Menu

Examen de FXAutoPips: Robot Forex Abysmal Fxautopips.com

Examen de FXAutoPips: Robot Forex Abysmal Fxautopips.com

Share!

FXAutoPips (Fxautopips.com) se vend comme un conseiller forex et est censé être compatible avec tous les courtiers. Ils prétendent également utiliser les principes du scalping sans être associés au scalping. Ce qu'ils veulent dire par là, c'est qu'ils veulent des transactions rapides sans avoir à prendre de petits profits. Ils prétendent utiliser deux à quatre pips par opportunité, ce qui est un niveau de précision élevé. L'approche qu'ils utilisent est connue sous le nom d'approche intrajournalière. Ce que nous savons, c'est que ce robot ne répond pas à ses attentes.

Dépôt FXAutoPips

À propos de FXAutoPips

Il n'y a pas grand chose à dire sur les robots qui n'ont pas de concept éprouvé. Ces escroqueries sont partout sur le Web et n'ont aucun soutien de la part des commerçants. FX Auto Pips est l'un d'entre eux, et les investisseurs et les traders doivent faire attention au robot. La raison de FXAutoPips Review est que nous avons reçu des e-mails touchants de victimes. Il y a beaucoup de commerçants qui sont victimes de ce tapage. Et c'est la raison pour laquelle nous devons révéler les pièges tendus par ces développeurs.

Pour une expérience de trading sûre, il est préférable d'utiliser des robots forex de confiance. Optez pour des robots qui ont reçu le feu vert des professionnels. Ces robots protègent vos investissements à tout moment. Pourquoi ne pas vous inscrire avec eux aujourd'hui et commencer à avoir un revenu passif et stable?

Après avoir atterri sur leur page d'accueil, nous avons remarqué la similitude avec d'autres produits. Il semble que ce robot soit un autre produit de Forex Store. Forex Store a été associé à d'autres robots frauduleux tels que XFX EA et FX Helix. Ils n'ont pas une solide réputation en matière de trading en ligne. Et c'est la raison pour laquelle nous devons révéler les pièges tendus par ce robot. Ils ont simplement recréé d'autres escroqueries et leur ont donné un nom différent. C'est pourquoi nous devons rester à l'écart de ce programme automatisé.

Actifs couverts par le robot

Ils prétendent principalement n'avoir qu'une seule paire de devises dans leur arsenal. Le robot traite USD / CAD, ce qui signifie qu'il cible très probablement les investisseurs de cette région. Ils ne donnent pas aux membres les détails complets de leurs paires de devises. Personne ne connaît les pépins disponibles ou l'avantage de détenir une telle paire. C'est pourquoi les investisseurs doivent comprendre à quoi ils s'inscrivent avant d'acheter le robot. Sans ces informations précieuses, les utilisateurs s'inscrivent aveuglément avec le robot.

Propriétaire de l'entreprise

Le développeur de ce produit semble être le propriétaire du Forex Store. L'un des plus grands défis que nous ayons rencontrés est de trouver les personnes derrière cela. Il semble que le développeur tient à garder son identité secrète. Et cela pose un énorme problème pour les investisseurs. Il semble que les investisseurs achètent un produit à une personne inconnue. L'anonymat est un partenaire dangereux à associer. Et cela signifie que les commerçants achètent un produit auprès d'un fournisseur inconnu, ce qui est un énorme problème.

Commentaires et commentaires

Il y a beaucoup de victimes qui ne sont pas satisfaites de la façon dont ce robot s'est avéré. Ces développeurs ont créé une copie clonée d'un robot frauduleux qui ne fonctionne pas. Le robot manque de compétences car il ne vit pas à son résultat attendu. Et c'est un problème pour les utilisateurs qui s'inscrivent ou l'achètent. La plupart des commentaires proviennent de clients qui ont perdu en s'appuyant sur ce robot. Ils ont été induits en erreur en s'inscrivant sur une plateforme qui n'a aucune crédibilité. Telles sont les caractéristiques des développeurs menés par l'arnaque.

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

Informations sur le domaine

Conditions générales de FXAutoPips

Sur leur page d'accueil, ils affirment que le robot a gagné 21.6 millions de dollars depuis 2013. Ces chiffres indiqueraient la réputation du robot et son historique commercial. Le vérificateur de domaine nous donne un compte rendu choquant du moment précis où le site a été mis en ligne. Fxautopips.com est un site Web mis en ligne le 24th Février 2020. Cela signifie que leur revenu de 21.6 millions de dollars n'est rien d'autre qu'un mensonge. Ces escrocs n'ont rien d'autre à faire que de donner de fausses informations aux investisseurs. Et c'est pourquoi nous devons exposer chaque mensonge utilisé.

Caractéristiques de FXAutoPips

Ils omettent de donner des informations sur le délai utilisé par le robot. La paire de devises est USD / CAD et utilise la stratégie intrajournalière. Les utilisateurs bénéficient d'un accès à vie et d'un manuel d'utilisation. Ils prétendent avoir une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours, ce qui n'est pas le cas. Aucune des victimes n'a jamais eu la chance de récupérer ses fonds. Même après n'avoir pas utilisé le robot, Kennedy a insisté pour récupérer ses fonds. Cela fait plus de quatre mois sans aucun moyen de contacter l'équipe de support. Le scénario est que ces développeurs ont bloqué son compte.

Licence et enregistrement FXAutoPips

FXAutoPips n'est PAS AUTORISÉ ni enregistré pour offrir ses services de trading aux investisseurs. Ils n'ont pas les qualifications requises pour fournir leur produit aux utilisateurs. Et cela signifie que toute personne qui s'inscrit a une expérience de trading choquante. Il n'y a pas de compte de l'endroit où se trouvent les développeurs de robots. Cela signifie qu'essayer d'obtenir les détails de leur licence reste un mystère. Leur adresse IP indique que le trafic provient de Géorgie, aux États-Unis. D'après notre expérience, ils auraient pu embaucher un fournisseur de bureau virtuel.

Leur page de conditions générales ne donne pas tous les détails sur le statut réglementaire. Les investisseurs s'inscrivent aveuglément, ne sachant pas si les conditions les favorisent. C'est pourquoi les investisseurs devraient parcourir la page des conditions générales pour comprendre pleinement le robot. Cela pourrait être un robot appelé compte de démonstration. Dans le vrai sens du terme, le développeur ne peut pas être poursuivi car il a déjà déclaré qu'il s'agissait d'un robot de démonstration. C'est pourquoi les investisseurs doivent passer par l'ensemble des termes et conditions.

Limitations de FXAutoPips

Package de compte

FXAutoPips vend son robot à 255 $. Le robot est l'un des nombreux produits coûteux qui n'offrent aucun résultat commercial. Ils ont une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours, ce qui n'est pas efficace. Le robot manque également de fonctionnalités de trading lumineuses et spécifiques. Et c'est la raison principale pour laquelle nous devons rester à l'écart du robot. C'est une arnaque apparente qui est, sans aucun doute, le vol des investisseurs. Éloignez-vous de ce robot ou faites face aux conséquences de l'utilisation d'une arnaque copiée.

Contact et support

Contact FXAutoPips

Un autre problème avec leur plate-forme est le manque de structure de communication claire. Après avoir cliqué sur leur page d'assistance, nous avons remarqué qu'il n'y avait aucune information de contact. Les utilisateurs doivent laisser leur message. Notez que la page de contact n'a pas leurs informations de contact. Il n'a pas non plus de numéro de téléphone où les utilisateurs peuvent communiquer directement avec le fournisseur de signal. La plupart des victimes ont été empêchées de communiquer car le développeur ne répond pas aux messages envoyés.

Résultats et stratégie de trading

En ce qui concerne les résultats, ils ont fourni un backtest et un résultat sur myfxbook. Sur myfxbook, le robot affiche 331% de gains. Si c'était vrai, nous utiliserions tous ce robot. Malheureusement, ces résultats ont été créés pour tromper les investisseurs. Ils ont également perdu 300% en raison de l'épidémie mondiale de Corona.

Dans l'ensemble, ces résultats ne montrent pas ce qu'est le robot. Ils ne montrent aucun résultat valide qui peut être vérifié à l'aide de FX Blue. Un seul résultat ne veut pas dire que c'est la norme avec le robot.

Sécurité des fonds avec FXAutoPips

La sécurité des fonds n'est pas garantie par un robot qui n'offre aucun résultat significatif. Avec le robot incapable de communiquer pleinement avec les commerçants, cela devient une déception. La garantie de remboursement n'est pas disponible car personne n'en a profité. Le robot ne dispose pas non plus de logiciel de sécurité pour protéger les utilisateurs des tiers. Sur leur plateforme d'achat, les pirates peuvent facilement détourner le processus. Et cela signifie que les informations de carte de crédit d'un commerçant risquent d'être volées par des tiers.

Arnaque ou FX légitime

FXAutoPips est une arnaque qui devrait faire l'objet d'une enquête par les organismes de réglementation. Assurez-vous de rester à l'écart du robot et de résister à toute tentative de vous inscrire à leurs programmes d'affiliation.

Final pensée

En ajoutant le robot à notre liste noire d'escroquerie, nous protégerons nos investisseurs de cette arnaque.

Restez en sécurité et utiliser les meilleurs robots de trading forex soutenu par des experts et la communauté commerciale. Ils protègent les investissements et offrent un moyen réaliste de gagner un revenu passif. Essayez-les aujourd'hui.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

FXAutoPips Review: Fxautopips.com Abysmal Forex Robot

FXAutoPips Review: Fxautopips.com Abysmal Forex Robot

Share This!

FXAutoPips (Fxautopips.com) is selling itself as a forex advisor and is supposedly compatible with all brokers. They also claim to use the principles of scalping without being associated with scalping. What they mean by this is that they want fast trades but not having to take small profits. They claim to use two to four pips per opportunity, which is a high accuracy level. The approach they use is known as the intraday approach. What we know is that this robot does not live up to its expectation.

FXAutoPips Deposit

About FXAutoPips

There is not much to say when it comes to robots that don’t have a proven concept. These scams are all over the web and have no backing from traders. FX Auto Pips is one of them, and investors and traders alike should be careful with the robot. The reason for FXAutoPips Review is because we have received touching emails from victims. There are a lot of traders who fall victim to this hullaballoo. And this is the reason why we must reveal the traps set by these developers.

For a safe trading experience, it is best to use approved and trusted forex robots. Go for robots that have been given the green light by professionals. These robots safeguard your investments at all times. Why not sign up with them today and start having a passive and steady income?

After landing on their homepage, we noticed the similarity with other products. It seems that this robot is another product from Forex Store. Forex Store has been associated with other scam robots such as XFX EA and FX Helix. They don’t have a strong reputation when it comes to online trading. And this is the reason why we must reveal the traps set by this robot. They have simply re-created other scams and given this a different name. It is why we must stay away from this automated program.

Assets covered by the robot

They mainly claim to have only one currency pair on their arsenal. The robot deals with USD/CAD, which mean they are most likely targeting investors from this region. They fail to give members the full details of their currency pairs. No one knows the pips available or the advantage of holding such a pair. It is why investors must understand what they are signing up for before purchasing the robot. Without this valuable information, users are signing up blindly with the robot.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Business owner

The developer of this product appears to be the owner of the Forex Store. One of the biggest challenges we have encountered is finding out the people behind it. It seems that the developer is keen on keeping his identity secret. And this poses a huge problem for investors. It appears that investors are buying a product from an unknown person. Anonymity is a dangerous partner to associate with. And this means traders are purchasing a product from an unknown vendor, which is a huge problem.

Comments and Feedback

There are a lot of victims who are unhappy with the way this robot turned out to be. These developers have created a cloned copy of a scam robot that does not work. The robot is lacking in skills as it does not live to its expected outcome. And this is a problem for users who sign up or buy it. Most of the comments are from clients who lost while relying on this robot. They were misled into signing up with a platform that has no credibility. These are the characteristics of scam-led developers.

Domain insights

FXAutoPips Terms and Conditions

On their homepage, they claim that the robot has earned $21.6 million since 2013. These numbers would indicate the reputation of the robot and trading history. The domain checker gives us a shocking account of when precisely the site went live. Fxautopips.com is a website that went live on 24th February 2020. It means that their $21.6 million earning is nothing but a lie. These scam artists have nothing else to do than give false information to investors. And this is why we must expose every lie used.

Features of FXAutoPips

They fail to give information on the timeframe used by the robot. The currency pair is USD/CAD and uses the intraday strategy. Users get lifetime access and a user manual. They claim to have a 30-day money-back guarantee, which is not the case. None of the victims ever got the chance to recover their funds. Even after not using the robot, Kennedy insisted on getting his funds back. It has been over four months with no way of contacting the support team. The scenario is that these developers blocked his account.

License and Registration FXAutoPips

FXAutoPips is NOT LICENSED or registered to offer its trading services to investors. They don’t have the right qualifications to provide their product to users. And this means anyone who signs up is in for shocking trading experience. There is no account of where the robot developers are located. It means trying to get their license details remains a mystery. Their IP address shows that traffic is from Georgia, United States. From our experience, they could have hired a virtual office provider.

Their terms and conditions page does not give full details on regulatory status. Investors are signing up blindly, not knowing whether the terms favor them. It is why investors should go through the terms and conditions page to understand the robot fully. This could be a robot that is termed as a demo account. In the real sense, the developer cannot be sued since they already stated that this is a demo robot. It is why investors must go through the full terms and conditions.

Limitations of FXAutoPips

Account Package

FXAutoPips is selling their robot at $255. The robot is one of the many expensive products that offer no trading results. They have a 30-day money-back guarantee, which is not effective. The robot also lacks bright and specific trading features. And this is the main reason why we must stay away from the robot. It is an apparent scam that is, without a doubt stealing from investors. Stay away from this robot or else face the consequences of using a copied scam.

Contact and Support

FXAutoPips Contact

Another problem with their platform is the lack of a clear communication structure. After clicking their support page, we noticed that there is no contact information. Users are to leave their message. Note that the contact page does not have their contact information. It also does not have a phone number where users can communicate directly with the signal provider. Most of the victims have been shut out from communicating since the developer does not reply to messages sent.

Results and Trading Strategy

When it comes to results, they have provided a backtest and one result on myfxbook. On myfxbook, the robot shows a whopping 331 percent in gains. If this were true, we would all be using this robot. Sadly, these results have been created to fool investors. They have also lost 300 percent due to the global Corona epidemic.

All in all, these results don’t show what the robot is all about. They fail to show any valid results that can be verified using FX Blue. A single result does not mean it is the norm with the robot.

Safety of funds with FXAutoPips

The safety of funds is not guaranteed by a robot that fails to offer any meaningful results. With the robot unable to fully communicate with traders, it becomes a letdown. The money-back-guarantee is not available as no one has benefited from it. The robot also fails to have security software to protect users from third parties. On their purchase platform, hackers can easily hijack the process. And this means a trader’s credit card information is at risk of being stolen by third parties.

Scam or Legit FXAutoPips

FXAutoPips is a scam that should be investigated by regulatory bodies. Ensure you stay away from the robot and resist any attempt to sign up with their affiliate programs.

Final thought

By adding the robot to our scam blacklist, we will be protecting our investors from this scam.

Stay safe and use the best forex trading robots backed by experts and the trading community. They protect investments and offer a realistic way of earning a passive income. Try them out today.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons