القائمة

مراجعة الدخل الآمن من العملات الأجنبية: احتيال بقيمة 10 آلاف دولار في اليوم!

مراجعة الدخل الآمن من العملات الأجنبية: احتيال بقيمة 10 آلاف دولار في اليوم!

مشاركة هذا!

نحن فاجأ لمعرفة نظام التداول اليدوي يسمى فكس تأمين الدخل. نحن فتن لأن صفحة المبيعات من فكس تأمين الدخل يدعي أن التجار يمكن أن تكسب $ شنومك في اليوم الواحد في الأرباح الصافية إلا إذا كانوا الاشتراك في هذا المنتج.

يدعي الموقع حتى أنه يمكنك الذهاب جنبا إلى جنب مع كبار تجار وول ستريت لأن هذا نظام التداول يعطيك فرصة للقيام بذلك.

في الواقع، والسبب في أننا يشككون هذا الموقع هو لأن المطور يبقى يقول لنا أن فكس تأمين الدخل هو مستتر ثروة فوركس لأنه ببساطة نسخ الصفقات من تاجر وول ستريت في الوقت الحقيقي. إذا فازوا، يمكنك الفوز أيضا. ولأنك تقوم بنسخ الصفقات من خبير، فمن المفترض أن تكون الفائز في كل العصور.

الآن، والحقيقة هي أن هذا الخط قصة استخدمت ألف مرة من قبل. لقد لاحظنا أن أنظمة التداول المرتبطة بتجار وول ستريت غالبا ما تكون غير متسقة في تحقيق نتائج جيدة. أي نظام تداول يدعي العلاقات مع والستريت هو بالتأكيد فشل.

لكي نكون صادقين معك ، نجد صعوبة في تصديق أن FX Secure Income لها علاقات مع متداول في Wallstreet. لذلك سنضع ذلك في الاعتبار للمضي قدمًا.

مراجعة فكس الآمنة للدخل

حسنا، كل نظام التداول لديه للمطالبة نوعا من الملكية التي من المفترض أن التحقق من صحتها. في هذه الحالة، يتم استضافة الموقع حيث يتم استضافة نظام فكس تأمين الدخل من قبل شخص يدعى ديفيد غودفري. من هو ديفيد غودفري؟ وهو التاجر السابق المعلن عن نفسه و سيد من استراتيجية التداول.

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن ديفيد قد تداول مع أي شركة تجارية للدعم. لا يوجد دليل على أنه قام بتداول الأسهم أيضًا. هذا يجعلنا نشكك في مصداقيته في هذا. إذا كان يتمتع بسمعة طيبة في صناعة الفوركس ، فسنجد ببساطة إثباتًا على الإنترنت.

قد يعني هذا أيضًا أن ديفيد هو تاجر يختار الابتعاد عن الجمهور - على الرغم من أن هذا أقل احتمالًا. كلما اشتهرت ، زادت قدرتك على كسب المزيد مال حتى لو كنت تبيع نظام تداول احتيالي ، أليس كذلك؟

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

إذن، ما هي المطالبات الأخرى التي يقوم بها ديفيد؟ وهل يمكن الوثوق به؟

ديفيد-غودفري من الفوركس الدخل الآمنة

حسنًا ، من الصعب الإجابة على السؤال الأخير. لكننا سنمنحه فرصة بأفضل ما لدينا من معلومات. أولاً ، يدعي ديفيد أنه سيمنحك الفرصة لنسخ ما يفعله يوميًا. من خلال القيام بذلك ، يعتقد أن المتداولين يمكن أن ينجحوا من خلال تحقيق الأرباح والحد من المخاطر أيضًا. وفقًا له ، يمكن للمتداولين العمل لمدة 15 دقيقة فقط في اليوم وستكون هذه المكافآت رائعة (نظرًا لأننا نكسب 10 آلاف يوميًا من الرجال).

ويدعي أيضا أنه بخلاف أنظمة التداول اليدوية الأخرى، فإن نظام فكس سيكور إنكوم هو نظام ميكانيكي٪ شنومكس مما يعني أن كل متداول بغض النظر عن خبرته يمكن استخدامه. لا ينطوي على تحليل التداول.

إذن ، ما هي الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمها ديفيد لكسب هذا النوع من المال على أساس يومي؟ حسنًا ، من الصعب قول ذلك لأن صفحة المبيعات تبقينا في الظلام ببساطة ، ولا نريد شرح الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمها ديفيد لكسب المال. على الرغم من وجود ما يقرب من 5000 كلمة في صفحة المبيعات التي تتحدث عن الدخل الآمن للعملات الأجنبية ، لم يتم ذكر الاستراتيجية.

هناك محادثات حول معدلات الفوز. وفقًا لديفيد ، تبلغ نسبة الربح في FX Secure Income 87٪ وأحيانًا تصل إلى 93٪. علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا أيضًا لقطات شاشة توضح لنا إعدادات التداول المختلفة التي تم التقاطها باستخدام FX Secure Income. لكن من فضلك ، أدرك أننا بحاجة إلى مزيد من البيانات لمعرفة ذلك. خلاف ذلك ، لن نصدق شيئًا لأن تلك اللقطات الخاصة بإعدادات التجارة المفترضة يمكن أن تكمن أيضًا.

تحطيم ميزات هذا المنتج

فكس تأمين الدخل هو في الأساس نظام التداول اليدوي تكلف $ شنومكس. الاستراتيجية غير معروفة، وكذلك هو الإطار الزمني المفضل للتداول. يجب أن يكون التعامل مع جميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية على أي حال.

الآن ، هذا السعر منخفض جدًا بالنسبة لإستراتيجية تداول يدوية. لكن التفسير هو أن هذا نظام خيري. أو ربما يمكننا التساؤل عما إذا كان نظام التداول هذا لا يحصل على عدد كافٍ من العملاء ، ومن ثم يتعين على المالك الحفاظ على السعر منخفضًا من أجل البدء في جذب المستخدمين.

بصراحة ، هذه بعض الأسئلة التي يجب أن نجيب عليها متى مراجعةجي أنظمة التداول التي أسعارها غير منطقية. وبالطبع هناك جزء من نتائج التداول. دعونا نرى كيف تبدو نتائج التداول في هذه الحالة.

نتائج التداول ل فكس سيكور إنكوم

معظم أنظمة التداول اليدوي التي جئنا عبر القيام بعمل ضعيف عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم نتائج التداول. يمكنك الرهان أن هذا هو الحال مع هذا المنتج كذلك.

فكس نتائج التداول الآمنة

فكس تأمين الدخل ميفسبوك الحساب قطة

بدلا من توفير لنا نتائج حقيقية للتحليل، ديفيد يختار أن يزودنا مع اثنين من لقطات ميفسبوك و عدد قليل من الاجهزة التجارة متسنومك. هذه الصور من المفترض أن تثبت أن فكس سيكور إنكوم هو ربح قوي تسليم السلاح في سوق الفوركس.

المشكلة هي أن ديفيد ليس واثقًا من الدخل الآمن للعملات الأجنبية. هذا هو السبب في أنه يحاول خداع المستخدمين من خلال العديد من لقطات الشاشة المعروضة على الموقع.

في لحظة واحدة، يدعي ديفيد أن هذا هو واحد من حساباته. ومع ذلك، عند النظر إلى الجانب الأيمن العلوي من لقطة الشاشة هذه، سترى أن اسم هذا الحساب تم حذفه فعليا. وإلى جانب ذلك، رفض ديفيد منحنا إمكانية الوصول إلى تلك الحسابات في شكل رابط إلى منصة ميفسبوك التي يتم استضافتها في هذه الحسابات.

عادة، عندما يكون لدى مورد حساب ميفسبوك، يعمل على توفير رابط مرة أخرى إلى تلك الصفحة حتى نتمكن من التحقق من هذه النتائج لأنفسنا. ولكن في هذه الحالة، أي من تلك لقطات تؤدي إلى حساب ميفسبوك. وهذا يؤكد كذلك أن ديفيد سرق تلك لقطات من نظام آخر لا علاقة له بالمنتج الذي يبيعه.

ملخص النقاط التي نوقشت أعلاه

شككنا أولاً في دخل FX Secure Income عندما ادعى David على موقع الويب أن نظام التداول هذا يمكن أن يحقق أرباحًا بقيمة 10 آلاف دولار يوميًا دون أن يفشل. هذا البيان وحده يثير الشكوك.

بينما واصلنا مراجعته أكثر ، اكتشفنا عددًا من العيوب في المواد التسويقية. بادئ ذي بدء ، لم يتم الكشف عن استراتيجية التداول. وثانيًا ، لا يمكن التحقق من نتائج التداول. في الواقع ، يقوم ديفيد بخطوة متعمدة لضمان عدم فحص هذه النتائج أبدًا. إنه يخشى الوقوع - على ما يبدو.

لدينا على وجه التحديد مشكلات مع أسماء الحسابات المحذوفة. إذا كان الحساب الذي يظهر هو له، وقال انه لا ينبغي حذف أي شيء. ثانيا، يجب أن يعمل الناس مع حسابات ميفسبوك للتحقق من الصفقات. في هذه الحالة، ديفيد ليس لديه واحد.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

لا يستحق FX Secure Income وقتك. لقد صادفنا أنظمة تداول أفضل بكثير يمكن الاعتماد عليها على المدى الطويل. لذا بقدر ما تدفع سعرًا منخفضًا للحصول على هذا النظام المحدد ، ستكون النتائج سيئة للغاية.

وخلاصة القول هو هذا. إذا كنت ترغب في بدء التداول، والنظر في هذه المنتجات التجارية بدلا من ذلك. لا تستخدم FX Secure Income لأن المالك لا يريد الشفافية على الإطلاق.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة الدخل الآمن من FX: احتيال بقيمة 10 آلاف دولار في اليوم!"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

FX Secure Income Review: $10K a Day Scam It Is!

FX Secure Income Review: $10K a Day Scam It Is!

We are stunned to learn of a manual trading system called FX Secure Income. We are mesmerized because the sales page of FX Secure Income claims that traders can earn $10,000 per day in pure profits if only they subscribe to this product.

The website even claims that you can go shoulder to shoulder with top Wallstreet traders because this trading system gives you the chance to do so.

In fact, the reason why we are doubting this website is because the developer keeps telling us that FX Secure Income is the backdoor to Forex fortune because it simply copies trades from a Wallstreet trader in real time. If they win, you win too. And because you are copying trades from an expert, you are supposed to be a winner at all time.

Now, the truth is that this story line has been used a thousand of times before. We have observed that trading systems associated with Wall Street traders are often not consistent in producing good results. Any trading system that claims ties with Wallstreet is definitely a failure.

To be honest with you, we find it hard to believe that FX Secure Income has ties with a Wallstreet trader. We will therefore keep this in mind moving forward.

FX Secure Income review

Well, every trading system has to claim some sort of ownership which is supposed to validate its authenticity. In this case, the website where FX Secure Income system is hosted is owned by someone called David Godfrey. Who is David Godfrey? He is a self-proclaimed ex-prop trader and a master of strategy trading.

However, there is no evidence that David has traded with any prop trading firm. There is no grain of evidence that he has traded stocks too. This makes us question his credibility in this. If he had a reputation in the Forex industry, we would simply find proof on the internet.

Also, this could mean that David is a trader who opts to shy away from the public — although this is less likely. The more you are famous, the more you can make money even if you’re selling a fraudulent trading system, right?

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

So, what other claims does David make? And can he be trusted?

david-godfrey of fx secure income

Well, it’s difficult to answer the last question. But we will give it a shot in the best of our knowledge. First off, David claims that he will give you the opportunity to copy what he does on a daily basis. By doing so, he believes that traders can be successful by making profits and limiting risks as well. According to him, traders can only work for 15 minutes a day and that rewards will be great (since we are earning 10K per day guys).

Also, he claims that unlike other manual trading systems, FX Secure Income is a 100% mechanical system which means that every trader regardless of their experience can use it. No trading analysis is involved.

So, what strategy does David use to make this kind of money on a daily basis? Well, it’s difficult to say because the sales page simply keeps us in the dark, not wanting to explain the strategy which David uses to make money. Despite the sales page having nearly 5000 words which talk about FX Secure Income, the strategy is not mentioned.

There are talks of win rates. According to David, FX Secure Income has a win rate of 87% and sometimes up to 93%. On top of this, we also have screenshots showing us the various trade setups that have been taken using FX Secure Income. But please, realize that we need more data to figure it out. Otherwise, we will not believe a thing because those screenshots of  the supposed trade setups can as well lie.

Breaking down the features of this product

FX Secure Income is basically a manual trading system costing $39. The strategy is unknown, and so is the preferred time frame of trading. It should be handling all major Forex pairs anyway.

Now, that price is quite low for a manual trading strategy. But the explanation is that this is a charitable system. Or probably we could ask whether this trading system is not getting enough clients, hence the owner has to keep the price that low in order to start attracting users.

Honestly, these are some of the questions that we have to answer when reviewing trading systems whose prices don’t make sense. And of course there is the trading results part of it. Let’s see what trading results look like in this case.

Trading results for FX Secure Income

Most manual trading systems that we have come across do a poor job when it comes to providing trading results. You can bet that this is the case with this product as well.

fx secure trading results

fx secure income myfxbook account screenshot

Instead of providing us with real results to analyze, David chooses to provide us with a couple of myfxbook screenshots and a few MT4 trade setups. These pictures are supposed to prove that FX Secure Income is a potent profit delivering weapon in the Forex market.

The issue is that David is not confident about FX Secure Income. That is the reason he is trying to trick users with the many screenshots presented on the website.

In one instant, David claims that this is one of his accounts. However, when you look at the top left side of that screenshot, you will see that the name of that account was actually deleted. Besides this, David refused to give us access to those accounts in form of a link back to the Myfxbook platform where those accounts are being hosted at.

Usually, when a vendor has a fully operational Myfxbook account, they tend to provide a link back to that page so that we can verify those results for ourselves. But in this case, none of those screenshots lead to Myfxbook account. This further confirms that David stole those screenshots from another system which has nothing to do with the product he is selling.

Summary of points discussed above

We first doubted FX Secure Income when David claimed on the website that this trading system could make $10k a day without fail. That statement alone raises suspicion.

As we continued reviewing it further, we discovered a number of flaws with the marketing material. First of all, trading strategy was not disclosed. And secondly, trading results can’t be verified. In fact, David is making a deliberate move to ensure that these results will never get scrutinized. He fears getting caught — it seems.

We specifically have issues with deleted account names. If the account which he is showing is his, he should not delete anything. Secondly, people should be working with myfxbook accounts to verify trades. In this case, David does not have one.

Our best advice for you

FX Secure Income is not worth your time. We have come across much better trading systems which are reliable in the long run. So in as much as you’re paying a low price to get this particular system, the results will be extremely poor.

The bottom line is this. If you want to start trading, consider these trading products instead. Don’t use FX Secure Income because the owner doesn’t want transparency at all.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

One Reply to “FX Secure Income Review: $10K a Day Scam It Is!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.