القائمة

مراجعة فوركس كور: هل Forexkore.com عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة فوركس كور: هل Forexkore.com عملية احتيال؟

خرج مستشار خبير جديد مع تداول العملات المتعددة ، مراجعة محدثة لـ Forex Kore (Forexkore.com). ForexKore هو روبوت موجود في الصناعة منذ فترة. مع ردود فعل متباينة من المستخدمين ، تقدمنا ​​وقمنا بالتحقيق في النظام الأساسي. هل كان هناك تحسن في تقديم خدماتهم؟ كانت معظم التعليقات السلبية غاضبة من الدعم الضعيف الذي يقدمه الروبوت. مع ثلاث استراتيجيات مضمنة مختلفة ، يجب أن تعمل المنصة بسهولة. اقرأ هذا المنشور بالكامل واكتشف ما الذي تقوم به EA.

فوركس كور مراجعة

للحصول على تجربة تداول ناجحة ، فإن أفضل خيار هو اختبار أدوات التداول. اختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات الأسعار المعقولة والتي تتمتع بسجل حافل. مع سنوات من الخبرة التجارية بينهما ، تقدم هذه الروبوتات معدل ربح تمس الحاجة إليه. اتخذ القرار الجريء واشترك مع الروبوتات الجديرة بالثناء. بدعم كامل من المجتمع التجاري ، تمتلك هذه الروبوتات ما يلزم. تدين التداولات الناجحة بثرواتها لـ روبوتات يمكن الاعتماد عليها التي هي حقيقية على مدار السنة.

حول فوركس كور

بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحتهم الرئيسية ، ستلاحظ أن لديهم صورة ملف تعريف myfxbook. إنه بيان جريء يقدمونه لأنه يقود المستخدمين إلى الاعتقاد بأن النظام الأساسي شرعي تمامًا. بمجرد وصولك إلى ملف تعريف myfxbook الخاص بهم ، فإنه يظهر قصة مختلفة. وهذا يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأن الصورة على صفحتهم الرئيسية تم التلاعب بها. في صفحة ملف تعريف myfxbook ، يفتقد ملف التعريف الخاص بهم تقريبًا جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة. وهذا ليس خطأ يتوقعه المرء من روبوت يدعي أنه موثوق وشفاف.

قد يكون للروبوت عامين في اللعبة ، لكن التلاعب بصور myfxbook يشوه اسمه. لقد تلقينا أيضًا العديد من الشكاوى بأن المنصة لا تدعم. حتى على ملف تعريف myfxbook الخاص بهم ، فإن التعليق الوحيد هو من مستخدم يطلب فريق الدعم. وهذه علامة واضحة على أن ليس كل شيء وردية مع هذا EA. هناك تعليقات سلبية أخرى سننظر فيها في هذا المنشور. مشكلة أخرى في صفحة myfxbook هي أنها تفتقر إلى التحديثات على مدار العامين الماضيين.

إنضم لبرنامج

أولئك الذين ينضمون إلى البرنامج التابع لهم وعود بأرباح تبلغ حوالي 40٪ عمولة عن كل عملية بيع. لم نر بعد أي شخص يستفيد من برنامج الشراكة الخاص به ، وهو لغز آخر. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام إلى البرنامج يسألون أولاً عن الدليل الذي يدفعونه للأعضاء المنتسبين. هناك تناقض في صفحة الشركة التابعة حيث قام المطور بنشر عمولتين. أحدهما 40 بالمائة والآخر عمولة 30 بالمائة. يجب أن يكون المطور صريحًا مع العمولة الدقيقة التي يحصل عليها المستخدمون مع كل عملية بيع. هذه هي بعض الأسباب التي تجعلنا نشك في نظام الدفع الخاص بهم.

المنتجات المتاحة التي تقدمها EA

كما هو متوقع ، يقدم الروبوت أزواج عملات رئيسية ، وهي تسعة في المجموع. تحتوي الصفحة الرئيسية أيضًا على خيار استثمار Crypto ، مما يعني أنها في سوق التداول الرقمي. قبل اتخاذ خطوة في اتجاه العملة المشفرة ، كان ينبغي عليهم تبسيط خدمات الفوركس الخاصة بهم. مما نراه ، هذا روبوت يريد كل شيء. تريد تقديم خدمات في عالم التجارة المربح. تعد أصول Crypto و Forex كافية لدفع معظم المستخدمين إلى الاشتراك في النظام الأساسي. أحد الأسئلة التي لا تزال باقية في أذهاننا هو ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق كل هذا العناء.

صاحب العمل

يدعي مطورو هذا الروبوت أنهم تجار فوركس ذوي خبرة. لا توجد في أي مكان على صفحتهم الرئيسية فرصة للتعرف على هؤلاء الخبراء. يبدو أن مصمم الموقع فشل في ترك المعلومات للمالك. وقد يكون هذا مؤشرًا نتعامل معه مع فريق مجهول. تكمن مشكلة عدم الكشف عن هويته في أنه يولد عدم ثقة بين المستخدمين. لا نرى سببًا وراء رغبة المطور في إخفاء هويته الحقيقية. حتى في ملفه الشخصي على myfxbook ، لا توجد صورة للمالك. هناك مخاطر كبيرة مرتبطة بمنصات التداول المجهولة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من الأعضاء والمستخدمين الآخرين

لدينا أربعة تعليقات من مستخدمين مختلفين على صفحتهم الرئيسية. يأتي هؤلاء الأربعة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يوحي بأن المنصة عالمية. هناك تعليقات من البرتغال وروسيا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. كل ما نراه هو صور لأشخاص بأسماء. لا توجد مقاطع فيديو لأي شخص يدعي فوزه بهذا الروبوت. تبيع شهادة الفيديو أجندة المنصة حيث يمكن للمرء أن يطلب نتائج التداول. مع الصور ، يمكن أن تكون هذه الصور مخزنة تم تنزيلها من الويب.

خلفية المجال والميزات والتاريخ

بعد التحقق من مدقق أدوات المجال الموثوق به ، يمكننا أن نرى أن عمر الموقع عامين. تم نشر النطاق في 21 مايو 2018. تقع خوادمهم في تكساس ، ويحتوي الموقع على إجمالي 26 رابطًا. يُظهر تاريخ IP تغييرين على مدار العامين الماضيين. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمان موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، فإن النظام الأساسي يعمل بشكل مخيف. لا توجد حماية DDoS أو تشفير SSL لحماية المستخدمين أثناء المعاملات. عند إجراء مدفوعات ، يمكن للقراصنة بسهولة سرقة معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية عن طريق مهاجمة هذا الموقع.

ميزات فوركس كور

خيارات دفع فوركس كور

يدعي الروبوت أن لديه العديد من الميزات تحت حزامه. تتضمن بعض هذه الميزات تحليل السوق التكيفي ، وإدارة الأموال ، والتداول متعدد العملات ، ومتعقب الحجم. عملية التثبيت سهلة ، حيث يتعين على المستخدمين النقر فوق ارتباط لبدء عملية التنزيل. كما أنها تفتخر بتقديم تداولات دقيقة تساعد المستخدمين على كسب المال. يتمتع الروبوت أيضًا بوصول محدود إلى منصته. عند إجراء المراجعة المحدثة ، كان المؤقت يومًا واحدًا وبقي ساعات قليلة. نعتقد أن هذه أساليب تسويقية للتأكد من اشتراك المزيد من المستخدمين.

ترخيص وتسجيل فوركس كور

إن Forex Kore ليس خبير تداول صالح ومعترف به بعد ، مما يوجه ضربة كبيرة للأعضاء. بمجرد إيداع أي أموال في المنصة ، لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال. مع ارتفاع عدد شكاوى الدعم ، نعتقد أن ميزة استرداد الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا خاطئة. سيشير معظم المستخدمين فقط بإصبعهم إلى الدعم عند طلب أموالهم. بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول من المنظمين ، لا أحد آمن. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلنا نصر على أن الروبوت خيار محفوف بالمخاطر.

من خلال قراءة إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يمكننا معرفة سبب عدم تنظيم هذه المنصة. تم تحذير المستخدمين بالفعل من أن المستخدم العادي لن يكسب المال باستخدام هذا النظام. وهذا يوضح أن هذا الروبوت هو عرض تجريبي أكثر من كونه برنامج تداول حقيقي. مع التفاصيل التي توضح أن هذا الروبوت تم تطويره في الولايات المتحدة ، تحققنا مع المنظمين في المنطقة. لم يصدر كل من CFTC و NFA أي تصريح لهذا الروبوت أو أي مطور تحت هذا الكيان.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Forex Kore

الأسعار / الاشتراكات المتاحة

سعر الفوركس كور

يوفر Forex Kore للمستخدمين أربع خطط مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. تتضمن الخطط Starter و Plus و Professional و Premium. بالنسبة لهذه الخطط ، يجب على الأعضاء دفع 129 دولارًا و 159 دولارًا و 199 دولارًا و 299 دولارًا. تأتي خطة البداية مع حساب متداول واحد بينما يأتي الباقي بحسابين. تأتي هذه الخطط أيضًا مع تحديثات مجانية ، وتوفر الحزمة Plus والحزمة المميزة خدمات VPS. نموذج السعر الخاص بهم فريد من نوعه مقارنة بروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأخرى.

الاتصال والدعم

مع عدم وجود دردشة مباشرة ، تحتوي صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم على نظام أساسي للتحقق من التذاكر. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك إرسال طلبك ويجيب الروبوت على الأسئلة البسيطة. للتحدث إلى وكيل ، يجب تقديم تذكرتك للدعم في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة. كان من الممكن أن توفر المنصة الأصلية خيارات أسرع ، مثل رقم الهاتف. لا يريد المالك الرد على استفسارات الأعضاء لأن الاتصال صعب بعض الشيء.

الأداء ونتائج التداول من Forex Kore

لدينا صفحة myfxbook يبدو أنها بها مشاكل حيث لا توجد مخططات واضحة. قدم البائع مخططات FX Blue ، وهو أمر يستحق الثناء. من FX Blue ، يمكننا أن نرى أن الحساب يظهر 125 بالمائة من إجمالي العوائد. كان البرنامج يعمل لمدة 47 يومًا على التوالي وقام بإجراء 85 صفقة في اليوم. نحن نرى أن المنصة تحقق مكاسب سريعة ، لكن حجم العينة صغير جدًا. يمكن أن يكون البائع قد سحب للتو النتائج من حسابين مربحين.

احتيال أو فوركس شرعي كور

هناك العديد من الميزات التي لم يتم التحقق منها مع هذا النظام الأساسي. بمجرد دمج هذا مع التعليقات المختلطة من المستخدمين ، تحصل على صورة ضبابية. علينا أن نصر على أن Forex Kore ليس أصليًا أو مربحًا كما يدعون. يخفي المالكون معلوماتهم ويتركون المستخدمين في حالة تخمين.

ملاحظاتنا

قبل الاشتراك في المنصة ، تأكد من الأموال التي لا بأس في فقدان إيداعك.

ابق آمنًا وحقق دخلًا سلبيًا بكل تأكيد و تم اختبار روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. تعمل هذه الروبوتات في الصناعة منذ سنوات ولديها سجل حافل. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام الروبوتات المبتكرة التي تحمي مصلحتك التجارية.

نتمنى لجميع قرائنا التوفيق في مشروعهم التجاري.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Forex Kore Review: Is Forexkore.com a Scam?

Forex Kore Review: Is Forexkore.com a Scam?

A new Expert Advisor with multicurrency trading, Forex Kore (Forexkore.com) updated review, is out. ForexKore is a robot that has been in the industry for a while. With mixed reactions from users, we went ahead and investigated the platform. Has there been an improvement in their service delivery? Most negative comments were fuming at the poor support offered by the robot. With three different in-built strategies, the platform ought to work with ease. Read this entire post and find out what the EA has been up to.

Forex Kore Review

For a successful trading experience, the best option is to have tested trading tools. Go for affordable forex trading robots that have a solid track record. With years of trading experience between them, these robots offer a much-needed win-rate. Make the bold decision and sign up with commendable robots. With the full backing of the trading community, these robots have what it takes. Successful trades owe their fortunes to dependable robots that are genuine all year round.

About Forex Kore

Once you land on their homepage, you will notice that they have a myfxbook profile picture. It’s a bold statement they make as it leads users to believe the platform is fully legit. Once you land on their myfxbook profile, it shows a different story. And this leads us to believe the image on their homepage is doctored. On the myfxbook profile page, their profile is missing almost all relevant information. And this is not an error one expects from a robot that claims to be reliable and transparent.

The robot may have two years in the game, but doctoring myfxbook images tarnishes their name. We have also been receiving numerous complaints that the platform does not have support. Even on their myfxbook profile, the only comment is from a user asking for the support team. And this is a clear sign that not all is rosy with this EA. There are other negative comments which we will look into with this post. Another problem with their myfxbook page is that it lacks updates for the past two years.

Affiliate program

Those who join the affiliate program are promised earnings of around 40 percent commission for each sale. We have yet to see anyone profiting from their affiliate program, which is another mystery. Those that want to join the program ask around first for evidence they pay affiliate members. There’s a discrepancy on their affiliate page as the developer has posted two commissions. One is 40 percent, and the other is the 30 percent commission. The developer should be upfront with the accurate commission users get with each sale. These are some of the reasons we doubt their affiliate payout platform.

Available products offered by this EA

As expected, the robot offers major currency pairs, which are nine in total. The homepage also has a Crypto investment option, which means they are in the digital trading market. Before taking a step in the crypto direction, they should have streamlined their Forex services. From what we see, this is a robot that wants it all. It wants to provide services in the lucrative trading world. The Crypto and Forex assets are enough to drive most users to sign up with the platform. One question that still lingers in our minds is whether it’s all worth it.

Business proprietor

The developers of this robot claim to be experienced Forex traders. There is nowhere on their homepage do we get the chance to know these experts. It seems that the designer of the website failed to leave the information on the owner. And this could be a pointer we are dealing with an anonymous team. The problem with anonymity is that it breeds mistrust amongst users. We don’t see a reason why the developer would want to hide his true identity. Even on his myfxbook profile, there is no picture of the owner. There’s a huge risk associated with anonymous trading platforms.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Comments and feedback from members and other users

We have four comments from different users on their homepage. These four come from all corners of the world, which would suggest the platform is global. There are comments from Portugal, Russia, United Kingdom, and the United States. All we see are pictures of people with names. There are no videos of anyone claiming to have won with this robot. A video testimony sells the platform’s agenda as one can ask for trading results. With pictures, these could be stock images downloaded from the web.

Domain background, features, and history

After checking with a trusted domain tools checker, we can see that the site is two years old. The domain went live on 21st May 2018. Their servers are located in Texas, and the website has a total of 26 links. IP history shows two changes over the past two years. When it comes to the security of their website, the platform performs dismally. There is no DDoS protection or SSL encryption to protect users during transactions. When making payments, hackers can easily steal your credit card information by attacking this site.

Features of Forex Kore

Forex Kore Payment Options

The robot claims to have several features under their belt. Some of these features include Adaptive market analysis, money management, multi-currency trading, and volume tracker. The installation process is easy, as users have to click on a link to start the download process. They also boast of offering precise trades that help users make money. The robot also has limited access to its platform. When conducting our updated review, the timer was one day and a few hours remaining. We do believe these are marketing tactics to make sure more users sign up.

Forex Kore license and Registration

Forex Kore is not yet a valid and recognized trading EA, dealing a huge blow to members. Once you deposit any funds with the platform, there is no money-back guarantee. With the high number of support complaints, we believe the 60-day money-back feature is at fault. Most users will only point a finger to support when asking for their funds. Without a valid license from regulators, no one is safe. And this is the main reason why we have to insist that the robot is a risky option.

By reading the disclaimer at the footer of their homepage, we can see why this platform is unregulated. Users are already warned that the typical user will not make money using this system. And this goes to show that this robot is more of a demo than a real trading program. With details showing that this robot is developed in the States, we checked with regulators in the region. Both the CFTC and NFA have not issued any permit to this robot or any developer under this entity.

Pros and Cons of Forex Kore

Available Pricing/ Subscriptions

Forex Kore Price

Forex Kore is outfitting users with four different plans to choose from. The plans include Starter, Plus, Professional, and Premium. For these plans, members must pay $129, $159, $199, and $299. The starter plan comes with one trader account while the rest come with two. These plans also come with free updates, and the Plus and premium package offer VPS services. Their price model is unique as compared to other forex trading robots.

Contact and Support

With no live chat, their contact page has a ticket support verification platform. It means that you have to send your request and a bot answers the simple questions. To talk to an agent, your ticket must be submitted to support within 24 to 48 hours. A genuine platform would have offered faster options, such as a telephone number. The owner doesn’t want to tackle members’ queries since making contact is a bit hard.

Performance and trading results from Forex Kore

We do have a myfxbook page that seems to have problems as there are no clear charts. The vendor has provided FX Blue charts, which is commendable. From FX Blue, we can see that the account shows 125 percent in total returns. The software was running for 47 days straight and made 85 trades per day. We do see that the platform makes fast gains, but the sample size is too small. It could be that the vendor just pulled out results from two profitable accounts.

Scam or Legit Forex Kore

There are too many unverified features with this platform. Once you combine this with the mixed comments from users, you get a blurry picture. We have to insist that Forex Kore is not as genuine or profitable as they claim. The owners hide their information and leave users guessing.

Our remarks

Before signing up with the platform, ensure the money you are okay with losing your deposit.

Stay safe and make passive income with sure and tested forex trading robots. These robots have been in the industry for years and have a proven track record. Sign up with innovative robots that protect your trading interest.

We wish all our readers the very best in their trading venture.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.