القائمة

مراجعة فورتشنبوت: هل الغش فورتونبوت.

مراجعة فورتشنبوت: هل الغش فورتونبوت.

مجموعة وننسى النظم موجودة، وأنها تستخدم عادة من قبل تجار وول ستريت. ومع ذلك، فإننا نشك حقا إذا كان الرجل قد اخترع من أي وقت مضى نظام دقيق للغاية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تحقيق عوائد عالية وسريعة دون أن تفشل. وإذا كان أي شيء، فإن معظم هؤلاء المشغلين كذابين وارتكاب الاحتيال هو ما يعرفونه أفضل.

نلقي نظرة على فورتونيبوت أطلقت مؤخرا (ويعرف أيضا باسم فورتشن بوت البرمجيات) النظام. قد يتم خداعك للاعتقاد بأن هذا البرنامج شرعي ، خاصة إذا كنت تحاول الخيارات الرقمية لأول مرة. هذا لأن لديهم حسابًا تجريبيًا مضمنًا جيدًا في تحقيق النتائج الزائفة.

وإذا لم تفهم الحيلة ، بسبب سوء الحظ ، في وقت مبكر ، فقد تدرك ذلك عندما يكون الوقت قد فات. ستكون قد وصلت إلى نقطة اللاعودة ، ولا نتمنى أن يذهب أحد إلى هذا الحد.

نظام FortuneBot مشكوك فيه لأن "الدليل" الوحيد الذي يمتلكه لتحقيق الربح هو صور حمولات القوارب النقدية. متغيرات الاحتيال الأخرى موجودة أيضًا في هذا العرض. نحن ندين بشدة عملية الاحتيال باستخدام أقوى مصطلح ممكن.

fortunebot
فورتونبوت يملكون المال لا يمكن أن تجعل

أسباب أننا ضد FortuneBot

وكان تاريخ إطلاق هذا البرنامج شنومكست مايو شنومكس. والآن يدعون أن فورتشنبوت جعلت أكثر من شنومك مليون دولار لأعضائها في الأرباح الخالصة.

هل هذا واقعي بالنسبة إلى شركة تم تحديد رأس مالها الأولي بمبلغ 250 دولارًا؟ لا نعتقد ذلك. هذا عامل مثير للقلق يصعب تجاهله. الحقيقة هي أن نظام FortuneBot كان موجودًا لفترة قصيرة جدًا ، ولا يمكن أن يكون قد سجل عددًا كبيرًا من المستخدمين. إذا كان هناك أي شيء ، فلا يزال هؤلاء المستخدمون مجهولين ، مما يدفعنا إلى طرح المزيد من الأسئلة.

من هو الوجه وراءه، وهل يملك ما يلزم لجعلنا مربحة مع نظامه؟

لقد نظرنا حولنا ولاحظنا أن FortuneBot ليس لها مالك معين. على ما يبدو ، كل من طور أداة التداول هذه ليس مهتمًا بالكشف عن نفسه للعالم ، ومع ذلك يدعي أن لديه السر المطلق الذي يمكن أن يساعد المتداولين على جني 1,000 دولار يوميًا.

ومن المضحك أيضا كيف أن الفيديو الملعب يدعي أن نظام فورتشنبوت هو في جميع أنحاء وسائل الإعلام. هذه كذبة لأننا فعلنا تحقيقا في هذه الادعاءات ووجدنا شيئا يتعلق بهذا البرنامج. لم تتعلم جميع وسائل الإعلام المالية حول هذا البرنامج حتى الآن.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

ميزة تجارة السيارات وهمية

جعل الأرباح على السيارات الطيار هو حلم كل تاجر. على ما يبدو، هذه الفضيحة التلاعب المستخدمين المحتملين من قبل نقول لهم أن برنامج فورتشنبوت هو دفع زر الروبوت الذي تم إنشاؤه مع خوارزمية خاصة لضمان الأرباح على السيارات الرائدة.

وبصرف النظر عن ميزة السيارات التجريبية (التي من الواضح أنها لا تعمل)، يدعي الموقع أن فورتشنبوت تم إنشاؤه للتجار مع جميع مستويات الخبرة، وأن الغرض منه هو جعل التداول بسيطة وخالية من الإجهاد.

كل هذه الادعاءات خاطئة لأننا نعلم أن المحتالين ينتقدون كثيرًا دون دليل يدعم محادثاتهم. لم نر أو نسمع عن أي أداة تداول يمكن أن تضمن معدل ربح بنسبة 100٪. هذا بيان خاطئ يستهدف بوضوح أولئك الذين لا يفهمون كيفية عمل الخيارات الثنائية.

تؤدي العوامل غير المتوقعة إلى تغيرات الأسعار في السوق. هذا هو السبب في أننا لم نكتشف أبدًا طريقة تداول آمنة من الفشل حتى الآن. من الخطأ تمامًا بيع المفاهيم الخاطئة أو تحريف منتج ما لأغراض السرقة. لسوء الحظ ، لدى Fortune Bot هذه السمات ، لكنها لا تزال تصر على أنها ستضع مستخدميها على طريق الحرية المالية.

 

فورتشنبوت احتيال واعدة الحرية المالية
فورت بوت احتيال واعدة الحرية المالية

شهادات وهمية هي جزء من هذا النظام التنقيب المال

يكاد يكون من المستحيل القيام بأي نوع من الأعمال التجارية على الإنترنت بدون شهادات لدعم ما تبيعه.

يبدو أن هذا هو الدافع وراء العامل الحيل التي تستخدم شهادات مزيفة. نظرًا لأنه ليس لديهم ما يقدمونه ، فمن المستحيل العثور على شهادات مستخدم حقيقية تشيد بالمنتج ، باستثناء الشهادات المزيفة.

شهادات وهمية فورتونيبوت
لاحظ نغوين ليو، المرأة في الوسط. إنها صورة للأوراق المالية. انظر الدليل هنا

هذا دليل على عدم اشتراك أي مستخدم حقيقي في هذا العرض. إنه أيضًا دليل على أن جميع الشهادات المزعومة التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي صور مخزنة مع وصف مزيف لرسم المنتج في ضوء إيجابي. أصبح من الواضح الآن أن هؤلاء الأشخاص ليسوا تجارًا حقيقيين.

فورتشن بوت ليست حرة حقا

المشكلة مع الأشياء الحرة التي تعد لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة هي أنها في نهاية المطاف مكلفة.

الحيلة بسيطة حقا. يجب عليك التسجيل في عملية الاحتيال باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك. بعد ذلك ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى موقع الوسيط على الويب حيث ستتم مطالبتك بإيداع مبلغ أولي قدره 250 دولارًا ، متناسين أنهم وعدوا بصفقة مجانية في البداية.

لقطع قصة طويلة قصيرة، يجب أن نخلص إلى أن هذا هو ما يشير الناس عموما إلى رسوم خفية. وهي طريقة غير قانونية وغير أخلاقية لممارسة الأعمال التجارية. ولكن بما أننا نناقش عملية احتيال، يجب أن تتوقع حدوث هذه الأمور على أي حال.

موقع يتعامل مع المال بعد أنها ليست مضمونة

كان أول شيء أن الكمبيوتر لدينا عندما هبطت على fortunebot.co أن صوت تحذير بشأن التفاصيل الصغيرة بعد الحرجة التي كان لها علاقة مع أمن ذلك الموقع.

وهو ما يتعارض مع ما ورد في الموقع الرسمي. في حين أن المحتالين يدعون أن موقعهم على الانترنت كان شمكس٪ آمنة ومشفرة، وجدنا أن هذا الادعاء كان كاذبا. كانت علامة القفل مفقودة في شريط العناوين، وكان هذا مؤشرا على أن المنصة ليست آمنة لإجراء المعاملات من.

ولكن لماذا نحن قلقون جدا مع الأمن؟ حسنا، أولا وقبل كل شيء، ونحن جميعا نعيد أنهم كذبوا عن شيء التشفير. ثانيا، هذا هو منصة يمكن أن تنطوي على المستخدمين نقل المعلومات الحساسة على شبكة الإنترنت.

إنه أكثر من مجرد إعطاء الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. فكر في التفاصيل المصرفية الخاصة بك أيضًا. ما مدى تأكدنا من أن هذه المعلومات لن ينتهي بها الأمر في أيدٍ سيئة؟

يبدو أنهم لا يهتمون. لماذا هذا؟ لأنهم في الحصول عليها عن طريق الاحتيال مال من المتداولين مع الوعد بأن FortuneBot سيجعلهم أغنياء.

نظام الدردشة على متواجد حاليا حالة شنومكس / شنومكس

كيف قصب هؤلاء الرجال يدعون أنهم يقدمون دعم العملاء الممتاز عندما وظيفة الدردشة أبدا نشطة؟

هذا هو المكان الأول الذي يهرع إليه المستخدمون عند طرح أسئلة تتعلق بـ FortuneBot. على ما يبدو ، إذا طرحوا الأسئلة الصعبة ، فلن يستجيب المشعوذون أبدًا. فقط أسئلة بسيطة مثل "كم سأربح؟" يتم الرد عليها.

هذا علم أحمر آخر لم نستخف به أبدًا. إذا كان دعمهم ضعيفًا إلى هذا الحد ، فمن المحتمل أنك لن تحصل على المساعدة عندما تحتاج أخيرًا إلى إجابات لماذا لا ترى أي ربح من النظام.

خلاصة

قد تبدو بسيطة وحقيقية إلى حد ما من السطح. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما يحدث خلف الأبواب المغلقة سوف يفاجئك. إنها في الأساس مجموعة من المحتالين في انتظارك لإرسال الأموال حتى يختفوا معها. حتى أننا نشك في الادعاءات بأن الوسيط متورط. هناك الكثير من الطاقة السلبية المحيطة بـ FortuneBot.

هذه عوامل لا يمكننا تجاهلها. يجب ألا تتجاهلهم أيضًا. حقيقة الإنجيل هي أن هذا البرنامج غير قادر على الأداء. ما تحتاجه شرعي السيارات التجارية البرامج التي يمكن العثور عليها في هذا هنا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة FortuneBot: هل Fortunebot.co احتيال؟"

  1. Futunebots مزيفة للغاية بالفعل. Futunebot هي عملية احتيال "مجانية" تستخدم لتحقيق أرباح لمن بدأها.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FortuneBot Review: Is Fortunebot.co Scam?

FortuneBot Review: Is Fortunebot.co Scam?

Share This!

Set and forget systems do exist, and they are commonly used by Wall Street traders. However, we really doubt if man has ever invented a highly accurate system for those who want to make high and quick returns without fail. And if anything, most of these operators are liars and committing fraud is what they know best.

Take a look at the recently launched Fortunebot(aka Fortune Bot Software) system. You might be fooled into thinking that this software is legit, especially if you’re trying binary options for the first time. This is because they have a built-in demo account that is really good at faking results.

And if, by bad luck, you don’t catch the trick earlier on, you might realize it when it’s too late. You will have hit a point of no return, and we don’t wish anyone to go this far.

FortuneBot system is questionable because the only ”proof” it has for generating profit is images of boat-loads of cash. Other scamming variables are also present in this offer. We highly condemn the scam using the strongest term possible.

fortunebot
FortuneBot flaunts money it cannot make

Reasons why we’re against FortuneBot

The launch date of this software was 29th May 2017. And now they are claiming that FortuneBot has made over 2 million dollars for its members in pure profits.

Is that realistic for a business whose starting capital is set at $250? We don’t think so. This is a disconcerting factor that will be hard to ignore. The truth is that FortuneBot system has been around for  a very short time, and they can’t possibly have signed up a big number of users. If anything, these users still remain anonymous, thus prompting us to ask even more questions.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Who is the face behind it, and does he possess what it takes to make us profitable with his system?

We’ve looked around and noticed that FortuneBot doesn’t have a designated owner. Apparently, whoever developed this trading tool is not interested in revealing themselves to the world, yet they claim to have the ultimate secret which could help traders make $1,000 each day.

It is also funny how the pitch video is claiming that FortuneBot system is all over the media. This is a lie because we did an investigation on these claims and found nothing pertaining to this software. All financial media outlets have not learned about this software until now.

A bogus auto-trade feature

Making profits on auto-pilot is the dream of every trader. Apparently, this scam manipulates prospective users by telling them that FortuneBot software is a push-button robot that was created with a special algorithm to guarantee profits on auto-pilot.

Apart from the auto-pilot feature(which obviously does not work), the website claims that FortuneBot was created for traders with all experience levels, and that its purpose is to make trading simple and stress-free.

All these claims are false as we know that scammers blubber a lot with no proof to support their talks. We’ve not seen or heard of any trading tool that can guarantee 100% win rate. That is a false statement which is clearly targeted at those who don’t understand how binary options work.

Unexpected factors drive price changes in the market. That’s the reason we’ve never discovered a fail-safe method of trading up to now. It is totally wrong to sell misconceptions or misrepresent a product for purposes of stealing. Unfortunately, Fortune Bot has these traits, yet it still insists that it will put its users on the path to financial freedom.

 

FortuneBot scam promising financial freedom
Fortune Bot scam promising financial freedom

Fake testimonials are a part of this money minting scheme

It is almost impossible to do any kind of business on the internet without testimonials to back what you’re selling.

It seems that this is the motivation factor behind scams that use fake testimonials. Since they have nothing to offer, it’s impossible to find real user testimonials praising the product, except fake ones.

fake testimonials fortunebot
Notice NGUYEN LIU, the woman in the middle. She is a stock photo. See proof here

That’s proof that no real user ever subscribed to this offer. It is also proof that all the purported testimonials appearing on this website are stock photos with fake description to paint the product in a positive light. It’s now crystal clear that these people are not real traders.

Fortune Bot is not really free

The problem with free things that promise to generate huge profits is that they are ultimately costly.

The trick is really simple. You have to register with the scam using your email and phone number. After that, you will be redirected to their broker’s website where you’ll be required to make an initial deposit of $250, forgetting that they had promised a free deal in the beginning.

To cut a long story short, we should conclude that this is what people generally refer to as hidden charges. It is an illegal and unethical way of doing business. But since we are discussing a scam, you should expect these things to happen anyway.

Site deals with money yet it is not secured

The first thing that our computer did when we landed on fortunebot.co was to sound a warning regarding a small yet critical detail which had to do with the security of that website.

It was contrary to what was stated on the official website. While the scammers were claiming that their website was 100% secure and encrypted, we found that this claim was false. The padlock sign was missing in the address bar, and this was an indication that the platform was not safe to conduct transactions from.

But why are we so concerned with security? Well, first of all, we all recon that they lied about the encryption thing. Secondly, this is a platform that could involve users transferring sensitive information on the internet.

It is more than just giving your name, email, and phone number. Think about your banking details as well. How sure are we that this information won’t end up in bad hands?

It seems they don’t care. Why is that so? Because they are into it to fraudulently obtain money from traders with the promise that FortuneBot will make them rich.

A chatting system on offline status 24/7

How cane these guys claim that they offer excellent customer support when the chatting function is never active?

This is the first place that users rush to whenever asking questions concerning FortuneBot. Apparently, if they ask the hard questions, the shams never respond. Only simple questions like ”how much will I earn?” are responded to.

This is another red flag which we never took so lightly. If their support is this poor, then chances are that you won’t get help when you finally need answers to why you aren’t seeing any profit with the system.

Conclusion

It may look simple and somehow real from the surface. However, what happens behind closed doors will surprise you. It’s basically a group of scammers waiting for you to send money so they can disappear with it. We even doubt claims that a broker is involved. There is just too much negative energy surrounding FortuneBot.

These are factors we can’t ignore. You should never ignore them either. The gospel truth is that this software is incapable of performing. What you need is legitimate auto trading softwares which can be found in this here.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Etbot

One Reply to “FortuneBot Review: Is Fortunebot.co Scam?”

  1. Futunebots is very fake indeed. Futunebot is a “free” scam used to produce profits for whoever started it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons