القائمة

التصنيف: تحليل موجة إليوت

GBP / USD توقعات Elliott Wave الأسبوعية: 2nd سبتمبر إلى 16th سبتمبر 2019

By

2التعليقات

GBP / USD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly في مخطط 4 ساعة بناءً على التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج عملات GBP / USD ، إطار زمني لساعات 4 على أساس توقعات GBP / USD Elliott Wave الأسبوعية. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، فإن سعر زوج باوند / دولار GBP / USD سينخفض ​​الآن لطباعة الاندفاع الهبوطي ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت

توقعات EUR / GBP Elliott Wave الأسبوعية: 30th أغسطس إلى 13th سبتمبر 2019

By

0التعليقات

اليورو / الجنيه الإسترليني توقعات الأسبوع الماضي في الرسم البياني لساعات 4 استناداً إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي لزوج عملات اليورو / الجنيه الإسترليني ، وإطار زمني لساعات عمل 4 على أساس التوقعات الأسبوعية لليورو / الإسترليني. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سوف ينخفض ​​سعر زوج يورو / باوند EUR / GBP الآن لطباعة مؤشر Bearish Impulse ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت

AUD / USD توقعات Elliott Wave الأسبوعية: 29th أغسطس إلى 12th سبتمبر 2019

By

1التعليقات

AUD / USD توقعات Elliott Wave الأسبوعية في الرسم البياني لساعات 4 استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج عملات AUD / USD ، والإطار الزمني لساعات 4 استنادًا إلى توقعات AUD / USD Elliott Wave الأسبوعية. كما توقعت منذ ساعات قليلة ، فإن سعر زوج دولار استرالي / أمريكي AUD / USD سينخفض ​​الآن لطباعة الاندفاع الهبوطي ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت

GBP / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 28th August to 11th September 2019

By

1التعليقات

GBP / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly في 4 ساعة الرسم البياني بناءً على التحليل الفني GBP / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast ، الاتجاه الهابط موجود في زوج العملات GBP / JPY ، 4 الإطار الزمني لساعات على أساس GBP / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، فإن سعر زوج باوند / ين ياباني سوف ينخفض ​​الآن ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت

USD / CAD توقعات Elliott Wave الأسبوعية: 27th أغسطس إلى 10th سبتمبر 2019

By

0التعليقات

USD / CAD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly في مخطط 4 ساعة بناءً على التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج عملات USD / CAD ، الإطار الزمني لساعات 4 بناءً على توقعات USD / CAD Elliott Wave الأسبوعية. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سينخفض ​​سعر زوج دولار / كندي USD / CAD الآن ليدفع موجة صعودية ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت ، غير مصنف

NZD / USD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 26th August to 9th September 2019

By

0التعليقات

NZD / USD توقعات Elliott Wave الأسبوعية في الرسم البياني لساعة 4 استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج عملات NZD / USD ، إطار زمني 4 على أساس NZD / USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سينخفض ​​سعر زوج NZD / USD الآن إلى الأسفل ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت

AUD / NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 23rd August to 6th September 2019

By

0التعليقات

AUD / NZD توقعات Elliott Wave الأسبوعية في الرسم البياني لساعة 4 استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الصعودي في زوج عملات AUD / NZD ، إطار زمني لساعات 4 بناءً على توقعات AUD / NZD Elliot Wave الأسبوعية. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، فإن سعر زوج AUD / NZD سيرتفع الآن على المدى الطويل ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت

NZD / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 22nd August to 5th September 2019

By

0التعليقات

توقعات الأسبوعية NZD / JPY Elliott Wave في الرسم البياني لساعات 4 استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج عملات NZD / JPY ، والإطار الزمني لساعات 4 استنادًا إلى NZD / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، فإن سعر زوج NZD / JPY سينخفض ​​الآن لطباعة الاندفاع الهبوطي ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت

EUR / USD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 21st August to 4th September 2019

By

1التعليقات

اليورو / الدولار الامريكي USD توقعات الأسبوع الماضي على الرسم البياني لساعة 4 استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي لزوج العملة EUR / USD ، وهو إطار زمني لساعات عمل 4 يستند إلى التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سوف ينخفض ​​سعر زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD الآن لصد موجة دافعة هبوطية ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت

USD / CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 20th أغسطس إلى 3rd September 2019

By

1التعليقات

USD / CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly في مخطط ساعات 4 استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج عملات USD / CHF ، الإطار الزمني لساعات 4 استنادًا إلى USD / CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سينخفض ​​سعر زوج دولار / فرنك USD / CHF الآن ليدفع موجة هبوطية ...

قدم تحت: تحليل موجة إليوت ، توقعات موجة إليوت

endotech_AI_for_auto_crypto_trading




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Endotech_autotrading

مقالات شعبية

تابعنا

Valforex.com لا يمكن أن يكون مسؤولا عن أي أضرار متكبدة بسبب استخدام أي من المعلومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع. إن أدلة المعلومات والتجارة الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. كل من الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية تنطوي على مخاطر عالية وغير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. إما أن تكون خيارات الفوركس أو الخيارات الثنائية غير قانونية في نطاق اختصاصك. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في نطاق اختصاصها قبل المشاركة في نشاط التداول ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Category: Elliott Wave Analysis

AUD/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 31th December to 14th January 2019

By

2Comments

AUD/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart Based on technical analysis the bearish trend is present in AUD/USD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on AUD/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of AUD/USD pair is going to drop now to prints a...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast 21st February, 2018

By

0Comments

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast in 15 Minutes chart The bearish trend is present in NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast in 15 minutes time frame based on NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of NZD/USD pair is going to drop now on a short-term basis to prints a Bearish Triple...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast

USD/CHF Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 28th December to 11th January 2019

By

0Comments

USD/CHF Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart Based on technical analysis the bullish trend is present in USD/CHF currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on USD/CHF Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of USD/CHF pair is going to rise now to prints a...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 27th December to 10th January 2019

By

0Comments

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart Based on technical analysis the bullish trend is present in NZD/USD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on NZD/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of NZD/USD pair is going to rise up now to prints...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast

USD/CAD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 26th December to 9th January 2019

By

0Comments

USD/CAD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart Based on technical analysis the bullish trend is present in USD/CAD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on USD/CAD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of USD/CAD pair is going to rise up now to prints...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast, Forex Trading, Technical Analysis

EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 25th December to 8th January 2019

By

0Comments

EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart Based on technical analysis the bullish trend is present in EUR/GBP currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of EUR/GBP pair is going to rise up now to prints...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast, Forex Trading, Technical Analysis

EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 24th December to 7th January 2019

By

0Comments

EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart Based on technical analysis the bearish trend is present in EUR/JPY currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of EUR/JPY pair is going to drop now to prints a...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast, Forex Trading, Technical Analysis

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 21st December to 4th January 2019

By

0Comments

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart Based on technical analysis the bullish trend is present in NZD/JPY currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of NZD/JPY pair is going to rise up now to prints...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast, Forex Trading, Technical Analysis

AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 20th December to 3rd January 2019

By

0Comments

AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart Based on technical analysis the bearish trend is present in AUD/NZD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of AUD/NZD pair is going to drop lower now on a...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast, Forex Trading, Technical Analysis

EUR/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 19th December to 2nd January 2019

By

0Comments

EUR/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart Based on technical analysis the bearish trend is present in EUR/USD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on EUR/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of EUR/USD pair is going to drop now to prints a...

Filed Under: Elliott Wave Analysis, Elliott Wave Forecast, Forex Trading, Technical Analysis

NordFx_RAMM_Valfx




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Blue trading managed accounts

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com cannot be held liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Both Forex and Binary options involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Either Forex or Binary options may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons