القائمة

استعراض FortuneTradeFX: احتيال الفوركس Fortunetradefx.com

استعراض FortuneTradeFX: احتيال الفوركس Fortunetradefx.com

FortuneTradeFX (Fortunetradefx.com) هو موقع تداول مستنسخ تم حظره من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي. تعترف Fortune Trade FX بتقديم خدمات تعدين البيتكوين بالإضافة إلى تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات. يزعمون أن لديهم تغطية إيداع بقيمة 500 ألف دولار وهو بيان كاذب لدفع المستثمرين للتسجيل. ظهرت الأدلة بعد أن نشرت هيئة الرقابة المالية تحذيرًا بشأن منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن Fortune TradeFX. اقرأ مراجعة FORTUNETRADEFX الأصلية هذه للمزيد.

استعراض FortuneTradeFX

حول FortuneTradeFX

الصفحة الرئيسية هي الصفحة الوحيدة سهلة الاستخدام حيث أن الباقي إما معطلة أو لا تعمل. الصفحات بطيئة في الاستجابة ويبدو أنه تم شن هجمات على الموقع. تم الكشف عن وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء ويحاول المتسللون الآن سرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان من الأعضاء. يحاول الوسيط استنساخ موقع تداول حقيقي باسم Tradeslide Trading Tech. يمكن رؤية المعلومات على صفحة FCA على الوسطاء المحظورين التي يتصدرها الوسيط.

يشير إخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل صفحتهم الرئيسية إلى أن المنصة مملوكة لشركة Tradeslide Trading Teck Limited. هذه ادعاءات كاذبة لأن الوسيط غير مفوض بتقديم أي خدمات تداول للمستثمرين. وسطاء الغش سوف يفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منتجاتهم وخدماتهم تبدو شرعية. وقد كان هذا هو الحال منذ زمن في النصب التذكاري. مع تنبيه ، ستصدر الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى تحذيرًا تجاه المستثمرين من مناطقهم. FortuneTradeFX ليس وسيطًا يمكن الوثوق به مع الأموال ، من الأفضل البقاء بعيدًا.

تم العثور على الأصول

تدعي FortuneTradeFX أنها تقدم خدمات تعدين البيتكوين وخدمات تداول الفوركس. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعدين Cryptos ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون لديك موثوقة و شركة التعدين Crypto ذات السمعة الطيبة. لا يحتوي الموقع بالكامل على معلومات تتعلق بكيفية ووقت عمل المنصة. ستحصل شركة التعدين المشفرة على معلومات تتعلق بقوة التجزئة. ومن الواضح أن هؤلاء الوسطاء يتركون هذه المعلومات الحيوية. كما يفشلون في ذكر ميزات الحساب المتوفرة في أصول الفوركس الخاصة بهم.

صاحب العمل

Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited هو اسم يستخدمه وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء. FortuneTradeFX هي شركة وساطة تداول خارجية لا يوجد لها عنوان معروف. هؤلاء هم وسطاء احتيال يستهدفون المستثمرين الأوروبيين الذين يرغبون في الحصول على عملاتهم الخاصة. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة لأن معظمهم سيتعاملون مع وسطاء غير محترفين. مع توقع خسائر فادحة ، من الأفضل الابتعاد عن المنصة. Fortune Trade FX ليس وسيطًا موثوقًا به ومع تحذير ، سيتم إغلاق المحل قريبًا.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لسجل النطاق الموثوق whois.net ، يبلغ عمر FortuneTradeFX بالكاد ستة أشهر. يُظهر سجل المجال الموثوق موقع الويب Fortunetradefx.com الذي تم إنشاؤه في 4th نوفمبر 2019. وهذا دليل على أنهم كانوا يعملون لفترة من دون ترخيص ساري المفعول. الابتعاد عن وسطاء الاحتيال الذين ليس لديهم تراخيص تجارية سارية. يتم بسرعة التخلص من مطالبات امتلاك أكثر من عقد من الخبرة في التداول. وسطاء الغش سوف يفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية.

ترخيص وتسجيل FortuneTradeFX

تحذير FortuneTradeFX FCA

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

كانت هيئة السلوك المالي أول هيئة تنظيمية تصدر تحذيرًا صارمًا. وقد سعى وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء للحصول على أموال من المستثمرين. ويجب أن يتوقف الاتجاه مع إغلاق السلطات لموقعها الإلكتروني بالكامل. FortuneTradeFX غير مرخص أو مسجل من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية رسمية. مع تنبيه من المملكة المتحدة ، تحذو الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى في أوروبا حذوها. يجب أن يقوم وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء بمسح للمساعدة في تنظيف عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت لمنتجات الاحتيال.

لا تقوم FortuneTradeFX بنشر أي مستندات لإثبات صحتها. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن منصتهم. مع عدم وجود خدمات تداول فعلية ، لم نتوقع وثائق الترخيص. سيقوم موقع تداول حقيقي بنشر نسخ من رخصة التداول الخاصة بهم ليراها الجميع. من خلال القيام بذلك ، يساعد الأعضاء على التحقق من صحة الوثائق مع الهيئات التنظيمية الرسمية. اختار وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء نشر أرقام تسجيل خاطئة وعشوائية للتخلص من الشك. وصلت شكاوى سيئة للغاية إلى الهيئات التنظيمية والحقيقة خارج.

قيود FortuneTradeFX

تفاصيل الحساب

لا تقوم FortuneTradeFX بتزويد الأعضاء بأي نوع حساب. وهذا يعني أنهم يعرضون السيطرة على خدمات التداول. هذا لا يعني أنهم يقدمون أنواع حسابات PAMM. هؤلاء السماسرة المخادعة أعضاء الخشنة للتخلي عن السيطرة على الحسابات. ولهذا السبب فشلوا في ذكر أي ميزات للحساب. حددت الصناعة 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع. يطلب وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء مبلغًا كبيرًا للمستثمرين غير المطمئنين.

مدراء الحسابات

يدعي الوسيط أن لديه مديري حسابات قادرين على تشغيل النظام الأساسي. تم كشف مديري الحسابات هؤلاء كوكلاء مكالمات تم تعيينهم ليطرحوا كمحترفين. وهذا سبب ملموس آخر للابتعاد عن المنصة. وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء هم مصدر إزعاج ويجب إحضارهم إلى الحجز. يتم دفع وكلاء الاتصال باستخدام العمولات ويشتبه في أنهم يمولون الأموال.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

تستخدم FortuneTradeFX روبوت للدردشة ليكون وكيلاً مباشرًا. مع خدمات روبوت الدردشة ، سوف يجمعون البيانات ويبيعونها إلى أطراف ثالثة. بعد محادثة سريعة ، سيطلب الروبوت من الزوار ترك معلوماتهم الشخصية. يترك الأعضاء تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم في شكل رسائل بريد إلكتروني وأرقام هواتف. مع مرور الوقت ، يبدأ هؤلاء المستثمرون في تلقي مكالمات من وكلاء يطلبون معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بهم. وسيحصلون أيضًا على عدد لا يحصى من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية من منتجات الاحتيال ذات الصلة.

إيداع وسحب

يتم تحميل صفحة الإيداع والسحب ببطء ، ومن الصعب الحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة. تمكنا من معرفة أنهم يستخدمون التحويل المصرفي وبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم و Skrill. يدعون أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 500 دولار وهو ضعف متطلبات الإيداع المقبولة. مع هذه الادعاءات ، من الأفضل الابتعاد عنها. لا يزال سحب الأموال يمثل أكبر عقبة أمام النظام الأساسي. لم يتمكن أي من الأعضاء من سحب أي أموال باستخدام المنصة. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال.

الأعضاء المؤسسين

وسطاء الغش سوف يفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة الخروج. مع هذا الوسيط ، يدعون أن خوان كولون هو أحد الأعضاء المؤسسين. يظهر البحث السريع باستخدام المتصفح خوان كولون هو الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس المشارك لداروينكس. داروينكس هي بورصة متداولة تقع في المملكة المتحدة. يقوم وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء في الواقع ببيع معلومات كاذبة للمستثمرين غير المطمئنين. بفضل أعيننا الشديدة ، نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عمليات الاحتيال من على بعد ميل ، وهذه الروائح من السماسرة الرديئين.

منصة التداول

تدعي FortuneTradeFX أنها تستخدم منصات MT4 و MT5. يكشف الفحص الدقيق عن أن الوسيط يستخدم محطة طرفية مخصصة لم يختبرها الخبراء. تعتبر محطات التداول هذه محفوفة بالمخاطر لأنها تشكل خطرًا كبيرًا على الأعضاء. يجدها المتسللون هدفًا سهلاً لسرقة بطاقات الائتمان. الابتعاد عن هذه المنصات لأنها تظهر علامات على بطء سرعة التنفيذ ووقت استجابة بطيء. المنصة هي بلا شك فخ سيترك الأعضاء عرضة لهجمات الطرف الثالث.

سلامة الأموال مع FortuneTradeFX

من الواضح أن الوسيط ليس لديه أنواع حسابات فعلية على منصته. وهذا يعني عدم الفصل بين الحسابات. يقوم الوسيط بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد يخالف لوائح الصناعة المحددة. يجب على أي شخص يودع الأموال أن يعرف أنه يمنح هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين مسارًا لحسابك المصرفي. ابتعد عن النظام الأساسي وقاوم أي مكالمات لإيداع الأموال معهم.

احتيال أو Legit FortuneTradeFX

منصة تداول FortuneTradeFX

وفقًا للأدلة المقدمة ، فإن FortuneTradeFX عبارة عن عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على الأفراد. ابق بعيدًا عن هذا النظام الأساسي ولا تشترك أبدًا في أي من برامج الشركاء التابعين لهم. مع تحذير من FCA ، تعتبر Fortune Trade FX بالتأكيد عملية احتيال تستحق التجنب. وسرعان ما ستغلق السلطات موقع الويب الخاص بوسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء.

الفكر النهائي

لحماية قرائنا ، يتعين علينا إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى القائمة السوداء للاحتيال الخاصة بنا.

تجنب مثل هؤلاء الوسطاء الرهيبين واستخدم المنتجات والخدمات التي يوصي بها الخبراء. ابدأ نجاح تداولك مع شركات التعدين المقبولة بسمعة طيبة.

نتمنى لجميع المتداولين تجربة تداول ناجحة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FortuneTradeFX Review: Fortunetradefx.com Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

FortuneTradeFX Review: Fortunetradefx.com Forex Scam

FortuneTradeFX (Fortunetradefx.com) is a cloned trading website that has been banned by the Financial Conduct Authority. Fortune Trade FX is professing to offer Bitcoin Mining Services as well as CFD trading. They claim to have a $500K depository coverage which is a false statement to drive investors to sign up. Evidence is out after the FCA posted a warning regarding this illicit trading platform. It is best to stay away from Fortune TradeFX. Read this genuine FORTUNETRADEFX Review for more.

FortuneTradeFX Review

About FortuneTradeFX

The homepage is the only user friendly page as the rest are either down or not working. Pages are slow to respond and it seems attacks have been mounted on the website. These scam brokers have been exposed and hackers are now trying to steal credit card information from members. The broker has been trying to clone a real trading website by the name Tradeslide Trading Tech. Information can be seen on the FCA’s page on the banned brokers which the broker tops.

Disclaimer at the bottom of their homepage suggests the platform is owned by Tradeslide Trading Teck Limited. These are false claims as the broker is not mandated to offer any trading services to investors. Scam brokers will do or say anything to try and make their products and services appear legit. And this has been the case since time in memorial. With an alert out, other regulatory bodies will issue a warning towards investors from their regions. FortuneTradeFX is not a broker to be trusted with funds, better stay away.

Assets Found

FortuneTradeFX is claiming to offer Bitcoin Mining services and Forex trading services. When it comes to mining Cryptos, it is best to have a reliable and reputable Crypto mining company. The entire website has no information regarding how and when the platform operates. A crypto mining company will have information regarding hash power. These brokers clearly leave out this vital information. They also fail to mention the account features available in their Forex assets.

Business Owner

Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited is a name used by these scam brokers. FortuneTradeFX is an offshore trading brokerage firm with no known address. These are scam brokers who target European investors who want to get their own coins. And this is a huge problem as most of them will be dealing with unprofessional brokers. With heavy losses expected, it is best to steer clear of the platform. Fortune Trade FX is not a trusted broker and with a warning out, they will soon close shop.

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain register whois.net, FortuneTradeFX is barely six months old. The trusted domain register shows the website Fortunetradefx.com was created on 4th November 2019. And this is proof they have been operating for a while without a valid license. Stay away from such scam brokers who have no valid trading licenses. Claims of having over a decade of trading experience are quickly thrown off. Scam brokers will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of FortuneTradeFX

FortuneTradeFX FCA Warning

The Financial Conduct Authority was the first regulator to issue a stern warning. These scam brokers have been soliciting funds from investors. And the trend must stop with authorities completely shutting down their website. FortuneTradeFX is not licensed or registered by any official regulatory body. With an alert out from the UK, other regulatory bodies in Europe will follow suit. These scam brokers must be wipes out to help clean the online trading world of scam products.

FortuneTradeFX is not posting any documents to prove their authenticity. And this is another reason to stay away from their platform. With no actual trading services provides, we didn’t expect license documents. A real trading website will post copies of their trading license for all to see. By doing this, it helps members to validate the documents with official regulatory bodies. These scam brokers chose to post false and random registry numbers to throw off suspicion. Too bad complaints reached regulatory bodies and the truth is out.

Restrictions of FortuneTradeFX

Account Details

FortuneTradeFX is not furnishing members with any account type. And this means they are offering to take control of trading services. It does not mean they offer PAMM account types. These scam brokers coarse members to give up control of accounts. And this is why they fail to mention any account features. The industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit requirement. These scam brokers are asking a hefty sum to unsuspecting investors.

Account Managers

The broker is claiming to have account managers capable of running the platform. These account managers have been exposes as call agents hired to pose as professionals. And this is another concrete reason to stay away from the platform. These scam brokers are a nuisance and should be brought to book. Call agents are paid using commissions and it is suspected they are commingling funds.

Contact and Customer Support

FortuneTradeFX is using a chat bot to act as a live agent. With the chat bot services, they will harvest data and sell them to third parties. After a quick chat, the bot will ask visitors to leave their personal information. Members leave their contact details in form of emails and phone numbers. With time, these investors start getting calls from agents asking for their credit card information. And they will also get countless promotional emails from related scam products.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The deposit and withdrawal page loads slowly and it is hard to get the full details. We did manage to find out they use Bank Transfer, Credit/Debit Cards, and Skrill. They claim the minimum deposit is $500 which is double the accepted depository requirement. With such claims, it is best to stay away from it. Withdrawing funds still remains to be the biggest hurdle with the platform. None of the members have been able to withdraw any funds with the platform. And this is proof we are dealing with a scam.

Founding Members

Scam brokers will do or say anything to try and make their way out. With this broker, they claim Juan Colon is one of their founding member. A quick search using the browser shows Juan Colon is the CEO and Co-Founder of Darwinex. Darwinex is a trader exchange located in the United Kingdom. These scam brokers are actually selling false information to unsuspecting investors. Thanks to our keen eye, we know how to spot scams from a mile away, and this smells of lousy brokers.

Trading Platform

FortuneTradeFX is claiming to use both the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. A closer check reveals the broker is using a custom built terminal not tested by experts. Such trading terminals are risky as they pose a huge risk to members. Hackers find them an easy target for credit card heists. Stay away from such platforms as they show signs of slow execution speeds and sluggish response time. The platform is without a doubt a trap that will leave members vulnerable to third party attacks.

Safety of funds with FortuneTradeFX

It is clear that the broker does not have actual account types on their platform. And this means segregation of accounts is not taking place. The broker is pooling funds in one account which is against set industry regulations. Anyone who deposits funds should know they are giving these scam artists a path to your bank account. Steer clear of the platform and resist any calls to deposit funds with them.

Scam or Legit FortuneTradeFX

FortuneTradeFX Trading Platform

According to the evidence produced, FortuneTradeFX is a scam waiting to pounce on individuals. Stay away from this platform and never sign up with any of their affiliate programs. With a warning from the FCA, Fortune Trade FX is definitely a scam worth avoiding. These scam brokers will soon have their website shut down by authorities.

Final Thought

To protect our readers, we have to add this broker to our scam blacklist.

Avoid such terrible brokers and use expert recommended products and services. Begin your trading success with acceptable mining companies with a solid reputation.

We wish all traders a successful trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.