القائمة

التصنيف: تجارة الفوركس

استعراض إشارات ITPFX فوركس: احتيال أو إشارات جيدة؟

By

4التعليقات

يقدم ITPFX إشارات فوركس في حزم 4. سيكلف هذا 25 يورو شهريًا ، 50 يورو كل شهر 3 ، 80 يورو كل 6 شهرًا أو 200 يورو لمدى الحياة. ليس من الواقعي تقديم إشارات تداول رابحة بتكلفة 200 $ لمرة واحدة. نعتقد أن هذا فخ لأن ...

قدم تحت: إشارات النقد الاجنبى
الموسومة ب: استعراض ITPFX ، احتيال ITPFX

استعراض Forex21: هل forex21.com عملية احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

تقدم Forex21 مستشارين خبراء يعتمدان على زخم التداول وحركة السعر. تراقب خوارزميات روبوتي الفوركس هذين السوقين وتحللان أوضاع السوق على أطر زمنية متعددة لمعرفة ما إذا كان من الممكن تحديد مخاطر جيدة لمكافأة النسب. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن Forex Force EA يستبعد بعض الميزات التي تأتي ...

قدم تحت: الفوركس الروبوتات
الموسومة ب: استعراض Forex21 ، احتيال Forex21

استعراض شبح الفوركس: احتيال أم روبوت شرعي؟

By

0التعليقات

يستخدم Forex Specter EA آلة حاسبة كثيرة تتيح للمتداولين إدارة المخاطر الخاصة بهم أثناء التداول. يزعمون أن هذا المستشار الخبير موجود في السوق منذ أكثر من 14 عامًا بالفعل. Forex Specter (ليس لديهم أي علاقة بـ Spectre.io) هو روبوت مصمم لتجارة الفوركس. يقول المطور إن الروبوت مربح للغاية ومستقر ...

قدم تحت: الفوركس الروبوتات
الموسومة ب: فوركس سبيكتر EA Review، فوركس سبيكتر EA Scam

استعراض إشارات الذهب: هل الذهب- Signals.net احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

تكشف مراجعة Gold-signals.net هذه عن أسباب رغبة التجار أو عدم رغبتهم في استخدام خدمة الإشارة. يبدو أن Gold-signals.net يديرها نفس الشخص الذي يدير forexgoldsignals.net و goldsignals.net. الشخص الذي يقف وراء هذه العملية هو امرأة فلبينية تعرف باسم Maricris Juanico. تقول Word إنها تدير هذه العملية خارج دبي و ...

قدم تحت: إشارات النقد الاجنبى
الموسومة ب: GOLD-Signals.net مراجعة ، GOLD-Signals.net الغش

مراجعة أدلة إستراتيجية التداول: هل هي سوق احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

مرحبًا بكم في مراجعة Tradingstrategyguides.com. سبب رغبتك في قراءة مراجعة دليل إستراتيجية التداول هو أن البائع يبيع منتجات تجارية متعددة لا يبدو أنها تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في سوق التداول. أدلة إستراتيجية التداول تنتج دورات تداول مجانية ومؤشرات "جودة متميزة" التي يبيعونها لمجموعة متنوعة من ...

قدم تحت: مؤشرات الفوركس
الموسومة ب: مراجعة دليل إستراتيجية التداول ، احتيال دليل إستراتيجية التداول

Blue Pips Review: احتيال إشارة ومزود ناسخة التجارة؟

By

0التعليقات

مرحبًا بكم في مراجعة Blue Pips. Bluepips.com هي عبارة عن إشارات فوركس وخدمة ناسخة تجارية تؤمن بتوفير إشارات تداول بنسبة فوز 70-80٪. إنهم يقدمون مجموعة من المنتجات على موقعهم موجهة نحو تلبية احتياجات كل من التدريب العملي والتاجر المشغول. تقوم Blue Pips ببيع برنامج تداول خوارزمي ...

قدم تحت: إشارات النقد الاجنبى
الموسومة ب: استعراض النقاط الزرقاء ، احتيال النقاط الزرقاء

مراجعة دقيقة للتداول: هلدقيقة عملية احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

نحن نبحث في موقع Paul Langham على الويب Exact Trading لأنه يعد بقدرات عملائه التجارية الشبيهة بمتجر سوبرمان من خلال دورة حركة سعرية يطلق عليها "Forex Uncensored". تتيح دورة تداول حركة السعر غير الخاضعة للرقابة في Forex الوصول إلى العضوية على موقع Exact Trading على الويب بالإضافة إلى تشغيل الفيديو يوميًا (مع أمثلة) وجلسات تحليل التجارة وكذلك ...

قدم تحت: برامج تعليم الفوركس
الموسومة ب: مراجعة دقيقة للتداول ، احتيال دقيق في التداول

استعراض الفوركس قناص EA: هل هذا الروبوت عملية احتيال؟

By

1التعليقات

نحن نراجع Forex Sniper EA لأن العرض على صفحة المبيعات مثير جدًا. يعتقد صانع Forex Sniper EA أو على الأقل ينص على أنه أفضل Forex EA في العالم يتم التداول به. لإثبات هذه النقطة ، قاموا بتوفير رابط Myfxbook على موقعهم وكذلك ...

قدم تحت: الفوركس الروبوتات
الموسومة ب: فوركس قناص EA مراجعة ، فوركس قناص EA الغش

تريند المتطرفة لوحة القيادة مراجعة EA: هل هو عملية احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

إننا نراجع واحدًا من العديد من مستشاري فوركس الخبراء الذين أنشأهم Michalis Phylactou ، والذي يسمى Trend Extreme Dashboard EA. يعيش السيد Phylactou في قبرص وقد قام بنشر 19 من المستشارين الخبراء والمؤشرات الأخرى في سوق MQL5 وهي "Loss Recovery Trader Premium" و "Bollinger Bands Trader" و "Moving Average" و "أداة تصفية الأخبار الخارجية" و "Power Currency" و "Recovery Recovery Trader MT5" من بين المنتجات الأخرى. ...

قدم تحت: الفوركس الروبوتات
الموسومة ب: تريند المتطرفة لوحة القيادة مراجعة EA ، تريند المتطرفة لوحة القيادة الغش

استعراض TradeontheFly: احتيال غرفة التجارة؟

By

0التعليقات

في هذا الاستعراض لـ Tradeonthefly ، نلقي نظرة على Michele Koenig ، المسوقة الباهرة التي تتمتع بمهارة في الاستفادة من مجموعة من منصات التسويق مثل Profit.ly و Twitter لبيع ما قيمته آلاف الدولارات من التعليم التجاري والتوصيات والوصول إلى غرفة التخطيط. في 2013 ، زعمت ميشيل كوينيج من Trade on the Fly أنها قد ولدت ...

قدم تحت: برامج تعليم الفوركس
الموسومة ب: التجارة على ذبابة مراجعة ، احتيال TradeontheFly

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

التعدين IQ

مقالات شعبية

تابعنا

Valforex.com لا يمكن أن يكون مسؤولا عن أي أضرار متكبدة بسبب استخدام أي من المعلومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع. إن أدلة المعلومات والتجارة الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. كل من الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية تنطوي على مخاطر عالية وغير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. إما أن تكون خيارات الفوركس أو الخيارات الثنائية غير قانونية في نطاق اختصاصك. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في نطاق اختصاصها قبل المشاركة في نشاط التداول ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Category: Forex Trading

FX Seven Pips Review: is this a Scam Forex EA?

By

0Comments

FX Seven Pips describes themselves as one of leading software providing company specialized in professional and high-quality programming solutions for automated Forex trading. They offer their EA in 3 licenses which cost $109, $129 and $149 respectively. Although the pricing of a license is not on the higher side of the budget, we still want an...

Filed Under: Forex Robots
Tagged With: FX Seven Pips Review, FX Seven Pips Scam

ITPFX Forex Signals Review: Scam or Good Signals?

By

4Comments

ITPFX offers Forex signals in 4 packages. These will cost 25 euros per month, 50 euros every 3 months, 80 euros every 6 months or 200 euros for a life time. It is not realistic to provide winning trading signals for a cost of $200 one time payment. We believe this is a trap because...

Filed Under: Forex signals
Tagged With: ITPFX Review, ITPFX Scam

Forex21 Review: is forex21.com a Scam?

By

0Comments

Forex21 are offering two expert advisors which are based on momentum and price action trading. The algorithms of these two Forex robots are monitoring and analyzing market conditions on multiple time frames to see whether good risk to reward ratios can be identified. However, it appears that Forex Force EA excludes certain features that come...

Filed Under: Forex Robots
Tagged With: Forex21 Review, Forex21 Scam

Forex Spectre Review: Scam or Legit Robot?

By

0Comments

Forex Spectre EA uses a lot calculator which allows traders to manage their own risks while trading. They claim this expert advisor has been in the market for over 14 years already. Forex Spectre (they have nothing to do with Spectre.io) is a robot designed to trade Forex. The developer says the robot is ultra-profitable, stable...

Filed Under: Forex Robots
Tagged With: Forex Spectre EA Review, Forex Spectre EA Scam

Gold Signals Review: Is Gold-signals.net Scam?

By

0Comments

This Gold-signals.net review discloses reasons why traders might or might not want to use the signal service. Gold-signals.net seems to be operated by the same person who runs forexgoldsignals.net and goldsignals.net. The person behind this operation is a Filipino woman known as Maricris Juanico. Word has it that she is running this operation out of Dubai and...

Filed Under: Forex signals
Tagged With: GOLD-Signals.net Review, GOLD-Signals.net Scam

Trading Strategy Guides Review: Is it a Scam Marketplace?

By

0Comments

Welcome to the Tradingstrategyguides.com review. The reason why you want to read the Trading Strategy Guide review is because the vendor is selling multiple trading products which don’t seem to have any reputation in the trading marketplace. Trading Strategy Guides produces free trading courses and ”premium quality” indicators which they are selling for a variety of...

Filed Under: Forex Indicators
Tagged With: Trading Strategy Guide Review, Trading Strategy Guide Scam

Blue Pips Review: Scam Signal and Trade Copier Provider?

By

0Comments

Welcome to the Blue Pips review. Bluepips.com is a Forex signals and trade copier service that believes in providing 70-80% win rate trading signals. They are offering a range of products on their site which are geared towards addressing the needs of both the hands-on and the busy trader. Blue Pips is selling an algorithm trading software...

Filed Under: Forex signals
Tagged With: Blue Pips Review, Blue Pips Scam

Exact Trading Review: Is exacttrading.com a Scam?

By

0Comments

We are looking at Paul Langham’s website Exact Trading because he promises his clients superman-like trading abilities through a price action course dubbed ”Forex Uncensored”. The Forex uncensored price action trading course gives access to membership on the Exact Trading website in addition to daily video playback (with examples), trade analysis sessions as well as...

Filed Under: Forex Mentorship Programs
Tagged With: Exact Trading Review, Exact Trading Scam

Forex Sniper EA Review: Is this Robot a Scam?

By

1Comments

We are reviewing the Forex Sniper EA because the presentation on the sales page is quite interesting. The maker of Forex Sniper EA believes or at least states that it’s the best Forex EA in the world to trade with. To prove this point, they have provided a Myfxbook link on their site and also...

Filed Under: Forex Robots
Tagged With: Forex Sniper EA Review, Forex Sniper EA Scam

Trend Extreme Dashboard EA Review: Is it a Scam?

By

0Comments

We are reviewing one of the many Forex expert advisors created by Michalis Phylactou,called the Trend Extreme Dashboard EA. Mr. Phylactou lives in Cyprus and has published 19 other expert advisors and indicators in the MQL5 market place namely Loss Recovery Trader Premium, Bollinger Bands Trader, Master Moving Average, External News Filter Tool, Currency Power, Loss Recovery Trader MT5 among other products....

Filed Under: Forex Robots
Tagged With: Trend Extreme Dashboard EA Review, Trend Extreme Dashboard Scam

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

IQ mining

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com cannot be held liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Both Forex and Binary options involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Either Forex or Binary options may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons