Menu

Revue FX NextGen : arnaque Forex Fxnextgen.com Bane

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Revue FX NextGen : arnaque Forex Fxnextgen.com Bane

FX NextGen (Fxnextgen.com) est une autre plate-forme dangereuse de CFD, de crypto-monnaie et de Forex qui vole ouvertement toute personne qui s'inscrit. FX Next Gen prétend faire passer votre trading Forex au niveau supérieur en prenant en charge le financement en devises Crypto. FXNext Gen prétend être partenaire de sociétés de premier plan telles que Bank of Georgia et OneZero. Et ce ne sont que des mensonges. Lisez cette revue révélatrice de FX NEXTGEN et découvrez la vérité.

Revue FX NextGen

Revue FX NextGen

La plateforme prétend offrir un traitement direct en offrant les meilleures conditions de trading. Les escrocs feront ou diront n’importe quoi pour essayer de donner l’impression que leurs plateformes sont authentiques. Avec toutes les affirmations et promesses énumérées, nous avons la preuve concrète que la plateforme est une arnaque. Non seulement nous avons des témoignages de victimes, mais les autorités ont émis un avertissement concernant la plateforme. Pour en savoir plus sur cette plateforme, vous devez lire cette revue et connaître les astuces utilisées. Il est préférable de lire les avis de sources expertes et fiables pour une meilleure compréhension de la plateforme.

Les victimes de la plateforme sont en colère après avoir échoué à obtenir l’autorisation de retrait. La plupart d’entre eux ont commencé à remarquer des problèmes de retrait lorsque leurs appels n’aboutissaient pas. Les soi-disant gestionnaires de comptes ont fait faillite et ont bloqué tout contact avec les membres. Et c’est la toute première étape pour déterminer l’arnaque. Ces escrocs ont conçu un site Web cloné et trompé des investisseurs sans méfiance. Pour assurer la sécurité du trading en ligne, nous devons dénoncer ces plateformes qui escroquent les investisseurs en ligne.

À propos de FX NextGen

FX NextGen prétend être compétitif, intègre et transparent. Avec le nombre de victimes que nous avons constaté, c’est loin d’être la vérité. La société derrière la plateforme reste inconnue, ce qui signifie que nous avons affaire à une société anonyme. Après vérification auprès du registre des sociétés en Géorgie, les résultats sont vides. Les investisseurs intelligents savent qu’il vaut mieux ne pas s’inscrire auprès de sociétés en ligne anonymes. Le problème avec l’anonymat est qu’il n’y a aucune garantie de retrait des fonds comme c’est le cas.

Un coup d'œil à la page à propos de nous ne donne aux utilisateurs aucune information concernant l'historique de cette plateforme. FX NextGen prétend être enregistré en Géorgie sous le numéro d'identification 404574769. Ils prétendent détenir un permis de la zone industrielle franche de Hualing. Les escrocs feront ou diront n’importe quoi pour essayer de donner l’impression que leurs plateformes semblent légitimes. Les affirmations selon lesquelles l'entreprise est autorisée à effectuer des conseils financiers et des services sont fausses. Vous devriez être à l’affût de telles pratiques commerciales incomplètes.

Caractéristiques de FX NextGen

Détails du compte

FX NextGen ne fournit aux utilisateurs aucun type de compte comme prévu sur toutes les plateformes de trading. Le manque de détails sur le compte signifie que les utilisateurs donnent gratuitement leurs fonds à ces escrocs. Ces escrocs s'emparent de l'argent déposé et prétendent offrir des services de trading. Sans les détails du compte, FX NextGen ne donne pas de détails importants tels que l'effet de levier et les spreads. Personne ne connaît le dépôt minimum acceptable autorisé sur la plateforme. Et c’est un problème car la plupart des investisseurs seront invités à déposer des sommes insensées.

Financement du compte

Lorsqu'il s'agit d'approvisionner votre compte, FX NextGen a une longueur d'avance et propose le virement bancaire, le Bitcoin et le Sofort. Vous pouvez déposer des fonds en utilisant l’un des trois canaux. Il n'y a pas de frais de dépôt et ils affirment que les fonds mettent 3 à 5 jours ouvrables pour être reflétés. Une véritable plateforme garantira que le solde soit reflété sur votre compte le jour même. Le retard signifie que ces escrocs peuvent prétendre qu’ils n’ont jamais reçu vos fonds. Et c’est un scénario auquel certaines victimes prétendent être confrontées.

Contact et support client

Réclamations des partenaires FX NextGen

Lorsqu'il s'agit de communiquer avec FX NextGen, les problèmes commencent à apparaître. La plateforme propose deux canaux de communication. Vous pouvez prendre contact en utilisant l'e-mail ou le numéro de téléphone indiqué sur leur page de contact. Le problème avec ces informations est que les e-mails prennent du temps avant que les membres reçoivent une réponse significative. Le numéro de téléphone indiqué est toujours occupé et rend difficile la communication des membres avec la plateforme.

compte démo

Avec la plupart des plateformes légitimes, vous vous attendez à obtenir un compte démo. FX NextGen ne fournit aux traders aucun compte de démonstration, ce qui constitue un énorme problème. Les traders débutants qui s'inscrivent ne savent pas comment utiliser la plateforme. Et c’est ce qui rend un compte démo important car il donne aux débutants une chance d’apprendre. Avec un compte démo, vous apprenez comment la plateforme se comporte en termes d'exécution de transactions.

Trading Platform

FX NextGen prétend avoir les plateformes de trading MT4 et MT5 comme outil de trading. Un coup d'œil sur l'un des portails commerciaux des victimes révèle une autre histoire. La plate-forme dispose d'une plate-forme Web conçue sur mesure. Les plateformes sur mesure posent un énorme problème car elles ne sont pas soumises à des tests rigoureux.

Inconvénients de FX NextGen

Licence et enregistrement

Selon la clause de non-responsabilité en bas de page de leur page d'accueil, ils affirment que la plateforme est enregistrée en Géorgie. Et c’est là que nous les avons pris en flagrant délit. Les allégations selon lesquelles la zone industrielle franche de Hualing est titulaire d'une licence sont infondées. En Géorgie, la Banque centrale est l'organisme qui délivre les licences commerciales. Aucune plateforme ou entreprise n'est agréée selon les détails ci-dessus. Ces escrocs utilisent des informations clonées pour éloigner les investisseurs.

retraits

Les utilisateurs ne peuvent retirer que par virement bancaire et Bitcoin ; c'est selon leur page de retrait. Le problème avec les retraits est qu’aucun membre n’a pu effectuer de retraits. Ces escrocs proposent des excuses boiteuses pour expliquer pourquoi certains membres ne peuvent pas se retirer. Vous recevrez un appel de la plateforme affirmant que votre banque n'accepte pas son système. Et c’est un mensonge classique qui a été utilisé par la plupart des escrocs en ligne. Vous savez maintenant à quoi vous attendre avec cette plateforme de trading en ligne de mauvaise qualité.

Sécurité des fonds avec FX NextGen

Plateforme de trading FX NextGen

Lorsqu'il s'agit d'obtenir des fonds avec cette plateforme, FX NextGen ne le garantira jamais. La plate-forme ne dispose pas des fonctionnalités de sécurité et du pare-feu nécessaires. Vous ne vous inscrivez pas sur un site Web qui ne se protège même pas à l'aide d'un logiciel de sécurité de base. L’absence de cryptage DDoS et SSL est la preuve que nous avons affaire à une plateforme malveillante. Il est préférable de rester à l’écart de cette plateforme et de ne jamais déposer de fonds sur celle-ci. Les investisseurs remplissent littéralement les poches des escrocs.

Arnaque ou légitime

FX NextGen est une arnaque qui attend de se jeter sur des investisseurs en ligne sans méfiance. Vous feriez mieux de vous en éloigner car la plateforme n'offre jamais de pratiques commerciales transparentes. Il est préférable d'utiliser recommandé et Robots de trading Forex les mieux notés plutôt. Au vu du nombre de victimes qui ont exprimé leur colère, la plateforme doit être fermée. Nous espérons que les autorités examineront la question et mettront fin à l’ensemble de leurs opérations. Aucun commerçant n'a besoin de subir ce à quoi sont confrontées les victimes de cette plateforme.

En résumé

Nous devons exposer cette plateforme et l'ajouter à notre liste noire. Les lecteurs doivent avertir leur famille et leurs amis de ne pas rejoindre l’un de leurs programmes d’affiliation. Vous devez également bloquer tout contact de leurs responsables de compte.

Je souhaite bonne chance à tous les commerçants.

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

FX NextGen Review: Fxnextgen.com Bane Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

FX NextGen Review: Fxnextgen.com Bane Forex Scam

FX NextGen (Fxnextgen.com) is another dangerous CFDs, Crypto currency and Forex platform openly stealing from anyone who signs up. FX Next Gen is professing to take your Forex trading to the next level by supporting Crypto currency funding. FXNext Gen is claiming to be partners with leading companies such as Bank of Georgia and OneZero. And these are all lies. Read this eye-opening FX NEXTGEN Review and get the truth.

FX NextGen Review

FX NextGen Review

The platform claims to offer Straight Through Processing by giving the best trading conditions. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear genuine. With all the claims and promises listed, we have concrete proof that the platform is a scam. Not only have we testimonials from victims, but authorities have issued a warning in regards to the platform. To know more about this platform, you need to read this review and know the tricks used. It is best to read reviews from expert and trusted sources for a better understanding of the platform.

Victims of the platform are up in arms after they failed to get withdrawal clearance. Most of them started noticing withdrawal issues when their calls were not going through. The so-called account managers have gone under and have blocked all member contact. And this is the very first step in determining the scam. These scam artists have designed a cloned website and fooled unsuspecting investors. To keep the online trading safe, we must expose such platforms which rip off online investors.

About FX NextGen

FX NextGen is claiming to be competitive, integrity, and transparent. With the number of victims we have seen, this is far from being the truth. The company behind the platform remains unknown which means we are dealing with an anonymous company. After checking with the company register in Georgia, results come up empty. Smart investors know better than to sign up with anonymous online companies. The problem with anonymity is there is no assurance of withdrawing funds as is the case.

A look at the about us page does not give users any information regarding the history of this platform. FX NextGen is claiming to be registered in Georgia with Company ID 404574769. They claim to carry a permit from Hualing Free Industrial zone. Scam artist will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. Claims of the company being permitted to conduct Financial Consulting and Serviced are false. You should be on the lookout for such incomplete business practices.

Features of FX NextGen

Account details

FX NextGen is not furnishing users with any account type as expected with all trading platforms. Lack of account details means users are giving their funds to these scam artists for free. These scam artists are taking hold of money deposited and claim to offer trading services. Without account details, FX NextGen is not giving important details such as leverage and spreads. No one knows the minimum acceptable deposit allowed with the platform. And this is a problem as most investors will be asked to deposit insane amounts.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Account Funding

When it comes to funding your account, FX NextGen is a step ahead and offers Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, and Sofort. You can deposit funds using any of the three channels. There are no deposit fees and they claim the funds take 3 – 5 business days for the funds to reflect. A true platform will ensure the balance is reflected on your account the very same day. The delay means these scam artists can claim they never received your funds. And this is a scenario some victims claim to face.

Contact and Customer Support

FX NextGen Partner Claims

When it comes to communicating with FX NextGen, the problems start popping up. The platform offers two communication channels. You can make contact using email or phone number listed in their contact page. The problem with this information is that emails take time before members get any meaningful response. Phone number listed is ever busy and makes it hard for members to communicate with the platform.

Demo Account

With most legit platforms, you expect to get a demo account. FX NextGen is not furnishing traders with any demo account which is a huge problem. Newbie traders who sign up don’t know how to use the platform. And this is what makes a demo account important as it gives newbies a chance to learn. With a demo account, you get to know how the platform behaves in terms of executing trades.

Trading Platform

FX NextGen is claiming to have MT4 and MT5 trading platform as their tool of trade. A glance at one of the victims trading portal reveals another story. The platform has a web based platform which is custom-made. Custom-made platforms pose a huge problem as they do not go through rigorous testing.

Disadvantages of FX NextGen

License and Registration

According to the disclaimer at the footer of their homepage, they claim the platform is registered in Georgia. And this is where we caught them red handed. Claims of being licensed by Hualing Free Industrial Zone are unfounded. In Georgia, the Central Bank is the body which gives trading licenses.No platform or company is licensed under the above details. These scam artists are using cloned information to throw of investors.

Withdrawals

Users can only withdraw via Bank Transfer and Bitcoin; this is according to their withdrawal page. The problem with withdrawals is no member has been able to make withdrawals. These scam artists offer lame excuses as to why some members don’t get to withdraw. You will receive a call from the platform claiming your bank is not accepting their system. And this is one classic lie which has been used by most online scam artists. Now you know what to expect with this shoddy online trading platform.

Security of funds with FX NextGen

FX NextGen Trading Platform

When it comes to securing funds with this platform, FX NextGen is never going to guarantee it. The platform fails to have necessary security features and firewall. You don’t sign up with a website that does not even protect itself using basic security software. Lack of DDoS and SSL encryption is proof we are dealing with a rogue platform. It is best to stay away from this platform and never deposit funds with the. Investors are literally filling the pockets of scam artists.

Scam or legit

FX NextGen is a scam waiting to pounce on unsuspecting online investors. You better stay away from it as the platform never offers transparent trading practices. It is best to use recommended and top rated Forex trading robots instead. From the number of victims who have vented their anger, the platform needs to be shut down. We hope authorities will look into the matter and shut their whole operation down. No trader needs to go through what victims of this platform are facing.

Bottom line

We have to expose this platform and add it on our blacklist. Readers should warn their family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. You should also block any contact from their account managers.

Wishing all traders all the best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.