القائمة

Fxbay Live مراجعة: Fxbaylive.com فضيحة الوسيط

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

Fxbay Live مراجعة: Fxbaylive.com فضيحة الوسيط

Fxbay Live (Fxbaylive.com) هو وسيط احتيال يدعي أنه فائز بالجائزة. FXBayLive هو وسيط غريب آخر على الإنترنت يسرق أموال العملاء ويغلق الموقع. يدعي الوسيط أنه يواجه سمعة لا مثيل لها في أكثر من 110 دولة. تشمل المطالبات الأخرى المذكورة على صفحتهم الرئيسية امتلاك أكثر من 250 أداة تداول وأكثر من 100 سوق. وقد ادعت هذه الرسائل الترويجية بالفعل المئات من المستثمرين غير المشتبه فيهم عبر الإنترنت. اقرأ مراجعة FXBAY LIVE الحقيقية والشفافية واحصل على الحقيقة.

استعراض Fxbay لايف

حول Fxbay Live

يدعي الوسيط أن لديه شبكة ضخمة حيث يساعد المتداولون التجار الآخرين على تحقيق الربح. كيف يفعلون ذلك بالضبط لا يزال لغزا مع خروج المزيد والمزيد من الضحايا. بعد إيداع الأموال ، اعتقد الأعضاء أن الذهاب كان سهلاً بفضل الحصول على مساعدة احترافية. اتضح أن التداول مع المنصة هو عملية احتيال حيث لا يستطيع أحد سحب الأموال. الاتصال بالوسيط يمثل صداعًا حيث يحظر الملاك جهات الاتصال هذه. وهذا هو السبب في كل يحتاج التاجر إلى وسيط حسن السمعة الذي تم فحصه من قبل المجتمع التجاري.

تدعي شركة Fxbay Live أنها وسيط دولي مقيم في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسطاء في الخارج. لا يجب الوثوق بهذه الأنواع من الوسطاء لأنهم ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى خداع الأعضاء. ينجذب معظم المبتدئين إلى هذه المنصات بسبب المطالبات والوعود الفارغة. المكافأة الترحيبية الضخمة هي عرض آخر يقدمه وسطاء الاحتيال للحصول على المزيد من الأعضاء. وهذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى معرفة الفخاخ التي يستخدمها وسطاء Fx Bay Live الاحتيال.

الأصول المدرجة

وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، تقدم Fxbay Live عددًا من أصول التداول. وهي تشمل السلع والعملات المشفرة والأسهم والفوركس والمؤشرات. يقدم الوسيط سندات لمساعدة المتداولين على تنويع محفظتهم التجارية. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا الحصول على أصول فوركس على شكل 80 زوج عملات مع فروق أسعار تبدأ من 0.0 نقطة. تقدم Fxbay Live أيضًا عددًا من السلع مثل الطاقات والمعادن الثمينة. المؤشرات العالمية متاحة أيضًا وفقًا للمعلومات الموجودة على صفحتها الرئيسية.

أصحاب الأعمال

يدعي إخلاء المسؤولية عند تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية أن الموقع مملوك لشركة Fxbay Live Limited. وفقًا للمعلومات الواردة في سجل الشركة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ، لا توجد مثل هذه الشركة. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة لا تحتوي على تفاصيل الموقع الفعلي. إخفاء الهوية هو أفضل أصدقاء المخادع لأنه يسمح للوسطاء بالسرقة من الأعضاء دون أن يتم تعقبهم. إن استرداد الأموال من هذا الوسيط أقرب إلى المستحيل ، ولهذا السبب لا يجب على أحد الاشتراك.

تم نشر المطالبات

الادعاءات التي لا أساس لها هي ما يستخدمه وسطاء الاحتيال لإغراء المستثمرين والتجار المطمئنين. لقد أتقنها الوسيط من خلال الادعاء بأنها موجودة في 110 دولة وفشل في ذكر بلد واحد. تشمل الادعاءات الكاذبة الأخرى متوسط ​​وقت التنفيذ 0.15 ثانية. يشير الضحايا إلى حقيقة أن منصة التداول بطيئة في تنفيذ الصفقات. وهذه هي الحالة لأنها تستخدم محطة ويب مخصصة. ادعاءات تنفيذ عمليات تداول بقيمة 99 مليون دولار كاذبة أيضًا. أتقن الوسيط فن استخدام معلومات خاطئة لجذب المتداولين الجدد.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لسجل النطاق الموثوق whois.net ، تم إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بهم مؤخرًا. تظهر السجلات أن المجال fxbaylive.com تم إنشاؤه في 9th نوفمبر 2019. ويجعل عمر المنصة بالكاد خمسة أشهر. وسيستخدم وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء تواريخ خاطئة لمحاولة شراء ثقة المستثمرين. يدعون أنهم كانوا في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت لسنوات ، وهذا تصريح كاذب. بفضل وجود سجلات المجال ، يمكننا تحديد متى تم إنشاء موقع ويب بالفعل.

ترخيص وتسجيل Fxbay Live

نتائج ترخيص Fxbay Live SVGFSA

Fxbay Live غير مرخصة أو مسجلة من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. ليس لدى SVGFSA أي سجلات لأي وسيط مرخص باسم FxbayLive. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف التعفن مع هذه المنصة. وسيط غير مرخص هو خبر رهيب لأي متداول يقوم بالتسجيل. وهذا هو السبب في أن معظم الأعضاء يجدون صعوبة في استرداد الأموال. .

ينحدر معظم الضحايا من أوروبا حيث يستخدم الوسيط رقم هاتف بريطاني لتفاصيل الاتصال. وتخطط الرخصة الأوروبية والمنظمون لإصدار تحذير فيما يتعلق بهذا الوسيط. وهي تشمل BaFIN و CONSOB و FCA و FINMA. لم يقم أي من هؤلاء بترخيص أو تنظيم الوسيط المعني. ولهذا يجب على التجار الابتعاد عن المنصة لتجنب أي خسائر. يمثل السماسرة غير الخاضعين للتنظيم مشكلة كبيرة للأعضاء حيث يمكنهم إغلاق متجرهم في أي وقت.

قيود Fxbay Live

تفاصيل الحساب

Fxbay أنواع الحسابات الحية

تقوم Fxbay Live بتزويد الأعضاء بثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تتضمن الحسابات المدرجة ECN و Pro و VIP. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول لحساب ECN يبدأ من 100 دولار. المشكلة في هذا المبلغ هي أن الوسيط يستهدف المتداولين الجدد. تنص لوائح الصناعة على أن الحد الأدنى المطلوب للإيداع يجب أن يبدأ من 250 دولارًا. مع حد أدنى منخفض للإيداع ، سيتم تسجيل المبتدئين فقط الذين ليس لديهم خبرة. وهذا يعطي الوسيط فرصة للسرقة منهم.

مدراء الحسابات

هناك مشكلة أخرى مع Fxbay Live وهي استخدام وكلاء الاتصال للعمل كمديري حسابات محترفين. بمجرد تسجيل المبتدئين ، يتم توجيههم إلى مدير حساب شخصي. يعمل المدير كخبير خاص بهم يساعد المبتدئين في عملية التداول. مع مرور الوقت ، يُطلب من الأعضاء الجدد إعطاء السيطرة على حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم إلى المديرين المحترفين. المشكلة في هذه المنصة هي استخدام وكلاء الاتصال لفقد التداولات نيابة عن الأعضاء. يحصل وكلاء الاتصال على عمولاتهم نتيجة فقدان الأعضاء للأموال.

عرضت المكافآت

المشكلة مع المكافآت هي أن وسيط الاحتيال يستخدمها للحد من عمليات السحب. بمجرد حصول المبتدئين على مكافأة ترحيبية وفي هذه الحالة ، مكافأة ائتمانية ، يبدأ المصيدة. حتى لو كان لدى العضو رصيد يستحق سداد المكافأة ، يصر السمسار على إيداع جديد.

إيداع وسحب

تسمح Fxbay Live باستخدام Bitcoin و MasterCard و Neteller و Payeer و Skrill و WebMoney و Visa وقنوات الإيداع الأخرى. المشكلة هي أن الوسيط لا يعطي الأعضاء أي معلومات فيما يتعلق بإجراءات السحب. لم يتمكن أي من الضحايا الذين اتصلوا بنا من الانسحاب ولو بنس واحد من المنصة.

منصة التداول

تدعي Fxbay Live استخدام منصة التداول MT5 كأداة للتداول. بالمعنى الحقيقي ، يستخدمون اسم MT5 لمحاولة بيع محطة الويب الزائفة الخاصة بهم. تستخدم المنصة محطة ويب لم تخضع لأي اختبار. وهذا هو سبب تنفيس الأعضاء بسرعات التنفيذ البطيئة. يعد الأمان داخل النظام الأساسي مشكلة حيث تفتقر المحطة الطرفية إلى برنامج الأمان المناسب. وهي تشمل حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL وهو أمر حيوي لحماية المستخدمين.

سلامة الأموال مع Fxbay Live

مع ارتفاع عدد الشكاوى كل يوم ، من الواضح أن Fxbay Live لا تحمي الأموال. لا يتم الفصل بين الحسابات ويقوم الأعضاء بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. وهذا ما يجعل المنصة أداة رهيبة للاستخدام. سيؤدي إيداع الأموال إلى فتح الأعضاء أمام هجمات الطرف الثالث. معلومات بطاقة الائتمان غير آمنة مع مثل هذا الوسيط الذي قد يبيعها إلى أطراف ثالثة.

احتيال أو شرعي Fxbay لايف

مطالبات منصة تداول Fxbay Live MT5

بعد مراجعة جميع الحقائق بعناية ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن Fxbay Live عملية احتيال. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من برامجهم التابعة. هؤلاء هم وسطاء احتيال ليس لديهم نية في جعل الأعضاء يستفيدون من التداول.

الفكر النهائي

بإضافة هذا الوسيط إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع ، نأمل في حماية أي شخص يقرأ المنشور.

كن آمنا عند التداول بالعملة الرقمية باستخدام وسطاء شفافين. يضمنون أن استثمارك آمن في جميع الأوقات.

نتمنى لجميع المتداولين تجربة تداول مربحة وآمنة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Fxbay Live Review: Fxbaylive.com Scandalous Broker

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Fxbay Live Review: Fxbaylive.com Scandalous Broker

Fxbay Live (Fxbaylive.com) is a scam broker who claims to be an award winner. FXBayLive is another rogue online broker who will steal clients’ funds and shut down the website. The broker claims to face unrivaled reputation in over 110 countries. Other claims stated on their homepage include having over 250 trading instruments and over 100 markets. These promotional messages have already claimed hundreds of unsuspecting online investors. Read this genuine and transparent FXBAY LIVE Review and get the truth.

Fxbay Live Review

About Fxbay Live

The broker claims to have a huge network where traders help other traders make profit. How exactly they do it remains a mystery as more and more victims are coming out. After depositing funds, members thought the going was easy thanks to getting professional help. Trading with the platform has turned out to be a scam as no one is able to withdraw funds. Contacting the broker is a headache as the owners block these contacts. And this is why every trader needs a reputable broker who has been vetted by the trading community.

Fxbay Live is claiming to be an international broker who is based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. And this is proof we are dealing with offshore brokers. These types of brokers are not to be trusted as they end up swindling members. Most newbies get attracted to these platforms due to the empty claims and promises. A huge welcome bonus is another incentive scam brokers offer to get more members. And that is why you need to know the traps used by Fx Bay Live scam brokers.

Assets Listed

According to their homepage, Fxbay Live is offering a number of trading assets. They include Commodities, Cryptos, Equities, Forex, and Indices. The broker offers bonds to help traders diversify their trading portfolio. Members can also get Forex assets in form of 80 currency pairs with spreads starting from 0.0 pips. Fxbay Live is also offering a number of commodities such as energies and precious metals. Global indices are also available according to information on their homepage.

Business Owners

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage claims the website is owned by Fxbay Live Limited. According to information on the Company register in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, no such company exists. And this is proof we are dealing with a rogue trading platform which has no actual location details. Anonymity is a scammer’s best friends as it allows brokers to steal from members without being tracked. Recovering funds from such a broker is next to impossible and this is why no one should sign up.

Claims Posted

Unfounded claims are what scam brokers use to entice unsuspecting investors and traders. The broker has perfected it by claiming to be in 110 countries and fails to mention one. Other false claims include having an average execution time of 0.15 seconds. Victims have been pointing to the fact that the trading platform is slow at executing trades. And this is the case as they use a custom made web terminal. Claims of having $99 m trades executed are also false. The broker has perfected the art of using false information to attract newbie traders.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain register whois.net, their website was recently created. Records show the domain fxbaylive.com was created on 9th November 2019. And it makes the platform barely five months old. These scam brokers will use false dates to try and buy investor trust. They claim to have been in the online trading world for years, and this is a false statement. Thanks to having domain registers, we can determine when a website was actually created.

License and Registration of Fxbay Live

Fxbay Live SVGFSA License Results

Fxbay Live is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED by the Financial Services Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The SVGFSA has no records of any broker licensed under the name FxbayLive. And this is why we must expose the rot with this platform. An unlicensed broker is terrible news to any trader who signs up. And this is the reason why most of the members are having a hard time recovering funds. .

Most of the victims hail from Europe as the broker uses a UK phone number as contact details. Leading European license and regulators are planning to issue a warning in regards to this broker. They include BaFIN, CONSOB, FCA, and FINMA. None of these has ever licensed or regulated the broker in question. And this is why traders must stay away from the platform to avoid any losses. Unregulated brokers pose a huge problem to members since they can shut down their shop at any time.

Restrictions of Fxbay Live

Account Details

Fxbay Live Account Types

Fxbay Live is furnishing members with three account types to choose from. The accounts listed include ECN, Pro, and VIP. Minimum acceptable deposit for the ECN account starts at $100. The problem with this amount is that the broker is targeting newbie traders. Industry regulations state the minimum required deposit should start at $250. With a low minimum deposit price, only newbies with no experience will sign up. And this gives the broker a chance to steal from them.

Account Managers

Another problem with Fxbay Live is using call agents to act as professional account managers. Once newbies sign up, they are directed to a personal account manager. The manager acts as their expert who helps newbies with the trading process. With time, new members are asked to give control of their trading accounts to professional managers. The problem with this platform is using call agents to lose trades on behalf of members. Call agents earn their commissions as a result of members losing funds.

Bonuses Offered

The problem with bonuses is the scam broker uses them to limit withdrawals. Once newbies get a welcome bonus and in this case, a credit bonus, the trap begins. Even if a member has a balance worth paying back the bonus, the broker insists of a new deposit.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Fxbay Live is allowing Bitcoin, MasterCard, Neteller, Payeer, Skrill, WebMoney, Visa, and other depository channels. The problem is the broker does not give members any information in regards to withdrawal procedure. None of the victims who contacted us have managed to withdraw even a penny from the platform.

Trading Platform

Fxbay Live is claiming to use MT5 trading platform as their tool of trade. In real sense, they use the name MT5 to try and sell their bogus web terminal. The platform is using a web terminal that has not gone through any testing. And this is why members are venting on slow execution speeds. Security within the platform is an issue as the terminal lacks proper security software. They include DDoS protection and SSL encryption which is vital in protecting users.

Safety of funds with Fxbay Live

With the number of complaints rising by the day, it is clear Fxbay Live is not safeguarding funds. Segregation of accounts is not taking place and members are pooling funds in one account. And this is what makes the platform a terrible tool to use. Depositing funds will open up members to third party attacks. Credit card information is unsafe with such a broker who might sell it to third parties.

Scam or Legit Fxbay Live

Fxbay Live MT5 Trading Platform Claims

After carefully reviewing all the facts, we can conclude Fxbay Live is a scam. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. These are scam brokers who have no intention of making members profit from trading.

Final Thought

By adding this broker to our scam blacklist, we hope to protect anyone reading the post.

Stay safe when trading with digital currency by using transparent brokers. They guarantee your investment is safe at all times.

We wish all traders a lucrative and safe trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.