القائمة

مراجعة FX Classic Trader: Flyhighernova.com برنامج زائف لتداول الفوركس

مراجعة FX Classic Trader: Flyhighernova.com برنامج زائف لتداول الفوركس

FX Classic Trader هي شركة تدعي أنها تتعامل مع أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية. ومع ذلك ، هذا مجرد برنامج آخر احتيالي لتداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. لا نوصي المستثمرين بخدمات هذا الكيان. على مر السنين ، رأينا العديد من الكيانات الاحتيالية تغزو السوق.

أول شيء لاحظناه مع الشركة هو الأخطاء النحوية. كيف يمكن أن يفشل كيان استثماري محترف في الحصول على أموال لتوظيف مؤلف إعلانات محترف؟ إنه يظهر عدم جدية هؤلاء ، ونقوم على الفور باستبعادهم كشركة شرعية.

تستمر المنصة في التباهي بأن لديهم أفضل حلول التداول لعملائهم. لسوء الحظ ، الشيء الوحيد الذي يعد ضمانة هو أن الأموال ستضيع بحلول الوقت الذي يخرجون فيه من السوق. تنص الشركة على أنها تقدم أفضل حل MT4 للمستثمرين.

من المضحك أنهم يحذرون المستثمرين من أن غالبية EA المجانية في السوق ليست آمنة ، ويمكن أن تخسر أموالك. FX Classic Trader هو أكبر محتال هذا العام. الشيء الوحيد الذي لديهم هو استراتيجية تسويق من الدرجة الأولى.

علاوة على ذلك ، تذكر الشركة أنها تعمل باستمرار على ترقية برامجها. وبالتالي ، ليس هناك ما يدعو المستثمرين للقلق لأن أموالهم في أيد أمينة. لذلك ، قاموا ببرمجة برامج التداول الخاصة بهم بأنفسهم ، مؤكدين أن هذه هي أفضل الأنظمة.

هناك مشاريع استثمارية أفضل في السوق يمكنك تجربتها. هنا بعض من أفضل برامج تداول العملات الأجنبية هذا حسن السمعة. لن يتم خداعك ، وهي توفر نتائج تداول حقيقية.

مراجعة Fxclassictrader.com

للدخول في هذا الكيان ، يحتاج المستثمرون فقط إلى امتلاك حساب تداول متوافق مع MT4. إنهم يضمنون أن حساب التداول الخاص بك لن يواجه أي عيوب. نشك في هذا الأمر لأنه ليس جديرًا بالثقة.

مراجعة Fx Classic Trader ، منصة Fxclassictrader.com

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يتفاخر FX Classic Trader بأن برنامجهم مؤتمت بالكامل بنسبة 100٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للبوت إدارة أموالك والعمل مع جميع الوسطاء في الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يذكرون أنه تم التحقق من نتائجهم ، وسوف تستمتع بنتائج احترافية منها.

لمحاولة إخفاء عيوبها ، تدعي الشركة أن إحدى ميزاتها المتميزة هي أنه يمكنك التداول تلقائيًا. الوقت الذي خصصوه لتصميم EA. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل هذا يتحقق من أي شيء وما يهمنا أكثر هو نتائج التداول الخاصة بهم.

يجب على المستثمرين توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع برامج التداول. الشيء الوحيد الذي يقوله هذا الكيان للمستثمرين هو أنهم مشروع الفوركس الرائد حاليًا في السوق. فشلوا في فعل الكثير في إظهار دليل على تصريحاتهم. لا يحتوي المشروع الشرعي على ميزات مشبوهة مثل هذه.

تعتقد الشركة أن برنامجها هو الشيء الكبير التالي الذي يمكن أن يقدم عوائد عالية للمستثمرين. إنها جبال الألب قوية وآمنة. لسوء الحظ ، هذه استراتيجية تسويقية تستخدمها غالبية مخططات Ponzi لكسب المتداولين الساذجين.

الفريق وراء FX Classic Trader

يدعي FX Classic Trader أن برنامج التداول الخاص به قد مضى على مدى سنوات من التطوير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قاموا باختبار النظام بمرور الوقت. لذلك ، ستحصل على أفضل نتيجة إذا تعاملت معهم.

يجب تجنب الشركة التي تفتقر إلى الشفافية. يحق للعملاء معرفة خلفية الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالهم. إنه يثير الشكوك فقط حول ما إذا كان المشروع يخفي شيئًا ما.

السعر

يأتي البرنامج في ثلاث حزم. يمكن للمستثمرين شراء الرخصة الأكثر تكلفة بالنسبة لهم. لديهم الأعمال الأساسية والحزمة الممتازة. الأسعار كالتالي 109 دولارات و 129 دولارًا و 149 دولارًا على التوالي.

جميع الميزات هي نفسها. الاختلاف الوحيد هو السعر الذي يتعين عليك دفعه. الترقية مجانية ، كما يختلف الحساب التجريبي والحسابات الحقيقية. ستحصل على 100 تداول آلي كامل: ترخيص مدى الحياة ودعم وترقية مجانية.

استراتيجية التداول والنتائج

لا يشرح FX Classic Trader استراتيجية التداول التي يدمجونها في أنشطة التداول الخاصة بهم. لدينا المزيد من الأسئلة التي لا يستطيع أحد الإجابة عليها. يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون استراتيجية الدعم / المقاومة.

ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يستخدمون طريقة مارتينجال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تذكر الشركة أنها تستخدم استراتيجيات وخوارزميات تداول مختلفة لضمان حصولها على أفضل النتائج. يمكنه تقليل الخسائر واستغلال السوق بالكامل.

إنهم لا يشتركون مع أي وسيط في السوق. كما أنه متوافق مع NFA / FIFO ، والإطار الزمني الذي يستخدمه للتداول هو ساعة واحدة. فيما يتعلق بالنتائج ، قدمت الشركة حسابات التداول الخاصة بها مع حساب FX Blue. نحن دائمًا نتحقق من خلال منصة MyFxbook المفضلة.

تظهر النتائج عائد إجمالي قدره 156٪ في مدة 3 أشهر ونصف. تبلغ معدلات فوزهم 32٪ ، والتراجع 1.8٪. تبدو النتائج جذابة ومقنعة للغاية. نود أن نرى نتائجهم في الفوركس. والأفضل من ذلك ، إذا وافق العملاء على خدمات هذا الكيان ، فسنمضي قدمًا في التوصية بهم.

لم نر أي متداول ناجح جاء لتأييدها - بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد تعليقات حالية من العملاء. لدينا شكوكنا عندما يتعلق الأمر بأنشطة هذا المشروع.

تفاصيل الإتصال

لا يكشف الكيان عن موقعه الحقيقي ؛ ومن ثم فهي تعمل في تكتم. لا يجب أن تمنحهم أموالك لأنهم سوف يسرقونها كلها دون تردد. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بالمشروع هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

استثمر مع الشركات التي لديها خدمات دعم عملاء سريعة الاستجابة بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت في أنظمة غير موثوقة. يجب أن تكون حريصًا جدًا على ضمان عدم خسارة الأموال. سيكون للمشروع حسن السمعة طرق اتصال متعددة يمكنك الوصول إليها من الدعم.

ستجد دعمًا مباشرًا ورقم هاتف بالإضافة إلى وجود وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. سوف يتفاعلون مع المجتمع بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. عندما نواجه مشروعًا مجهول الهوية ، نشك في خدماتهم ، وذلك لأن معظمهم أثبتوا عدم سمعتهم.

حالة الترخيص

المنصة غير مرخصة أو مسجلة في أي مكان في الكون. إنهم لا يهتمون بالقانون ويفعلون ما يحلو لهم. يقبل FX Classic Trader المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، لكنهم لم يفوا بالإرشادات اللازمة.

نحث المستثمرين على التمسك بالكيانات المرخصة. إنهم أكثر أمانًا ، وستلتزم الشركة الخاضعة للتنظيم بالقانون.

الحكم النهائي

يقوم FX Classic Trader بالترويج لنظامهم الوهمي باستخدام جميع أنواع الحيل المغرية. تعودنا على الاحتيال باستخدام كلمات فارغة لكسب العملاء. لا يجب أن تثق بسهولة في كل ما تقرأه. تحاول الشركة جاهدة أن تظل ذات صلة بالسوق.

استثمر أموالك معه شركات برمجيات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق ذات السمعة الطيبة وحسن النية لعملائها. لا تغامر بشكل أعمى وينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة الأموال

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FX Classic Trader Review: Flyhighernova.com a Bogus Forex Trading Scheme

FX Classic Trader Review: Flyhighernova.com a Bogus Forex Trading Scheme

Share This!

FX Classic Trader is a company that claims to be dealing with Forex trading activities. However, this is just another Forex scam trading software in the market. We do not recommend the services of this entity to investors. Over the years, we have seen several fraudulent entities invade the market.

The first thing that we noticed with the firm is grammatical errors. How can a professional investment entity fail to have funds for hiring a professional copywriter? It shows their lack of seriousness, and we immediately disqualify them as a legit company.

The platform continues to brag that they have the best trading solutions for their clients. Unfortunately, the only thing that is a guarantee is that money will be lost by the time they exit the market. The firm state that it offers the best MT4 solution for investors.

It is funny that they warn investors that the majority of the free EA in the market is not secure, and you can lose your funds. FX Classic Trader is the biggest scammer of the year. The only thing that they have is a top-notch marketing strategy.

Moreover, the company state that they are constantly upgrading their software. Hence, investors have nothing to worry about as their funds are in safe hands. They have programmed their trading software themselves, therefore, assuring that these are the best systems.

There are better investment ventures in the market that you can try out. Here are some of the top Forex trading software that is reputable. You will not be scammed, and they provide real trading results.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Fxclassictrader.com Review

To venture into this entity, investors only need to have a trading account compatible with MT4. They guarantee that your trading account will not experience any shortcomings. We doubt this is the case because it is not trustworthy.

Fx Classic Trader Review, Fxclassictrader.com Platform

FX Classic Trader brags that their software is 100% fully automated. Additionally, the bot can manage your funds and works with all brokers in the industry. Moreover, they state that their results are verified, and you will enjoy professional results from them.

To try and hide their flaws, the company claim that one of their top-notch features is that you can trade automatically. The time they have dedicated to designing the EA. However, all this does verify anything and what we are most interested in is their trading results.

Investors should observe caution when dealing with trading software. The only thing that this entity is telling investors is that they are the leading forex venture currently in the market. They fail to do much in showing us proof of their statements. Legit venture does not have shady features like this one.

The company believes that its software is the next big thing that can offer high returns to investors. It is Alps robust and safe; unfortunately, this is a marketing strategy that the majority of Ponzi schemes utilize to win over naive traders.

The team behind FX Classic Trader

FX Classic Trader claims that their trading software has gone over years of development. Additionally, they have tested the system over time. Therefore, you will have the best outcome if you engage with them.

A company that lacks transparency should be avoided. Clients have the right to know the background of people handling their funds. It only raises suspicion on whether the venture is hiding something.

The price

The software comes in form three packages. Investors can purchase the license that is most affordable to them. They have the basic business and premium package. The prices are as follows $109, $129, and $149, respectively.

All the features are the same; the only difference is the price that you have to pay. The upgrade is free, and the demo account and live accounts also vary. You will get 100 full automated trading’s: a lifelong license, support, and a free upgrade.

Trading Strategy and Results

FX Classic Trader does not explain the trading strategy that they are incorporating in their trading activities. We have more questions that nobody can answer. They claim to be using the support/resistance strategy.

They, however, do not use the martingale method. Additionally, the firm state that they use different trading strategies and algorithms to ensure they get the best outcome. It can minimize losses and exploit the market fully.

They do not partner with any broker in the market. It is also compatible with NFA/FIFO, and the timeframe that it uses to trade is one hour. In regards to the results, the company has presented its trading accounts with the FX Blue account. We always result verified by my preferred MyFxbook platform.

The results show a total return of  156% in a duration of 3 and a half months. Their win rates are at 32%, and the drawdown is at 1.8%. The results seem very attractive and convincing. We would love to see their FX results. Even better, if clients endorse the services of this entity, we shall go ahead to recommend them.

We haven’t seen any successful trader who has come out to endorse them—additionally, no existing feedback from clients. We have our doubts when it comes to the activities of this venture.

Contact Details

The entity does not disclose their real location; hence they are operating discreetly. You should not give them your money because they will steal all of it without hesitation. The only way you can contact the venture is via email.

Invest with companies that have responsive customer support services instead of wasting time in unreliable systems. You should be very careful to ensure you do not lose funds. A reputable venture will have multiple communication methods that you can reach support.

You will find live support, a telephone number, as well as a social media presence. They will engage with the community in the best way possible. Whenever we encounter an anonymous venture, we doubt their services, and this is because most of them have proven not to be reputable.

Licensing Status

The platform is not licensed or registered anywhere in the universe. They do not care about the law, and they do whatever they please. FX Classic Trader accepts investors from all over the world, yet they haven’t met the necessary guidelines.

We would urge investors to stick to licensed entities. They are safer, and a company that is regulated will be abided by the law.

Final Verdict

FX Classic Trader is promoting their bogus system using all sorts of an enticing gimmick. We are used to scamming using empty words to win over clients. You should not easily trust everything that you read. The company is trying very hard to stay relevant in the market.

Invest your money with reputable Forex trading software companies in the market that are reputable and has good intention for their clients. Do not venture blindly and end up losing funds.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons