القائمة

استعراض أسرار استراتيجية الفوركس: هل هي عملية احتيال؟

استعراض أسرار استراتيجية الفوركس: هل هي عملية احتيال؟

تم نشر مراجعة Forex Strategy Secrets (Forexstrategysecrets.com) بعد أن طلب منا المستخدمون الغوص في مزود الخدمة هذا. تقدم المنصة دورة تداول فوركس 15-5-1 وتجربة غرفة تداول. إنها نقطة البيع الرئيسية ، وبما أن مهمتنا هي تثقيف القراء ، فقد تم إجراء تحقيق. كان البحث لتحديد ما إذا كانت المنصة شفافة. كان علينا التحقق مما إذا كان مزود الخدمة شفافًا في تعاملاته. اقرأ هذا المنشور بالكامل واكتشف ما كشف عنه بحثنا.

استعراض استراتيجية أسرار الفوركس

حول أسرار استراتيجية الفوركس

جيد نوروود وكيرك نوروود هم العقل المدبر وراء دليل التداول هذا. بأسماء متشابهة ، نعتقد أن هذه شركة عائلية. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون استراتيجية التداول الأكثر فعالية وبساطة. يحصل المستخدمون على وعد بتحقيق نقاط إيجابية كل يوم بفضل الاستراتيجية التي يستخدمها البائع. يزعم البائع أنه يقدم الإستراتيجية الدقيقة التي يستخدمها للتداول. من النظرة الأولية للأشياء ، يبدو أن النظام الأساسي يسير في الاتجاه الصحيح.

تم اختبار بدائل أخرى أفضل وأثبتت نجاحها. يمكن للمتداولين الخبراء والمبتدئين التعلم والتداول في نفس الوقت باستخدام أدوات التداول المثبتة. سر التداول باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية بأسعار معقولة التي يدعمها الخبراء. هذه الروبوتات هي المفضلة لدى المستثمرين لأنها تقدم دروس تداول قيمة. إنها تحمي استثمارك ولها قاعدة مستخدمين متكررة. ابحث عن هذه الأدوات وابدأ في جني الدخل السلبي بينما تتعلم المزيد عن التداول.

تعتبر أسرار إستراتيجية الفوركس مثيرة للإعجاب عندما يتعلق الأمر ببيع سلعهم. لديهم عرض تقديمي يجعلك ترغب في الدخول والاشتراك. قبل القيام بذلك ، هناك بعض المشكلات التي يجب حلها. يستخدم مطورو هذه المنصة معلومات موقع مضللة على مواقعهم. كلاهما يدعي أنهما موجودان في الولايات المتحدة ولديهما رقم هاتف في المملكة المتحدة. توضح تفاصيل الاتصال أن المنصة تقع في المملكة المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليست على نتائج جوجل.

الخلفية والتاريخ

مطور أسرار إستراتيجية الفوركس

مجموعة Freedom Investment Group Inc هي الشركة التي تقف وراء هذه المنصة. يكشف تحقيق دقيق أن جيد وكيرك يستخدمان اسم الشركة للتخلص من المستثمرين. تحققنا من سجلات الشركات المختلفة ولم نتمكن من العثور على قائمة شركاتهم. تسجل الشركات في المملكة المتحدة ، ولا يوجد لدى الولايات المتحدة مثل هذه الشركات المسجلة تحتها. وهذا يوضح أن هناك شيئًا خاطئًا في منصة التداول هذه. ولهذا السبب كان علينا التعمق في برنامج الإرشاد هذا.

صاحب العمل

على صفحتهم "نبذة عنا" ، يظهر هذان الرجلان كتجار ذوي خبرة عبر الإنترنت. يدعي جيد أنه يريد أن يكون رائدًا في سن السابعة. كان يعرف ما يريد أن يكون ولن يسمح لنفسه بالعمل لدى أي شخص. قدمه والده إلى سوق الأسهم عندما كان عمره 25 عامًا. وهذا ما غيّر أسلوب حياته وموقفه تجاه أسلوب الحياة الفاخر. كيرك نوروود هو مؤسس Forex Strategy Secrets و Forex Trader ، Mentor. يمكن للمرء بسهولة اكتشاف الأكاذيب على صفحتهم عنا.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تعليقات من المستخدمين السابقين

التعليقات وردود الفعل ForexStrategySecrets

تدعي الشركة أنها موجودة منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا. بفضل أدوات المجال ، يمكننا بجرأة دحض هذا الادعاء. يبدو أن هؤلاء السادة يريدون محاولة شراء سمعتهم عبر الإنترنت. لأكثر من خمسة عشر عامًا ، لم نر عميلًا راضيًا. من الصعب الحصول على تعليقات إيجابية وردود فعل مع هذه المنصة. وهذا يدل على أن برنامجهم لم يتم استقباله جيدًا في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت. سبب ذلك غير واضح ، على الرغم من أننا نعتقد أن المتداولين كانوا يعرفون بالفعل أنه كان عملية احتيال.

معلومات المجال

تاريخ المجال الخاص بهم مفتوح لأولئك الذين يريدون التحقق من وجودهم عبر الإنترنت. تعتمد سمعة المتداول بشكل كبير على المدة التي قضاها في التداول. يظهر خلفيتك والعدد الإجمالي لتجربة التداول عبر الإنترنت. يُظهر مدقق المجال أننا نتعامل مع موقع تم نشره في 29th مارس 2007. من الواضح أن الموقع على الإنترنت لمدة ثلاثة عشر عامًا وليس الخمسة عشر عامًا المذكورة. أجرى النظام الأساسي أكثر من 25 تغييرًا على خوادمهم. هذا يعني أنه تم استخدام الموقع للترويج للمنتجات الأخرى ذات الصلة بالفوركس.

ميزات أسرار إستراتيجية الفوركس

تبيع المنصة ثلاث خدمات للمستثمرين مقابل سعر. منتجهم الرئيسي هو دورة تداول العملات الأجنبية 15-5-1. المنتج أو الخدمة الثانية المعروضة للبيع هي الوصول إلى ماسحة نوروود الإستراتيجية وغرفة التجارة. هذا ما يشيرون إليه في نادي Pip للمهتمين بمراجعته. المنتج النهائي في قائمتهم هو الحصول على تحديثات مدى الحياة لمواد الدورة التدريبية وماسح إستراتيجية Norwood. يواجه جيد مزاعم شديدة بسبب تعليقاته السلبية في منتدى FPA.

ترخيص وتسجيل أسرار استراتيجية الفوركس

مع وجود النظام الأساسي الذي يدعي أنه في ولايتين قضائيتين ، تحققنا مع المنظمين في المنطقة لتأكيد وضعهم. اتضح أن أي منظم رسمي لم يقم بعد بترخيص أسرار إستراتيجية الفوركس. لم تسمع CFTC و FCA و NFA عن هذه المنصة. ما أشاروا إليه هو أن المالك كان قيد التدقيق من قبل FCA. تخطط هيئة السلوك المالي لحظر استخدام هذه المنصة. كان هناك العديد من الشكاوى من المستثمرين في تلك المنطقة بخصوص منتجات نيد.

أي منصة بدون رخصة تجارية صالحة ليست جيدة بما فيه الكفاية. هناك العديد من المشاكل المرتبطة بالمنصات غير المنظمة. أكبرها جميعًا هو امتلاك منصة غير آمنة ومحفوفة بالمخاطر. سيجد المستثمرون الذين يودعون باستخدام هذه المنصة صعوبة في استرداد الأموال. لا توجد ميزة ضمان استرداد الأموال مذكورة على المنصة. الإيداعات المقدمة لا تحصل على غطاء تأميني من المطور. هذا يعني أن مخاطر خسارة الأموال أعلى من الدخل المتوقع.

إيجابيات وسلبيات أسرار إستراتيجية الفوركس

الخطط المتاحة

أسرار استراتيجية الفوركس الخطط المتاحة

تزود شركة Forex Strategy Secrets المستخدمين بثلاث خطط. دورة التداول 15-5-1 هي نقطة البيع الرئيسية. استراتيجية Norwood Scanner هي المنتج الثاني الذي يبيعونه. تعد التحديثات مدى الحياة لمواد الدورة التدريبية واستراتيجية الماسح الضوئي منتجهم النهائي. يتعين على المستخدمين دفع 100 دولار شهريًا و 500 دولار لمدة ستة أشهر و 900 دولار لمدة عام. بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في الوصول مدى الحياة إلى هذه المنتجات ، يتعين عليهم دفع 1,800 دولار. وهذا هو السبب الذي يدفع المستثمرين إلى توخي الحذر من هذه المنصة. يفرضون أسعارًا باهظة على المنتجات غير الموجودة.

الاتصال والدعم

للاتصال بالبائع ، يتعين على المرء إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو إجراء مكالمة. لقد قدموا رقم هاتف برمز هاتف بريطاني. يجب أن يكون واضحًا أن البائع يدعي أنه موجود في سياتل بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كيف يكون لديهم عنوان في المملكة المتحدة أمر مذهل ، خاصة مع العلم أنه ينبغي عليهم استهداف المتداولين الأمريكيين. إنها علامة واضحة على أن هؤلاء المطورين يستخدمون رقم هاتف افتراضي لخداع المتداولين في المملكة المتحدة. وهذا سبب ملموس آخر للابتعاد عن مثل هذه المنصة. يتضح الافتقار إلى الشفافية من كلمة go.

نتائج واستراتيجية تداول اسرار استراتيجية الفوركس

تكمن مشكلة هذه المنصة في أنهم فشلوا في التوصل إلى دليل ملموس على نجاحهم. سيكون من المثالي إذا قدمت المنصة للمستثمرين دليلاً على مفهومهم. مع وجود أكثر من ثلاثة عشر عامًا ، لم يكن هناك دليل ملموس. وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعلنا نخجل من المنصة. يجب أن تقدم هذه المنتجات عبر الإنترنت عمليات التحقق من صحة سبب نجاحها. بدون التحقق المناسب من طرف ثالث موثوق به ، لن نوصي بهذا النظام الأساسي.

أسرار استراتيجية الاحتيال أو استراتيجية الفوركس المشروعة

أسرار إستراتيجية الفوركس هي أداة تداول واعدة ، ولكن يجب أن تعمل على إيصالها. اعتادوا على المطالبة بمضاعفة ودائعك في غضون 20 يومًا. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فسنستخدم جميعًا استراتيجياتهم. لا يوجد دليل على أنهم فعلوا ذلك حتى في حساب واحد. وهذا هو سبب اعتقادنا أنها تشكل خطراً على المستثمرين. كما أننا لا نفهم سبب فشل المطور في مشاركة نتائج تداوله. إنها علامة على أنه غير واثق من استراتيجيته.

توصياتنا

لن نوصي بأي من منتجاته بسبب المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين جربوا استراتيجياته ، شارك تجربتك.

الخيار الأفضل هو اختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة مع سجل حافل. هذه الروبوتات هي الأفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. اتخذ خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح واختر روبوتات أصلية تحميك في كل خطوة على الطريق.

يتمنى فريقنا لجميع قرائنا تجربة تداول آمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Forex Strategy Secrets Review: Is it a Scam?

Forex Strategy Secrets Review: Is it a Scam?

Share This!

Forex Strategy Secrets (Forexstrategysecrets.com) review is out after users asked us for a dive into this service provider. The platform is offering a 15-5-1 Forex trading course and trading room experience. It is their main selling point, and since it’s our job to educate our readers, an investigation was conducted. The research was to determine whether the platform is transparent. We had to check whether the service provider was transparent in their dealings. Read this entire post and find out what our research revealed.

Forex Strategy Secrets Review

About Forex Strategy Secrets

Jed Norwood and kirk Norwood are the brains behind this trading guide. With similar names, we believe that this is a family business. They claim to offer the most effective and simple trading strategy. Users get the promise to make positive pips each day thanks to the strategy used by the vendor. The vendor claims that they provide the exact strategy that they have been using to trade. From the initial look of things, the platform seems to be heading in the right direction.

Other better alternatives have been tested and proven to be a success. Expert and newbie traders can learn and trade at the same time with proven trading tools. The secret for trading is using affordable forex trading robots that are backed by experts. These robots are a favorite among investors as they offer valuable trading lessons. They protect your investment and have a recurring user base. Go for these tools and start making passive income as you learn more about trading.

Forex Strategy Secrets is quite impressive when it comes to selling their merchandise. They have a presentation that makes you want to jump in and sign up. Before you do so, there are a few issues to iron out. The developers of this platform are using misleading location information on their site. They both claim to be located in the United States and have a UK phone number. The contact details show that the platform is located in the UK. Furthermore, the company is not on Google results.

Background and history

Forex Strategy Secrets Developer

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Freedom Investment Group Inc is the company behind this platform. A closer investigation reveals that Jed and Kirk are using the company name to throw off investors. We checked with various company registers and could not find the listing of their company. The companies register in the United Kingdom, and the United States has no such company registered under them. And this goes to show that there is something amiss with this trading platform. And it is why we had to dig deeper into this mentorship program.

Business owner

On their about us page, both these men come out as experienced online traders. Jed claims that he wanted to be a go-getter at the age of seven. He knew what he wanted to be and would not allow himself to work for anyone. His father introduced him to the stock market while he was 25 years old. And this is what changed his lifestyle and attitude towards a luxurious lifestyle. Kirk Norwood is the founder of Forex Strategy Secrets and Forex Trader, Mentor. One can easily spot the lies on their about us page.

Comments from previous users

Comments and Feedback ForexStrategySecrets

The company claims to be in existence for over 15 years. Thanks to domain tools, we can boldly refute this claim. It seems that these gentlemen want to try and buy their online reputation. For over fifteen years, we have not seen a satisfied client. Positive comments and feedback are hard to come by with this platform. And this shows that their program has not been received well in the online trading world. The reason for this is unclear, although we believe traders already knew it was a fraud.

Domain information

Their domain history is out in the open for those who want to verify their online existence. A trader’s reputation relies heavily on how long they have been trading. It shows your background and the total number of online trading experience. The domain checker shows that we have been dealing with a site that went live on 29th March 2007. It is clear that the site has been online for thirteen years and not the fifteen years quoted. The platform has made over 25 changes on their servers. It means that the site was used to peddle other forex related products.

Features of Forex Strategy Secrets

The platform is selling three services to investors for a price. Their main product is the 15-5-1 forex trading course. The second product or service on sale is access to the Norwood strategy scanner and trade room. It is what they refer at the Pip club to those interested in checking it out. The final product on their roster is getting lifetime updates to course materials and Norwood strategy scanner. Jed has been facing severe allegations over his negative comments on the FPA forum.

Forex Strategy Secrets License and Registration

With the platform claiming to be in two jurisdictions, we checked with regulators in the region to confirm their status. It turns out that any official regulator does not yet license forex Strategy Secrets. The CFTC, FCA, and NFA have not heard of this platform. What they indicated was that the owner was under scrutiny from the FCA. The Financial Conduct Authority is planning to ban the use of this platform. There have been numerous complaints from investors in that region concerning Ned’s products.

Any platform without a valid trading license is not good enough. There are several problems associated with unregulated platforms. The biggest of them all is having a platform that is unsecured and risky. Investors who deposit with this platform will have a hard time recovering funds. There is no money-back guarantee feature mentioned on the platform. The deposits made do not get insurance cover from the developer. It means that the risks of losing money are high than the projected income.

Pros and Cons of Forex Strategy Secrets

Available Plans

Forex Strategy Secrets Available Plans

Forex Strategy Secrets is furnishing users with three plans. The 15-5-1 trading course is their main selling point. Norwood scanner strategy is the second product they are selling. Lifetime updates to course materials and the scanner strategy are their final product. Users have to pay $100 per month, $500 for six months, and $900 for a year. For investors who want to have lifetime access to these products, they have to pay $1,800. And this is the reason why investors should be wary of this platform. They charge exorbitant prices for non-existing products.

Contact and support

To contact the vendor, one has to send an email or make a call. They have provided a phone number with a UK phone code. It should be clear that the vendor claims to be located in Seattle, U.S.A. How they have a UK address is astonishing, especially knowing they should be targeting US traders. It is a clear sign that these developers are using a virtual phone number to dupe UK traders. And this is another concrete reason to stay away from such a platform. The lack of transparency is evident from the word go.

Results and trading strategy of Forex Strategy Secrets

The problem with this platform is that they fail to come up with concrete proof of their success. It would be ideal if the platform offered investors proof of their concept. With over thirteen years of existence, there has been no concrete proof. And this is the reason why we have to shy away from the platform. These online products should give exact validations as to why they work. Without proper verification from a trusted third party, we won’t be recommending this platform.

Scam or Legit Forex Strategy Secrets

Forex Strategy Secrets is a promising trading tool, but they should work on their delivery. They used to claim to double your deposits within 20 days. If this were the case, we would all be using their strategies. There is no proof that they have done so even in a single account. And this is why we believe they are a risk to investors. We also don’t understand why the developer fails to share his trading results. It is a sign that he is not confident with his strategy.

Our recommendation

We won’t be recommending any of his products due to the risks involved. For those who have experienced his strategies, do share your experience.

The best option is to go for reliable forex trading robots with a proven track record. These robots are the best when it comes to online trading. Take a step in the right direction and choose authentic robots that protect you every single step of the way.

Our team wishes all our readers a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons