القائمة

التصنيف: مؤشرات الفوركس

Pips Station Review: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

هناك الكثير من مؤشرات MT4 اليوم وكلها تعد بأرباح سريعة. هل مؤشر Pips Station Forex حقيقي أم أنه عملية احتيال أخرى؟ دعنا نقول فقط أن Pips Station يتم تسويقه كمؤشر فوركس ومزود نظام تداول يهدف إلى توفير إشارات تداول دقيقة تؤدي إلى تناسق ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: Pips Station Review، Pips Station Scam

التاجر على مراجعة الرسم البياني: هل خداع traderonchart.com؟

By

0التعليقات

هناك العديد من مؤشرات MT4 هذه الأيام مما يعني أنه قد يكون من الصعب تحديد أفضلها من بين أسوأ المؤشرات في السوق. سنقوم اليوم بكتابة مراجعة على Trader On Chart ، وهو مؤشر فوركس مصمم للتجار اليدويين الذين يتطلعون لحساب الكثير ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: التاجر على مراجعة الرسم البياني ، التاجر على مخطط الغش

استعراض مؤشر التوقعات: هل هذا المؤشر عملية احتيال؟

By

1التعليقات

يعرف معظمكم myfxbook كمنصة للتحقق من صحة منتج التداول. ومع ذلك ، فقد فاجأ المتداولون هذه المرة التجار بإصدار مؤشر يسمى Outlook Indicator وهو منتج فوركس جديد تم تطويره بواسطة فريق Myfxbook. هذا خارج النطاق الطبيعي لخدمات Myfxbook ، ولا سيما ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: توقعات مؤشر الاستعراض ، احتيال مؤشر التوقعات

Super EZ Forex Review: هل هذا مؤشر احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

تتحدث هذه المراجعة عن مؤشر Super EZ Forex الذي يدعي المالك أنه تم إنشاؤه لزوجته وأطفاله حتى يتمكنوا من بدء التداول مثل المحترفين في دقائق. مع هذا المؤشر ، يزعمون أنه يمكننا كسب المال في الإرادة. يمكن العثور على المؤشر المعني في superezforex.com. المبيعات صفحة مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية وهو ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: Super EZ Forex Review، Super EZ Forex Scam

AIMS مراجعة التداول خالية من الإجهاد: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

AIMS للتداول الخالي من الإجهاد أو "I I أهداف تجارية" هو مزود خدمة فوركس يقدم إشارات التداول والمؤشرات والاستراتيجيات والمنتديات وغرف الدردشة وأكثر من ذلك. إنهم يعتقدون أنه "من الممكن إنشاء 100,000 $ سنويًا" في تداول الفوركس. من خلال الحد من عاطفة المتداول ، وتقديم نظام تجاري جيد ومربح ، يشعرون أن لديهم الحل الأمثل ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: AIMS الإجهاد مراجعة حرة ، AIMS الإجهاد احتيال مجاني

FX Delta Review: هل هذا المؤشر عملية احتيال؟

By

1التعليقات

إننا نراجع مؤشر FX Delta (fxdelta.net) ، وهو منتج تم إصداره بواسطة أحد أشهر الأسماء في الصناعة. هذه حزمة مؤشرات ونظام تداول فوركس يريد مساعدة المتداولين على "استخراج الأموال من اتجاهات السوق". يعتقد البائع أن الجميع يعلم أن الاتجاه هو ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: FX Delta Review، FX Delta Scam

مراجعة نظام الاختراق المتقدم Z-20: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

Z-20 Advanced Breakout System هو مؤشر تداول يكلف 197 $ ، وهو مصمم للتداول في الاختراقات في جلسة التداول الآسيوية. يخبرنا المطور أن الأسواق خلال الجلسات الآسيوية ضعيفة بشكل عام وليست متقلبة للغاية وبسبب هذا السبب فإن الأسواق في الغالب في توحيد. حالما...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: Z-20 المتقدمة اندلاع مراجعة النظام ، Z-20 المتقدمة اندلاع نظام الاحتيال

بالنسبة إلى Exe Review: هل هذا المؤشر عملية احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

تزعم For-Exe أنها فريق أخلاقي من التجار والمطورين. يخبروننا أننا سنلاحظ أنه لا توجد إعلانات أو روابط إلى المحتالين. إنهم يريدون من المجتمع التجاري أن يعرف أنهم ملتزمون تمامًا بالترويج وتوفير أنظمة ومنتجات وخدمات صادقة فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، يريدون منا أن نعرف أن ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: لاستعراض إكس ، لغش إكس

إشارات الحلم 3 مراجعة: آخر عملية احتيال في الفوركس

By

0التعليقات

دريم ساينسز 3 يتم تسويقها على أنها أفضل مولد لأرباح الفوركس من فئة سوبر ستار منذ 2009. ومع ذلك ، عندما ننظر إلى التاريخ الذي تم فيه تسجيل موقع dreamsignals3.com ، نجد أنه في يونيو 2019 وهذا يتناقض نظرًا لحقيقة أن مالك Dream Signals 3 يدعي أن هذا النظام قد ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: Dream Signals 3 Review، Dream Signals 3 Scam

تريند نبض برو مراجعة: هل تريند نبض برو الغش؟

By

0التعليقات

في هذا الاستعراض ، نحن مهتمون بمؤشر البيع والشراء المعروف باسم Trend Pulse Pro. تم إنشاء هذا المؤشر بواسطة Johan Nordstrom ، مؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لـ Trading Walk (tradingwalk.com) الذي يدعي أن هذا المؤشر سوف يساعد المتداولين على فتح التداولات لتحقيق أكبر الأرباح من جميع تحركات الأسعار. البائع يدعي أن الاحتمالات ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: تريند نبض برو مراجعة ، تريند نبض برو الغش

endotech_AI_for_auto_crypto_trading




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Endotech_autotrading

مقالات شعبية

تابعنا

Valforex.com لا يمكن أن يكون مسؤولا عن أي أضرار متكبدة بسبب استخدام أي من المعلومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع. إن أدلة المعلومات والتجارة الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. كل من الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية تنطوي على مخاطر عالية وغير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. إما أن تكون خيارات الفوركس أو الخيارات الثنائية غير قانونية في نطاق اختصاصك. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في نطاق اختصاصها قبل المشاركة في نشاط التداول ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Category: Forex Indicators

Trend Viper Review: Is this Indicator a Scam?

By

0Comments

We are reviewing a Forex trading indicator known as Trend Viper. The developers claim that this indicator is for technical traders who want to use analysis tools to automatically detect trends and also use free signals for their trading. The Trend Viper sales page claims that the indicator lets traders follow the trend with clear...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Trend Viper Review, Trend Viper Scam

Pips Station Review: Is this a Scam?

By

0Comments

There are lots of MT4 indicators today and all of them are promising quick profits. Is the Pips Station Forex indicator genuine or is this yet another scam? Let's just say the Pips Station is marketed as a Forex indicator and trading system provider that aims to provide accurate trading signals that result in consistent...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Pips Station Review, Pips Station Scam

Trader on Chart Review: Is traderonchart.com Scam?

By

0Comments

There are many MT4 indicators these days which means it can be hard to identify the best ones out of the worst ones in the market. So today we are going to write a review of the Trader On Chart, which is a Forex indicator built for manual traders that are looking to calculate lot...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Trader on Chart Review, Trader on Chart Scam

Outlook Indicator Review: Is this indicator a Scam?

By

2Comments

Most of you know myfxbook as a platform for verifying the authenticity of a trading product. However, this time round the platform has surprised traders by releasing an indicator called Outlook Indicator is a new Forex product developed by the Myfxbook team. This is well outside the normal scope of the Myfxbook services, and essentially their...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Outlook Indicator Review, Outlook Indicator Scam

Super EZ Forex Review: Is this a Scam Indicator?

By

0Comments

This review talks about Super EZ Forex indicator which the owner claims was created for his wife and kids so they can start trading like professionals in minutes. With this indicator, they claim that we can make money at will. The indicator in question can be found at superezforex.com. The sales page is quite interesting which is...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Super EZ Forex Review, Super EZ Forex Scam

AIMS Stress Free Trading Review: is this a Scam?

By

0Comments

AIMS stress free trading or ''I trade aims'' is a Forex service provider that offers trading signals, indicators, strategies, forums, chat rooms and more. They believe that it’s “possible to create $100,000 per year” trading Forex. By limiting trader emotion, and offering a good profitable trading system, they feel that they have the perfect solution...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: AIMS Stress Free Review, AIMS Stress Free Scam

FX Delta Review: Is this Indicator a Scam?

By

1Comments

We are reviewing the FX Delta indicator (fxdelta.net), which is a product that has been released by one of the most popular names in the industry. This is an indicator package and Forex trading system that wants to help traders “extract money from market trends.” The vendor believes that everyone knows the trend is your...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: FX Delta Review, FX Delta Scam

Z-20 Advanced Breakout System Review: is this a Scam?

By

0Comments

Z-20 Advanced Breakout System is a trading indicator that costs $197 and is designed to trade breakouts in the Asian trading session. The developer tells us that the Markets during the Asian Sessions are generally thin and not much volatile and because of this reason the markets are mostly in consolidation. As soon as the...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Z-20 advanced Breakout System Review, Z-20 Advanced Breakout System Scam

For-Exe Review: Is this Indicator a Scam?

By

0Comments

The For-Exe claim to be an ethical team of traders and developers. They tell us that we will notice that there are no adverts for or links to scammers. They want the trading community to know that they are totally committed to only promoting and providing honest systems, products and services. Furthermore, they want us to know that...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: For-Exe Review, For-Exe Scam

Dream Signals 3 Review: Yet another Forex Scam

By

0Comments

Dream Signals 3 is marketed as the ultimate super star Forex profit generator since 2009. However, when we look at the date in which the website dreamsignals3.com was registered, we find that it is on June 2019 and this is contradicting given the fact that the owner of Dream Signals 3 claims that this system has...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Dream Signals 3 Review, Dream Signals 3 Scam

endotech_AI_for_auto_crypto_trading




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Endotech_autotrading

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com cannot be held liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Both Forex and Binary options involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Either Forex or Binary options may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons