Menu

Examen du système de trading Forex Windwaker: indicateur d'arnaque

Examen du système de trading Forex Windwaker: indicateur d'arnaque

Share!

Forex Windwaker (Forexwindwaker.com) fait des déclarations audacieuses en ce qui concerne les indicateurs de trading. ForexWindwaker prétend être une `` arme secrète '' en matière de trading en ligne. Est-ce le cas ou est-ce que Forex Windwaker est un autre flop en ligne? Pour en savoir plus sur cet indicateur de change, nous avons décidé d'enquêter. L'indicateur Forex est tout nouveau sur le marché et les critiques sont rares. Que disent les membres à propos de cet indicateur de change? Lisez cette revue FOREX WINDWAKER pour en savoir plus.

Examen Forex Windwaker

À propos de Forex Windwaker

Sentir l'explosion des bénéfices est leur étiquette de vente qui est assez audacieuse à partir d'un nouvel indicateur. La précision selon le site Web choquera les utilisateurs. Des flèches d'alerte et des alertes sur la carte sont disponibles sur l'indicateur. Cela signifie-t-il que l'indicateur est une plateforme de trading digne de confiance? Nous avons vu de nombreux indicateurs avec des revendications sur la lune et ne parviennent pas à livrer. Seul le temps nous dira ce qu'est Forex Windwaker. Il existe une alternative pour les investisseurs qui souhaitent utiliser des produits fiables et réputés. le mode de trading sécurisé est le seul moyen de réaliser des marges bénéficiaires réalistes.

Un membre peut négocier entre 50 et 100 pips par transaction; c'est selon la page d'accueil. En ce qui concerne les alertes, Forex Windwaker est couvert. Ils proposent des alertes audio, par e-mail, par téléphone portable et sur les cartes. L'indicateur est également parfait pour le scalping en fonction de leur page d'accueil. Ils offrent également des délais élevés pour le trading à long terme et peuvent être utilisés pour les options binaires. L'histoire de cette plateforme n'est pas entièrement connue puisqu'elle a été fondée cette année. Et c'est pourquoi les investisseurs doivent être prudents lorsqu'ils utilisent cet indicateur.

Actifs avec lesquels l'indicateur fonctionne

Alertes par e-mail Forex Windwaker

Selon leur page FAQ, n'importe quel délai peut être utilisé pour échanger avec le robot. L'indicateur utilise également des paires de devises, des actions, des métaux et des actions. Ils affirment que les utilisateurs n'ont besoin d'aucune expérience de trading car elle convient aux traders experts et débutants. La plate-forme prétend également offrir des signaux 100% sans décalage, ce qui est excellent, si cela fonctionne. À notre avis, Forex Windwaker est une arnaque pour des raisons évidentes. Avec des affirmations selon lesquelles ils utilisent le pilote automatique pour trader, l'indicateur n'a aucune preuve de succès. Des mois après l'ouverture, il n'y a aucun membre avec une preuve de profit avec l'indicateur.

Propriétaire d'entreprise

Un problème avec de tels indicateurs est qu'ils ne parviennent pas à nommer les personnes réelles derrière la plate-forme. Si la plate-forme est un tel succès, pourquoi ne pas partager les personnes derrière elle? Ce sont les raisons pour lesquelles nous pensons que la plate-forme n'est pas en mesure de réaliser des bénéfices. Le succès qu'ils prétendent est disponible est introuvable. L'anonymat est le plus gros problème des plateformes d'escroquerie en ligne. Un site Web anonyme empêche les membres de contacter les membres du personnel. Et c'est la raison principale pour laquelle tout le monde devrait rester à l'écart de la plateforme.

Commentaires des clients

Il n'y a pas eu de commentaires des clients concernant les allégations de génération de bénéfices. Les traders qui réussissent publieront leurs images de retrait pour que les autres puissent les voir. Cela permet à d'autres investisseurs de gagner la confiance de la plateforme. En regardant la plupart des avis en ligne, quelques plaintes ont surgi. Leur propre site Web contient des images de critiques d'arnaques qu'ils qualifient de fausses. Ce sont de véritables critiques faites par de vraies personnes qui ont été victimes de Forex Windwaker. Et c'est le meilleur moment pour arrêter de s'inscrire avec de faux indicateurs.

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

Détails du domaine

Grâce aux outils de domaine, nous pouvons savoir quand le site Web réel est devenu opérationnel. Selon un outil de domaine de confiance, le site forexwindwaker.com a été créé le 11th Janvier 2020. Cela rend la plate-forme moins d'un an. La raison pour laquelle les investisseurs devraient se méfier du nombre croissant de plaintes. De nombreuses plaintes ont été déposées aux frais du robot. Avec seulement quelques mois de vie, Forex Windwaker gagne déjà une traction négative. Les investisseurs doivent se méfier de la plateforme.

Stratégies utilisées

Les développeurs de l'indicateur affirment avoir testé plus de 300 stratégies au cours des 10 dernières années. Ils voulaient trouver un système qui fasse des profits solides au quotidien. Et c'est là que nous repérons leurs mensonges car aucun indicateur ne peut réussir cette fête. Le marché est volatil et les prix changent constamment. Les guerres dans les conseils d'administration et l'ingérence politique rendent difficile la spéculation sur les prix du marché. Et c'est pourquoi l'indicateur ne peut pas faire de déclarations de bénéfices garantis. C'est pourquoi nous marquons également l'indicateur comme une arnaque.

Licence et enregistrement de Forex Windwaker

Forex Windwaker n'est PAS AUTORISÉ OU ENREGISTRÉ par une autorité commerciale. Le fait qu'ils fonctionnent sans une licence valide est préoccupant. Une véritable plateforme de trading leur garantira une licence valide des autorités concernées. Sans la licence, les investisseurs s'inscrivent aveuglément. Aucun agent de récupération ne pourra récupérer des fonds à partir d'un site Web anonyme.

Limitations de Forex Windwaker

Demander un prix

L'indicateur Forex coûte 98 $, ce qui est considéré comme un prix abordable. Le prix permettra aux utilisateurs d'obtenir des alertes, des pips quotidiens, des mises à jour gratuites et une assistance. Ce qui manque sur la page d'accueil, c'est s'il y aura un paiement récurrent. Le prix est-il un prix à vie ou les membres devront-ils renouveler le produit? La raison pour laquelle nous posons cette question est que la plate-forme n'a pas donné une indication claire du prix. Et cela est préoccupant car ils pourraient décider de demander un nouveau montant après une semaine.

Contact et support client

Ce qui est étrange avec la page d'accueil, c'est qu'il n'y a pas d'adresse de contact ou de support. Il va sans dire que la plate-forme ne sait déjà plus qui exploite et gère réellement la plate-forme. Seuls les professionnels de l'arnaque créent des sites Web et ne laissent aucune information de contact. Cela signifie-t-il que vous devez d'abord vous inscrire pour pouvoir parler à leur représentant? C'est l'un des plus grands défis auxquels sont confrontés les investisseurs dans notre vie de tous les jours.

Options de dépôt et de retrait

Certaines des options de dépôt répertoriées incluent American Express, Discover, MasterCard, PayPal et Visa. La seule façon dont les membres peuvent récupérer des fonds est ceux qui utilisent PayPal comme moyen de dépôt. Un litige peut être soulevé avec PayPal, ce qui signifie que les membres peuvent récupérer leurs fonds. Les autres utilisateurs dépositaires n'auront pas de chance car ces escrocs savent se cacher derrière le rideau. Le retrait de fonds reste le plus grand défi auquel sont confrontés les investisseurs. Les plaintes vues portent toutes sur l'échec de la plateforme à débloquer des fonds.

Programmes et bonus

Programmes d'affiliation Forex Windwaker

La plateforme utilise également des programmes d'affiliation pour tenter de séduire les investisseurs à s'inscrire. Celles-ci incluent également l'utilisation de mots-clés Adword et de modèles d'e-mails. Nous nous sommes inscrits à leur programme d'affiliation et n'avons reçu aucun fonds. Et c'est la preuve que la plate-forme est là pour voler quiconque s'inscrit. Éloignez-vous de leurs programmes d'affiliation car ils ne paient personne un centime. Ce sont des escrocs professionnels qui utilisent des programmes d'affiliation pour élargir leur réseau d'escroquerie.

Sécurité des fonds avec Forex Windwaker

Après avoir écouté attentivement les victimes, il est clair que Forex Windwaker n'est pas en mesure de protéger les investisseurs. Ils n'ont pas la capacité de protéger les investisseurs car ils ne disposent pas du logiciel approprié. La plate-forme ne dispose pas d'une protection DDoS et d'un logiciel de cryptage SSL appropriés pour protéger les utilisateurs. Le robot est une cible facile pour les pirates qui cherchent à voler des données précieuses. Les informations de carte de crédit sont l'un des plus gros problèmes auxquels sont confrontées les plateformes d'escroquerie en ligne.

Scam OU Legit Forex Windwaker

L'examen est clair sur les résultats; Forex Windwaker est une arnaque qui doit être exposée. Ils ne donnent pas aux utilisateurs des informations appropriées sur les propriétaires. Veuillez avertir vos proches de ne pas s'inscrire sur la plateforme car c'est un énorme piège.

Bottom Line

Commencez experts exploitables avec une réputation éprouvée pour vous aider à réaliser des marges bénéficiaires réalistes. Avoir un courtier fiable est ce que chaque commerçant qui réussit a. Il est temps d'en obtenir un.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

Forex Windwaker Trading System Review: Scam Indicator

Forex Windwaker Trading System Review: Scam Indicator

Share This!

Forex Windwaker (Forexwindwaker.com) is making some bold claims when it comes to trading indicators. ForexWindwaker is alleging to be a ‘secret weapon’ when it comes to online trading. Is this the case or is forex windwaker another online flop? To find out more regarding this forex indicator, we decided to investigate. The Forex indicator is brand new in the market and the reviews are few. What are members saying about this forex indicator? Read this FOREX WINDWAKER Review for more.

Forex Windwaker Review

About Forex Windwaker

Feel the blast of profits is their selling tag which is quite audacious coming from a new indicator. The accuracy according to the website will shock users. Alert arrows and on-chart alerts are available on the indicator. Does this mean that the indicator is a trustworthy trading platform? We have seen plenty of indicators with over the moon claims and fail to deliver. Only time will tell what Forex Windwaker is all about. There is an alternative for investors who want to use reliable and reputable products. The safe trading mode is the only way to earn realistic profit margins.

A member can trade 50 – 100 pips per trade; this is according to the homepage. When it comes to alerts, Forex Windwaker is covered. They offer audio, email, mobile phone, and on-chart alerts. The indicator is also perfect for scalping according to their homepage. They also offer high time frames for long term trading and can be used for Binary Options. The history behind this platform is not fully known as it was founded this year. And this is why investors need to be careful when using this indicator.

Assets the Indicator works with

Forex Windwaker Email Alerts

According to their FAQ page, any time frame can be used to trade with the robot. The indicator also uses currency pairs, equities, metals, and stocks. They claim users don’t need any trading experience as it is fit for expert and newbie traders. The platform also claims to offer 100 percent lag-free signals which is excellent, if it works. In our opinion, Forex Windwaker is a scam for obvious reasons. With claims that they use autopilot to trade, the indicator has no proof of success. Months after opening, there are no members with proof of making any profit with the indicator.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business Proprietor

A problem with such indicators is they fail to name the actual people behind the platform. If the platform is such a success, why not share the people behind it? These are the reasons why we believe the platform is not able to make any profit. The success they claim is available is nowhere to be seen. Anonymity is the biggest problem facing online scam platforms. An anonymous website makes it hard for members to reach out to staff members. And this is the main reason why everyone should stay away from the platform.

Customer Feedback

There has been no customer feedback in regards to the claims of generating profits. Successful traders will post their withdrawal images for others to see. It enables other investors to gain trust with the platform. Looking at most online reviews, a few complaints have been popping up. Their own website has images of scams reviews which they term as false. These are real reviews done by real people who have been victims of Forex Windwaker. And this is the best time to stop signing up with false indicators.

Domain Details

Thanks to domain tools, we can get to know when the actual website became live. According to a trusted domain tool, the website forexwindwaker.com was created on 11th January 2020. It makes the platform less than a year old. The reason why investors should be wary of the rising number of complaints. Numerous complaints have been lodged at the expense of the robot. With just a few months live, Forex Windwaker is already gaining negative traction. Investors need to be wary of the platform.

Strategies Used

Developers of the indicator claim to have tested over 300 strategies over the last 10 years. They wanted to find a system that makes solid profit daily. And this is where we spot their lies as no indicator can be able to achieve this fete. The market is volatile and price change constantly. Boardroom wars and political interference makes speculating on market price hard. And this is why the indicator cannot possibly be making guaranteed profit claims. It is why we also mark the indicator as a scam.

License and Registration of Forex Windwaker

Forex Windwaker is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED by any trading authority. The fact that they are operating without a valid license is cause for concern. A real trading platform will ensure they have a valid license from concerned authorities. Without the license, investors are signing up blindly. No recovery agent will be able to recover funds from an anonymous website.

Limitations of Forex Windwaker

Asking Price

Forex Indicator is going for $98 which is considered an affordable price. The price will enable users to get alerts, daily pips, free updates, and support. What is missing from the homepage is whether there will be any recurring payment. Is the price a lifetime price or will members have to renew the product? The reason we ask this is that the platform has not given a clear indication of the price tag. And this is cause for concern as they might decide to ask for a new amount after a week.

Contact and Customer Support

What is weird with the homepage is that there is no contact or support address. It goes without saying, the platform is already mum on who actually operates and runs the platform. Only scam professionals create websites and leave no contact details. Does this mean you have to sign up first to get to talk to their representative? It is one of the biggest challenges facing investors in our day to day lives.

Deposit and Withdrawal options

Some of the depository options listed include American Express, Discover, MasterCard, PayPal, and Visa. The only way members can recover funds is those who use PayPal as a means of depositing. A dispute can be raised with PayPal which means members can get their funds back. Other depository users will not be lucky as these scam artists know how to hide behind the curtain. Withdrawing funds still remains to be the biggest challenge facing investors. Complaints seen are all about the failure by the platform to release funds.

Programs and Bonuses

Forex Windwaker Affiliate Programs

The platform is also using affiliate programs to try and seduce investors into signing up. These also include using Adword Keywords and email templates. We signed up with their affiliate program and did not receive any funds. And this is proof that the platform is out to steal from anyone who signs up. Stay away from their affiliate programs as they do not pay anyone a dime. These are professional scam artists who use affiliate programs to widen their scam net.

Safety of funds with Forex Windwaker

After carefully listening to the victims, it is clear Forex Windwaker is not able to protect investors. They don’t have the capacity to protect investors as they don’t have the proper software. The platform lacks proper DDoS protection and SSL encryption software to protect users. The robot is an easy target for hackers looking to steal valuable data. Credit card information is one of the biggest issues facing online scam platforms.

Scam OR Legit Forex Windwaker

The review is clear on the findings; Forex Windwaker is a scam that must be exposed. They fail to give users proper information regarding the owners. Kindly warn your loved ones from signing up with the platform as it is a huge trap.

Bottom Line

Get actionable experts with a proven reputation to help you make realistic profit margins. Having a broker who is reliable is what every successful trader has. It is your time to get one.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons