القائمة

مراجعة ForexG: ForexG.com منصة تداول احتيالية طويلة الأمد

مراجعة ForexG: ForexG.com منصة تداول احتيالية طويلة الأمد

مشاركة هذا!

تدعي ForexG أنها منصة تداول عالمية تتعامل في مجموعة متنوعة من العملات والأسهم الدولية. يوضح مجال هذه الشركة ، ForexG.com ، أن المنصة تستهدف صناعات مختلفة مختلفة مثل تداول الفوركس وتداول العملات المشفرة.

لذلك ، من المهم مراجعة الجوانب المختلفة لهذه الشركة لتحديد ما إذا كان عليك الاستثمار فيها. استمر في القراءة للحصول على جميع المعلومات حول منصة thiks.

ما هو ForexG؟

تدعي ForexG أن لديها شبكة واسعة تضم أكثر من 1,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX متداول. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة قامت بجمع مثل هذا العدد الكبير من المتداولين في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

على الرغم من تسجيل ForexG.com لأول مرة في عام 2004 ، إلا أنه لم يبدأ تشغيل هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتقديم خدمات التداول إلا في يونيو 2020. إنه يعني ببساطة أن الشركة تكذب بشأن أصولها وتاريخها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقدم موقع الويب أبدًا اسم المالك أو الفريق الذي يقف وراء هذا المشروع ، مما يجعل العمل بأكمله يبدو مشبوهًا تمامًا. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أن نطاق ForexG.com مسجل باسم Michael DM وعنوان مزيف في أستراليا.

تظهر الأبحاث الإضافية أنه لا يوجد تاريخ لمايكل DM متاح على الإنترنت. إنه يظهر أن هناك فرصة كبيرة جدًا لأن يكون الاسم والعنوان المستخدمان في تسجيل النطاق مزيفين. تدعي الشركة أنها منصة طويلة الأمد في عدة مواقع. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الادعاءات خاطئة تمامًا حيث بدأت في عام 2020 وليس عام 2004.

ميزات ForexG

يسرد موقع ForexG.com العديد من ميزات الشركة التي تجعلها مختلفة عن منصات تداول الفوركس الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض التناقضات الخطيرة في هذه الميزات. فيما يلي السمات الرئيسية لـ ForexG التي تمت مناقشتها على موقعها على الإنترنت:

تعليم

تعد الشركة بأقصى قدر من الدعم عبر المستخدمين بأقصى قدر من الدعم طوال عملية أنواع مختلفة من التداول. يتضمن تقديم دورات تدريبية ، ومديرين شخصيين ، وإرشادات حول المنتجات ، وأدوات مهمة أخرى يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في التداول الذكي.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تروج فقط لهذه المزايا على موقعها على الإنترنت ولا تقدم أي دليل ملموس على هذه الميزات. من المحتمل أن موقع ForexG.com يذكر هذه الميزات فقط لجذب المستخدمين وجعلهم يستثمرون في الشركة. لا توجد معلومات أخرى متاحة حول هذه المواد التعليمية التي تجعل.

من المهم أيضًا أن توضح أنه إذا كنت تريد كسب أي نوع من الأرباح من الشركة ، فعليك استثمار 1000 دولار على الأقل. حتى أن ForexG.com يشجعك على استثمار مبلغ أكبر قدره 100,000،XNUMX دولار لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أنك ستتمكن من استرداد مثل هذا المبلغ الضخم من هذه الشركة. 

لذلك ، من الأفضل بكثير أن تتجنب الاستثمار في هذه المنصة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أصلي وجدير بالثقة الروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي لديها خيارات تداول مرنة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه الروبوتات مفيدة للمبتدئين والمتداولين ذوي الخبرة ، بحيث يمكن لأي شخص الاعتماد عليها للحصول على أقصى أرباح من تداول الفوركس. 

ForexG.com

الدعم

وفقًا لموقع ForexG.com ، تؤمن الشركة إيمانًا راسخًا بحقيقة أن الجميع يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على الاستفادة من فرص التداول. من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف ، تعد ForexG بدعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، إلى جانب الموارد التعليمية الشاملة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الموقع ليس لديه أي طريقة واضحة للاتصال بنظام دعم العملاء ، مما يدل على أن الشركة ليس لديها أي مصلحة حقيقية في الإجابة على أسئلة المستخدمين ودعمهم

الأدوات الحديثة المستخدمة في ForexG

نظرًا لأن التداول صناعة تتطور باستمرار ، فمن المهم لمنصات التداول الاعتماد على الأدوات والتقنيات الحديثة للحصول على أفضل النتائج. تدعي شركة ForexG أن لديها نموذج أعمال يركز على العميل قادر على تجاوز توقعات المستخدمين.

تشمل هذه الأدوات الحديثة تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية والمواقع الإلكترونية وروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة تستخدم أحدث التقنيات لعملها. في الواقع ، ليس لدى ForexG أي تطبيق على متجر Google Play أو iOS App Store. وبالتالي ، فإن الادعاءات بأنها شركة حديثة ومتطورة للغاية غير صحيحة.

دور الذكاء الاصطناعي

يدعي موقع ForexG.com أن أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي تلعب دورًا مهمًا في الشركة. يُزعم أن العديد من أدوات التحليل واستراتيجيات التداول وأدوات تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة مدرجة في حزمة الإشارات التي تقدمها الشركة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتذكر أن نموذج العمل الخاص بهذه المنصة يشير إلى أن الشركة تستخدم فقط اسم هذه الأدوات الحديثة والمصطلحات المعقدة لجذب المستخدمين. إنها في الواقع لا تستخدم أيًا من هذه الأدوات والتقنيات. 

هيكل الدخل في ForexG

على الرغم من أن ForexG تدعي أنها منصة تداول ، فإن هيكل الدخل للشركة يظهر أن الشركة تعتمد بشكل أساسي على الاستثمار والمكافآت التابعة. فيما يلي التحليل العام لهيكل الدخل:

  • استثمر 1000 دولار واكسب 6٪ إلى 20٪ على مدار 30 يومًا.
  • استثمر 3000 دولار واكسب 6٪ إلى 20٪ على مدار 30 يومًا.
  • أنفق 5000 دولار واكسب 8٪ إلى 20٪ على مدار 30 يومًا.
  • أنفق 10,000 دولار واكسب 8٪ إلى 20٪ على مدار 30 يومًا.
  • استثمر 30,000 دولار واكسب 10٪ إلى 20٪ على مدار 30 يومًا.
  • استثمر 50,000 دولار واكسب 10٪ إلى 20٪ على مدار 30 يومًا.
  • أنفق 100,000 دولار واكسب 10٪ إلى 20٪ على مدار 30 يومًا.

يمكنك حتى استثمار المزيد من الأموال في الشركة حيث لم يحدد موقع الويب أي حد لأعلى مبلغ للاستثمار. إنه يوضح أن الشركة تحاول جذب أنواع مختلفة من العملاء والشركات التابعة الذين سيستثمرون مبلغًا هائلاً من المال. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أنك ستتمكن من توليد هذه الأموال من هذه المنصة. 

الرتب التابعة

تقدم ForexG مجموعة متنوعة من المكافآت والعمولات بالتجزئة والعمولات المتبقية على أساس الرتب التابعة التالية:

  • تصنيف المتداولين ، حيث يتعين عليك إنفاق 1000 دولار وتوظيف شركتين تابعتين على الأقل.
  • IB Rank ، حيث يتعين عليك إنفاق 3000 دولار وتوظيف أربع شركات تابعة على الأقل.
  • رتبة MIB ، حيث يتعين عليك إنفاق 5000 دولار وتوظيف ست شركات تابعة على الأقل.
  • PIB Rank ، حيث يتعين عليك إنفاق 10,000 دولار وتوظيف ما لا يقل عن ثماني شركات تابعة.
  • تصنيف بنك دبي الإسلامي ، حيث يتعين عليك إنفاق 30,000 ألف دولار وتوظيف ما لا يقل عن عشر شركات تابعة.
  • تصنيف SIB ، حيث يتعين عليك إنفاق 100,000 دولار وتوظيف عشرين شركة تابعة على الأقل.

ForexG

هل يجب أن تستثمر في ForexG؟

ForexG ليست منصة مناسبة للاستثمار بسبب عدد من الأسباب المختلفة. بادئ ذي بدء ، تقوم الشركة بتضليل المستخدمين بالقول إنها تحقق إيرادات من خلال التداول بعملات وسلع مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، يوضح نموذج الأعمال الخاص بالشركة أن الشركة تعتمد بشكل أساسي على الاستثمار من الشركات التابعة وليس أي روبوتات تجارية حديثة تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي. 

تظهر نظرة كاملة على تاريخ ForexG.com أن هذه المنصة لا علاقة لها بأي نشاط تداول رئيسي. في الواقع ، كانت العضويات التابعة جزءًا رئيسيًا من أنشطة التسويق أيضًا. على الرغم من أن الشركة تعد بعائد استثمار بنسبة 20٪ شهريًا ، إلا أن هيكل الدخل الإجمالي مخيب للآمال تمامًا لأنه مشابه لأي مخطط بونزي آخر. 

تطلب ForexG مبلغًا كبيرًا جدًا من المال للاستثمار الأولي. هناك احتمال كبير جدًا أن تنهار الشركة قبل أن تتمكن من تحقيق أي أرباح أو حتى استرداد الدفعة الأصلية. لذلك ، بدلاً من خسارة المال في هذا المشروع ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام الحديث الروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي توفر خدمات تداول موثوقة وقانونية وفعالة لمساعدتك على جني مبلغ جيد من تداول الفوركس. 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

ForexG Review: ForexG.com A Long-Running Fraudulent Trading Platform

ForexG Review: ForexG.com A Long-Running Fraudulent Trading Platform

Share This!

ForexG is claiming to be a global trading platform that deals in a variety of currencies and international stocks. The domain of this company, ForexG.com, makes it quite clear that the platform is targeting various different industries like Forex trading and crypto trading.

Therefore, it is important to review different aspects of this company to determine whether you should invest in it. Keep reading to get all of the information about thiks platform.

What is ForexG?

ForexG is claiming to have an extensive network of more than 1,000,000 traders. However, there is no proof that the company has been to gather such a large number of traders in a short amount of time.

Even though ForexG.com was first registered in 2004, it was not until June 2020 that this particular website started functioning and offering trading services. It simply means that the company is lying about its origins and history.

Moreover, the website never provides the name of the owner or the team behind this venture, which makes the entire business look quite suspicious. It is also important to note that the domain ForexG.com is registered under the name of Michael DM and a fake address in Australia.

Further research shows that there is no history of Michael DM available on the internet. It shows that there is a very high chance that both the name and address used in domain registration are fake. The company is claiming to be a long-running platform at several locations. However, such claims are completely false as it started in 2020 and not 2004.

Features of ForexG

ForexG.com lists numerous features of the company that make it different from other Forex trading platforms. However, there are some serious discrepancies in these features. Following are the key features of ForexG discussed on its website:

Education

The company is promising maximum support throughout users the maximum support throughout the process of different types of trading. It includes offering training courses, personal managers, product walkthroughs, and other important tools that can be useful in smart trading.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click Here to Get Started Now.

IQ Mining

However, the company is only promoting such benefits on its website and not providing any concrete proof of these features. It is likely that ForexG.com is only mentioning these features to attract users and make them invest in the company. There is no further information available about such educational material which makes.

It is also important to make it clear that if you want to earn any kind of profits from the company, you have to invest at least $1000. ForexG.com is even encouraging you to make a greater investment of $100,000 to earn maximum profits. However, there is no proof that you will be able to recover such kind of huge amount from this company. 

Therefore, it is much better if you avoid investing in this platform. Instead, you can use genuine and trustable Forex trading robots that have flexible trading options. Moreover, such bots are useful for beginners and experienced traders, so anyone can rely on them to get maximum profits from Forex trading. 

ForexG.com

Support

According to ForexG.com, the company is a firm believer in the fact that everyone should be able to avail trading opportunities. In order to achieve this goal, ForexG promises 24/7 support to the clients, along with extensive educational resources. However, the website does not have any clear method of contacting the customer support system, which shows that the company does not have any real interest in answering the users’ questions and support them.

Modern Tools Used in ForexG

Since trading is a continuously evolving industry, it is important for the trading platforms to rely on modern tools and technologies to get the best results. ForexG is claiming to have a client-centric business model that is capable of exceeding the expectations of the users.

Such modern tools include smartphone applications, websites, and Forex trading bots. However, there is no proof that the company is using state-of-the-art technology for its functioning. In fact, ForexG does not have any app on the Google Play Store or iOS App Store. Thus, the claims of being a highly modern and sophisticated company are untrue.

Role of AI

ForexG.com claims that AI tools are playing a critical role in the company. Numerous analysis tools, trading strategies, and Forex and crypto trading tools are claimed to be included in the Signals package offered by the company. However, you should remember that the business model of this platform indicates that the company is only using the name of such modern tools and sophisticated terms to attract users. It is actually not using any of such tools and technologies. 

Income Structure of ForexG

Even though ForexG is claiming to be a trading platform, the income structure of the company shows that the company is mainly relying on investment and affiliate bonuses. Following is the general breakdown of the income structure:

  • Invest $1000 and earn 6% to 20% over 30 days.
  • Invest $3000 and earn 6% to 20% over 30 days.
  • Spend $5000 and earn 8% to 20% over 30 days.
  • Spend $10,000 and earn 8% to 20% over 30 days.
  • Invest $30,000 and earn 10% to 20% over 30 days.
  • Invest $50,000 and earn 10% to 20% over 30 days.
  • Spend $100,000 and earn 10% to 20% over 30 days.

You can even invest more amount in the company as the website has not specified any limit on the highest amount of investment. It shows that the company is trying to attract various kinds of customers and affiliates who will invest a massive amount of money. However, there is no proof that you will be able to generate these funds from this platform. 

Affiliate Ranks

ForexG is providing a variety of bonuses and retail and residual commissions on the basis of the following affiliate ranks:

  • Traders Rank, for which you have to spend $1000 and hire at least two affiliates.
  • IB Rank, for which you have to spend $3000 and hire at least four affiliates.
  • MIB Rank, for which you have to spend $5000 and hire at least six affiliates.
  • PIB Rank, for which you have to spend $10,000 and hire at least eight affiliates.
  • DIB Rank, for which you have to spend $30,000 and hire at least ten affiliates.
  • SIB Rank, for which you have to spend $100,000 and hire at least twenty affiliates.

ForexG

Should You Invest in ForexG?

ForexG is not a suitable platform for investment due to a number of different reasons. First of all, the company is misleading the users by stating that it generates revenue through trading in different currencies and commodities. However, the business model of the company makes it evident that the company is mainly relying on investment from the affiliates and not any modern AI trading bots. 

A complete look at the history of ForexG.com shows that this platform has nothing to do with any major trading activity. In fact, the affiliate memberships have been a major part of the marketing activities as well. Even though the company is promising 20% ROI per month, the overall income structure is quite disappointing as it similar to any other Ponzi scheme. 

ForexG is asking for a very large amount of money for the initial investment. There is a very high chance that the company will collapse before you are able to generate any profits or even recover the original payment. Therefore, instead of losing money in this venture, you should think about using modern Forex trading robots that provide reliable, legal, and efficient trading services to help you make a good amount of money from Forex trading. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons