القائمة

مستشار تجارة الفوركس مراجعة: معرفة ما إذا كان هذا ليس الغش أم لا

مستشار تجارة الفوركس مراجعة: معرفة ما إذا كان هذا ليس الغش أم لا

مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية !! ما رأيك في ذلك؟ هل يمكن الوثوق في FX Trading Advisor بمزاعمه المثيرة للجدل والتي تزيد عن 7,000 نقطة؟ حسنًا ، نحن بحاجة إلى أخذ هذه الادعاءات بقليل من الملح. في حالة وجود مثل هذه الأنظمة ، سيكون للمتداولين يومًا ميدانيًا في الأسواق المالية. تشير الإحصائيات فقط إلى أن 90٪ من المتداولين ناجحون ، بينما 10٪ فاشلون.

ولكن يبدو أن عدد أولئك الذين يخسرون المال في الفوركس يتزايد يومًا بعد يوم. هذا الاتجاه مدفوع بحقيقة أن الحيل سيطر على الصناعة ، والعديد من التجار يقعون ضحايا لهذه الحيل ، ومن ثم تستمر النسبة المئوية (من التجار الخاسرين) في الارتفاع.

FX تجارة Advisor هي خدمة إشارات تم إطلاقها في وقت ما في عام 2016. يرسمها موقع الويب http://fxtrading-advisor.com/ على أنها خدمة إشارات مربحة للغاية يجب أن تستخدمها أنت وأنا لأنشطتنا التجارية.

ولكن قبل أن نأخذها على محمل الجد (لأن معظم مزودي الإشارات ليسوا كذلك) ، نحتاج إلى تقييمهم والعثور على أي دليل من هذا الموقع يشير إلى أن الأشخاص يستخدمون إشاراتهم ويقومون بالفعل بشطب هذه النتائج.

النتائج على الورق مختلفة تمامًا عن النتائج العملية. عليك أن تفهم هذا. قد لا يكون مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية كما يبدو على الورق.

لذلك ، ليست هناك حاجة للإثارة لأن هذا ليس منجم ذهب. وربما ستجذبك حيل المبيعات الخاصة بهم وتجعلك تخسر المال إذا لم تتعامل معهم بحذر.

مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية: هل نقول أن هذه عملية احتيال؟

لا انها ليست خدعة. لكنها خدمة لن تمنحك قيمة مقابل نقودك. نرى أن لديهم فترة تجريبية قدرها دولار واحد والتي ينبغي أن تستمر 1 يومًا. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تشترك في خدمة الإشارات المميزة الخاصة بهم حيث ستدفع 14 دولارًا في الأسبوع أو 39 دولارًا في الشهر أو 99 دولارًا في الربع.

في مقابل أموالك ، سيرسلون لك تنبيهات إشارة "رائعة" عبر بريدك الإلكتروني أو تطبيق هاتف خاص. من المفترض أن يتم نسخ هذه الإشارات لتحقيق أرباح.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

مرة أخرى ، يزعمون أن لديهم ضمانًا لاسترداد الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا لأولئك الذين لن يكونوا راضين عن إشاراتهم. سيتم استرداد حتى 1 دولار الذي دفعته مقابل التجربة (هذا وفقًا لموقع FX Trading Advisor على الويب).

يزعمون أيضًا أنك إذا فشلت في تحقيق أرباح أو 100 نقطة على الأقل في الشهر الأول ، فسوف يسمحون لك بالوصول إلى إشاراتهم للشهر الثاني مجانًا. وهنا تكمن المشكلة.

لماذا تستخدم خدمة الإشارة للمرة الثانية إذا فشلت في الشهر الأول؟ بالتأكيد سوف يتطلب الأمر شخصًا غبيًا للقيام بهذا النوع من الأشياء.

لا يمكن أن تتحسن الإشارات أبدًا ، ولن يؤدي استخدامها للشهر الثاني إلى تغيير الأمور. لن يغير حقيقة أن هذه الإشارات ذات جودة رديئة ومن المحتمل أن تفشل للمرة الثانية والثالثة.

لذلك ، فإن ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا لا فائدة منه. إنه يخدم فقط جدول أعمال مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية وليس التاجر الذي يشترك في خدمتهم.

ثانيًا ، حتى لو استردت أموالك خلال هذه الفترة ، تذكر أنك ستخسر الكثير من المال في تداولاتك. هذا شيء لا يتذكره معظم الناس ، لكن الخسارة ستتجاوز بسهولة ما تعافوا من هؤلاء الأشخاص.

هل يستخدم أي شخص مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية؟

لا توجد طريقة يمكن من خلالها لـ FX Trading Advisor أن تدعي النجاح ولكنها لا تحظى بشعبية في دوائرنا أو المجتمع التجاري بشكل عام. نحن ندرك أنه تم إطلاقه في عام 2016 ، مما يعني أنه كان موجودًا منذ فترة طويلة.

يجب أن يكون لدينا الكثير من المستخدمين ارآء العملاء بالحديث عن هذه الخدمة… .. إذا كانت خدمتهم بالفعل لديها معدل ربح 81٪. هذا يكفي لجعلنا مليونيرات في فترة زمنية قصيرة بشكل ملحوظ ، ألا تعتقد ذلك؟

إذا كان هناك مستخدمو FX Trading Advisors ، فيجب عليهم الاتصال بالإنترنت والتحدث إلينا عن تجربتهم مع مزود الإشارات هذا. لسوء الحظ ، لم يقم أحد بذلك حتى الآن.

لهذا السبب قلنا أن أرباح الفوركس على الورق لا تعني الأرباح في بيئة التداول الحية. على الرغم من أن نتائج myfxbook المزعومة صورت هذه الخدمة على أنها مربحة ، فلا يوجد حتى الآن ما يضمن أن الناس سيكررون هذه النتائج على حساباتهم.

مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية
منحنى الربح في FX Trading Advisor

نحن على يقين من أن الأشخاص قد جربوا خدمة الإشارة هذه ، ولم يذهبوا بعيدًا. هذا هو السبب في أن لا أحد يتحدث عنها. إذا كانت الفترة التجريبية التي تبلغ دولارًا واحدًا ستمر ، فنحن على يقين تام من أن كل توم وديك وهاري قد جربوا هذه الخدمة في أي وقت ولم يكونوا سعداء.

ثالثًا ، لا نعرف ما إذا كانت هذه النتائج أو الأرقام مزورة بطريقة ما. من الممكن جدًا تجميع هذه الأشياء معًا عن طريق حذف الأشكال وإضافتها عند الضرورة. في نهاية اليوم ، سيكون لدينا فقط نتائج "MYFXBook" لتقديمها.

مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية
لاحظ العلامة الخضراء ورقم الحساب الذي تم إخفاؤه

شيء آخر هو أن معظم مزودي الإشارات سيقدمون أفضل لحظاتهم من خلال حساب تداول حقيقي أو تجريبي. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم لن يفعلوا الشيء نفسه أبدًا لتلك الحسابات التي عانت من المصائب.

بمعنى آخر ، إذا اقتنعت بما يقولونه لك ، فهذا يعني أنك تقوم بالمقامرة لأنك تتداول بنظام يعتمد على الفرص. تذكر ، ما كنت ترى أنه "أداء سابق" يمكن أن يكون مأخوذ من حساب تجريبي كان أداؤه مذهلاً. لكنك ما زلت لا تعرف الوجه الآخر للعملة.

ما الأشياء الأخرى التي يجب أن تعرفها عن مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية

لديهم مجموعة واسعة من "منتجات المكافآت" التي يزعمون أن الأعضاء سيحصلون عليها عند الاشتراك في خدمة الإشارات الخاصة بهم. لكن تذكر أن المنتج الرئيسي قد فشل بالفعل. كيف يمكن أن تضمن لنا منتجات المكافآت من مزود الإشارات هذا النجاح؟

في الأساس ، هذه مجرد وسيلة للتحايل التسويقية يأملون أن تشجعك على الاشتراك. إنهم يعلمون أنك ترغب في الحصول على "هدية" مجانية لأن البشر بطبيعتهم يحبون الأشياء المجانية.

نعتقد أن هذه المكافآت لا تخدم أي غرض. في الواقع ، كنا مهتمين بالمنتج الرئيسي وفوائده المحتملة. لكننا لم نشهد أبدًا أيًا من فوائدها فيما يتعلق بالتداول. المكافأة لا تستحق العناء.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة بالنسبة لك

يجب عليك تحسين لعبتك إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق الأرباح فيها تداول العملات الأجنبية. نحن نتفهم أن معظم الناس لا يمتلكون مهارات التداول بشكل صحيح. لهذا السبب يبحث الجميع تقريبًا عن ملف إشارة مربحة أو على الأقل دورة فوركس من شأنها أن تعلمهم سر التداول الناجح.

الخبر السار هو أنه لا يزال بإمكان الناس التداول وتوقع أرباح واقعية. ولكن لكي يحدث ذلك ، يحتاجون إلى إيجاد نظام موثوق أو شخص يمكنه الإمساك بأيديهم طوال الرحلة. لكن هذا لن يحدث مع مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية.

ما لم يثبت مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية أننا مخطئون ، فلا توجد طريقة نوصي بهذا المنتج لأي شخص. ومع ذلك ، إذا قررت استخدام خدمة الإشارات الخاصة بهم على أي حال ، فسيتعين عليك لوم نفسك على الخسائر التي تكبدتها. الأمر متروك لك لتقرر.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة مستشار تداول العملات الأجنبية: اكتشف ما إذا كانت هذه عملية احتيال أم لا"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FX Trading Advisor Review: Find Out Whether Or Not This Is Scam

FX Trading Advisor Review: Find Out Whether Or Not This Is Scam

Share This!

FX Trading Advisor!! What do you think of it? Can FX Trading Advisor be trusted with their highly controversial claim of 7,000+ pips? Well, we need to take these claims with a pinch of salt. If such systems existed, traders would be having a field day in the financial markets. Statistics would just say that 90% of traders are successful, while 10% are failures.

But it seems that the number of those who are losing money to Forex is increasing by the day. This trend is motivated by the fact that scams have dominated the industry, and many traders are falling victims of these scams, hence the percentage (of losing traders) keeps rising.

FX Trading Advisor is a signal service that was launched some time in 2016. The website http://fxtrading-advisor.com/ paints it as a  very profitable signals service which you and me should be using for our trading activities.

But before we can take them seriously (because most of the signal providers out there are not), we need to evaluate them, and find any evidence out of this website which suggests that people are using their signals and are actually netting those results.

Results on paper are quite different from practical results. You need to understand this. FX Trading Advisor may not be what it seems to be on paper.

Therefore, there is no need to get excited because this is not a gold mine. And probably their sales gimmicks will suck you in and make you lose money if you don’t approach them with caution.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

FX Trading Advisor: Are We Saying That This is Scam?

No it is not a scam. But it’s a service that will not give you value for your money. We see that they have a $1 trial period which should last 14 days. After this, you should be subscribing to their premium signal service where you will pay $39/week, $99/month or $249/quarter.

In exchange for your money, they will send you ”great” signal alerts through your email or a special phone app. These signals are supposed to be copied to make profits.

Again, they claim to have a 60-day money-back guarantee for those who will not be satisfied with their signals. Even the $1 that you paid for the trial will be refunded (that’s according to FX Trading Advisor website).

They also claim that if you fail to realize profits or at least 100 pips in the first month, they will let you access their signals for the second month free of charge. That’s where the problem is.

Why would you use a signal service the second time if it had failed you in the first month? It would certainly take a dumb person to do this kind of thing.

The signals can never get any better, and using them for the second month will not change things. It won’t change the fact that those signals are poor quality and are likely to fail a second and a third time.

Therefore, this 60-day money back guarantee is useless. It only serves the agenda of FX Trading advisor and not the trader who is subscribing to their service.

Secondly, even if you get a refund within this period, remember that you will have lost a lot of money in your trades. This is something that most people don’t remember, yet the loss will easily surpass what they recover from these guys.

Is Anyone Using FX Trading Advisor?

There is no way that FX Trading Advisor can claim success yet it is not popular in our circles or the trading community in general. We realize that it was launched in 2016, which means that it has been around for quite a while.

We should be having lots of user reviews talking about this service….. if indeed their service has an 81% win rate. That’s enough to make us millionaires in a significantly short period of time, don’t you think?

If users of FX Trading Advisors exist, they should come online and talk to us about their experience with this signal provider. Unfortunately, no one has done that up to now.

That is the reason we said that Forex profits on paper does not mean profits in a live trading environment. Even though the so-called myfxbook results have portrayed this service as profitable, there is still no guarantee that people will replicate those results on their accounts.

fx trading advisor
FX Trading Advisor profit curve

We’re sure that people have tried this signal service, and they never went far. That is the reason no one is talking about it. If the $1 trial period is anything to go by, then we are very sure that every Tom, Dick and Harry has tried this service at any one time and they were not pleased.

Thirdly, we don’t know if these results or figures were somehow rigged. It’s very possible to cobble these things together by deleting and adding figures where necessary. At the end of the day, we will just have an ”MYFXBook” results to present.

fx trading advisor
notice the green highlight and account number which has been concealed

Another thing is that most signal providers will present their best moments with a live or demo trading account. However, they will never do the same for those accounts which have suffered misfortunes.

In other words, if you get convinced by what they are telling you, then it means you’re gambling because you’re trading with a system that depends on chances. Remember, what you saw as ”past performance” could have been taken from a demo account that performed astonishingly. But you still don’t know the other side of the coin.

What Other Things Should You Know About FX Trading Advisor

They have a wide range of ”bonus products” which they claim members will receive when they sign up for their signal service. But remember that the main product has already failed. How can bonus products from this signal provider assure us success?

Basically, this is just a marketing gimmick which they hope will encourage you to subscribe. They know that you’d like to receive a free ”gift”  since humans are naturally wired to love free things.

We believe that these bonuses don’t serve any purpose. As a matter of fact, we were interested in the main product and its potential benefits. But we never saw any of its benefits as far as trading is concerned. The bonus is just not worth it.

Our Best Advice For You

You’ve got to up your game if you’d like to pursue profits in Forex trading. We understand that most people don’t possess the skills of trading properly. That’s why nearly everyone is looking for a profitable signal or at least a Forex course that will teach them the secret of successful trading.

The good news is that people can still trade and expect realistic profits. But for that to happen, they need to find a reliable system or someone who can hold their hands throughout the journey. But it won’t happen with FX Trading Advisor.

Unless FX Trading Advisor can prove us wrong, there’s no way we will recommend this product to anyone. Nevertheless, if you decide to use their signal service anyway, you will have yourself to blame for the losses which you incurred. It’s up to you to decide.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “FX Trading Advisor Review: Find Out Whether Or Not This Is Scam”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons