القائمة

مراجعة FrankfurtFX: وسيط استنساخ

مراجعة FrankfurtFX: وسيط استنساخ

FrankfurtFX هو موقع استنساخ يستخدم اسم البورصة الألمانية لأسباب خاطئة. مع حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 5,000 دولار ، يعد هذا بالتأكيد وسيطًا لا يتبع لوائح الصناعة المحددة. تعد Frankfurt FX إلى حد بعيد واحدة من أخطر عمليات الاحتيال التي نواجهها حتى الآن. يستهدف فنانو الاحتيال وراء هذه المنصة المستثمرين الأوروبيين. من خلال تزوير المعلومات ، يقوم المستثمرون الساذجون بالتسجيل وهم لا يعرفون نهاية اللعبة. تعرف على المزيد في هذا الاستعراض اللافت للنظر والغني بالمعلومات FRANKFURTFX.

مراجعة FrankfurtFX

الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا للتداول هي باستخدام خبراء الصناعة الموصى بهم التي تتمتع بدعم المجتمع التجاري. هؤلاء الوسطاء لديهم ما يلزم لنقل تداولك إلى المستوى التالي. ابدأ التداول مع الخبراء بجانبك وتعلم من الأفضل. سيساعدك السماسرة على تعلم المهارات وفي النهاية شحذ مهاراتك في التداول. اتخذ الخطوة الجريئة اليوم واشترك مع الوسطاء الجديرين بالثناء الذين يهتمون بك.

فحص الخلفية لـ FrankfurtFX

وفقًا لصفحتهم حولنا ، فإنهم يبيعونها كمنصة تداول Crypto رائدة. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يتحولون إلى السوق الأكثر ربحية. مع ارتفاع أسعار البيتكوين ، يرغب المستثمرون في الحصول على قطعة من الكعكة.

يستفيد فنانو الاحتيال ويضمنون قيامهم بخداع المستثمرين الساذجين. من واجبنا ومسؤوليتنا حماية قرائنا وضمان بقاء عالم التجارة آمنًا.

بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحتهم الرئيسية ، ستلاحظ أن FrankfurtFX تستخدم تصميم موقع ويب بسيط. البساطة تعطي الانطباع بأن هذا وسيط شرعي. قبل القفز ، هناك بعض العلامات الحمراء التي تستحق الكشف عنها.

إن موقع Frankfurt FX ليس هنا للتداول ولكن لخداع المستثمرين للإيداع لديهم. لدينا دليل ملموس على أن المنصة عبارة عن موقع ويب مستنسخ لعملية احتيال أخرى. حتى الاسم هو نفسه. الاختلاف الوحيد هو اسم المجال.

الأصول وأدوات التداول الموجودة في Frankfurt FX

الأصل الرئيسي الموجود على النظام الأساسي هو Crypto. تتوفر مجموعة من العملات المشفرة للتداول بجانب الذهب. تشمل هذه العملات Bitcoin و Bitcoin Gold و Dash و Ethereum و Litecoin و Ripple. يدعي الوسيط أيضًا أنه يقدم 50 زوجًا من العملات برافعة مالية 1: 3.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يدعي الوسيط على صفحته الرئيسية أنه يقدم أكثر من 200 مؤشر وسهم. يتقدم الوسيط ويقول إن هناك ضمانًا شهريًا لربح بنسبة 50 بالمائة.

مالك المشروع

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمن يدير ويمتلك هذه المنصة ، فإن الوسيط يصمت فجأة. إنه مصدر قلق متزايد للمنظمين الذين يرون ارتفاعًا في مواقع الويب المجهولة. على الرغم من الادعاءات بأن الوسيط يقيم في ألمانيا ، لا يوجد دليل يثبت ذلك.

نحن على يقين من أن هؤلاء الوسطاء في الخارج يحاولون اختراق السوق الأوروبية. تشمل الأخطاء التي يرتكبونها الادعاء بأن لديهم تنظيمًا من مجموعة من الجهات التنظيمية غير المحتملة.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من المستخدمين

تعليقات فرانكفورت FX من الضحايا

خسر تايلور بالفعل أكثر من 3,500 يورو مع هذا الوسيط. لقد كان يحاول تقديم طلبات سحب خلال الشهرين الماضيين دون أي حظ. منتديات التداول من الدول الأوروبية الأخرى لديها أيضًا شكاوى من المستخدمين.

معظم الشكاوى باللغتين الهولندية والإسبانية مما يدل على المستثمرين الأكثر تضرراً. لا توجد منصة وسائط اجتماعية مرتبطة بهذا الموقع الغريب.

سجل المجال (frankfurtfx.com)

يمكنك البحث عن محفوظات المجال لموقع ويب لتحديد بصمته وتاريخه. تعطي أدوات مدقق المجال فكرة عما مر به موقع الويب على مر السنين. وفقًا للبيانات ، تم إطلاق موقع frankfurtfx.com في 30 أغسطس 2020.

يُظهر تاريخ IP الخاص بهم قصة مختلفة تمامًا عن وجودهم عبر الإنترنت. كان هناك إجمالي 21 تغييرًا على عناوين IP الخاصة بهم على مدار الـ 16 عامًا الماضية. هذا يعني أن موقع الويب كان يعمل تحت نطاق أو اسم مختلف.

حالة التسجيل والترخيص لـ FrankfurtFX

ترخيص وتسجيل FrankfurtFX

FrankfurtFX هو وسيط غير متوافق وهو بالفعل في القائمة السوداء من عدة جهات تنظيمية. CySEC هو أحد المنظمين القلائل الذين قاموا بالفعل بالإبلاغ عن الوسيط لسوء السلوك. الوسيط يتباهى بقواعد الصناعة من خلال عدم إيداع رأس المال المطلوب.

لن يتمتع أي شخص يودع لدى الوسيط بحماية الجهات الرقابية. أموالك في خطر لأن الوسيط يفعل ما يعتقد أنه الأفضل بالنسبة لهم.

يمكن للوسيط بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول حجب الأموال إلى الأبد. لا يوجد شيء يمكن للأعضاء القيام به ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الوسيط مجهول الهوية. لا تخضع شركة Frankfurt FX للمساءلة أمام أي جهة تنظيمية ، مما يجعلها محصنة ضد الملاحقة القضائية.

لهذا السبب قام المنظمون بإيقافهم وإغلاق الموقع لاحقًا بسبب العديد من الشكاوى. مع تفاصيل المجال أعلاه ، من الواضح أن هذا موقع قصير المدى. بدون تنظيم ، سوف يغيرون اسمهم ويبدأون من جديد.

إيجابيات وسلبيات FrankfurtFX

أنواع الحسابات

توفر FrankfurtFX للمستخدمين أربعة حسابات مختلفة. تشمل الحسابات المتاحة الفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية وكبار الشخصيات. بالنسبة للحساب القياسي (الفضي) ، يجب على الأعضاء إيداع 5,000 دولار كحد أدنى.

أنواع حسابات frankfurtfx.com

هذا أكثر من عشرة أضعاف معيار الصناعة المحدد البالغ 250 دولارًا. معظم ميزات الحساب هي نفسها ، مما يشير إلى أن الوسيط يستهدف جميع فئات المستثمرين. جميعهم لديهم مطالبة دعم العملاء المتميزة ، وهي بعيدة كل البعد عن الحقيقة.

دعم العملاء

لا تتوقع أي دعم من الوسيط بمجرد التسجيل والإيداع معهم. لا يحتوي موقع الويب على دردشة مباشرة مما يعني أنك تعتمد فقط على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. تتمثل إحدى مشكلات رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أن الرد قد يستغرق وقتًا.

الوسيط لديه رقم هاتف ومجموعة Whatsapp. كل هذه الخيارات تمنح الوسيط القوة عند الاتصال. يمكنهم بسهولة طردك من المجموعة وتجاهل جميع مكالماتك.

مدير حساب مخصص

ميزة أخرى تهدف إلى دفع المستثمرين إلى التسجيل وهي مدير الحساب المخصص. بالتأكيد ، نريد جميعًا الاهتمام ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنه لا يوجد مدير حساب محترف.

يستأجر الوسيط وكلاء اتصال للعمل كمديري حسابات ولا يعرف عن الاستثمار والتداول. من المحتمل أن ترتد من مدير حساب إلى آخر قبل الاستسلام في النهاية.

منصة التداول

نظامهم الأساسي بعيد كل البعد عن الاعتماد عليه لأنه يفشل أحيانًا في العمل. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول ، يجب عليك استخدام منصات التداول MT4 و MT5. فشل نظامهم الأساسي أيضًا في منح المستخدمين تجربة مستخدم ودية.

منصة تداول FrankfurtFX

لن تحصل على أدوات التداول اللازمة لمساعدتك في التداول. على عكس منصات MT4 و MT5 ، حيث تحصل على أدوات تداول متقدمة ، فإن محطتها الطرفية غير موثوقة. الرافعة المالية على منصتهم لا تتماشى أيضًا مع معايير التجارة الأوروبية.

سلامة الأموال في فرانكفورت

بمجرد إيداع الأموال في هذا الموقع ، قد تنسى ذلك أيضًا. لم يقم أحد بأي عمليات سحب مع المنصة. العديد من الشكاوى تتعلق بعدم الانسحاب بالإضافة إلى دعم العملاء الوقح.

بالنظر إلى أن الوسيط ليس لديه ترخيص شرعي ، فإن مخطط التعويض غير وارد.

احتيال أو شرعي في FrankfurtFX

FrankfurtFX هي عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على أي شخص يودع لديها. ليس تايلور هو الضحية الوحيدة التي وقعت في هذا الفخ. من الأفضل أن تبقى بعيدًا وإلا ستواجه نفس السيناريو الذي يمر به الضحايا الآخرون.

من الأفضل الابتعاد عن الوسيط أو أي موقع ويب يحمل نفس الاسم.

أسفل الخط

لن نوصي بوسيطًا مدرجًا في قائمة التحذير الخاصة بـ CySEC. بدلاً من ذلك ، سنضعه في قائمتنا السوداء ونضع علامة عليه كمنصة تداول خطيرة.

نظر باستخدام وسطاء موثوقين الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في التداول. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة للتداول بأمان وكسب هوامش ربح واقعية.

نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FrankfurtFX Review: A Clone Broker

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

FrankfurtFX Review: A Clone Broker

FrankfurtFX is a clone website that uses the German Stock Exchange’s name for the wrong reasons. With a minimum deposit of $5,000, this is definitely a broker that is not following set industry regulations. Frankfurt FX is by far one of the most dangerous scams we have so far. The scam artists behind this platform are targeting European investors. By falsifying information, naïve investors sign up not knowing the end game. Learn more in this eye-catching and informative FRANKFURTFX Review.

FrankfurtFX Review

A safer way to trade is using industry-recommended EXPERTS that enjoy the backing of the trading community. These brokers have what it takes to take your trading to the next level. Start trading with experts by your side and get to learn from the best. The brokers will help you learn the ropes and eventually sharpen your trading skills. Make the bold move today and sign up with commendable brokers that have your interest at heart.

A background check of FrankfurtFX

According to their about us page, they sell it as a leading Crypto trading platform. These scam artists are switching to the most profitable market. With Bitcoin prices soaring, investors want a piece of the cake.

Scam artists are taking advantage and ensuring that they do scam naïve investors. It’s our duty and responsibility to protect our readers and ensure the trading world stays safe.

Once you land on their homepage, you will notice FrankfurtFX is using a simple website design. The simplicity gives the impression that this is a legit broker. Before jumping in, there are a few red flags worth exposing.

Frankfurt FX is here not to trade but to deceive investors into depositing with them. We have concrete proof that the platform is a clone website of another scam. Even the name is the same; the only difference is the domain name.

Assets and trading instruments found on Frankfurt FX

The main asset found on the platform is Crypto. A range of Crypto coins is available for trading alongside Gold. These coins include Bitcoin, Bitcoin Gold, Dash, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple. The broker also claims to offer 50 currency pairs with leverage of 1:3.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

On their homepage, the broker claims to offer over 200 indices and stocks. The broker goes ahead and states that there’s a monthly guarantee of 50 percent profit.

Business ownership

When it comes to who operates and owns this platform, the broker suddenly goes silent. It’s a growing concern for regulators who see a rise in anonymous websites. Despite claims that the broker resides in Germany, no evidence proves it.

We are certain that these are offshore brokers trying to penetrate the European market. The mistakes they make include claiming to have regulation from a combination of unlikely regulators.

Comments and feedback from users

Frankfurt FX Comments from Victims

Taylor has already lost over 3,500 Euros with this broker. He has been trying to make withdrawal requests for the last two months without any luck. Trading forums from other European countries also have complaints from users.

Most of the complaints are in Dutch and Spanish language which shows the most affected investors. There’s no social media platform linked with this odd website.

Domain history (frankfurtfx.com)

You can look up the domain history of a website to determine its footprint and history. Domain checker tools give an idea of what the website has gone through over the years. According to data, the website frankfurtfx.com went live on August 30, 2020.

Their IP history shows a completely different story about their online presence. There have been a total of 21 changes on their IP address for the past 16 years. It means the website was going under a different domain or name.

FrankfurtFX License and Registration Status

FrankfurtFX License and Registration

FrankfurtFX is a non-compliant broker and is already on the blacklist of several regulators. CySEC is one of the few regulators who have already flagged the broker for misconduct. The broker is flaunting industry rules by failing to deposit the required capital.

Anyone who deposits with the broker will not enjoy the protection of regulators. Your funds are at risk as the broker does what they think is best for them.

A broker without a valid license can withhold funds for eternity. There’s nothing members can do, considering that the broker is anonymous. Frankfurt FX is not answerable to any regulator, making them immune to prosecution.

That’s why regulators flag them down and later shut down the website due to several complaints. With the domain details above, it’s clear that this is a short-term website. Without regulation, they will change their name and start all over again.

Pros and Cons of FrankfurtFX

Account types

FrankfurtFX is furnishing users with four different accounts. The accounts available include Silver, Gold, Platinum, and VIP. For the standard account (silver), members must deposit a minimum of $5,000.

frankfurtfx.com account types

That’s over ten times the set industry standard of $250. Most of the account features are the same, which points to the broker targeting all classes of investors. All have the premium customer support claim, which is far from the truth.

Customer support

Expect no support from the broker once you sign up and deposit with them. The website does not have a live chat which means you only rely on emails. One problem with emails is that the response might take time.

The broker has a phone number and a Whatsapp group. All of these options give the broker power when communicating. They can easily throw you out of the group and ignore all your calls.

Dedicated account manager

Another feature meant to drive investors into signing up is the dedicated account manager. Sure, we all want attention, especially when it comes to matters investing. The only problem is that there’s no professional account manager.

The broker hires call agents to act as account managers and doesn’t know about investing and trading. You will likely bounce from one account manager to the other before finally giving up.

Trading platform

Their platform is far from being reliable as it sometimes fails to function. When it comes to trading, you should use MT4 and MT5 trading terminals. Their platform also fails to give users a friendly user-experience.

FrankfurtFX Trading Platform

You won’t get the necessary trading tools to help you with your trading. Unlike MT4 and MT5 platforms, where you get advanced trading tools, their terminal is unreliable. The leverage on their platform is also not in line with European trading standards.

Safety of funds FrankfurtFX

Once you deposit funds with this website, you might as well forget about it. No one has made any withdrawals with the platform. Several complaints are regarding the lack of withdrawal as well as rude customer support.

Considering that the broker does not have a legit license, a compensation scheme is out of the question.

Scam or Legit FrankfurtFX

FrankfurtFX is a scam that is waiting to pounce on anyone who deposits with them. Taylor is not the only victim to fall for this trap. It’s best that you stay away or else face the same scenario other victims are going through.

You better stay away from the broker or any website that has the same name.

Bottom line

We won’t be recommending a broker that is on the warning list of CySEC. Instead, we will put it on our blacklist and mark it as a dangerous trading platform.

Consider using reliable brokers who have years of trading experience. It’s the only way to trade safely and earn realistic profit margins.

We wish you all the best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.