القائمة

FX Oxygen Review: هل هذا عملية احتيال أم روبوت حقيقي؟

FX Oxygen Review: هل هذا عملية احتيال أم روبوت حقيقي؟

مشاركة هذا!

FX Oxygen هو روبوت فوركس يعمل تلقائيًا 24 ساعات في اليوم وهدفه الوحيد هو كسب المال على حسابك. هذا ما يدعي المطور. مع هذا المنتج ، يمكنك التأكد من حصولك على EA موثوقة ونوعية ، لأنها كانت ناجحة جدًا في التداول على الحساب بأموال حقيقية. يقدم المطور fxoxygen.com أيضًا ضمانًا لاسترداد الأموال في يوم 30 ويؤكد أنه واثق جدًا من أن المستشار الخبير سوف يؤدي ما تم الإعلان عنه في صفحة المبيعات. هذه الادعاءات تبدو وكأنها أعمال تسويقية مثيرة ونود أن نعرف صحة هذه المطالبات. هل هذا تطبيق تداول مربح حقًا أم مجرد خدعة؟ قد يتساءل المرء.

يهدف البرنامج إلى أن يكون EA النوعي الموثوق به ناجحًا لأكثر من 20 أشهر على حسابه الحقيقي.

تم إطلاق متجر فوركس لأول مرة في 2015. هذا هو نفس الفريق وراء FXDiverse و FXGoodway ، كما هو الحال في نفس خادم الويب. تستخدم المنتجات أيضًا نهج التصميم والتسويق نفسه ، لذلك لا شك في أنها مرتبطة. للاتصال بالدعم ، يمكن للمتداولين إرسال بريد إلكتروني عبر نموذج الاتصال على الموقع الإلكتروني.

سنوفر اليوم تحديثًا لمراجعة 2015 الأصلية ونسمح لمجتمع valforex بفهم إيجابيات وسلبيات برنامج التداول هذا قبل إدراجها هنا.

استعراض الأكسجين FX

يتم بيع روبوت الأكسجين في الفوركس مقابل 295 $ (الآن $ 210) مع ضمان استعادة الأموال. يدعي مطورو البرنامج أنهم سئموا مشاهدة الروبوتات منخفضة الجودة والاحتيالية التي يتم إنشاؤها وبيعها بواسطة بائعين عديمي الضمير. وهم يعتقدون أنهم يمارسون درجة أعلى من المسؤولية.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

يعلن مطور هذا المستشار الخبير ما يلي على موقعه على الويب كوسيلة لطمأنة المستثمرين بأن FX Oxygen هي الصفقة الحقيقية.

"لقد سئمنا من مشاهدة كيف يتم إنشاء وبيع EAs منخفضة الجودة والاحتيالية من قبل المطورين عديمي الضمير في مجال الفوركس. ولهذا السبب ، قررنا ممارسة أعلى درجة من المسؤولية في إنشاء EA لدينا:

1. أول شيء ، قمنا بفحص استراتيجيتنا في الاختبار الخلفي لسنوات 10 الأخيرة. بعد كل شيء ، إذا لم يظهر النظام نتائج جيدة حتى في فترة اختبار تمت لسنوات عديدة ، فما نوع الموثوقية في التداول الحقيقي الذي يمكن أن نتوقعه. وقد حققنا نجاحًا كبيرًا في هذه المرحلة - فقد أظهر النظام نتائج ممتازة طوال سنوات 10.

2. من أجل عدم المخاطرة بأموال عملائنا وعدم الإفراج عن EA ناقص ، قررنا أولاً استخدامه لفترة طويلة وأن نتاجر بأموالنا الخاصة. بعد شهرين من التداول الناجح للغاية بأموال حقيقية ، أدركنا أن التجربة الرئيسية قد مرت ".

يعمل كل مطور بجد لجعل التجار يرون أن منتجهم هو الأفضل. ولكن هذا لا يعني بالضرورة أن المستشار الخبير هو أفضل صفقة. نحن بحاجة إلى إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لنتائج التداول الخاصة بهم قبل أن نتمكن من اتخاذ قرار.

نتائج تداول روبوت FX Oxygen

لقد عاودوا اختبار EA الخاص بهم لسنوات 10 للتأكد من أنه عمل على مدار فترة طويلة من الوقت ، ثم قاموا بتداول الحساب بأموال حقيقية لمدة 20 أشهر لضمان تشغيله على الحسابات الحقيقية أيضًا. يشعرون أنهم تجاوزوا الآن جميع الاختبارات والتجارب المطلوبة لتوفير مستشار خبير موثوق به عالي الجودة.

نتائج برنامج FX الأكسجين موجودة على وسيط FX المفتوح الذي يقوم بتشغيل حسابات حقيقية. يمكننا أن نرى أن البرنامج يتداول زوجان ، اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي و usdjpy. بالنسبة إلى التكرار التجاري ، استحوذ البرنامج على صفقات 385 في أشهر 20 ، لذا فهو ليس تاجرًا كبير الحجم تمامًا. هذا يعني أنك سترى على الأرجح 2 إلى 3 صفقات في الأسبوع في المتوسط. إن النتائج على Myfxbook رائعة حقًا ، حيث إن لديها إيداع 500 $ مع ربح 445٪ في شهر أغسطس ومشروع 20 في الشهر مع ربح 800٪. نأمل أن تكون هذه النتائج حقيقية وجديرة بالثقة وأن البرنامج يعمل بالفعل كما هو متوقع.

لم يتم الكشف عن تلك الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمونها على روبوت تداول FX Oxygen. ومع ذلك ، فإن التطبيق يتداول على وجه التحديد زوجي EURUSD و USDJPY. سعر الترخيص هو $ 210.

الآن بسعر 210 $ ، يأتي برنامج FX Oxygen مع تحديثات مجانية مدى الحياة ، ورخصة 1 مدى الحياة ، وطريقتان تجاريتان مختلفتان (موثوقة ومربحة للغاية). نود أن نرى أوضاع التداول هذه قيد التنفيذ ، حيث أن نتائج تداولها لا تحدد حقًا أي وضع يتم استخدامه.

تحديث 2019 على أداء التداول

لقد مرت سنوات 4 ، لذلك من المحتمل أن يكون هناك قدر لا بأس به من التغيير فيما يتعلق بنتائج تداول روبوت FX Oxygen.

يمكننا أن نرى أنها توفر حساب تداول حقيقي لم يتم التحقق منه على FXOpen. يتم استضافة هذا الحساب مع Myfxbook ، ويظهر ربحًا بنسبة 122٪ منذ يوليو ، 2018. السحب لأسفل هو 35٪ ، وقد قام النظام بتداول مرات 129. نسبة المخاطرة إلى العائد هي 1: 1 مع متوسط ​​الفوز في نقاط 66 ، ومتوسط ​​الخسارة عند نقاط -63.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، هذا الحساب يكافح. في أبريل ، كان -7٪ ، وفي مايو -8٪. منذ ذلك الحين ، لم تكن هناك أي عمليات تداول على الإطلاق ، لذلك لسنا متأكدين مما إذا كانوا قد توقفوا عن تشغيل البرنامج ، أو أنهم يعملون على نوع من التحديث لحل المشكلة.

لا توجد حسابات متاحة من 2015-2017 ، لذلك من المحتمل أن يكون الحساب الأصلي الذي قمنا بمراجعته وناقشناه في وقت سابق.

لقد صادفنا أيضًا حسابًا قام بائع FXOxygen بتشغيله مع FPA ، والذي استمر لمدة أسابيع 2.9 وانتهى به الأمر بخسارة فادحة بنسبة -82٪. لذلك ، ما زلنا نشعر بالحاجة إلى رؤية نوع من نتائج تداول العميل للتحقق من جدوى البرنامج أو اعتباره أحد أفضل برامج فوركس.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

نريد أن نرى أنه يعمل على بعض حسابات المتداولين الحقيقيين من المجتمع قبل المشاركة. نود أن نرى نوعًا من نتائج المراجع أو المتداولين المستقلين على Myfxbook ومن ثم سنكون مستعدين لاسترداد الأموال. خلاف ذلك ، فإنه من الآمن التمسك بها هذه الحلول التجارية الموصى بها.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
FX الأوكسجين
المؤلف التصويت
21star1starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

FX Oxygen Review: Is this a Scam or real Robot?

FX Oxygen Review: Is this a Scam or real Robot?

Share This!

FX Oxygen is a Forex robot that operates automatically 24 hours a day and its only goal is to earn money on your account. That is what the developer claims. With this product, you can be sure that you get a reliable and qualitative EA, as it has been very successful in trading on account with real money. The developer fxoxygen.com is also providing a 30 day money back guarantee and stating that they are very confident that the expert advisor will perform as advertised on the sales page. These claims sound like marketing stunts and we would like to find out the authenticity of the claims. Is this a really profitable trading app or just a hoax? One may wonder.

The software is meant to be a reliable qualitative EA has been successful for over 20 months on their live account.

First launched in 2015, the owners of the product seem to be the Forex Store. This is the same team behind FXDiverse and FXGoodway, as they are on the same web server. The products also utilize the same design and marketing approach, so it’s no question they are related. In order to get in touch with support, traders can email via the contact form on the website.

Today we’ll be providing an update to the original 2015 review and letting the valforex community understand the pros and cons of this trading software before including it here.

FX Oxygen Review

The FX oxygen robot is being sold for $295 (now $210) with a money back guarantee. The developers of the software claim that they were tired of watching low-quality, fraudulent robots being created and sold by unscrupulous vendors. They believe that they exercise a higher degree of responsibility.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

The developer of this expert advisor announces the following on their website as a way to reassure investors that FX Oxygen is the real deal.

”We are tired of watching how low-quality and fraudulent EAs are being created and sold by unscrupulous developers in the Forex field.That is why, we decided to exercise the highest degree of responsibility in creating of our EA:

1. The very first thing, we checked our strategy on a back test for the last 10 years. After all, if the system does not show good results even on a backtest made for many years, what kind of reliability in real trading we can expect. And we were very successful at this point – the system had shown excellent results for all 10 years.

2. In order not to risk money of our clients and not to release under-fulfilled EA, we decided to first use it for a long time ourselves and trade with our own money. After couple months of a very successful trading with real money, we realized that the main trial had been passed.”

Every developer works hard in order to make traders see that their product is the best. But this does not necessarily mean that the expert advisor is the best deal. We need to pay close attention to their trading results before we can make up our mind.

Trading Results of the FX Oxygen robot

They back tested their EA for 10 years to make sure that it worked over a long period of time, then, they traded the account with real money for 20 months to ensure that it worked on live accounts as well. They feel they’ve now past all of the tests and trials required to provide a high-quality a reliable expert advisor.

The results for the FX oxygen software are on the FX open broker running real accounts. We can see that the software trades two pairs, the eurusd and usdjpy. As for trade frequency, the software has taken 385 trades in 20 months so it isn’t exactly a high-volume trader. This means you will likely see 2 to 3 trades per week on average. The results on Myfxbook are really quite impressive they have a $500 deposit with a 445% gain in August and day 20 month project with an 800% gain. We hope that these results are real and trustworthy and that the software actually performs as expected.

That strategy which they are using on the FX Oxygen trading robot has not been disclosed. However, the app is specifically trading EURUSD and USDJPY pairs. The price of a license is $210.

Now priced at $210 the FX Oxygen software comes with free lifetime updates, 1 lifetime license, and two different trading modes (reliable, and highly profitable). We would like to see these trading modes in action, as their trading results don’t really specify which mode is being used.

2019 Update on trading performance

It’s been 4 years, so there has likely been a fair amount of change in terms of trading results for the FX Oxygen robot.

We can see that they provide an unverified live trading account on FXOpen. This account is hosted with Myfxbook, and is showing a gain of 122% since July, 2018. The draw down is 35%, and the system has traded 129 times. The risk reward ratio is 1:1 with the average win coming in at 66 pips, and the average loss at -63 pips.

In recent times, this account is struggling. In April it was -7%, and in May -8%. Since, there hasn’t been any trades at all, so we aren’t sure if they stopped running the software, or they are working on some sort of update to resolve the problem.

There are no accounts available from 2015-2017, so it’s likely the original account we reviewed, and discussed earlier busted.

We have also come across an account the FXOxygen vendor ran with FPA, which ran for 2.9 weeks and ended up in a -82% gross loss. So, we still feel the need to see some sort of client trading results to verify the viability of the program or consider it one of the best Forex robots.

Our best advice for you

We want to see it run on some real trader accounts from the community before we get involved. We would like to see some sort of independent reviewer or trader results on Myfxbook and then we will be willing to dish out the money. Otherwise, it is safe to stick with these recommended trading solutions. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons