القائمة

مراجعة فوركس بيب شوتر: هل موقع Forexpipshooter.com احتيال؟

مراجعة فوركس بيب شوتر: هل موقع Forexpipshooter.com احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Forex PIP Shooter هو روبوت فوركس ذكي مزعوم يضمن للمستثمرين عوائد أرباح ضخمة. تتميز المنصة بالتوافق مع Meta Trader XNUMX وأنها سهلة الاستخدام.

ومع ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى بذل أي جهد للاستفادة من الشركة لأنها تقدم لك خدمات مؤتمتة بنسبة 100٪. الروبوت قادر على إجراء تحليل متقدم من خلال تقنيته ، ويحق لك الحصول على خدمة دعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

يتحدث Forex PIP Shooter فقط عن المليارات التي يتم تبادلها يوميًا أثناء التداول ، ولكن كيف ستربح منها ليس بالشفافية. لا يمكنك الاستفادة بشكل مربح من تداول الفوركس إلا إذا قمت بتطبيق التعليم والثقة بشركات استثمار شرعية.

تدعي هذه الشركة أنها قادرة على التغلب على كل المنافسة في السوق. يستخدم Forex PIP Shooter منصة MT4 ، وهي منصة راسخة.

تدعي Forexpipshooter.com أن هدفها الرئيسي هو ربط أساليب التداول المختلفة وتقليل المخاطر الخاصة بك. يتداولون بهذه العملات: الدولار الأسترالي ، والدولار الكندي ، والفرنك السويسري ، واليورو ، والجنيه الإسترليني ، والدولار الأمريكي ، والدولار النيوزيلندي ، والين الياباني.

يستخدم روبوت التداول هذه العملة ويخرج 28 زوج تداول يمكنك الاستفادة منها. علاوة على ذلك ، يعدون المستثمرين بأن الروبوت مبرمج لإجراء التحليل الفني في السوق وتحقيق الأرباح.

كيف سيجري هذا الروبوت هذا غير معروف ويثير الشكوك حول شركة الاستثمار. روبوتات تداول الفوركس المشروعة دائمًا شفافة في كيفية عملها ، ويجب عليك استخدام هذا النوع من المنصات.

مراجعة Forexpipshooter.com

يتفاخر موقع Forexpipshooter.com بامتلاكه القدرة على مسح السوق. يقوم البوت بفتح وإغلاق مراكز متعددة بشكل مستمر في يوم واحد مما يحقق لك أرباحًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم بجمع النقاط بأمان على الرغم من إجراءات السلامة التي لم يتم توضيحها لعملائها.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

 تتميز الشركة بجدول يقدر نوع العوائد التي ستحصل عليها شاملة آلة حاسبة يمكنك حساب أرباحك. يتطلب منك Forex PIP Shooter إيداع الأموال ، وبناءً على الحجم المقترح ، ستحصل على مزايا سنوية.

مراجعة فوركس بيب شوتر ، منصة Forexpipshooter.com

تتفاخر المنصة بوجود أفضل التقنيات فقط ، وستكسب المال من أنشطتها السريعة. إنهم يتباهون بامتلاكهم خوارزمية تؤدي إلى تحليلات دقيقة وموثوقة تعود بالفائدة دائمًا على الأعضاء.

يعدك Forex PIP Shooter بالتداول النشط الذي يلبي جميع احتياجات المتداولين ويقلل من المخاطر التي تواجهها أثناء التداول. تتفاخر الشركة بكونها المستشار التجاري الأكثر أمانًا في السوق.

نوع النهج التجاري والاستراتيجيات المستخدمة غير معروف. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يذكرون التدابير الأمنية التي يستخدمونها لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية. نتوقع أن نعرف من هم الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء شركة الاستثمار ، ولا تظهر هذه المعلومات في أي مكان على الموقع.

يحق للمستثمرين استرداد الأموال ، وإذا كانت هذه الميزة تعمل بشكل مناسب على الإطلاق ، فيجب عليك سحب أموالك بينما لا تزال لديك فرصة. تدعي المنصة أنها تدير أموالك ، وأنها تنشئ استثمارًا خاليًا من المخاطر ، ويمكنك الوصول إلى تقنية التحليل الخاصة بهم.

يدعي Forex PIP Shooter أنهم يطبقون تقنيتهم ​​بشكل جيد لتحقيق أرباح من خلال الخوارزميات الخاصة بهم. تتفاخر الشركة بأن سرعتها في تنفيذ الصفقات متوسطة وتناسب جميع المتداولين.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

يقوم برنامج Forex PIP Shooter بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور بشكل غير قانوني دون تفاصيل التنظيم المطلوبة. تتعرض المنصات التي تعمل بشكل غير قانوني لخطر الإغلاق وقد ينتهي الأمر بالمالكين وراء القضبان لسرقة أموال المستثمرين.

لقد أجرينا بعض الأبحاث حول تنظيم الشركات ، ولا توجد معلومات متاحة لإثبات أن أي هيئة تنظيمية تنظم هذه المنصة. الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم تخرج من الوجود بسلاسة متى شاءت ، وأنت تخاطر بفقدان جميع أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك.

لكي تتلقى أي مساعدة في شركة الاستثمار هذه ، عليك ملء قسم وانتظار الرد على أمل. ستزودك شركات الاستثمار الشرعي دائمًا بنظام دعم عملي يمكنك استخدامه لرفع استفسارك.

لا يمكن لرماة الفوركس PIP الوصول إلى شركة الاستثمار للحصول على المساعدة ، وهذه علامة حمراء رئيسية لمنعك من إهدار سنت واحد على المنصة. يخاطر أصحاب المنصة بمواجهة ملاحقات جنائية ، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي لعدم الاستفادة من هذه المعلومات.

ستعرض الشركات الشرعية بفخر وثائقها التنظيمية ، وستكسب ثقتك بسهولة. الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق ، وينتج عن مالكي هذه المنصة فتح مواقع ويب جديدة وإجراء صفات مماثلة.

نطلب على الأقل عنوان مكان وجود الشركة ، ولكن لم يتم تقديم هذه المعلومات. تتيح لك شركات الاستثمار المشروعة دائمًا معرفة موقعها ، وتقدم دائمًا معلومات شرعية لأعضائها.

سلامة الأموال

يجب ألا يكتسب موقع Forexpipshooter.com الثقة من أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك ، وسوف ينتهي بك الأمر فقط إلى تكبد خسائر. لا يوجد دليل على حدوث أي تجارة ناجحة في هذه المنصة ، ولن تستفيد منها أيضًا.

تثبت شركات الاستثمار الشرعي صندوق سلامتك من خلال تقديم تاريخ التجارة السابق لبضعة أشهر. لا يوجد مستثمر يستفيد من هذه المنصة ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يشكو التجار الغاضبون فقط.

رؤى المجال

وفقًا لموقع Whois.com ، تم تسجيل الشركة في 2018 في نوفمبر ، وينتهي تسجيلها في عام 2020 في نفس الشهر. اسم المجال لهذا النظام الأساسي هو forexpipshooter.com.

الحكم النهائي

إن شركة Forex PIP Shooter ليست شركة خاضعة للتنظيم وتعمل بشكل غير قانوني ، وتدر أموالاً من الجمهور بدون المستندات المطلوبة. الطريقة التي تجري بها هذه المنصة عملياتها وتحقق لك أرباحًا غير معروفة وتثير الشك في شركة الاستثمار.

منصات الاستثمار المشروعة التي يجب أن تغامر بها ستوفر دائمًا المستندات التنظيمية المطلوبة على مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم ؛ لا يُعرف مكان موقع Forexpipshooter.com ، وفي حال خسرت كل أموالك ، فإن الوصول إليهم يعد مهمة مستحيلة.

يخاطر أصحاب هذه الشركة بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية وأجنحة قانونية ضخمة ، وستعمل فقط مع مجرمين لا تعرف نواياهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تخاطر بخسارة المال فحسب ، بل قد ينتهي الأمر بالمعلومات الشخصية الأساسية في الأيدي الخطأ.

إن المدة التي تستغرقها لتحقيق الأرباح ليست شفافة ، ولم يستفد أي مستثمر من هذه الشركة. أصحاب المنصة مجهولون ، وهذه علامة تحذير على أن المنصة ليست شرعية.

لا يوجد دليل على أي معاملات سابقة لتأكيد أن هذه المنصة تقوم بأي صفقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتاج المستثمرون إلى ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل من تاريخ التجارة السابق لكي توافق على الشرعية.

لا يوجد دعم اتصال يمكنك استخدامه للاتصال بـ Forex PIP Shooter ، وهذا إيقاف من هذه الشركة. من ناحية أخرى ، ستستفيد الشركات الشرعية دائمًا على الأقل من الدعم عبر الهاتف أو كليهما لخدمة دعم العملاء المضمونة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Forex Pip Shooter Review: Is Forexpipshooter.com Scam?

Forex Pip Shooter Review: Is Forexpipshooter.com Scam?

Share This!

Forex PIP Shooter is an alleged smart Forex Robot that guarantees investors massive profit returns. The platform boasts of compatibility with the Meta trader four and that it is user friendly.

However, you do not need to apply any effort to benefit from the company as they offer you 100% automated services. The bot is capable of conducting advanced analysis through its technology, and you are entitled to a 24/7 support service.

Forex PIP Shooter only talks of the billions that are exchanged daily while trading, but how you are going to earn from them is not transparent. You can only benefit profitably from Forex trading if you apply education and trust legit investment firms.

This company claims that it can beat all the competition in the market. Forex PIP Shooter uses MT4, which is a well-established platform.

Forexpipshooter.com claim that their main objective is linking various trading styles and minimize your risks. They trade on these currencies: AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, USD, NZD, and JPY.

The trading robot uses this currency and comes up with 28 trading pairs you can benefit from. Furthermore, they promise investors that the bot is programmed to conduct technical analysis on the market and generate profits.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

How this bot is going to conduct this is not known and raises doubt on the investment firm. Legit Forex trading bots are always transparent on how they operate, and you should use this kind of platform.

Forexpipshooter.com Review

Forexpipshooter.com brags about having the capability of scanning the market. The bot opens and closes multiple positions continuously in a day generating profits for you. Moreover, it collects pips safely despite the safety measures not made clear to its clients.

 The company features a table that estimates the kind of returns you will receive an inclusive of a calculator that you can calculate your profits. Forex PIP Shooter requires you to deposit money, and based on the size suggested, and you will receive annual benefits.

Forex Pip Shooter Review, Forexpipshooter.com Platform

The platform only brags having the best technologies, and you will earn money from their quick activities. They boast of having an algorithm that results in accurate and sure analyses that are always profiting to the members.

Forex PIP Shooter promises you active trading that meets all the traders’ needs and lowers the risk that you encounter while trading. The company brags of being the safest trade advisor in the market.

The kind of trade approach and strategies used are not known. Furthermore, they do not mention the security measures they use to protect your personal information. We expect to know who are the people behind the investment firm, and this information is not shown anywhere on the website.

Investors are entitled to a refund, and if at all, this feature is functioning adequately, you should take your money out while you still have a chance. The platform claims to manage your money, that it creates risk-free investment, and you can access their analysis technology.

Forex PIP Shooter claim that they apply their technology works well to generate profits through their algorithm. The company brags that its speed of trade execution is average and suits all traders.

Regulation and Customer Support

Forex PIP Shooter is generating money from the public illegally without the required details of regulation. Platforms that operate illegally risk facing closure and the owners may end up behind bars for robbing investors of their money.

We did some research on the companies’ regulation, and no information is available to prove any regulatory body regulates this platform. Unregulated companies smoothly go out of existence whenever they choose to, and you risk losing all your investment funds.

For you to receive any assistance in this investment firm, you have to fill out a section and wait for a reply hopefully. Legit investment firms will always provide you with a working support system that you can use to raise your query.

Forex PIP shooters cannot reach the investment firm for assistance, and this is a major red flag to prevent you from wasting a single dime on the platform. The platform owners risk facing criminal prosecutions, and this is the main reason they never avail of this information.

Legit companies will proudly showcase their regulatory documents, and they earn your trust easily. Unregulated companies do not last long in the market, and the owners of this platform result in opening new websites and conduct similar traits.

We require at least an address of the company whereabouts, but this information has not been provided. Legit investment firms always let you know their location, and they always offer legit information to its members.

Funds Safety

Forexpipshooter.com should not earn trust with your investment funds, and you will only end up making losses. No evidence of any successful trade has taken place in this platform, and you will not benefit either.

Legit investment companies prove the fund of your safety by providing past trade history for a couple of months. No investor is seen to benefit from this platform; instead, only complains from angry traders.

Domain Insights

According to Whois.com, the company was registered in 2018 in November, and its registration expires in 2020 the same month. The domain name for this platform is forexpipshooter.com.

Final Verdict

Forex PIP Shooter is not a regulated company and is operating illegally, generating funds from the public without the required documents. The method this platform conducts its operations and come up with profits for you is unknown and raises doubt in the investment firm.

Legit investment platforms that you should venture in will always provide the required regulatory documents on their websites; the whereabouts of Forexpipshooter.com is not known, and in case you lose all your money, reaching them is an impossible task.

The owners of this company risk facing criminal prosecutions and massive law suites, and you will only be operating with criminals whom their intention is not known. Furthermore, not only do you risk losing money but also essential personal information may end up in the wrong hands.

How long it takes for you to make profits is not transparent, and no investor has benefited from this company. The platform owners are anonymous, and this is a warning sign that the platform is not legit.

There is no evidence of any past transactions to assert this platform is making any trade. Moreover, investors need at least three months of the previous trade history for you to approve legitimacy.

There is no contact support you can use to contact Forex PIP Shooter, and this is a turn off from this company. Legit companies, on the other hand, will always avail at least telephone support or both for guaranteed customer support service.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons