القائمة

مراجعة عدسة الفوركس: Forexlens.com غرفة تداول جديرة بالاهتمام؟

مراجعة عدسة الفوركس: Forexlens.com غرفة تداول جديرة بالاهتمام؟

مشاركة هذا!

تدور مراجعة Forex Lens (Forexlens.com) حول غرفة تداول مبتكرة وحساب مُدار ومزود خدمة إشارة. تدعي ForexLens أن لديها خبرة في خدمة الإشارة ولديها الدليل على ذلك. والواضح أن الفريق الذي يقف وراء هذه المنصة محترف بالكامل في جميع تعاملاته. بفضل معدلاتهم المحتملة المرتفعة ، لم يعد المستخدمون مضطرين إلى استخدام تحليل المخططات بعد الآن. لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه المنصة ، كان علينا إجراء تحقيق معمق وشامل.

ميزات عدسة الفوركس / المراجعة

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أداة تداول قائمة بالفعل ، فلا داعي للقلق بعد الآن. احصل على أصالة و روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المثبتة مع الحرص على حماية المستثمرين. تعمل هذه الروبوتات في الصناعة لفترة من الوقت وتتمتع بالدعم الكامل من عالم التجارة. ابحث عن أدوات تداول موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة لا مثيل لها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشفافية. سيشير كل متداول ناجح عبر الإنترنت إلى هذه الروبوتات كمصدر للنجاح. اتخذ القرار الجريء واشترك بواحد اليوم.

حول Forex Lens

بمجرد زيارة صفحتهم الرئيسية ، من الواضح أن التصميم ممتع من الناحية الجمالية. ويتم ذلك لإظهار مستوى الخبرة المتوقع مع المنصة. يتم عرض المعلومات حول خدماتهم بشكل جيد ليراها الجميع. يعد التنقل في موقع الويب بأكمله أمرًا سهلاً أيضًا ، مما يجعل التعرف على خدماتهم أمرًا ممتعًا. ليست هناك حاجة لاستخدام المصطلحات الصناعية حيث يتم تبسيط المعلومات لتناسب المستثمرين الجدد. من جلسات التداول الحية اليومية إلى تداول حركة السعر ، كل المعلومات موجودة ليراها الجميع.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمواد التعليمية ، تقدم المنصة مجموعة متنوعة من المحتوى التعليمي. يمكن للمستخدمين مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو YouTube والمقالات والندوات عبر الإنترنت. يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على الاشتراك في رسالة إخبارية أسبوعية تُعلمهم بظروف السوق. وهذه وصفة مثالية للمتداولين الجدد. تعتبر المنصة طريقة سهلة للمستثمرين الساذجين لمعرفة المزيد عن التداول في سوق الفوركس. نعطي تنويهات للمطورين لتوفير المواد التعليمية التي تشتد الحاجة إليها للأعضاء.

صاحب العمل

يبدو أن مجموعة Forex Lens Inc تقع في تورونتو ، كندا. يبدو أن المنصة لها مكاتب في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. أما بالنسبة لعنوانهم الفعلي ، فلم نؤكد ذلك بعد. وهذا مدعاة للقلق لأن التجار في هذه المناطق لم يؤكدوا الموقع. يمكن أن تكون المنصة بأكملها في أوروبا أو الولايات المتحدة. تتمثل إحدى المشكلات الكبيرة في عدم وجود عنوان فعلي مؤكد في إخفاء الهوية. يجب على الأعضاء أيضًا ملاحظة أن الشركة الأم ليست مسجلة في أي سجل للشركة.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

بفضل ملاحظات المستثمرين ، يمكننا معرفة ظروف التداول المختلفة. أحد هؤلاء المستخدمين الذين أصيبوا بالفزع من خدمات التداول الخاصة بهم هو آلان. يدعي أن البرنامج جعله يخسر كل شيء تقريبًا. من ناحية أخرى ، يدعي ريتشارد أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم إشارات من مزودين آخرين. يدعي أن البائع يستخدم إشارات من بائعين آخرين ويبيعها عبر Telegram. يزعم سهالي أن خدمة رسائل الوسائط المتعددة هي مزحة مطلقة. من خلال هذه التعليقات القليلة ، نعرف الآن ما يجب أن يتوقعه العملاء مع النظام الأساسي.

تفاصيل المجال للمنصة

وفقًا لأدوات مدقق المجال ، تم نشر موقع الويب forexlens.com في 24th أبريل 2016. هذا يعني أن أعمارهم تزيد عن أربع سنوات في الصناعة. ما أصابنا بالصدمة هو تغييرات IP المختلفة التي لاحظها مدقق أدوات المجال. تظهر السجلات أن هناك ما مجموعه 42 تغييرًا على عنوان IP الخاص بهم لأكثر من 13 عامًا. وهذا يعني أنه تم بيع الموقع مرة واحدة لبيع منتجات أخرى. إنها علامة سيئة لأن المالك الأصلي لموقع الويب ربما باع النطاق للفنانين المحتالين.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ميزات Forex Lens

تتضمن بعض الميزات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها مع مزود الإشارة هذا إعادة شراء الوقت على الرسوم البيانية. يُعد المستخدمون أيضًا بمزيد من الإشارات مقابل أقل والتعلم في بيئة خالية من المخاطر. يفتخر البائع بأنه يمتلك أفضل دعم للعملاء ، والذي سننظر فيه. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا التعلم من خلال مشاهدة جلسات التداول الحية. وفقًا للبائع ، فإنهم يساعدون في تقسيم السوق وتعليم استراتيجيات مختلفة. لقد رأينا أن البائع يستخدم استراتيجيات التداول اليومي / المتأرجح. تردد الإشارة هو واحد إلى ست إشارات في اليوم.

ترخيص Forex Lens وحالة التسجيل

لم تُظهر Forex Lens أي مستندات لإثبات حالة ترخيصها. تحققنا مع جميع المنظمين في المنطقتين حيث يزعمون أن لديهم مكاتب. وفقًا للجهات التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة ، فإن البائع بعيد كل البعد عن الشرعية. تلقت FCA العديد من الشكاوى من المستخدمين بخصوص هذه المنصة. بدون ترخيص تجاري صالح ، فهذا يعني أن المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها الأمر مرتفعة للغاية. وهذا هو سبب ضرورة فضح هذه المنصة. يجب على التجار توخي الحذر الشديد مع المنتجات غير الخاضعة للرقابة.

تكمن مشكلة المنتجات غير المنظمة في حقيقة أنها لا توفر أي حماية للمستخدمين. البائع ليس لديه تصريح للعمل في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت. إذا كان البائع لديه أي مستندات ترخيص ، فسيتم نشرها. لا يحتوي إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية على مثل هذه التفاصيل. وهذا يشير إلى منصة بها مشكلة كبيرة. يجب على أولئك الذين قاموا بالتسجيل مع البائع أن يعلموا أنه لا يوجد أمان للأموال. عندما يقرر البائع بيع موقع الويب ، لا يتم تعويض أي مستخدم.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Forex Lens

التسعير المتاح

تسعير عدسة الفوركس

تزود Forex Lens بثلاث خطط اشتراك للمستخدمين. من خلال خطط غرفة تداول الفوركس الخاصة بهم ، يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار بين المبتدئ والملتزم والمتداول المحترف. تأتي كل من هذه الخطط الثلاث مع مجموعة مختلفة من الميزات. يقدم المتدرب خصمًا بنسبة 50 بالمائة للشهر الأول ، بينما تقدم الخطة الملتزمة خصمًا بنسبة 33 بالمائة. سيوفر المتداولون المحترفون 45 في المائة بمجرد شراء الخطة خلال الشهر. تتضمن بعض الميزات الجذابة تداولًا خاليًا من المخاطر لمدة سبعة أيام وإمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى غرفة التداول.

الاتصال والدعم

بقدر ما يذهب فريق الاتصال والدعم ، هذا هو المكان الذي تفقد فيه المنصة كل مصداقيتها. تظهر جميع التعليقات التي رأيناها من المستخدمين عدم اهتمام البائع. يمكن للمستخدمين ترك رسالة عبر زر الدردشة وتوقع الرد خلال يوم عمل واحد. يحدث أن البائع قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول من الوقت المحدد. وهذا ما يجعلنا نتساءل عن الهدف من هذه المنصة. لا تساعد منصات التواصل الاجتماعي لأن البائع لم يعلق عليها مؤخرًا. لقد رأينا نمطًا يفشل فيه البائع في تحديث أي محتوى على صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة به.

خدمات الحسابات المدارة

للتأهل لخدمات الحسابات المُدارة الخاصة بهم ، يجب على المستخدمين التسجيل مع أحد الوسيطين. يتعين على المرء التسجيل في FX Choice أو Vantage FX. يبدو أن هؤلاء هم الوسطاء التابعون لهم ، ويكسب ForexLens نسبة صغيرة من عمليات التسجيل. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى ملف تعريف التداول الخاص بهم مع هؤلاء الوسطاء والتقدم إلى الحساب المُدار. الحد الأدنى للإيداع لدى كل وسيط هو 500 دولار. إنه مرتفع للغاية ، بالنظر إلى أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع في الصناعة محدد عند 250 دولارًا.

غرفة التداول

تقدم غرفة التداول ثلاث جلسات تداول حية يومية. جلستا تداول للفوركس ، وواحدة للعملات المشفرة. وفقًا لمقاطع فيديو YouTube ، يساعد John المتداولين في تحليل السوق وتقديم أفكار التداول. سيأتي جون بكل الأفكار عندما يتعلق الأمر بجميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية. تتضمن جلسات تداول العملات المشفرة الحديث عن أخبار العملات الرقمية الرئيسية والتحليلات الأساسية. بعد مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ، من الواضح أن المنشئين يعرفون شيئًا عن تداول العملات المشفرة.

نتائج وأداء تداول Forex Lens

أداء ونتائج تجارة عدسة الفوركس

عندما يتعلق الأمر بنتائج تداول صحيحة ، تقدم المنصة نتائج سابقة. يتم تقديم هذه النتائج في شكل عبر الإنترنت ، وهو أمر مثير للسخرية. سيسمح البائع الجاد لطرف ثالث مستقل ، مثل FX Blue و myfxbook ، بالتحقق من النتائج. بدون التحقق من نتائجهم ، كل ما يقدمونه هو أرقام عشوائية. لن نثق في أي من أدائهم التجاريين حيث أنهم لا يرتبطون بأي حساب تداول حقيقي.

احتيال أو عدسة فوركس شرعية

تعد Forex Lens منصة جيدة للتعرف على التداول عبر الإنترنت ؛ لا يجعلها شرعية. تحتوي المنصة على قدر معقول من المعلومات الصحيحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس. بمجرد استعراض مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم ، ستتعلم الكثير عن التداول عبر الإنترنت.

أسفل الخط

لن نوصي بهذه المنصة لأنها تفشل في إنتاج نتائج تداول صحيحة.

تقدم في عالم التداول من خلال امتلاك أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. تحمي هذه الروبوتات مصلحتك وتوفر الشفافية. إنه ما يستخدمه كل متداول ناجح للتقدم في عالم التداول.

نتمنى لجميع مستثمرينا تجربة تداول سعيدة ومزدهرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

إجابة واحدة على "مراجعة Forex Lens: Forexlens.com هل هي غرفة تداول جديرة؟"

  1. إذا كنت تقرأ هذا ، راسلنا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] وسنثبت أن هذه المقالة خاطئة. سنقدم لك نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 7 أيام ويمكنك أن ترى بنفسك ما إذا كان هذا يستحق وقتك وأموالك. هناك تقييمات سيئة لكل شركة من أشخاص لديهم أجندات خفية. تعال وانظر وقرر بنفسك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Forex Lens Review: Forexlens.com A Worthy Trading Room?

Forex Lens Review: Forexlens.com A Worthy Trading Room?

Share This!

Forex Lens (Forexlens.com) review is about an innovative trading room, managed account, and signal service provider. ForexLens is claiming to have experience in the signal service and have the proof for it. What is clear is that the team behind this platform is fully professional in all their dealings. Thanks to their high probable rates, users don’t have to use analyzing charts anymore. To find out more about this platform, we had to conduct an in-depth and thorough investigation.

Forex Lens Features/Review

For those who are looking for an already established trading tool, worry no more. Get authentic and proven forex trading robots with a keen eye for protecting investors. These robots have been in the industry for a while and enjoy the trading world’s full backing. Go for reliable and reputable trading tools that are unmatched when it comes to transparency. Every successful online trader will point to these robots as their source for success. Make the bold decision and sign up with one today.

About Forex Lens

Once you visit their homepage, it’s clear that the design is aesthetically pleasing. And this is done to show the level of expertise to expect with the platform. Information about their services is well-shown for all to see. Navigating the entire website is also easy, which makes learning about their services interesting. There is no need to use industry jargon as the information is simplified to suit newbie investors. From daily live trading sessions to price action trading, all information is there for all to see.

When it comes to the learning materials, the platform offers a variety of educational content. Users can view YouTube videos, articles, and webinars. Members also get sign up with a weekly newsletter that informs them of the market conditions. And this is a perfect recipe for newbie traders. The platform is an easy way for naïve investors to learn more about trading in the Forex market. We give kudos to the developers for availing the much-needed learning materials to members.

Business owner

It appears that the Forex Lens Inc group is located in Toronto, Canada. The platform also seems to have offices in London, United Kingdom. As for their physical address, we have not yet confirmed it. And this is a cause for concern since traders in these regions have not confirmed the location. The entire platform could be in Europe or the United States. One big problem with the lack of a confirmed physical address is anonymity. Members should also take note that the mother company is not in any Company register.

Comments from users

Thanks to feedback from investors, we can learn the different trading conditions. One such user who is appalled by their trading services is Allan. He claims that the program almost made him lose everything. Richard, on the other hand, claims that the platform uses signals from other providers. He claims that the vendor uses signals from other vendors and sells them via Telegram. Suhaly claims that their MAM service is an absolute joke. With these few comments, we now know what customers should expect with the platform.

Domain details of the platform

According to domain checker tools, the website forexlens.com went live on 24th April 2016. It means that they are over four years old in the industry. What got us shocked were the different IP changes noted by the domain tools checker. Records show that there are a total of 42 changes on their IP address for over 13 years. And this means that the website was once sold to sell other products. It is a bad sign as the website’s original owner probably sold the domain to scam artists.

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Features of Forex Lens

Some of the features to get with this signal provider include buying back time on charts. Users are also promised more signals for less and learning in a risk-free environment. The vendor boasts of having the best customer support, which we will look into. Members can also learn by watching live trading sessions. According to the vendor, they help breakdown the market and teach different strategies. We have seen that the vendor uses Intraday/swing trading strategies. The signal frequency is one to six signals per day.

Forex Lens license and registration status

Forex Lens is yet to show any documents to prove their license status. We checked with all regulators in the two regions where they claim to have offices. According to the regulators in the UK, the vendor is far from being legit. The FCA has received several complaints from users regarding this platform. Without a valid trading license, it means the risks involved are way too high. And this is the reason why we have to expose this platform. Traders have to be extra careful with unregulated products.

The problem with unregulated products is the fact that they don’t offer any protection to users. The vendor has no permit to operate in the online trading world. If the vendor has any license documents, they would have posted them. The disclaimer at the footer of their homepage has no such details. And this points to a platform that has a huge problem. Those that sign up with the vendor should know that there is no security of funds. When the vendor decides to sell the website, no user gets compensated.

Pros and Cons of Forex Lens

Available pricing

Forex Lens Pricing

Forex Lens is furnishing users with three subscription plans. With their Forex trading room plans, users get to choose between Apprentice, Committed, and Pro Trader. Each of these three plans comes with a different set of features. The apprentice offers 50 percent off for the first month, while the committed plan offers a 33 percent discount. Pro traders will save 45 percent once they purchase the plan within the month. Some of the enticing features include seven-day risk-free trading and full trading room access.

Contact and support

As far as their contact and support team goes, this is where the platform loses all credibility. The comments we’ve seen from users all show lack of concern from the vendor. Users can leave a message via the chat button and expect a response within one business day. It so happens that the vendor might take longer than the quoted time. And this is what makes us question the intent of this platform. Social media platforms are of no help as the vendor does not comment on them lately. We have seen a pattern where the vendor fails to update any content on their social media pages.

Managed account services

To qualify for their managed account services, users have to register with one of two brokers. One has to sign up with FX Choice or Vantage FX. It seems that these are their affiliate brokers, and ForexLens earns a small percentage for sign-ups. Traders will access their trading profile with these brokers and apply to the managed account. The minimum deposit with each of the broker is $500. It is way too high, considering the set industry minimum deposit is set at $250.

Trading room

The trading room offers three daily live trade sessions. Two trading sessions are for forex, and one is for Crypto. According to the YouTube Videos, John helps traders analyze the market and provide trading ideas. John will come up with all the ideas when it comes to all major currency pairs. The Crypto trading sessions involve talking about major digital currency news and fundamental analysis. After viewing the videos, it’s apparent that the creators know about crypto trading.

Results and trading performance of Forex Lens

Forex Lens Trading Performance and Results

When it comes to valid trading results, the platform offers past results. These results are presented in an online form, which is beyond ridiculous. A serious vendor will allow an independent third party, such as FX Blue and myfxbook, to verify results. Without verification of their results, all they present are random numbers. We will not trust any of their trading performance since they don’t relate to any real trading account.

Scam or Legit Forex Lens

Forex Lens is a good platform to learn about online trading; it doesn’t make them legit. The platform has a fair bit of valid information when it comes to Crypto and Forex trading. Once you go through their videos, you will learn a lot about online trading.

Bottom line

We will not be recommending this platform as it fails to produce valid trading results.

Get ahead of the trading world by having the best forex trading robots. These robots protect your interest and provide transparency. It is what every successful trader uses to get ahead of the trading world.

We wish all our investors a happy and prosperous trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Forex Lens Review: Forexlens.com A Worthy Trading Room?”

  1. If you are reading this, email us at [email protected] and we’ll PROVE this article wrong. We’ll offer you a free 7 day free trial and you can see for yourself if this is worth your time and money. There are bad reviews on every company from people with hidden agendas. Come see and decide for yourself.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons