Menu

Examen FTEFXPro : l'arnaque Ftefxpro.com Bane révélée

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Examen FTEFXPro : l'arnaque Ftefxpro.com Bane révélée

FTEFXPro (Ftefxpro.com) est une autre plateforme d'escroquerie CFD et Forex ciblant les investisseurs sans méfiance. FTEFX Pro prétend offrir un accès instantané à l'investissement à toute personne souhaitant s'inscrire. FTE FX Pro vole grossièrement les investisseurs en bloquant leurs comptes une fois qu'ils déposent. Les membres ont déjà manifesté leur colère face à la façon dont les événements se sont déroulés avec la plateforme. Lisez cette revue FTEFXPRO authentique et honnête pour en savoir plus.

Examen FTEFXPro

Prenez l'habitude d'utiliser Credible et testés des robots de trading Forex pour une expérience de trading réussie. Inscrivez-vous avec des robots Forex dédiés et flexibles qui ont été approuvés par des experts en trading. Assurez-vous d’utiliser des robots authentiques et transparents qui jouissent d’une réputation en ligne solide et stable. Votre chance de gagner de l'argent commence par l'utilisation de robots de trading Forex fiables et honnêtes. Qu'est-ce que tu attends? Inscrivez-vous avec les meilleurs outils de trading Forex que le marché a à offrir.

Examen FTEFXPro

Les membres envoyant des messages touchants à notre service d'assistance, nous avons décidé d'enquêter sur la plateforme. Ce qui ressemble à une véritable plateforme de trading n’est rien d’autre qu’un site Web cloné qui vole les investisseurs en ligne. Grâce aux informations extraites de sites réels, le site Web apparaît légitime et digne de confiance. Nous devons dénoncer les plateformes malveillantes car il est de notre devoir de protéger les investisseurs ainsi que le monde commercial. Avant de nous lancer dans l’examen, qu’est-ce qui pousse les investisseurs à se laisser prendre à de telles escroqueries ?

La plupart des investisseurs sont attirés par les affirmations et les promesses creuses affichées sur ces sites Web. Et c’est là que nous devons dénoncer ces escrocs et exhorter les investisseurs à être plus prudents. Les escrocs utiliseront des affirmations et des promesses insensées pour s'assurer que les investisseurs s'inscrivent. La plupart des revendications visent à aider les investisseurs à obtenir des bénéfices faciles et rapides. Grâce à nos années d’investissement et de trading, nous savons repérer une arnaque à un kilomètre et demi. Assurez-vous de rester à l’écart de cette plateforme car il s’agit d’une autre arnaque en ligne pourrie.

À propos de FTEFXPro

Ace Capital Limited est la société qui prétend être le propriétaire légitime de ce site Web. La clause de non-responsabilité en bas de la page d'accueil indique que la plateforme est située à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. De leur propre aveu, ils exposent le fait qu’ils sont des courtiers offshore. Personne ne devrait confier son argent à des courtiers offshore. Ces courtiers fermeront leurs portes sans en avertir les investisseurs. La société mère ne figure également sur la liste d’aucun registre des sociétés dans le monde.

L'anonymat est un autre problème que nous avons remarqué avec cette plateforme. Sans utiliser aucun nom, la plateforme a réussi à tromper de nombreux investisseurs en leur faisant croire qu'ils sont des professionnels. Qui sont les membres fondateurs de ce site ? Pouvons-nous connaître certains noms des membres fondateurs ? Ce sont les petits détails que l’œil nu ne parvient pas à voir. Sans donner de nom aux utilisateurs, FTEFXPro est une autre plateforme d'investissement en ligne anonyme. S'associer à eux est une démarche risquée.

FTEFXPro est-il sous licence ou enregistré ?

La plateforme étant basée à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines, la licence est hors de question. Les escrocs feront ou diront n'importe quoi pour s'assurer que leurs plateformes semblent légitimes. La clause de non-responsabilité au pied de leur page d'accueil indique une licence et un numéro d'enregistrement. Ce sont simplement des nombres aléatoires destinés à détourner tout œil suspect. Une autre fausse publication sur la clause de non-responsabilité est le fait que Ftefx est réglementé dans diverses juridictions. Un examen de divers organismes de réglementation en ligne conteste cette affirmation.

Pourquoi n’ont-ils pas envoyé de copies de leur permis et de leurs documents d’enregistrement ? Avec une copie des documents officiels, il serait facile de confirmer les chiffres affichés. Et les escrocs le savent et choisissent de ne pas suivre les réglementations et règles établies. Comme la plateforme est une arnaque, ils n’ont pas de licence officielle ni de documents d’enregistrement. Aucun des organismes de réglementation officiels dans le monde n’a jamais entendu parler de cette plateforme. Restez à l'écart car la sécurité des fonds n'est pas garantie par cette plateforme.

Vous devez vous associer à des personnes expérimentées et courtiers professionnels qui ont été testés par la communauté commerciale. Les courtiers agréés et crédibles sont un joyau à avoir dans le monde du trading Forex. Inscrivez-vous auprès de courtiers leaders et testés du secteur pour avoir une chance de gagner gros avec le trading FOREX. Assurez-vous de choisir des courtiers recommandés par des experts en trading. Avec des courtiers dédiés et flexibles, votre sécurité est garantie. Qu'est-ce que tu attends? Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui auprès d'un courtier de premier ordre.

Avantages de FTEFXPro

Aucun avantage ne peut être retiré du trading avec cette plateforme. Avec des membres criant au scandale après avoir vu leurs comptes gelés, il s’agit d’une autre plateforme boiteuse. Assurez-vous de rester à l'écart de cette plateforme car les autorités vont bientôt fermer. En raison du nombre de plaintes, les autorités examineront la plateforme et prendront éventuellement des mesures. Vous ne voulez pas faire partie d’une plateforme qui est sur le point d’affronter la colère de la loi. FTEFXPro sont des escrocs qui fermeront boutique d'eux-mêmes une fois leurs poches pleines.

Inconvénients de FTEFXPro

Types de comptes

Fonctionnalités FTEFXPro

FTEFXPro propose aux utilisateurs quatre types de comptes différents parmi lesquels choisir. Les comptes sont répertoriés comme Micro, Premium, Standard et VIP. Le problème de ces comptes est le manque d’informations à leur sujet. Nous avons découvert ces types de comptes en essayant de nous inscrire avec un compte démo. La page d'accueil ne contient aucun détail concernant le dépôt minimum requis pour chaque compte. Et c’est là que nous fixons la limite, car les investisseurs en profitent et demandent des montants différents.

Service à la clientèle

Une autre fonctionnalité choquante que nous avons découverte avec FTEFXPro est l'absence d'un système de communication approprié. Aucun support de chat en direct n’est disponible pour donner un coup de main aux utilisateurs. Ces escrocs préfèrent utiliser les e-mails, ce qui présente un énorme inconvénient. Les e-mails sont un moyen de communication et la réponse peut prendre du temps. La page de contact comporte un numéro comportant un code britannique. Ce que cela prouve, c'est que la plateforme utilise un numéro de téléphone virtuel. FTEFXPro utilise essentiellement une fausse adresse téléphonique.

compte démo

Ce que nous avons remarqué avec leur compte démo est choquant au-delà des mots. Le compte démo a été conçu pour produire des rendements élevés. Les comptes de démonstration utilisent de l'argent virtuel qui n'est pas réel pour les traders. Le compte de démonstration truqué garantit aux utilisateurs d'obtenir plus de 98 % de gains commerciaux réussis. Une fois que les utilisateurs voient cela, ils croient que la plateforme peut refléter les résultats avec un compte réel. Et c’est là que le piège est tendu pour que les investisseurs ouvrent un compte réel et déposent des fonds réels. Tu ferais mieux de rester à l'écart.

Plateforme de trading

Selon le site Web, la plateforme prétend utiliser la plateforme de trading MT4. Sans fonctionnalités de sécurité appropriées, le site Web constitue un risque pour la sécurité. Avez-vous remarqué que le site Web ne dispose même pas du logiciel de sécurité de base ? Les pirates peuvent facilement prendre le contrôle et voler des données précieuses telles que les détails des cartes de crédit. Imaginez-vous que les membres de cette plateforme doivent vider leurs comptes bancaires ? Cela pourrait se produire une fois que les pirates informatiques auront frappé.

Sécurité des fonds avec FTEFXPro

Une autre caractéristique inquiétante est la manière dont la plateforme refuse ouvertement de protéger les fonds des membres. Ce que font ces escrocs, c'est de regrouper les fonds sur un seul compte en omettant de séparer les comptes. Les membres déposent des fonds directement sur le compte bancaire personnel du propriétaire. Aucune compensation ne doit être attendue car FTEFXPro ne participe pas à un système de compensation. Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit et avez déposé des fonds sur cette plateforme, vous ne devriez jamais vous attendre à négocier.

Arnaque ou légitime

Financement et ouverture du compte FTEFXPro

Après avoir examiné les preuves présentées, nous pouvons conclure en toute sécurité que FTEFXPro est une arnaque. Éloignez-vous de cette plateforme et ne rejoignez jamais aucun de leurs programmes d’affiliation. Avertissez votre famille et vos amis de ne pas cliquer sur l'un des liens trouvés sur leur matériel promotionnel. Ces escrocs sont une honte pour la communauté commerciale et devraient être dénoncés. Nous espérons que les autorités prendront le relais et fermeront ce site Web.

En résumé

Nous ajouterons cette plate-forme à notre liste noire d’arnaques et veillerons à ce que personne ne tombe dans le piège de cette arnaque.

Pourquoi ne pas choisir une autre niche de trading sous la forme d’une plateforme de trading de crypto-monnaie ? Inscrivez-vous avec des informations crédibles et robots de trading de crypto-monnaie fiables pour avoir une chance de gagner gros. Commencez à utiliser des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie précis et fiables à tout moment.

Je vous souhaite tout le meilleur dans votre expérience de trading Forex.

4 réponses à « Examen FTEFXPro : arnaque Ftefxpro.com Bane exposée »

  1. × Alerte!
    • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
    • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
    • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
    • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

    Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


    Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


    Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

FTEFXPro Review: Ftefxpro.com Bane Scam Exposed

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

FTEFXPro Review: Ftefxpro.com Bane Scam Exposed

FTEFXPro (Ftefxpro.com) is another askew CFDs and Forex scam platform targeting unsuspecting investors. FTEFX Pro is claiming to offer instant access to investing to anyone willing to sign up. FTE FX Pro is rudely stealing from investors by blocking their accounts once they deposit. Members have already come out displaying their anger with how events turned out with the platform. Read this genuine and honest FTEFXPRO Review for more.

FTEFXPro Review

Make a habit of using Credible and tested Forex trading robots for a successful trading experience. Sign up with dedicated and flexible Forex robots which have been approved by trading experts. Make sure to use genuine and transparent robots which have a solid and stable online reputation. Your chance to make money starts with using dependable and honest Forex trading robots. What are you waiting for? Sign up with the best Forex trading tools the market has to offer.

FTEFXPro Review

With members sending touching messages to our help desk, we decided to investigate the platform. What looks like a real trading platform is nothing but a cloned website stealing from online investors. With information retrieved from real sites, it makes the website appear legit and trustworthy. We have to expose rogue platforms as it is our duty to protect investors as well as the trading world. Before we delve into the review, what makes investors fall for such scams?

Most investors are enticed by the empty claims and promises which are posted on these websites. And this is where we must expose these scam artists and urge investors to be more careful. Scam artists will use over the moon claims and promises to ensure investors sign up. Most of the claims involve helping investors to get easy and quick profits. Thanks to our years of investing and trading, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away. Ensure you stay away from this platform as it is another rotten online scam.

About FTEFXPro

Ace Capital Limited is the company which claims to be the rightful owner of this website. Disclaimer at the footer of the homepage shows the platform is located in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. By their own admission, they expose the fact that they are offshore brokers. No one should trust their money with offshore brokers. These brokers will shut down shop without giving investors notice. The mother company is also not on the list of any company register in the world.

Anonymity is another problem we noticed with this platform. Without using any names, the platform has managed to fool a lot of investors into believing they are professionals. Who are the founding members of this website? Can we get to know some of the names of the founding members? These are the small details the naked eye fails to see. Without giving users any names, FTEFXPro is another anonymous online investment platform. Associating with them is a risky move.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Is FTEFXPro licensed or registered?

With the platform being based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, license is out of the question. Scam artist will do or say anything to make sure their platforms appear legit. Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows a license and registration number. These are simply random numbers meant to throw off any suspicious eyes. Another fake posting on the disclaimer is the fact that Ftefx is regulated in various jurisdictions. A look at various online regulatory bodies disputes this claim.

Why have they failed to post copies of their license and registration documents? With a copy of the official documents, it would be easy to confirm the numbers posted. And scam artists know this and choose to not follow set regulations and rules. Since the platform is a scam, they don’t have official license and registration documents. None of the official regulatory bodies in the world has ever heard of this platform. Stay away as safety of funds is not guaranteed by this platform.

You should partner with experienced and professional brokers who have been tested by the trading community. Approved and credible brokers are a gem to have in the Forex trading world. Sign up with industry leading and tested brokers for a chance to win big with FOREX trading. Make sure you go for brokers who have been recommended by trading experts. With dedicated and flexible brokers, your safety is guaranteed. What are you waiting for? Sign up with a top rated broker today.

Advantages of FTEFXPro

No advantage can be retrieved from trading with this platform. With members crying foul after having their accounts frozen, this is another lame platform. Make sure to stay away from this platform as authorities will soon shut down. Due to the number of complaints, authorities will look into the platform and eventually take action. You don’t want to be part of a platform which is about to face the wrath of the law. FTEFXPro are scam artists who will close shop on their own once their pockets are full.

Disadvantages of FTEFXPro

Account Types

FTEFXPro Features

FTEFXPro is furnishing users with four different account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as Micro, Premium, Standard, and VIP. The problem with these accounts is lack of information about them. We learned of these account types by trying to sign up with a demo account. The homepage does not have any details regarding minimum deposit required with each account. And this is where we draw the line as investors take advantage and ask for different amount.

Customer Support

Another shocking feature we discovered with FTEFXPro is lack of a proper communication system. No live chat support is on hand to lend a helping hand to users. These scam artists prefer the use of emails which has one huge disadvantage. Emails are one way communication and response may take time. Contact page has a number which has a UK code. What this proves is that the platform is using a virtual phone number. FTEFXPro are basically using a fake telephone address.

Demo Account

What we noticed with their demo account is shocking beyond words. The demo account has been rigged to produce high returns. Demo accounts use virtual money which is not real for traders to try. The rigged demo account ensures users get over 98% successful trade wins. Once users see this, they are fooled into believing the platform can mirror the results with a real account. And this is where the trap is set for investors to open a real account and deposit real funds. You better stay away.

Trading platform

According to the website, the platform claims to use MT4 trading platform. Without proper security features, it makes the website a security risk. Have you noticed the website lacks even the basic security software? Hackers can easily take over and steal valuable data such as credit card details. Imagine members of this platform having to get their bank accounts empty? It could happen once hackers strike.

Safety of funds with FTEFXPro

Another disturbing feature is how the platform openly refuses to safeguard funds from members. What these scam artists are doing is pooling funds in one account by failing to segregate accounts. Members are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. No compensation should be expected as FTEFXPro is not participating in a compensatory scheme. Once you sign up and deposit funds with this platform, you should never expect to trade.

Scam or legit

FTEFXPro Account funding and opening

After looking at evidence presented, we can safely conclude FTEFXPro is a scam. Stay away from this platform and never join any of their affiliate programs. Warn your family and friends from clicking any of the links found on their promotional materials. These scam artists are a disgrace to the trading community and should be exposed. We hope authorities will take over and shut this website down.

Bottom line

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one falls for this scam.

Why not choose another trading niche in the form of Cryptocurrency trading platform? Sign up with credible and dependable cryptocurrency trading robots for a chance to win big. Start using accurate and trustworthy Cryptocurrency trading robots at all times.

Wishing you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

4 Replies to “FTEFXPro Review: Ftefxpro.com Bane Scam Exposed”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.