوركس لتعزيز الأداء.

لا يكفي أن نقول أن الروبوت الفوركس يستخدم الاتجاهات لكسب المال. يستخدم العديد من المتداولين المبتدئين اتجاهات لكنهم يفشلون في كسب المال لأنهم لا يستطيعون معرفة اتجاه قوي واتجاه مرهق. تنطبق نفس الحالة على أنظمة التداول الآلية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة المطورين الذين ليسوا متداولين.

استراتيجية الفوركس Kingle EA

لم يكشف مطور هذا الروبوت عن استراتيجية التداول الدقيقة. يعتقدون أنه يكفي القول إن الروبوت يستخدم الاتجاهات لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة مزعومة ونعتقد أن هذه معلومات غامضة.

لم يخبرونا كيف تحدد الخوارزمية مكان الدخول والخروج من الصفقة. كما أنهم لم يكشفوا عن كيفية تحديد الروبوت للاتجاهات التي يجب تداولها وتلك التي يجب تجاهلها. هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على السوق ويتم تحديد قرارك بالدخول والخروج من هذه العوامل.

التفاصيل الرئيسية التي تستحق الإحاطة علما بها

تم تحسين روبوت الفوركس لمدة أسبوعين: GBPUSD و EURUSD.

يريد المطور من التجار شراء وإرسال بيانات التداول الخاصة بهم كل أسبوع. إنهم يهددون بأنه إذا لم تتمكن من إرسال بيان التداول ، فلن يكون لك الحق في شراء ترخيص.

عندما نقرأ هذا البيان ، شعرت بالحرج. لقد استنتجنا على الفور أن هذه خدعة لجعلها تبدو كما لو كانت منتجًا متميزًا لتداول العملات الأجنبية. إذا كان المطور يبحث عن قراءة بيانات التداول الخاصة بك كل أسبوع ، فيجب أن يكون روبوت الفوركس الخاص به منتجًا متميزًا. هذا شيء يروق لعقول الناس الذين لم يصابوا بخيبة أمل من روبوت الفوركس.

من الواضح أن هذا عبارة عن عبارة مصممة لجعلك تصدق مطالبات الدخل السخيفة للمطور.

يجب ألا تتخذ قرار الشراء بناءً على هذا البيان. يجب عليك شراء هذا الروبوت إذا كان لديك دليل كاف على الربحية بالإضافة إلى الميزات التي تعتقد أنها يمكن أن تكون مثالية لتداولك.

هناك نوعان من التراخيص. كلفتها 977 $ و 4997 $. الميزات هي نفسها باستثناء أن الترخيص الثاني يتيح الوصول إلى حسابات 7 الحية والعروض التوضيحية بينما يسمح لك الرخيص بتداول حساب تجريبي / مباشر واحد فقط.

يدعي المطور أن Forex Kingle EA مقيدة للغاية وأن التراخيص ليست محدودة. يبدو أن هذا يمثل حيلة تسويقية تهدف إلى جعل التجار يشترون روبوت الفوركس هذا بسرعة ودون تفكير ثانٍ. لا تقع لمثل هؤلاء المسوقين.

أداء فوركس Kingle EA

هناك 5 حسابات myfxbook مختلفة معروضة على صفحة المبيعات في Forex Kingle EA. اثنان من حسابات myfxbook متصلان بالحسابات الحية بينما 3 الآخران متصلان بالحسابات التجريبية. من المهم أن نلاحظ هذا.

تم توثيق أداء Forex Kingle EA للحسابين الحقيقيين لمدة شهر واحد فقط وكان ذلك في نوفمبر 2017. سجلت EA ربحًا + 10.8 و + 12٪ على التوالي. حقيقة أن هذين الحسابين myfxbook خاملا يثير أسئلة.

تنطبق نفس الحالة على حسابين آخرين في myfxbook من Forex Kingle EA. من الواضح تمامًا أن مطور Forex Kingle EA يخفي بعض المعلومات الهامة التي لا يريدك أنت وأنا أن نعرفها.

نتوقع أداء myfxbook مُحدثًا ، وإذا كان هناك أي شيء ، فيجب أن يوضحوا السبب وراء عدم تعقب نتائج هذا الروبوت في حسابات 4 myfxbook هذه.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يقدم مطور Forex Kingle EA للمجتمع حساب myfxbook واحد قام بتوثيق أداء الروبوت الخاص به منذ سبتمبر 2017. كان حساب myfxbook هذا نشطًا فقط لمدة شهور في 3 ويبدو أن الروبوت تعطل الحساب. نشك في أن هذا هو ما يخفيه المطور في حساب 4 myfxbook الآخر.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

مطور هذا الروبوت مجهول ، مما يثير الكثير من الأسئلة في ذهني. يجب عليك أيضًا التعليق أسفل مراجعة Forex Kingle EA هذه لإعلامك برأيك طالما أنك لن تكذب على أنك تجني الأموال من هذا الشيء. تحقق من هذه الصفحة للحصول على أفضل أدوات التداول.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

2 الردود على "مراجعة الفوركس Kingle EA: روبوت الفوركس والاحتيال؟"

  1. لقد ربحت 40 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الأسبوع. هذا اسبوعي الاول ولكن على أي حال أعتقد أن هذا أمر جيد. لكن من يعلم. دعنا نرى

    1. تحديث .. أنا نيشاد ، الرجل الآلي ذاهب -87 دولار عائم. ولكن استمر في كسب 10 دولارات أمريكية في اليوم. لا أعرف كيف سينتهي هذا. سأقدم التحديثات قريبا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Forex Kingle EA Review: A Forex Robot and a Scam?

Forex Kingle EA Review: A Forex Robot and a Scam?

Share This!

Today there was a need to review a Forex trading robot called Forex Kingle EA. We have no idea why some traders refer to it as Forex Kingle Hedger EA because we have checked the developer’s website and did not find a single statement claiming that the Forex Kingle EA is a hedger.

If you want good Forex robots that make reasonable but consistent monthly returns, check them out on this page and pay attention to the specific advice that we am giving concerning each one of those Forex robots. But if you want consistent returns of up to 25% per month, a Forex robot won’t be good. You’d do extremely well with Cryptocurrency investment plans offered by this website.

Meanwhile, we will state according the the developer’s website which clearly tells the community that the Forex Kingle EA will make 70% continuous profits. It’s not clear whether this is monthly returns or lifetime profits. We suppose that they might be referring to the average monthly returns of this Forex robot and if this is the case, then we will strongly demand performance records that shows the Forex Kingle EA making 70% returns on a consistent basis.

The developer of this Forex robot is anonymous and their development experience is also unknown. Their early myfxbook accounts however depict that they might have launched this robot sometime in 2017.

Just one license of the Forex Kingle EA will cost you $977 which gets you one demo and one live account. This is not normal because Forex traders who prefer automated trading solutions usually purchase Forex robot’s whose prices are in the range of $140 to $200.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Forex Kingle EA review

This is an interesting Forex robot developer because despite operating their website anonymously, they promise consistent profits to the community, thanks to their Forex robot, the ForexKingle EA.

They want the community to know that this is a scalper that follows trends in the Forex market. They also provide set files of the Forex robot to boost performance.

It is not enough to say that a Forex robot uses trends to make money. Many novice traders use trends but they fail to make money because they can’t figure out a strong trend and an exhausted one. The same case applies to automated trading systems that have been created by developers who are not traders.

The strategy of the Forex Kingle EA

The developer of this robot has not revealed the exact trading strategy. They think it is enough to state that the robot is using trends to make the alleged consistent profits and we think this is vague information.

They have not told us how the algorithm determines where to enter and exit a trade. They have also not disclosed how the robot determines which trends to trade and which ones to ignore. There are many factors that affect a market and your decision to enter and exit is determined by these factors.

Key details that are worth taking note of

The Forex robot is optimized for two pairs: GBPUSD and EURUSD.

The developer wants traders to purchase and send their trading statements every week. They threaten that if you can’t send the trading statement, you won’t have the right to purchase a license.

When we read this statement, it felt awkward. we immediately concluded that this is a trick to make it look as if this is a premium Forex trading product. If the developer is looking to go through your trading statements every week, then their Forex robot must be a premium product. That’s something that appeals to the minds of people who have never been disappointed by a Forex robot.

Clearly this is a statement that is designed to make you believe the developer’s absurd income claims.

You should not be making your purchase decision based on this statement. You should be purchasing this robot if you have sufficient proof of profitability in addition to features which you think can be ideal to your trading.

There are two types of licenses. They cost $977 and $4997. The features are the same except that the second license gives access to 7 live and demo accounts while the cheaper one will let you trade one demo/live account only.

The developer claims that Forex Kingle EA is highly restricted and licenses are not unlimited. This appears to be a marketing stunt aimed at making traders purchase this Forex robot quickly and without giving it a second thought. Don’t fall for such marketers.

Forex Kingle EA performance

There are 5 different myfxbook accounts presented on the sales page of the Forex Kingle EA. Two of the myfxbook accounts are connected to live accounts while the other 3 are connected to demo accounts. It’s important to take note of this.

The Forex Kingle EA’s performance for the two real accounts were documented for one month only and that was in November 2017. The EA recorded a gain of +10.8 and +12% respectively. The fact that these two myfxbook accounts are idle raises questions.

The same case applies to two other myfxbook accounts of the Forex Kingle EA. It is crystal clear that the developer of the Forex Kingle EA is hiding some critical information which they don’t want you and me to know.

We expect up to date myfxbook performance and if there is anything, they should explain why the results for this robot are no longer being tracked in these 4 myfxbook accounts.

Meanwhile, the developer of the Forex Kingle EA is presenting the community with one myfxbook account that has documented performance of their robot since September 2017. This myfxbook account was only active for 3 months and it appears the robot crashed the account. We suspect that this is what the developer has been hiding in the other 4 myfxbook account.

Our best advice for you

The developer of this robot is anonymous, which raises a lot of questions in my mind. You should also comment below this Forex Kingle EA review to let me know your mind as long as you won’t lie to me that you’re making money with this thing. Check out this page for the best trading tools. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

3 Replies to “Forex Kingle EA Review: A Forex Robot and a Scam?”

  1. I have earn 40 USD per week. This is my first week. But anyway I think this is good. But who knows. Let’s see

    1. Update .. I am Nishad, The robot going -87 USD floating money. But keep earning 10 USD per day. I don’t know how this will end. I will give updates soon.

  2. kingle scapler is good making profit but only in a range market on its default settings. When market is trending I turn it off and just trade manually. I’ve lost lots of money due to this EA for turning it on at the wrong time. try to study its execution and sooner or later you can optimized it to make it a profitable EA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons