القائمة

مراجعة Forexsignalsandinvest.com: هل إشارات الفوركس واحتيال الاستثمار؟

مراجعة Forexsignalsandinvest.com: هل إشارات الفوركس واحتيال الاستثمار؟

مشاركة هذا!

Forex Signals and Invest هي عبارة عن منصة تداول تتمتع بخبرة في مجال تداول العملات الأجنبية والاستثمارات المختلفة. يتفاخر مالكو المنصات بخبرة تزيد عن عشر سنوات في هذا النوع من التجارة وأن لديهم فريقًا من خمسة أشخاص يعملون بلا كلل لتحقيق أرباح لك.

وعد المستثمرون بإشارات تداول يومية من خلال رسائل WhatsApp والتليجرام. يتلقى العملاء أربع إشارات تداول ، والحد الأدنى للمبلغ القابل للتداول هو 500 دولار مع اختيارهم للوسيط.

تدعي إشارات Forex and Invest أنها تحقق ما يصل إلى 4000 نقطة كل شهر من خلال خمسة من أفراد الفريق. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات حول نوع الخبرة التي يتمتع بها هؤلاء الأشخاص على الموقع ، مما يثير الشك في طبيعة الوعود التي يقدمونها للمستثمرين.

الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة غير معروفين ، كما أن الطريقة التي سيتم بها تشغيل أموالك لتحقيق أرباح لك غير معروفة. ال ستوفر شركة الاستثمار الشرعي دائمًا لديك نوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها لإثبات صدقك في شركة الاستثمار.

كيف يولدون عوائد يومية للنقاط الشهرية غير معروفة أو مذكورة في أي مكان. تفتخر المنصة بأنهم يديرون استثمارًا خاليًا من المخاطر في حالة عدم مواجهة أي خطأ أثناء التداول معهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تداول الفوركس مثله مثل أي عمل آخر ، وستواجه خسائر إذا لم تطبق الصبر والتعليم في استثمارك. إن الوثوق بالمحتالين لتحقيق أرباح لك هو أيضًا سبب آخر يجعلك تخسر المال.

مراجعة Forexsignalsandinvest.com

يُوعد المستثمرون أيضًا بمديرين لحساباتهم وبأن عليك التسجيل وتلقي خدمات إدارية عالية الجودة. تدعي شركة الاستثمار من خلال حسابات المديرين أنها ستولد ما يصل إلى 60 ٪ من العائدات الشهرية.

ومع ذلك ، لكي تعرف تكلفة خدمتهم الإدارية ، عليك التسجيل وتصبح عضوًا في هذه المنصة. ولدت الخدمة الإدارية 60٪ ، ولكن يحق لك 40٪ فقط بينما يحتفظون بنسبة 20٪ معهم.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

مراجعة Forexsignalsandinvest.com وإشارات الفوركس ومنصة الاستثمار

تزودك الشركة بمواد تعليمية يمكنك استخدامها لتعلم كيفية التداول وهذا قد يغريك بالاعتقاد بأن المنصة شرعية. ستزودك شركات الاستثمار الشرعي دائمًا بصور وأسماء الأشخاص الذين يديرون عمليات الشركة ويتحكمون فيها لتعزيز مستوى الثقة.

يظهر الفشل في تزويد المستثمرين بدليل التنظيم فقط أن الشركة لديها دوافع خفية. المنصة تعمل مع الوسطاء. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يذكرون أي معلومات حول قانونهم يمكننا استخدامها للثقة في هذا الادعاء.

لا تقدم إشارات Forex and Invest أي دليل لدعم عملهم مع وسطاء شرعيين منظمين. عادة ما يتحول الوسطاء غير الخاضعين للرقابة إلى محتالين ، وستخسر أموالك معهم في كل مرة تعتقد أنهم مشروع مربح

يمكن للمستثمرين استخدام ميزة نسخ التداول حيث يمكنك تطبيق أساليب التداول الرابحة التي استخدمها مستثمر آخر والاستفادة منها بشكل مربح. يمكنك استخدام أي وسيط يدعم MT4 والرافعة المالية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك شراء الإشارات مقابل 25 يورو أو دفع 3000 كل شهر لنفسها. لا يقدمون أوامر معلقة ؛ الإشارات حية. ومع ذلك ، لكي تستفيد من الإشارات الحية ، عليك أن تدخل الصفقة على الفور ، لأنها إذا بقيت لفترة أطول ، فإنها تفقد قيمتها ولن تكون مربحة.

تقبل المنصة طرقًا مختلفة للدفع ، بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان و Skrill و Bitcoin وغيرها. تعد الشركة بأرباح الحساب كل شهر تصل إلى 80٪ في الشهر.

حتى بالنسبة للمنصات المنشأة التي تضمن للمستثمرين ، من المستحيل تحقيق 80٪ من عوائد الاستثمار في شهر واحد فقط. ستعرض شركات الاستثمار الشرعي دائمًا دليلًا على المعاملات السابقة على موقعها على الويب لتعزيز ثقتك في شركة الاستثمار.

لا يقدم Forex Signals and Invest أي دليل على تحقيقهم للنقاط المزعومة 4000 في غضون شهر. بدون إثبات دعم هذا الادعاء ، من المستحيل إثبات أنك ستكسب أي أرباح من هذه الشركة.

إشارات الفوركس وخطط الاستثمار

ستستخدم مخططات Ponzi دائمًا خطط استثمار ضخمة مبالغ فيها على مواقعها على الويب لمحاولة إغرائك بإيداع الأموال على الموقع. لدى Forex Signal sand Invest حزمتان استثماريتان يمكن للمستثمرين اختيارهما والاستفادة منهما بشكل مربح ، وتنقسم الاثنتان إلى أربع فئات:

تحتوي حزمة إشارات فوركس على ثلاث خطط يمكنك الاستفادة منها ، وهي تعمل لمدة شهر واحد و 1 أشهر و 3 أشهر وسنة ، وتكلف هذه الباقات 6 يورو و 25 يورو و 60 يورو و 110 يورو على التوالي.

آخر خطة استثمار هي حزم الاستثمار ، والتي يتم تسميتها حسب نوع المبلغ الذي تكلفه ؛ الاستثمار 100 يكلف 100 يورو ، والاستثمار 300 ، والاستثمار 500 ، والاستثمار 1000. تكلفة حزم الاستثمار هي نفس تكلفة أسمائهم.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

لم تزودنا Forex Signals and Invest بأي بيانات تنظيمية على الموقع الإلكتروني لإثبات أنهم يدرون أموالًا من المستثمر بشكل قانوني. تواجه الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم خطر الإغلاق بمجرد القبض عليها من قبل منفذي القانون.

من ناحية أخرى ، ستعرض المنصات الخاضعة للتنظيم دائمًا أدلة على ذلك على موقع الويب الخاص بها ، وستكسب ثقتك بسهولة. يواجه أصحاب هذه المنصة خطر التعرض للملاحقة الجنائية بمجرد القبض عليهم من قبل السلطات.

يزعمون أيضًا أن مكان وجودهم في المملكة المتحدة ، ويقدمون عنوانهم. ومع ذلك ، قمنا بفحصها بموجب FCA إذا لم يتم التعرف عليها ، ولم نعثر على أي معلومات تتعلق بهذه الشركة.

إن حقيقة أن FCA لا تنظمها هي علامة حمراء كبيرة ولا ينبغي أن تثق بهذه الشركة الاستثمارية بغض النظر عن كيف تبدو صفقاتها جيدة. يزعمون أنهم يقيمون في فرنسا والمملكة المتحدة ، لكنهم لا يقدمون أي عنوان على موقع الويب الخاص بمكان وجودهم.

لم تزودنا Forex Signals and Invest بأي دعم للاتصال ، ولكي تصل إليهم ، عليك ملء قسم يطلب منك إرسال بريدك الإلكتروني والموضوع. كما أنها توفر مقابض Facebook و Instagram و WhatsApp ، لكن هذا لا يضمن أنك ستتلقى تعليقات بخصوص استفسارك.

ستزودك الشركات التجارية المشروعة على الأقل بنظام دعم بريد إلكتروني أو اتصال هاتفي يمكنك استخدامه للوصول إليهم ، وتكون ملاحظاتهم فورية دائمًا. لذلك لا يمكنك الوثوق إلا بشركات الاستثمار الشرعية التي يتم تنظيمها لأنها لا تنتهك أي قانون ولا تخرج من الوجود أبدًا.

سلامة الأموال

إن العمل مع شركات غير خاضعة للتنظيم يثبت فقط أن أموالك ليست آمنة ومن الذي سيتحكم في أموالك لست على علم به. لا يوجد دليل على أي سحب ناجح يمكنك استخدامه لإثبات أنه يدفع للعملاء.

لا يُرى أي مستثمر يسحب أمواله من هذه المنصة بنجاح ، وبدون المعاملات السابقة ، من المستحيل أن تكون مثل هذه التجارة تتم. تعرض شركات الاستثمار الشرعي دائمًا معاملاتها الأخيرة لتعزيز ثقة المستثمرين في نوع الخدمات التي تقدمها.

الحكم النهائي

يبالغ موقع Forexsignalsandinvest.com في تقدير نوع العوائد التي تتوقعها وهو أمر غير منطقي في طريقة عملها. لا تزودك الشركة بأي بيانات تنظيمية وتثبت فقط أنك تعمل بمنصة تخاطر بمواجهة الإغلاق مع جميع صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك.

لا يوجد دليل على أي تجارة ناجحة تجري أو أي مستثمرين سعداء يبدو أنهم يستفيدون من هذه المنصة.

أصحاب الشركة غامضون ، وهذه المعلومات حيوية لأي مستثمر ليثق بهم بأموالهم. ثق دائمًا في تداول الفوركس الشرعي منصات مع أرباحك لتكون آمنة ومأمونة.

>

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

8 ردود على "مراجعة Forexsignalsandinvest.com: هل إشارات الفوركس والغش في الاستثمار؟"

  1. Forexsignalsandinvest. كوم. هي عملية احتيال. استثمرت معهم # 2000 في مارس عندما طلبت الانسحاب قالوا إنني لا أستطيع الكثير حتى نهاية العام ، لقد أعطوا 500. لقد قمت بالسحب هذا العام قيل لي لا أستطيع. الآن لم يردوا أبدًا على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ورسائل التلغرام والواتساب. ولا يوجد هاتف لا يمر. إنهم محتالون

  2. لقد فعلوا نفس الشيء معي أعتقد أنهم حظروني على WhatsApp. لا تستثمر فيهم لأنهم محتالون! إن الفائدة المركبة البالغة 60٪ على الاستثمار كلها خاطئة. لا تبتعد عن هؤلاء المحتالين.

  3. أطلب سحبًا ، فأخبروني أولاً أنهم بحاجة إلى إغلاق التداولات ، وبعد أسبوع ، ما زلت لا أجد إجابة على رسالتي الإلكترونية الثانية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Forexsignalsandinvest.com Review: Is Forex Signals and Invest Scam?

Forexsignalsandinvest.com Review: Is Forex Signals and Invest Scam?

Share This!

Forex Signals and Invest is a trading platform that boasts of having experience in the field of Forex trading and various investments. The platform owners brag of having more than ten years of experience in this kind of trade and that they have a team of five people who work tirelessly to generate profits for you.

Investors are promised trade signals daily through WhatsApp messages and telegram. The customers receive four trade signals, and the minimum tradable amount is $500 with their own choice of a broker.

Forex Signals and Invest claim to generate up to 4000 pips every month through their five team personnel. However, there is no information about what kind of experience these people on the website have and creates doubt in the nature of promises they give investors.

The people behind the platform are unknown, and how your funds are going to be operated to generate profits for you is also shady. The legit investment firm will always provide you with the kind of experience they hold to prove genuineness in the Investment firm.

How they generate the monthly pips daily returns is not known or mentioned anywhere. The platform boasts that they operate a risk-free investment on the no error is encountered while trading with them.

However, Forex trading is just like any other business, and you will encounter losses if you do not apply patience and education in your Investment. Trusting scammers to generate profits for you is also another reason you will end up losing money.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Forexsignalsandinvest.com Review

Investors are also promised managers for their accounts and that you have to sign up and receive quality managerial services. The Investment firm claim through their manager accounts it will generate up to 60% in monthly returns.

However, for you to know how much it costs for their managerial service, you have to sign up and become a member of this platform. The administrative service generated 60%, but you are only entitled 40% while they keep 20% with them.

Forexsignalsandinvest.com Review, Forex Signals and Invest Platform

The company provides you with learning materials that you can use to learn how to trading this may tempt you into believing the platform is legit. Legit investment firms will always provide you with images and names of the people who run and control the operations of the company to boost the trust level.

Failure to provide investors with evidence of regulation only shows the company has hidden motives. The platform operates with brokers; however, they do not mention any information about their law that we can use to trust this claim.

Forex Signals and Invest does not provide any evidence to support that they’re working with legitimate, regulated brokers. Unregulated brokers usually turn out to be scammers, and you will lose your money with them every time you think they are a profiting venture

Investors can use the feature of copy trading where you can apply winning trade methods that have used by another investor and benefit profitably from them. You can use any broker that supports MT4 and leverage.

Furthermore, you have to purchase the signals for €25 or pay 3000 every month for the same. They do not offer pending orders; the signals live. However, for you to profit from live signals, you have to enter the trade immediately, for if they stay longer, they lose value and are not profitable.

The platform accepts various methods of payment, including credit cards,  Skrill, and Bitcoin, among others. The company promises profits of the account every month, reaching up to 80% in a month.

Even for established platforms guaranteeing investors, 80% of investment returns are impossible to attain in just one month. Legit investment firms will always show proof of past transactions on their website to boost your trust in the Investment firm.

Forex Signals and Invest does not provide any evidence of them making the alleged 4000 pips within a month. Without proving to support this allegation, it is impossible to show that you will earn any profits from this company.

Forex Signals and Invest Investment plans

Ponzi schemes will always use massive overestimated investment plans on their websites to try and lure you into depositing funds on the website. Forex Signal sand Invest has two investment packages that investors can choose and benefit profitably, and the two are further split into four categories:

Forex Signals package has three plans that you can benefit from, and they run for a period of 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, and a year, these packages cost 25 Euros, 60 Euros, 110 Euros, and 180 euros respectively.

The last investment plan is Investment Packages, which are named according to the kind of amount it costs; Investment 100 costs €100, Investment 300, Investment 500, and Investment 1000. The packages for the Investment cost the same as their names.

Regulation and Customer Support

Forex Signals and Invest have not provided us with any regulatory data on the website to prove that they are generating money from the investor legally. Unregulated companies risk facing closure once the law enforcers catch them.

Regulated platforms, on the other hand, will always showcase evidence of the same on their website, and they will earn your trust easily. The owners of this platform risk facing criminal prosecution once the authorities catch them.

They also claim that their whereabouts are in the UK, and they provide their address. However, we checked under the FCA if they are not recognized, and we found no information concerning this company.

The fact that the FCA does not regulate them is a major red flag and should not trust this investment firm no matter how their deals seem good. They claim to be based in France and the UK, but they do not provide any address on the website of their whereabouts.

Forex Signals and Invest have not provided us with any contact support, and for you to reach them, you have to fill out a section that requires you to submit your email and the subject. They also provide Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp handles, but this does not guarantee that you will receive feedback regarding your query.

Legit trading companies will at least provide you with a working email support system or telephone contact that you can use to reach them, and their feedback is always instant. Therefore you can only trust legit investment firms that are regulated because they do not break any law and never go out of existence.

Funds Safety

Operating with unregulated companies only proves that your money is not safe and who is going to control your money you’re not aware of. There is no evidence of any successful withdrawal that you can use to prove pays clients.

No investor is seen to take his money out of this platform successfully, and without past transactions, it is impossible you are such a trade is taking place. Legit investment firms always showcase their recent transactions to boost investors’ confidence in the kind of services they offer.

Final verdict

Forexsignalsandinvest.com overestimates the kind of returns you expect and is not sensible in their method of operation. The company does not provide you any regulatory data and only prove that you are operating with a platform that risks facing closure with all your investment fund.

There is no evidence of any successful trade that is taking place or any happy investors that seem to benefit from this platform.

The company owners are mysterious, and this information is vital for any investor to trust them with their money. Always trust legit Forex trading platforms with your earning to be safe and secure.

>

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

6 Replies to “Forexsignalsandinvest.com Review: Is Forex Signals and Invest Scam?”

  1. Forexsignalsandinvest. Com. Is a scam. I invested #2000 with them in March when I requested for withdrawal they said I can’t much until end of the year.they gave 500. I made withdrawal this year I was told can’t. Now they never reply my emails, telegram and watsapp messages. Neither is there phone no going through. They are scammers

  2. They did the same to me. I think they have blocked me on WhatsApp. Do not invest in them as they are fraudsters! The 60% compound interest on investment is all false. Do stay away from this fraudsters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons