Menü

Kategorie: Forex Indikatoren

Trend Pulse Pro Review: Ist Trend Pulse Pro Betrug?

By

0Kommentare

In diesem Test interessieren wir uns für einen Kauf- und Verkaufsindikator namens Trend Pulse Pro. Dieser Indikator wurde von Johan Nordstrom, dem Gründer und CEO von Trading Walk (tradingwalk.com), erstellt. Er behauptet, dass dieser Indikator Händlern dabei helfen wird, offene Trades zu eröffnen, um die größten Gewinne aus allen Preisbewegungen zu erzielen. Der Verkäufer behauptet, dass die Chancen ...

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: Trend Pulse Pro Bewertung, Trend Pulse Pro Scam

FX Magnetic Review: Ist fxmagnetic.com Betrug?

By

0Kommentare

FX Magnetic wurde entwickelt, um Forex-Händlern spezifische Ratschläge zu geben, wo sie wissen, wann sie kaufen und wann sie verkaufen sollen. Der Entwickler des FX Magnetic Forex Indikators gibt an, dass sein Produkt für Neulinge entwickelt wurde, da es die Arbeit erleichtert, indem bestimmte Elemente, die Erfahrung erfordern, umgangen werden. Nach Angaben des Verkäufers, ...

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: FX Magnetic Review, FX Magnetic Scam

Wizard Forex System Review: Betrügerischer Handelsindikator?

By

0Kommentare

In diesem Test betrachten wir ein Forex-Handelssystem, das als Wizard Forex System (Wizardforexsystem.com) bezeichnet wird. Dies ist in der Tat ein Forex-Handelsindikator und der Eigentümer behauptet sogar, dass er uns leicht Pips einbringen wird. Die Verkaufsseite gibt es schon seit 3, aber wenn man es betrachtet, macht es ...

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: Assistent Forex Systemprüfung, Assistent Forex System Scam

Trend Spider Review: Ist TrendSpider.com ein Betrug?

By

0Kommentare

Wenn Sie sich die Verkaufsgespräche und das Werbematerial zu Trend Spider anhören, werden Sie denken, dass sie das beste Werkzeug für die Diagrammanalyse darstellen. Die Leute hinter Trend Spider behaupten, dass sie sich auf eines konzentrieren - die Chartersoftware der Wahl für alle Händler. Ob sie haben oder nicht ...

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: Trend Spider Review, Trend Spider Betrug

FX Venom Pro Review: Ist fxvenompro.com ein Betrug?

By

0Kommentare

FX Venom Pro ist ein Forex-Handelsindikator. Der Entwickler geht davon aus, dass die in diesen Handelsindikator integrierte "fortschrittliche Handelstechnologie" eine hohe Erfolgsquote ergibt. Sie sagen uns, dass sie ein Produkt schaffen wollten, das intelligent und anpassungsfähig ist, was bedeutet, dass der Handelsindikator sich anpassen soll ...

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: FX Venom Pro Überprüfung, FX Venom Pro Scam

Pipbreaker Review: Ist PipBreaker von wetalktrade.com Scam?

By

0Kommentare

Pipbreaker ist ein Handelsindikator für MT4 und der Entwickler behauptet, dass dieser Indikator eine Gewinnrate zwischen 90% und 93% hat. Wir reden Handel, der der Schöpfer dieses Indikators ist, glaubt, dass die Software der sicherste Weg ist, manuell sicher zu handeln. Die meisten Inhalte auf der Verkaufsseite sprechen über ...

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: PipBreaker Review, PipBreaker Scam

Forex Millennium Review: Ist forexmillennium.net ein weiterer Betrug?

By

0Kommentare

Wir haben Forex Millennium in diesem Testbericht. Bei dem fraglichen Instrument handelt es sich um einen Forex-Indikator, der von der Karl Dittmann Forex Group (KDFG) verkauft wird. Diesmal sagen sie uns, dass dies der genaueste Forex-Indikator im Internet ist, da er eine sehr hohe Gewinnrate hat. Laut den Werbeinformationen über ...

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: Forex Millennium Review, Forex Millennium Scam

Fibonacci Golden Zone Review: Ist Fibonacci Golden Zone bei tradingstrategyguides.com Scam?

By

0Kommentare

Fibonacci Golden Zone ist ein Forex-Handelssystem (eigentlich ein Indikator), dessen Entwickler davon ausgehen können, dass sie normale Händler in konsistente langfristige profitable Händler verwandeln können. Der Entwickler behauptet, dass dieses Produkt auf Händler abzielt, die jahrelang mit Fibonacci-Linien experimentiert haben und es nicht geschafft haben, einen profitablen Weg für den Handel der Linien zu finden.

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: Fibonacci Golden Zone Review, Fibonacci Golden Zone Betrug

FXchildsplay.com Review: Ist FX Childs Play Profitable oder Betrug?

By

0Kommentare

FX Childs Play ist ein Forex-Handelssystem, das Schritt-für-Schritt-Methoden für die Ausführung sehr genauer, rentabler und leicht zu verfolgender Trades bietet. FX Childs Play ist angeblich ein Handelssystem, das von einem 10-jährigen verwendet werden kann und solange ein Händler die Charts anzeigen kann, ohne notwendigerweise darüber nachdenken zu müssen, wie ...

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: FX Childs Play Überprüfung, FX Childs Play Scam

Commandoforex.com Review: Ist das Forex-System-Scam von Super Commando?

By

0Kommentare

Das Super Commando Forex System wird als Forex-Indikator vermarktet, der mit Gewalt Pips packen wird. Die Site scheint jedoch in den frühen 2000s gebaut worden zu sein, aber oben auf der Homepage wird angekündigt, dass das Super Commando Forex System jede Woche Hunderte von Pips sammelt. Heute sind wir in 2019 und die ...

Filed Under Forex Indikatoren
Tagged with: Super Commando Forex System Überprüfung, Super Commando Forex System Scam

endotech_AI_for_auto_crypto_trading




Binäre Option Scams, Warnungen, Reviews & Updates ...

Endotech_autotrading

Beliebteste Artikel

Folgen Sie uns

Valforex.com haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die Nutzung der auf dieser Website angezeigten Informationen entstehen. Die auf der Website gefundenen Informationen und Handelsführer sind nur die Autoren Meinung. Sowohl Forex als auch Binäre Optionen sind mit hohem Risiko verbunden und eignen sich nicht für alle Anleger. Entweder Devisen oder Binär Optionen können nicht in Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit legal sein. Es ist die Verantwortung der Besucher, sicherstellen, dass diese Unternehmen in ihrer Rechtsprechung legal sind, bevor sie sich mit der Handelsaktivität beschäftigen ... Mehr

Schaltflächen anzeigen
Schaltflächen ausblenden

Menu

Category: Forex Indicators

Trend Pulse Pro Review: Is Trend Pulse Pro Scam?

By

0Comments

In this review, we are interested in a buy and sell indicator known as Trend Pulse Pro. This indicator was created by Johan Nordstrom, the founder and CEO of Trading Walk (tradingwalk.com) who claims that this indicator will help traders open trades to make the biggest profits from all price movements. The vendor claims that the odds...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Trend Pulse Pro Review, Trend Pulse Pro Scam

FX Magnetic Review: Is fxmagnetic.com Scam?

By

0Comments

FX Magnetic is designed to provide Forex traders with specific advice where it tells them when to buy and when to sell. The creator of FX Magnetic Forex indicator tells us that their product is designed for newbies because it makes their work easier by bypassing certain elements that require experience. According to the vendor,...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: FX Magnetic Review, FX Magnetic Scam

Wizard Forex System Review: Scam Trading Indicator?

By

0Comments

In this review, we are looking at a Forex trading system known as Wizard Forex System (Wizardforexsystem.com). This is in fact a Forex trading indicator and the owner even claims that it will earn us pips quite easily. The sales page has been around for 3 years but if you look at it, it makes...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Wizard Forex System Review, Wizard Forex System Scam

Trend Spider Review: is TrendSpider.com a Scam?

By

0Comments

If you listen to the sales pitch and promotion material about Trend Spider, you will think that they are providing the greatest tool for chart analysis. The guys behind Trend Spider claim that they are focusing on one thing - to provide the charting software of choice for all traders. Whether or not they have...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Trend Spider Review, Trend Spider Scam

FX Venom Pro Review: Is fxvenompro.com Scam?

By

0Comments

FX Venom Pro is a Forex trading indicator. The developer believes that the ''advanced trading technology'' that have been incorporated into this trading indicator will give it a high success rate. They tell us that they wanted to create a product that is smart and adaptive, meaning that the trading indicator is meant to adapt...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: FX Venom Pro Review, FX Venom Pro Scam

Pipbreaker Review: Is PipBreaker by wetalktrade.com Scam?

By

0Comments

Pipbreaker is a trading indicator for MT4, and the developer claims that this indicator has a win rate of between 90% to 93%. We Talk Trade, which is the creator of this indicator believes that the software is the safest way to manually trade safely. Most of the content on the sales page talks about...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: PipBreaker Review, PipBreaker Scam

Forex Millennium Review: Is forexmillennium.net another Scam?

By

0Comments

We have Forex Millennium in this review. The tool in question is a Forex indicator that is sold by Karl Dittmann Forex Group (KDFG). This time around, they are telling us that this is the most accurate Forex indicator on the internet as it has a very high win rate. According to the promotional information on...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Forex Millennium Review, Forex Millennium Scam

Fibonacci Golden Zone Review: Is Fibonacci Golden Zone at tradingstrategyguides.com Scam?

By

0Comments

Fibonacci Golden Zone is a Forex trading system (actually an indicator) whose developer believes can take normal traders and turn them into consistent long term profitable traders. The developer claims that this product targets traders who have been experimenting Fibonacci lines for years and have not succeeded in finding a profitable way to trade the lines....

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Fibonacci Golden Zone Review, Fibonacci Golden Zone Scam

FXchildsplay.com Review: Is FX Childs Play Profitable or Scam?

By

0Comments

FX Childs Play is a Forex trading system that offers step by step methodology for executing highly accurate, profitable and easy to follow trades. FX Childs Play is allegedly a trading system that can be used by a 10 year old and as long as a trader can view the charts without necessarily thinking about how...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: FX Childs Play Review, FX Childs Play Scam

Commandoforex.com Review: Is Super Commando Forex System Scam?

By

0Comments

Super Commando Forex System is marketed as a Forex indicator that will grab pips with force. However, the site appears to have been built in the early 2000s but at the top of the homepage, they announce that Super Commando Forex System is scooping hundreds of pips every week. Today we are in 2019, and the...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Super Commando Forex System Review, Super Commando Forex System Scam

endotech_AI_for_auto_crypto_trading




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Endotech_autotrading

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com cannot be held liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Both Forex and Binary options involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Either Forex or Binary options may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons