القائمة

مراجعة خيار Fxbit: وسيط Fxbitoption.com Obnoxious

مراجعة خيار Fxbit: وسيط Fxbitoption.com Obnoxious

يتفاخر خيار Fxbit بأن لديه تراخيص متعددة. يمكنك الاستثمار في الفوركس أو الأسهم. يدعي المخطط أيضًا أنه يحتوي على أكثر من 40 ألف أداة ، ويمكنك تنويع المخاطر الخاصة بك من خلال التداول على منتجات مختلفة. يدعي الكيان أيضًا أن لديه 30 عامًا من الخبرة. ومع ذلك ، هذا بيان خاطئ. هذا كيان تم إنشاؤه حديثًا. 

مراجعة خيارات Fxbit ، شركة خيارات Fxbit

يُزعم أن الوسيط موجود هنا لفتح الفرص للمستثمرين الذين بدأوا في هذه الصناعة. يمكنك محاكاة استراتيجيات المستثمرين الخبراء. لذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون لديك خبرة في التداول لتبدأ.

خيار Fxbit هو مشروع لا يمكن أن يُعهد إليه بالتفاصيل الصغيرة لأعماله. يُزعم أن المخطط يضم أكثر من 480 ألف متداول. حتى أفضل خطط الاستثمار في الصناعة تكافح من أجل الوصول إلى جمهور مرتفع فور انضمامها إلى الصناعة.

تبحث الشركة المشبوهة عن طرق لجلب المزيد من الضحايا. ادعى أنه حسن السمعة ، لكن من الغريب أن نرى شهادات العملاء. تقبل التجار من أكثر من 150 دولة بشكل غير قانوني. لا تلتزم المنصة بالإرشادات الموضوعة أو الهيئات المالية.

بدلاً من إهدار الأموال والموارد مع الوسيط ، نوصيك بذلك التجارة مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة والمرخصة في السوق. ستكسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي وأنت مرتاح في منزلك دون المخاطرة ببياناتك الشخصية أو بأمان أموالك.

مراجعة Fxbitoption.com

يتيح خيار Fxbit الوصول إلى الدردشة الجماعية فور الانتهاء من عملية التسجيل. توفر الشركة إشارات الانعطاف كل يوم مع التحديثات الحية. أنت لا تعرف مدى موثوقية استراتيجياتهم ، لأننا لم نرى بعد أي شخص يؤيد الوسيط.

يقوم الكيان بتسويق نفسه كمخطط استثمار متعدد الجنسيات. يمكنك بدء التداول بأي مبلغ ، لكن هذا مجرد بيان مضلل. لن تكون أي منصة سخية بما يكفي لتوفير ثروات سريعة لعملائها. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كانت هذه شركة حقيقية ، فلن يطلبوا سنتًا واحدًا من عملائهم.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لا يوجد دليل على أن أي شخص يمتلك خيار Fxbit. يجب تجنب مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية حيث يمكن للوسيط استخدامها ضدك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تعمل الهروب مع مؤسسة مالية حسنة السمعة.

لذلك يمكنهم فعل ما يحلو لهم بالمبلغ الذي تودعه. لا يمكن لشهادة SSL حماية معلوماتك من المجرمين. يمكن لمخططات Ponzi بيع البيانات عن طيب خاطر لمصالحها الخاصة.

ميزات خيار Fxbit

يتميز المشروع بالعديد من المزايا التي يكسبها المستثمرون من التجارة معهم. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لم يعمل هذا الكيان في الصناعة منذ عام 2013. علم أحمر آخر هو أن الهيئة التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة لا تسمح لهم بإجراء خدماتهم الاستثمارية في نطاق سلطتها القضائية.

يوفر خيار Fxbit أكثر من 700 إشارة كل يوم بمجرد قيامك بالدفع. كما أشادوا بفريق الدعم الخاص بهم لكونه محترفًا ويتعامل بجدية مع المشكلات التي تواجه عملائهم. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لن يساعد بسهولة في الوثوق بخطة الاستثمار الخارجية. يمكنهم التخلي عنك في أي وقت.

الإحصائيات التي يقدمها الوسيط احتيالية ولم يتم التحقق منها. أرغب في رؤية نتائج تداول الوسيط. لسوء الحظ ، نظرًا لأنهم لا يستثمرون ، يجب ألا تضع آمالك عالية.

شروط تداول خيار Fxbit والحسابات

تؤكد الشركة للمستثمرين أنها لا تتقاضى عمولة ولديها هوامش مناسبة. سوف تستمتع أيضًا بأدوات التداول المجانية. مدى الانتشار من ؛ 0.2 نقطة إلى 0.4 نقطة.

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 500 دولار. هذا هو الحد الأقصى حيث أن العديد من الوسطاء الشرعيين يأخذون ما يصل إلى 100 دولار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد الوسيط بربح 6.5٪ كل أسبوع. هناك أيضًا مكافأة إحالة بنسبة 5٪. ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل تحقيق مثل هذه العوائد المرتفعة في إطار زمني قصير.

Fxbit Option هي شركة سرقة تستمر في نشر المعلومات لإظهار أحدث الأفراد الذين سحبوا مبلغًا كبيرًا من الأموال. تحتوي المنصة على أربعة حسابات تداول. كل منهم بالغ في عائد الاستثمار. 

كلما زادت الأموال التي ترغب في إنفاقها ، زادت النتيجة. يقدم حسابهم من الدرجة الأولى ربحًا بنسبة 300 ٪ بعد خمسة أيام. عليك إيداع 100 مليون دولار. أي مخطط استثماري يضمن مضاعفة رأس المال الخاص بك بين عشية وضحاها هو مخطط بونزي.

حالة التنظيم لخيار Fxbit

تتفاخر المنصة بحصولها على ترخيص من ASIC و FCA و FSCA. تتداول الشركة في الأسهم والعملات المشفرة والعقارات والعملات الأجنبية. تدعي أيضًا أنها فازت بجوائز لكونها أفضل وسيط CFD ، وأفضل وسيط تنفيذ ، ولديها أفضل تجربة تداول. وقالت عملية الاحتيال أيضًا إنها ظهرت على العديد من المنصات المالية ومنافذ الأخبار.

فشل Fxbit Option في الكشف عن الشركة الأم التي تدير الأعمال. من شأن الكيان الاستثماري الشرعي تقديم معلومات بشأن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء نشاطه. كما أنها تتميز بالرقابة المالية التي تشرف على أنشطتها.

ومن المفارقات أن هذا مخطط بونزي يزعم أنه يمتلك ترخيص FCA. لسوء الحظ ، المشروع ليس في قاعدة بيانات المؤسسة المالية. إذا اختار مخطط Ponzi الخروج من الصناعة في أي وقت ، فلن يحصل التجار على تعويض. وذلك لأن الكيان لا يشارك في خطة التعويض.

تم تصميم خيار Fxbit على البقاء مناسبًا حتى لو كان عليهم الكذب بشأن شرعيتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقوم النظام بإبلاغ الهيئات المالية عن أنشطته التجارية اليومية. التزم بالشركات التي تخضع لرقابة عالية لتجنب النتائج غير المتوقعة.

سحب وإيداع خيار Fxbit

يبدو أن المتداولين يمكنهم فقط الاستفادة من Bitcoin. لا توجد معلومات بخصوص السحب ، وهذا يجب أن يوضح لك أن الوسيط لا ينوي الإفراج عن أموالك.

مراجعة Fxbitoption.com ، ميزات Fxbitoption.com

قد يكون لديهم تهم خفية ؛ سيتم إرساله فقط بمجرد طلب السحب النقدي. من غير المحتمل أيضًا وجود خيار دفع واحد مع الشركات الشفافة.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يعمل دعم العملاء 24/5. تؤكد الشركة أن لديها دعمًا حائزًا على جوائز. مخطط بونزي يزعم أنه يعمل من الولايات المتحدة. للأسف ، هذا عنوان مزيف ، وبلد المنشأ الحقيقي غير معروف.

يجب ألا يتوقع المستثمرون أيضًا خدمات احترافية من خيار Fxbit. يعد الوسيط بنتائج عالية فقط ، لكن في البداية ، لا يمتلك الأموال الكافية لتوظيف فريق موثوق. أنت تخاطر بالحصول على معاملة غير أخلاقية من المحتالين.

شهادات كاذبة

تستهدف Fxbit Option بشكل أساسي المستثمرين الجدد. تشير المعلومات إلى أن الأفراد يكسبون أرباحًا عالية بعد أخذ الدورة التدريبية المجانية للجهة. المشروع لطيف أيضًا بما يكفي لإعطاء رقم هاتف المخرج لأي شخص قد يكون مهتمًا بالحصول على دليل والإجابة على أسئلتهم.

يوصي الأفراد بالخطة لكل من يريد كسب دخل سلبي. يدعي المستثمرون أن هذه شركة شرعية. يتم تسويق المنصة كواحدة من أفضل الكيانات الاستثمارية في السوق.

المعلومات غامضة وكاذبة. يستخدم خيار Fxbit الصور المخزنة. لذلك ، يجب ألا تفكر في كل ما تركته عملية الاحتيال وراءك. نوصيك دائمًا بالبحث عن تقييمات المستثمرين من مواقع الطرف الثالث.

الحكم النهائي

Fxbit Option هي شركة لا تستحق ثقتك. لن تخسر المال إلا إذا قمت بالتداول مع النظام. قد تبدو مكافآتهم حقيقية ولكن لاحظ أنه لا يوجد دليل على أن أي شخص قد ربح من موقعه على الويب.

أن تكون في الجانب الآمن جرب هذه الشركات التجارية المشروعة لتداول العملات الأجنبية. هذه منصات شفافة وجيدة تتمتع بشروط تداول ممتازة. يمكنك أيضا التحقق من استعراض عملائهم.

ماذا يقول المستثمرون عن هذه الشركة؟

يحتوي خيار Fxbit على شهادات كاذبة. لا توجد تقييمات حقيقية للعملاء

هل خيار Fxbit مرخص؟

لا ، هذا كيان غير شرعي

أين يعتمد خيار Fxbit؟

لا نعرف المنطقة الفعلية التي يعمل منها الوسيط.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Fxbit Option Review: Fxbitoption.com Obnoxious Broker

Fxbit Option Review: Fxbitoption.com Obnoxious Broker

Fxbit Option brags it has multiple licenses. You can invest in forex or shares. The scheme also claims it has over 40K instruments, and you can diversify your risks by trading on various products. The entity also claims it has 30 years of experience. However, this is a false statement. This is a newly established entity. 

Fxbit Option Review, Fxbit Option Company

The broker allegedly is here to open opportunities for investors that are starting in the industry. You can emulate the strategies of expert investors. Therefore, you do not need to have the trading experience to begin.

Fxbit Option is a venture that cannot be entrusted with the minor details of its business. The scheme allegedly has over 480k traders. Even the best investment schemes in the industry struggle to attain a high audience immediately after joining the industry.

The suspicious company is looking for ways to get more victims. It claimed to be reputable, but we are weird to see client testimonials. It is accepting traders from over 150 countries illegally. The platform does not obey the set guidelines or financial bodies.

Instead of wasting money and resources with the broker we recommend that you trade with reputable and licensed forex trading companies in the market. You will earn real time returns at the comfort of your home without risking your personal data or safety of your money.

Fxbitoption.com Review

Fxbit Option gives access to the group chat immediately after completing the registration process. The company avails turn signals every day with live updates. You do not know how reliable their strategies are, as we are yet to see anyone who endorses the broker.

The entity markets itself as a multinational investment scheme. You can start trading with any amount, but this is only a misleading statement. No platform would be generous enough to provide quick riches to their customers. Moreover, if this were a genuine company, they would not ask for a single cent from their customer.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

There’s no evidence of anyone that has owned using the Fxbit Option. You should avoid sharing your personal data as the broker can use it against you. Additionally, escape is not working with a reputable financial institution.

They can therefore do whatever they please with the amount that you deposit. An SSL certificate cannot protect your information from criminals. Ponzi schemes can willingly sell the data for their own benefits.

Features of Fxbit Option

The venture boasts numerous advantages that investors gain from trading with them. For starters, this entity has not been in the industry since 2013. Another red flag is that the regulatory body of the United Kingdom does not permit them to conduct their investment services in its jurisdiction.

Fxbit Option avails of over 700 signals every day once you make payment. They also praised their support team for being professional and diligently handling the issues facing their customers. However, it would help not easily trust an offshore investment scheme. They can abandon you at any time.

The statistics that the broker provides are manipulative and unverified. Would love to see the trading results of the broker. Unfortunately, given that they are not investing, you should not put your hopes high.

Fxbit Option Trading Condition and Accounts

The company assures investors that it does not charge commission and has the right spreads. You will also enjoy free trading tools. The spread range from; 0.2 pips to 0.4 pips.

The minimum amount that you can deposit is $500. This is on the high end as multiple legitimate brokers take as low as $100. Additionally, the broker promises a 6.5% profit every week. There is also a referral bonus of 5%. However, it is impossible to yield such high returns in a short time frame.

Fxbit Option is a rip-off company that keeps popping up information to show the latest individuals that have withdrawn a high amount of funds. The platform has four trading accounts. All of them have exaggerated ROI. 

The more money you are willing to spend, the higher the outcome. Their top-tier account offers 300% profit after five days. You have to deposit $100 million. Any investment scheme that guarantees to double your capital overnight is a Ponzi scheme.

Regulation Status of Fxbit Option

The platform brags it has a license from ASIC, FCA, and FSCA. A company is trading stocks, crypto, real estate, and forex. It also claims it has won awards for being the best CFD broker, best execution broker, and having the best trading experience. The scam also said it featured on various financial platforms and news outlets.

Fxbit Option fails to disclose the parent company that is running the business. A legitimate investment entity would provide information regarding the people behind its activity. They also feature the financial watchdog that supervisors their activities.

Ironically,  this is a Ponzi scheme that purports to have the FCA license. Unfortunately, the venture is not in the database of the financial institution. If the Ponzi scheme chooses to exit the industry at any time, traders will not receive compensation. This is because the entity does not participate in a compensation scheme.

Fxbit Option is determined to remain relevant even if they have to lie about their legitimacy. Moreover, the scheme is not reporting its daily trading activities to the financial bodies. Stick to companies that are highly regulated to avoid unforeseen outcomes.

Fxbit Option Withdrawal and Deposit

It appears that traders can only cash in via Bitcoin. There’s no information regarding the withdrawal, and this should show you the broker has no intention of releasing your money.

Fxbitoption.com Review, Fxbitoption.com Features

They may have hidden charges; it will only be communicated once you ask for a cash-out. A single payment option is also unlikely with transparent companies.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The customer support operates 24/5. The firm states it has award-winning support. Ponzi scheme purports to be working from the United States. Sadly this is a fake address, and the real country of origin is unknown.

Investors should also not expect professional services from the Fxbit Option. The broker only promises high outcomes, but initially, it does not have sufficient funds to hire a reliable team. You risk getting unethical treatment from the fraudsters.

False Testimonials

Fxbit Option is mainly targeting newbie investors. The information states that individuals earn high profits after taking the entity’s free course. The venture is also kind enough to give out the director’s phone number to anyone who might be interested in getting a guide and their questions answered.

The individuals recommend the scheme to everyone who wants to earn passive income. Investors claim that this is a legit company. The platform is being marketed as one of the best investment entities in the market.

The information is vague and false. Fxbit Option uses stock images. Therefore, you should not consider whatever the scam has left behind. We always recommend that you look for investors’ reviews from third-party websites.

Final Verdict

Fxbit Option is a company unworthy of your trust. You will only lose money if you trade with the scheme. Their rewards may seem genuine but note there is no evidence of anyone that has earned from their website.

To be on the safe side try out these legitimate forex trading companies. These are transparent and good platforms that have excellent trading conditions. You can also check out their clients review.

What do investors have to say about this company?

Fxbit Option has false testimonials. There are no genuine clients reviews

Is Fxbit Option licensed?

No, this is an illigitimate entity

Where is Fxbit Option based?

We do not know the actual area the broker is operating from.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.