القائمة

مراجعة نظام تداول فوركس Windwaker: مؤشر الاحتيال

مراجعة نظام تداول فوركس Windwaker: مؤشر الاحتيال

مشاركة هذا!

تقدم Forex Windwaker (Forexwindwaker.com) بعض الادعاءات الجريئة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمؤشرات التداول. تدعي ForexWindwaker أنها "سلاح سري" عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. هل هذه هي الحالة أم أن فوركس ويندويكر تقلب آخر على الإنترنت؟ لمعرفة المزيد بخصوص مؤشر الفوركس هذا ، قررنا التحقيق. مؤشر فوركس جديد تمامًا في السوق والمراجعات قليلة. ماذا يقول الأعضاء عن مؤشر الفوركس هذا؟ اقرأ مراجعة FOREX WINDWAKER للمزيد.

فوركس Windwaker مراجعة

حول Forex Windwaker

تشعر بانفجار الأرباح هو علامة البيع الخاصة بهم والتي هي جريئة للغاية قادمة من مؤشر جديد. الدقة وفقًا للموقع الإلكتروني ستصدم المستخدمين. تتوفر أسهم التنبيه والتنبيهات على الرسم البياني في المؤشر. هل هذا يعني أن المؤشر عبارة عن منصة تداول جديرة بالثقة؟ لقد رأينا الكثير من المؤشرات مع مطالبات عبر القمر وفشلنا في تحقيقها. فقط الوقت سيحدد ما يدور حوله Forex Windwaker. هناك بديل للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في استخدام منتجات موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة. ال وضع التداول الآمن هي الطريقة الوحيدة لكسب هوامش ربح واقعية.

يمكن للعضو أن يتداول من 50 إلى 100 نقطة لكل صفقة ؛ هذا حسب الصفحة الرئيسية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتنبيهات ، فإن Forex Windwaker مغطى. إنها توفر تنبيهات صوتية وبريد إلكتروني وهاتف جوال وتنبيهات على الرسم البياني. يعتبر المؤشر أيضًا مثاليًا للسكالبينج وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية. كما أنها توفر إطارات زمنية عالية للتداول طويل الأجل ويمكن استخدامها في الخيارات الثنائية. لا يُعرف التاريخ وراء هذه المنصة بالكامل حيث تم تأسيسها هذا العام. ولهذا السبب يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر عند استخدام هذا المؤشر.

الأصول التي يعمل بها المؤشر

تنبيهات الفوركس Windwaker البريد الإلكتروني

وفقًا لصفحة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بهم ، يمكن استخدام أي إطار زمني للتداول باستخدام الروبوت. يستخدم المؤشر أيضًا أزواج العملات والأسهم والمعادن والأسهم. يزعمون أن المستخدمين لا يحتاجون إلى أي خبرة تداول حيث أنها مناسبة للمتداولين الخبراء والمبتدئين. تدعي المنصة أيضًا أنها تقدم إشارات خالية من التأخير بنسبة 100 في المائة وهي ممتازة ، إذا كانت تعمل. في رأينا ، Forex Windwaker عملية احتيال لأسباب واضحة. مع الادعاءات بأنهم يستخدمون الطيار الآلي للتداول ، لا يوجد دليل على نجاح المؤشر. بعد أشهر من الافتتاح ، لا يوجد أعضاء لديهم دليل على تحقيق أي ربح مع المؤشر.

مالك الأعمال

مشكلة في مثل هذه المؤشرات هي أنها فشلت في تسمية الأشخاص الفعليين وراء المنصة. إذا كانت المنصة ناجحة ، فلماذا لا تشارك الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها؟ هذه هي الأسباب التي تجعلنا نعتقد أن المنصة غير قادرة على تحقيق أي ربح. النجاح الذي يزعمون أنه متاح لا يمكن رؤيته في أي مكان. إخفاء الهوية هو أكبر مشكلة تواجه منصات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. يجعل موقع الويب المجهول من الصعب على الأعضاء الوصول إلى الموظفين. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يدفع الجميع إلى الابتعاد عن المنصة.

ملاحظات العملاء

لم يكن هناك أي تعليقات من العملاء فيما يتعلق بادعاءات تحقيق الأرباح. سيقوم المتداولون الناجحون بنشر صور السحب ليراها الآخرون. تمكن المستثمرين الآخرين من كسب الثقة مع المنصة. بالنظر إلى معظم المراجعات عبر الإنترنت ، ظهرت بعض الشكاوى. يحتوي موقع الويب الخاص بهم على صور لمراجعات الاحتيال التي وصفوها بأنها خاطئة. هذه مراجعات حقيقية قام بها أشخاص حقيقيون كانوا ضحايا Forex Windwaker. وهذا هو أفضل وقت للتوقف عن التسجيل باستخدام مؤشرات خاطئة.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تفاصيل المجال

بفضل أدوات المجال ، يمكننا التعرف على وقت بدء تشغيل موقع الويب الفعلي. وفقًا لأداة مجال موثوقة ، تم إنشاء موقع الويب forexwindwaker.com في 11th يناير 2020. يجعل عمر المنصة أقل من عام. السبب الذي يدفع المستثمرين إلى الحذر من العدد المتزايد للشكاوى. تم تقديم العديد من الشكاوى على حساب الروبوت. مع وجود بضعة أشهر فقط على قيد الحياة ، يكتسب Forex Windwaker بالفعل قوة جذب سلبية. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر من المنصة.

الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة

يدعي مطورو المؤشر أنهم اختبروا أكثر من 300 استراتيجية على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية. لقد أرادوا إيجاد نظام يحقق ربحًا قويًا يوميًا. وهذا هو المكان الذي نكتشف فيه أكاذيبهم حيث لا يمكن لأي مؤشر أن يكون قادرًا على تحقيق هذه المناسبة. السوق متقلب والسعر يتغير باستمرار. حروب مجالس الإدارة والتدخل السياسي تجعل المضاربة على سعر السوق صعبة. وهذا هو السبب في أن المؤشر لا يمكن أن يقدم مطالبات أرباح مضمونة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نصنف المؤشر على أنه عملية احتيال.

ترخيص وتسجيل Forex Windwaker

Windwaker Forex غير مرخص أو مسجلة من قبل أي سلطة تجارية. حقيقة أنهم يعملون بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول هو مدعاة للقلق. ستضمن منصة التداول الحقيقية حصولهم على ترخيص ساري المفعول من السلطات المعنية. بدون الترخيص ، يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. لن يتمكن أي وكيل استرداد من استرداد الأموال من موقع ويب مجهول.

حدود Forex Windwaker

السؤال عن السعر

يتجه مؤشر الفوركس إلى 98 دولارًا والذي يعتبر سعرًا في المتناول. سيمكن السعر المستخدمين من الحصول على تنبيهات ونقاط يومية وتحديثات مجانية ودعم. ما ينقص الصفحة الرئيسية هو ما إذا كان هناك أي مدفوعات متكررة. هل السعر سعر مدى الحياة أم يجب على الأعضاء تجديد المنتج؟ سبب طلبنا هذا هو أن النظام الأساسي لم يقدم إشارة واضحة لسعر السعر. وهذا مدعاة للقلق حيث قد يقررون طلب مبلغ جديد بعد أسبوع.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

الغريب في الصفحة الرئيسية هو عدم وجود عنوان اتصال أو دعم. وغني عن القول ، فإن المنصة بالفعل صامتة بشأن من يقوم بالفعل بتشغيل المنصة وتشغيلها. المحترفون المحتالون فقط هم من ينشئون مواقع ويب ولا يتركون أي تفاصيل اتصال. هل هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك التسجيل أولاً للتحدث مع ممثلهم؟ إنه أحد أكبر التحديات التي تواجه المستثمرين في حياتنا اليومية.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

تتضمن بعض خيارات الإيداع المدرجة American Express و Discover و MasterCard و PayPal و Visa. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن للأعضاء من خلالها استرداد الأموال هي أولئك الذين يستخدمون PayPal كوسيلة للإيداع. يمكن رفع نزاع مع PayPal مما يعني أنه يمكن للأعضاء استعادة أموالهم. لن يحالف مستخدمو المستودع الآخرون الحظ لأن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يعرفون كيفية الاختباء خلف الستار. لا يزال سحب الأموال يمثل التحدي الأكبر الذي يواجه المستثمرين. تتمحور الشكاوى حول فشل المنصة في الإفراج عن الأموال.

البرامج والمكافآت

برامج Forex Windwaker التابعة

تستخدم المنصة أيضًا البرامج التابعة لمحاولة إغواء المستثمرين للاشتراك. وتشمل هذه أيضًا استخدام Adword الكلمات الرئيسية وقوالب البريد الإلكتروني. لقد اشتركنا في برنامج الإحالة الخاص بهم ولم نتلق أي أموال. وهذا دليل على أن المنصة خرجت للسرقة من أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل. ابتعد عن البرامج التابعة لها لأنها لا تدفع لأي شخص عشرة سنتات. هؤلاء هم فنانو احتيال محترفون يستخدمون البرامج التابعة لتوسيع شبكة الاحتيال الخاصة بهم.

سلامة الأموال مع Forex Windwaker

بعد الاستماع بعناية إلى الضحايا ، من الواضح أن Forex Windwaker غير قادر على حماية المستثمرين. ليس لديهم القدرة على حماية المستثمرين لأنهم لا يمتلكون البرامج المناسبة. يفتقر النظام الأساسي إلى حماية DDoS المناسبة وبرامج تشفير SSL لحماية المستخدمين. الروبوت هو هدف سهل للقراصنة الذين يتطلعون إلى سرقة البيانات القيمة. تعد معلومات بطاقة الائتمان واحدة من أكبر المشكلات التي تواجه منصات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت.

احتيال أو Windwaker فوركس شرعي

الاستعراض واضح على النتائج ؛ Forex Windwaker هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها. فشلوا في تزويد المستخدمين بالمعلومات المناسبة فيما يتعلق بالمالكين. يرجى تحذير أحبائك من الاشتراك في المنصة لأنها فخ كبير.

الحد الأدنى

الحصول على خبراء قابلين للتنفيذ مع سمعة مثبتة لمساعدتك على تحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية. إن امتلاك وسيط موثوق به هو ما يمتلكه كل متداول ناجح. حان الوقت للحصول على واحدة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Forex Windwaker Trading System Review: Scam Indicator

Forex Windwaker Trading System Review: Scam Indicator

Share This!

Forex Windwaker (Forexwindwaker.com) is making some bold claims when it comes to trading indicators. ForexWindwaker is alleging to be a ‘secret weapon’ when it comes to online trading. Is this the case or is forex windwaker another online flop? To find out more regarding this forex indicator, we decided to investigate. The Forex indicator is brand new in the market and the reviews are few. What are members saying about this forex indicator? Read this FOREX WINDWAKER Review for more.

Forex Windwaker Review

About Forex Windwaker

Feel the blast of profits is their selling tag which is quite audacious coming from a new indicator. The accuracy according to the website will shock users. Alert arrows and on-chart alerts are available on the indicator. Does this mean that the indicator is a trustworthy trading platform? We have seen plenty of indicators with over the moon claims and fail to deliver. Only time will tell what Forex Windwaker is all about. There is an alternative for investors who want to use reliable and reputable products. The safe trading mode is the only way to earn realistic profit margins.

A member can trade 50 – 100 pips per trade; this is according to the homepage. When it comes to alerts, Forex Windwaker is covered. They offer audio, email, mobile phone, and on-chart alerts. The indicator is also perfect for scalping according to their homepage. They also offer high time frames for long term trading and can be used for Binary Options. The history behind this platform is not fully known as it was founded this year. And this is why investors need to be careful when using this indicator.

Assets the Indicator works with

Forex Windwaker Email Alerts

According to their FAQ page, any time frame can be used to trade with the robot. The indicator also uses currency pairs, equities, metals, and stocks. They claim users don’t need any trading experience as it is fit for expert and newbie traders. The platform also claims to offer 100 percent lag-free signals which is excellent, if it works. In our opinion, Forex Windwaker is a scam for obvious reasons. With claims that they use autopilot to trade, the indicator has no proof of success. Months after opening, there are no members with proof of making any profit with the indicator.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business Proprietor

A problem with such indicators is they fail to name the actual people behind the platform. If the platform is such a success, why not share the people behind it? These are the reasons why we believe the platform is not able to make any profit. The success they claim is available is nowhere to be seen. Anonymity is the biggest problem facing online scam platforms. An anonymous website makes it hard for members to reach out to staff members. And this is the main reason why everyone should stay away from the platform.

Customer Feedback

There has been no customer feedback in regards to the claims of generating profits. Successful traders will post their withdrawal images for others to see. It enables other investors to gain trust with the platform. Looking at most online reviews, a few complaints have been popping up. Their own website has images of scams reviews which they term as false. These are real reviews done by real people who have been victims of Forex Windwaker. And this is the best time to stop signing up with false indicators.

Domain Details

Thanks to domain tools, we can get to know when the actual website became live. According to a trusted domain tool, the website forexwindwaker.com was created on 11th January 2020. It makes the platform less than a year old. The reason why investors should be wary of the rising number of complaints. Numerous complaints have been lodged at the expense of the robot. With just a few months live, Forex Windwaker is already gaining negative traction. Investors need to be wary of the platform.

Strategies Used

Developers of the indicator claim to have tested over 300 strategies over the last 10 years. They wanted to find a system that makes solid profit daily. And this is where we spot their lies as no indicator can be able to achieve this fete. The market is volatile and price change constantly. Boardroom wars and political interference makes speculating on market price hard. And this is why the indicator cannot possibly be making guaranteed profit claims. It is why we also mark the indicator as a scam.

License and Registration of Forex Windwaker

Forex Windwaker is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED by any trading authority. The fact that they are operating without a valid license is cause for concern. A real trading platform will ensure they have a valid license from concerned authorities. Without the license, investors are signing up blindly. No recovery agent will be able to recover funds from an anonymous website.

Limitations of Forex Windwaker

Asking Price

Forex Indicator is going for $98 which is considered an affordable price. The price will enable users to get alerts, daily pips, free updates, and support. What is missing from the homepage is whether there will be any recurring payment. Is the price a lifetime price or will members have to renew the product? The reason we ask this is that the platform has not given a clear indication of the price tag. And this is cause for concern as they might decide to ask for a new amount after a week.

Contact and Customer Support

What is weird with the homepage is that there is no contact or support address. It goes without saying, the platform is already mum on who actually operates and runs the platform. Only scam professionals create websites and leave no contact details. Does this mean you have to sign up first to get to talk to their representative? It is one of the biggest challenges facing investors in our day to day lives.

Deposit and Withdrawal options

Some of the depository options listed include American Express, Discover, MasterCard, PayPal, and Visa. The only way members can recover funds is those who use PayPal as a means of depositing. A dispute can be raised with PayPal which means members can get their funds back. Other depository users will not be lucky as these scam artists know how to hide behind the curtain. Withdrawing funds still remains to be the biggest challenge facing investors. Complaints seen are all about the failure by the platform to release funds.

Programs and Bonuses

Forex Windwaker Affiliate Programs

The platform is also using affiliate programs to try and seduce investors into signing up. These also include using Adword Keywords and email templates. We signed up with their affiliate program and did not receive any funds. And this is proof that the platform is out to steal from anyone who signs up. Stay away from their affiliate programs as they do not pay anyone a dime. These are professional scam artists who use affiliate programs to widen their scam net.

Safety of funds with Forex Windwaker

After carefully listening to the victims, it is clear Forex Windwaker is not able to protect investors. They don’t have the capacity to protect investors as they don’t have the proper software. The platform lacks proper DDoS protection and SSL encryption software to protect users. The robot is an easy target for hackers looking to steal valuable data. Credit card information is one of the biggest issues facing online scam platforms.

Scam OR Legit Forex Windwaker

The review is clear on the findings; Forex Windwaker is a scam that must be exposed. They fail to give users proper information regarding the owners. Kindly warn your loved ones from signing up with the platform as it is a huge trap.

Bottom Line

Get actionable experts with a proven reputation to help you make realistic profit margins. Having a broker who is reliable is what every successful trader has. It is your time to get one.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons