القائمة

مراجعة FX Blaster Pro: مستشار خبير حقيقي أو احتيال من Fxblasterpro.com؟

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة FX Blaster Pro: مستشار خبير حقيقي أو احتيال من Fxblasterpro.com؟

مشاركة هذا!

نقوم اليوم بمراجعة روبوت FX Blaster Pro Forex الجديد لتحديد ما إذا كان يستحق الاستثمار. لسنا متأكدين من يقف وراء روبوت الفوركس هذا ، لكنهم يزعمون أنه أفضل نظام في السوق. نسمع هذا كثيرا. لهذا السبب علينا أن ننظر إلى كل نظام ونقرر بأنفسنا.

يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حذرين مع ارتفاع معظم الأنظمة في السوق مؤخرًا. هم من أفراد سطحيين فقط من أجل المال. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معظمها يديرها أفراد يعملون في سرية تامة. هذه واحدة من تلك الشركات.

على الرغم من عدم معرفة من يقف وراء النظام ، فإننا لا نزال نقدم لهم مراجعة عادلة. سننظر في كل جانب من جوانب الشركة والروبوت. نريد أن نرى استراتيجية التداول ونتائج الاستراتيجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنلقي نظرة على ما يقوله العملاء حول هذا الروبوت الأمامي.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى كسب المال في سوق الفوركس ، فقد أثبتت بعض الأنظمة أنها تعمل لفترة طويلة. استخدم فقط ملف أفضل روبوتات تداول الفوركس لأفضل النتائج. سوف تتلقى عوائد ثابتة وخدمات مهنية.

مراجعة FX Blaster Pro

يخبر Fxblasterpro.com العملاء أنه يمكنهم البدء في جني الأرباح على الفور ، دون الحاجة إلى أي خبرة. توفر الشركة دليل مستخدم للروبوت. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين استخدام النظام بسهولة.

مراجعة FX Blaster Pro ، منصة Fxblasterpro.com

ومع ذلك ، لا يقدم موقع الويب الكثير من المعلومات حول المنتج. يقوم المطورون بسرعة بتفتيش الأشياء ، وهو أمر سيء بالنسبة لروبوت فوركس جديد. إنهم بحاجة إلى القيام بعمل أفضل لإعلام العملاء بالبرنامج. خلاف ذلك ، لن يأخذهم أحد على محمل الجد.

هناك خطتان رئيسيتان لشراء روبوت FX Blaster Pro. يمكن للعملاء اختيار الحزمة القياسية لدفع 299 دولارًا مقابل ترخيص واحد لحساب تداول حقيقي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء اختيار الباقة المسبقة ودفع 459 دولارًا لثلاثة حسابات حقيقية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

من حيث الميزات ، هذا الروبوت ليس فريدًا من بين العديد من الآخرين في السوق. يوفر هذا الروبوت للعملاء طريقة لتداول سوق الفوركس تلقائيًا. يقول المطورون إن النظام سهل الاستخدام وقابل للتخصيص بالكامل. علاوة على ذلك ، يقولون إنه يعمل مع جميع الوسطاء والحسابات.

يعمل النظام بشكل أفضل مع أزواج العملات AUDUSD و EURUSD و EURUSD و EURJPY و GBPUSD و USDCAD. ومع ذلك ، لا يكشف الفريق عن الإطار الزمني الذي يعمل فيه النظام بشكل أفضل.

يقدم المطورون ضمانًا لاسترداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن هذا يأتي مع شروط. لن تسترد أموالك إلا إذا لم تقم بتغيير إعدادات الشركة على الروبوت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا يكون لديك تراجع بنسبة 40٪. ليس من الشائع أن ترى شركة تضع قواعد لسياسة الاسترداد الخاصة بها.

المؤسسون ودعم العملاء

كما ذكرنا من قبل ، لا يقدم لنا موقع الويب الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء نظام FX Blaster Pro. ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن هويتهم أو كيف تبدو سمعتهم. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكننا التحقق من أن هؤلاء الأشخاص لديهم أي نوع من تاريخ التداول. يريدون منا أن نأخذ كلمتهم ونعتقد أنهم أفراد ذوو خبرة.

يذكرون على موقع الويب أن الفريق لديه أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في التداول. لكن أين الدليل؟ يمكن لأي شخص أن يدعي هذا. تعرف الشركات المهنية ضرورة الكشف عن هويات أصحابها. نحن لا نفهم لماذا لا تزال الشركات تخفي مثل هذه المعلومات في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر.

فيما يتعلق بدعم العملاء ، يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بالشركة عن طريق ملء نموذج الاتصال. لا تذكر الشركة المدة التي تستغرقها للرد على استفسارات العملاء. هذا يعني أنه ليس هناك ما يضمن أنهم سيردون. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر الشركة روابط لمختلف منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. والمثير للدهشة أن أيا من هذه الروابط لا يعمل. الروابط تعيدك فقط إلى الموقع.

إستراتيجية تداول FX Blaster Pro

يخبرنا Fxblasterpro.com أن النظام لديه ثلاث استراتيجيات فريدة مختلفة قائمة بذاتها. يدعي المطورون أن هذا يجعل النظام يستمر في أن يصبح أكثر ذكاءً وذكاءً في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، يخبرنا الموقع أن النظام يعتمد على مؤشرات إشارة مختلفة. ثم يمضي ليذكر بعض استراتيجيات التداول.

المشكلة التي لدينا هنا هي أن الفريق لا يخبرنا كيف تعمل استراتيجيات التداول هذه معًا. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن قلقون بشأن بعض الاستراتيجيات التي يذكرونها. هناك ذكر لاستراتيجيات الشبكة والمارتينجال. يمكن أن تكون كلتا الاستراتيجيتين محفوفة بالمخاطر في السوق. يمكن لهذه الاستراتيجيات تفجير حساب بسهولة في أي وقت من الأوقات. وذلك لأن تقلبات السوق يمكن أن تخدع النظام في سلسلة من التداولات الخاسرة عند استخدام هذه الاستراتيجيات.

نتائج تداول FX Blaster Pro

أفضل طريقة لإقناع المستثمرين بأنك شركة شرعية هي من خلال توفير سجل موثق لأداء التداول. لحسن الحظ ، يوفر مطورو FX Blaster Pro حسابي Myfxbook لعرض أداء الروبوت. تظهر على الحسابات تداولات أكثر من الأخرى ، ولهذا السبب سننظر إليها بالتفصيل.

بشكل عام ، يظهر الحساب نتائج مبهرة. يظهر الحساب مكاسب بنسبة 152٪ مع تراجع بنسبة 15.12٪. هذا مثير للإعجاب ، بالنظر إلى أن الحساب تم إطلاقه فقط في 17 مارس 2020. في هذه الفترة ، لديه أكثر من 1700 صفقة. متوسط ​​الربح هو 12.14 نقطة ، ومتوسط ​​الخسارة -24.14 نقطة.

هذه النتائج صلبة مما يمكننا قوله. ومع ذلك ، هذا من عينة صغيرة جدًا من النتائج. نأمل أن يتمكن الروبوت من الحفاظ على هذا الأداء على المدى الطويل. علاوة على ذلك ، نتمنى أن تعطينا الشركة فكرة أفضل عن النهج الذي يستخدمه النظام للحصول على هذه النتائج.

ملاحظات العملاء

يعد الاستماع إلى ما يقوله العملاء عن المنتج أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لتحديد ما إذا كان يستحق الاستثمار. للأسف ، لم نعثر على أي مراجعات من العملاء حول FX Blaster Pro في أي مكان في المنتديات. نشك في أن هذا يرجع إلى أن الروبوت لا يزال جديدًا في السوق. لم يكن لديها الوقت الكافي لاكتساب قوة جذب في مجتمع التجار.

في هذا الوقت ، لا يمكننا تشكيل موقف نهائي لما تبدو عليه تجربة العميل. سيكون من الحكمة أن تنتظرها قبل إجراء عملية شراء. نحن على يقين من أن هذا النظام الجديد سيكون عرضة للأخطاء التي ترتكبها الأنظمة الجديدة في السوق. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن للتحديثات إصلاح مثل هذه المشاكل.

الحكم النهائي

لا يزال هذا النظام جديدًا في السوق ولم يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المتداولين. سيكون من الحكمة الانتظار قبل شرائه. ومع ذلك ، فإن المطورين لديهم مكان جيد للبدء. نتائج التداول التي يقدمها الفريق رائعة.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يتعين عليهم فعله هو تحسين شفافيتهم. إنهم بحاجة إلى إخبار العملاء من هم وأين يعملون. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم بحاجة إلى إلقاء نظرة أفضل على الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمها الروبوت في السوق.

في الوقت الحالي ، لا يمكننا التوصية باستخدام روبوت FX Blaster Pro. لقد بذلت الشركة الحد الأدنى لإقناعنا بأنها من بين أفضل روبوتات تداول الفوركس

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

FX Blaster Pro Review: Fxblasterpro.com Real or Scam Expert Advisor?

FX Blaster Pro Review: Fxblasterpro.com Real or Scam Expert Advisor?

Share This!

Today we are reviewing the new FX Blaster Pro Forex robot to determine whether it is worth an investment. We are not sure who is behind this forex robot, but they claim that it is the best system in the market. We hear this a lot. That is why we have to look at every system and decide for ourselves.

Investors should be careful with most of the systems rising in the market lately. They are from sketchy individuals who are only in it for the money. Moreover, most of them are run by individuals that operate in full secrecy. This is one of those companies.

Despite not knowing who is behind the system, we will still give them a fair review. We will look at every aspect of the company and the robot. We want to see the trading strategy and the results of the strategy. Additionally, we will look at what customers are saying about this fore robot.

If you are looking to make money in the forex market, some systems have proven to work for a long time. Only use the best Forex trading robots for the best results. You will receive consistent returns and professional services.

FX Blaster Pro Review

Fxblasterpro.com tells clients they can start making a profit immediately, without any experience needed. The company does provide a user manual for the robot. This means that novice traders can easily use the system.

FX Blaster Pro Review, Fxblasterpro.com Platform

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

However, the website does not offer much information about the product. The developers quickly brush over things, which is a bad thing for a new forex robot. They need to do a better job of informing clients about the software. Otherwise, no one will take them seriously.

There are two main plans to purchase the FX Blaster Pro robot. Clients can choose the standard package to pay $299 for a single license for a live trading account. Additionally, clients can choose the advance package and pay $459 for three real accounts.

In terms of features, this robot is not unique from the many others in the market. This robot offers clients a way to trade the forex market automatically. The developers say the system is easy to use and fully customizable. Moreover, they say that it works with all brokers and accounts.

The system works best with the AUDUSD, EURUSD, EURUSD, EURJPY, GBPUSD, and USDCAD currency pairs. However, the team does not disclose the timeframe the system works best in.

The developers offer a 30-day money-back guarantee. However, it is important to note that this comes with conditions. You will only receive your money back if you do not change the company’s settings on the robot. Additionally, you should not have a drawdown of more than 40%. It is not common to see a company setting rules for their refund policy.

Founders and Customer Support

As mentioned, the website does not introduce us to the people behind the FX Blaster Pro system. We have no idea who they are or what their reputation looks like. This means that we cannot verify that these people have any kind of trading history. They want us to take their word and believe that they are experienced individuals.

They state on the website that the team has over ten years’ experience in trading. But where is the proof? Anyone can make this claim. Professional companies know the need to reveal the identities of the owners. We do not understand why companies still conceal such information in this day and age.

In terms of customer support, clients can contact the company by filling out a contact form. The company does not say how long it takes them to respond to customer queries. This means there is no assurance that they will reply. Moreover, the company provides links to various social media platforms. Surprisingly, none of these links works. The links only take you back to the website.

FX Blaster Pro Trading Strategy

Fxblasterpro.com tells us that the system has three different unique stand-alone strategies. The developers claim that this makes the system keep getting smarter and smarter in the market. Moreover, the website tells us that the system is based on different signal indicators. Then it goes on to mention a couple of trading strategies.

The issue we have here is that the team does not tell us how these trading strategies work together. Furthermore, we are worried about some of the strategies they mention. There is the mention of grid and martingale strategies. Both of these strategies can be very risky in the market. These strategies can easily blow up an account in no time. This is because market volatility can trick the system into a string of losing trades when using these strategies.

FX Blaster Pro Trading Results

The best way to convince investors that you are a legitimate company is by providing a verified record of trading performance. Fortunately, the developers of FX Blaster Pro provide two Myfxbook accounts to showcase the robot’s performance. On the accounts shows more trades than the other, which is why we are going to look at it in detail.

Generally, the account is showing impressive results. The account is showing a 152% gain with the drawdown at 15.12%. This is quite impressive, considering the account was only launched on March 17th, 2020. In this period, it has over 1700 trades under its belt. The average win is 12.14 pips, and the average loss is at -24.14 pips.

These results are solid from what we can tell. However, this is from a very small sample of results. We hope the robot can maintain this performance in the long run. Moreover, we wish the company gave us a better insight into the approach the system uses to get these results.

Customer Feedback

Listening to what customers are saying about a product is crucial for determining whether it is worth the investment. Sadly, we did not find any customer reviews about FX Blaster Pro anywhere on the forums. We suspect this is because the robot is still new in the market. It has not had enough time to gain traction in the traders’ community.

At this time, we cannot form a conclusive stand of what the customer experience is like. It would be wiser for you to wait it out before you make a purchase. We are certain that this new system will be prone to mistakes that new systems make in the market. Luckily, updates can fix such problems.

Final Verdict

This system is still new to the market and is not yet popular among traders. It would be wiser to wait it out before you purchase it. However, the developers have a good place to start. The trading results the team provides are impressive.

The only thing they need to do is improve their transparency. They need to tell clients who they are and where they operate. Moreover, they need to give a better insight into the strategy the robot uses in the market.

At this time, we cannot recommend the FX Blaster Pro robot. The company has done the bare minimum to convince us it is among the best Forex trading robots

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons