القائمة

مراجعة FXBreeze: هل غش FXBreeze.com أو شرعي؟

مراجعة FXBreeze: هل غش FXBreeze.com أو شرعي؟

FXBreeze هي منصة وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية والتشفير عبر الإنترنت. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون لك تداولًا بسيطًا من خلال استخدام Panda TS وبرامج تداول مختلفة مثل MT5 و Sirix.

المنصات تستخدم FXBreeze برمجيات تجارية راسخة ، لكن هذا لا ينبغي أن يغريك سريعًا بالاعتقاد بأن الشركة شرعية وتفي بوعود المستثمرين. تدعي الشركة أنه يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى المنصة طالما لديهم اتصال بالإنترنت على هواتفهم المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية.

تعد الشركة المستثمرين بفرص استثمارية في أصول مختلفة وتضمن لك الأرباح. تطالب شركة FXBreeze بالمغامرة في صفقات مثل ؛ فوركس ، سلع ، تشفير ، أسهم ، من بين صفقات أخرى.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك استثماره في الشركة هو 250 دولارًا ، وهو ما يبدو كثيرًا جدًا. يقبل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة في الوقت الحاضر ما لا يقل عن 100 دولار بسبب النمو الهائل والمنافسة في نفس الأعمال.

مراجعة FXBreeze ، هي منصة FXBreeze.com

تضمن لك الشركة فروق أسعار ثابتة ورافعة مالية عالية تتجاوز الحد الذي تتوقعه أي منصة وساطة. تعد شركة FXBreeze المستثمرين بتداول الأدوات التي تعمل وتدر أرباحًا لك.

تعد شركة الاستثمار المستثمرين برسوم بيانية ممتازة وأن نظامهم الأساسي متوافق مع مؤشرات التداول المختلفة. تفتخر الشركة أيضًا بوجود ميزة الاختبار الخلفي ، ويحق لك الحصول على مستشار خبير قبل اتخاذ أي قرار في التجارة.

لم يتم ذكر نوع الخبرة التي يتمتع بها هذا المستشار الخبير ، ومن المستحيل الوثوق بالكلمات فقط دون أي دعم. سيقول المحتالون أي شيء لإغرائك بالاعتقاد بأن المنصة شرعية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة FXBreeze.com

يمنحك موقع FXBreeze.com مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التداول التي تضمن دائمًا أرباحًا ثابتة ، ولكنها لا تخبرك بنوع الأدوات التي ستستخدمها. تم منحك أيضًا القدرة على إنشاء مؤشراتك المخصصة

تقبل المنصة وتدعم العديد من العملات المشفرة مثل ؛ عملة الريبل والإيثريوم واللايت كوين. تمنحك الشركة رافعة مالية من 1: 500 ؛ هذه رافعة مالية عالية للغاية ومغرية ، لكن أي مستثمر حريص لديه خبرة في التجارة سوف يدرك الظل الكامن وراء الشركة.

تدعي شركة FXBreeze أنها تندرج تحت منصة أخرى. هذه الشركة التي يزعمون أن الشراكة معها غير خاضعة للتنظيم ويُزعم أن مقرها في إستونيا. لقد أجرينا أيضًا بعض الأبحاث واكتشفنا أن الشركة محظورة من قبل الهيئة التنظيمية الإستونية ، وهي غير منظمة أو حتى معترف بها من قبل المنظمين.

حتى أن المنظمين الإستونيين أدانوا المنصة ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في الاستثمار في الشركة. هذه المنصة هي الوسيط الخطير وستخسر المال أيضًا حتى حقيقة تلقيهم شكاوى من الحكومة يعد علامة تحذير مهمة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تفرض هذه المنصة مبالغ كبيرة للغاية على الصفقات الثابتة ؛ هذا لا يوافق على ثقتك في الشركة لتقديم تجربة سهلة الاستخدام. تقدر المنصة مستوى النقاط من 2 إلى 3 مما يثبت أن الشركة تحاول خداع أموالك.

شركات تجارية مشروعة سيوفر لك عرضًا توضيحيًا عمليًا في أساليب التجارة الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك ، لا تقدم شركة FXBreeze أي حساب تجريبي من برنامج التداول الذي تستخدمه.

التنظيم في دعم العملاء

السبب الرئيسي لرفض هذه المنصة هو شركة استثمار شرعية لأنها غير منظمة وتعمل بشكل غير قانوني ، لكي تربح أي منصة أموال من المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فأنت تحتاج إلى بيانات تنظيمية.

يخاطر أصحاب هذه المنصة بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية ، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء إخفاء هذه المعلومات عن المستثمرين. لقد أجرينا بحثًا شاملاً حول السياسة التنظيمية للمنصات واكتشفنا أنها غير شرعية. لا توجد بيانات تنظيمية تم توفيرها لنا للموافقة على شركة الاستثمار هذه.

تدعي الشركة أن مقرها في أستراليا وكذلك في المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، بموجب ASIC و FCA ، وهما الهيئات القانونية والتنظيمية في البلدين ، فإن شركة FXBreeze ليست تحت الرادار ، وهذا هو العلم الأحمر النهائي لتجنب النظام الأساسي.

لقد وضعت دول مختلفة قوانين مختلفة لحماية الجمهور من الاستثمار ، مما يؤدي إلى احتيال الشركات أو الوقوع في مصيدها. لا توجد تفاصيل اتصال هاتفي من قبل لإثبات أن الشركة ستتواصل معك في حال احتجت إلى المساعدة.

بمجرد أن تقوم شركة FXBreeze بالاحتيال على جميع استثماراتها ، فلا توجد طريقة يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إليهم ، وقد يتم حظر بياناتك وحذف حسابك. تتعارض الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم بسلاسة مع القانون متى اختارت ذلك ، وهي ليست ملزمة بأي قانون.

حتى أن الشركة تلقت شكاوى من حكومات مختلفة ، والتي تحذر المواطنين في كل مكان من عدم الوثوق بالشركة. يوفر FXBreeze العنوان في المستوى 33 ، 25 كندا ، مربعات كناري وارف لندن E14 5 LB المملكة المتحدة.

حقيقة أن الشركة غير منظمة تثبت فقط أن عنوان الموقع الذي تقدمه غير موجود أيضًا ، وأنت محق في الاعتقاد بذلك. خلال بحثنا ، اكتشفنا أن الشركة تستخدم هذا الموقع فقط لتكذب على المستثمرين ، وهو مكون.

سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن لك هذه المنصة سلامة أموالك ، وسوف ينتهي بك الأمر فقط بخسارة أموال للمحتالين المجهولين. الشركة غير شفافة في طريقة عملها وتثير الرايات الحمراء.

لا يوجد دليل على أن أي مستثمر يستفيد من هذه الشركة. تستخدم الشركة أيضًا وسطاء غير منظمين ؛ هذه علامة على تحذير احتيال يجب الانتباه إليه. يجب أن تثق فقط في المنصات الشرعية بأموالك والمنصات التي هي مجرد اختبارات ؛ سيولدون لك المال.

رؤى المجال

وفقًا لموقع whois.com ، تم تسجيل الشركة في نوفمبر 2015 ، وينتهي التسجيل في عام 2020 في نفس الشهر. تستخدم شركة FXBreeze موقع Go Daddy.com، LLC ، الذي يحبه المحتالون في الغالب لحرية تتيح للمستثمرين إخفاء معلومات أصحابها.

اسم المجال للشركة هو FXBreeze.com. حقيقة أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم المسجل الذي يسمح لهم بإخفاء معلوماتهم هو تحذير محفوف بالمخاطر.

الحكم النهائي

طريقة عمل FXBreeze مظلمة وأن تنظيمها لا يثير سوى الشك في طريقة خدمة النظام الأساسي والربح الثابت. تستخدم الشركة وسطاء غير خاضعين للرقابة ، ويمكنك إثبات ذلك لأنه لا يوجد دليل على وجود أي بيانات تنظيمية مرئية.

تقوم الشركة بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور بدون بيانات تنظيمية وقد تلقت شكاوى من الحكومة في إستونيا. بمجرد قيام مالكي هذه المنصة بسرقة جميع أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك ، يصبح الوصول إليهم لاسترداد الأموال أمرًا مستحيلًا.

تحاول الشركة إخفاء غموضها من خلال تزويدك بدعوى الأرباح التي لا توجد بدون دليل. لن تأخذ FXBreeze معلوماتك الشخصية فحسب ، بل ستخسر أيضًا أموالًا لأشخاص مجهولين. مؤسسو الشركة وفريق الموظفين لم يتم ذكرهم في أي مكان على المنصة.

لا توجد معاملات تجارية سابقة لإثبات أن الشركة تدور حول تداول العملات الأجنبية أو العملة المشفرة. شركات تجارية مشروعة سوف يزودك بما لا يقل عن ثلاثة أشهر من السجلات التجارية الحديثة لكي ترى صدقها.

أنت غير مضمون بأمان أموالك ، والشركة غير قانونية في بعض البلدان. لا توجد معلومات عن تنظيم الوسطاء ؛ تستخدم هذه المنصة ، وسوف يتم سرقة كل أموالك.

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FXBreeze Review: Is FXBreeze.com Scam or Legit?

FXBreeze Review: Is FXBreeze.com Scam or Legit?

Share This!

FXBreeze is an online-based forex and crypto broker platform. They claim to offer you simple trading through the use of panda TS and various trading software such as MT5 and Sirix.

The platforms FXBreeze uses well-established trade software, but this should not quickly tempt you into believing the company is legit and meets its investors’ promises. The company claims investors can access the platform as long as they have an internet connection on their mobile phones and tablets.

The company promises investors investment opportunities in different assets and guarantee you profits. FXBreeze claim venturing in trades such as; Forex, Commodities, Crypto, Stocks, among other trades.

However, the minimum amount you can invest in the company is $250, which seems way too much. Forex and crypto trading brokers nowadays accept up to a minimum of $100 due to the vast growth and competition of the same business.

FXBreeze Review, Is FXBreeze.com Platform

The company guarantees you fixed spreads and high leverage that exceeds the limit that is expected by any brokerage platform. FXBreeze promises investors trade instruments that work and generate profits for you.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

The Investment firm promises investors excellent charting and that their platform is compatible with various trading indicators. The company also boasts of having a backtesting feature, and you’re entitled to an expert advisor before any decision in the trade.

The kind of level of experience this expert advisor has is not mentioned, and it is impossible to trust only words without any backup. Scammers will say anything to tempt you into believing the platform is legit.

FXBreeze.com Review

FXBreeze.com gives you a variety of trading tools that will always guarantee constant profits, yet they do not tell you what kind of tools you will be using. You’re also granted the capability to create your custom indicators

The platform accepts and supports various cryptocurrencies such as; Ripple, Ethereum, and Lite Coin. The company gives you leverage off 1:500; this is very high leverage and tempting, but any keen investor with experience in the trade will realize the shadiness behind the company.

FXBreeze claims to fall under another platform.  This company they claim partnership with is also not regulated and is allegedly based in Estonia. We also did some research and found out the company is banned by the Estonian regulatory body, and they are not regulated or even recognized by the regulators.

The Estonian regulators have even condemned the platform, and this is a major red flag if you still want to invest in the company. This platform is the dangerous broker and one that you will lose money too even the fact that they receive complaints from the government is a significant warning sign.

Furthermore, this platform charges extremely high amounts for the fixed trades; this disapproves of your trust in the company to offer a user-friendly experience. The platform estimates the level of pips from 2 to 3 proves that the company is trying to swindle your money.

Legit trading companies will provide you with a working demo in their trade methods. However, FXBreeze does not offer any demo account from the trading software it uses.

Regulation in customer support

The main reason to disapprove of this platform is a legit investment firm because they are not regulated and operating illegally, for any platform to generate money from investors all over the globe, you require regulatory data.

The owners of this platform risk facing criminal prosecutions, and this is the main reason behind this information getting hidden from investors. We conducted thorough research on the platforms’ regulatory policy and discovered it is not legit. There is no regulatory data that has been provided for us to approve this Investment firm.

The company claims it’s based in Australia and also in the United Kingdom. However, under ASIC and FCA, which legal, regulatory bodies the two countries FXBreeze is not under the radar, this is an ultimate red flag to avoid the platform.

Different countries have set up different laws to protect the public from investing, which scam companies or falling for their catch. There are no telephone contact details before to prove the company will reach out to you in case you require assistance.

Once FXBreeze swindle’s all investment, there is no way you can reach out to them, and your details may get blocked, and your account deleted. The unregulated companies smoothly go against the law whenever they choose to, and they’re not bound to any law.

The company has even received complaints from different governments,who are also warning citizens all over not to trust the company. FXBreeze provides the address as level 33, 25 Canada squares Canary wharf London E14 5 LB United kingdom.

The fact that the company is not regulated only proves that the location address they provide also does not exist, and you’re right to think so. During our research, we discovered that the company only uses this location to lie to investors, and it’s made up.

Funds Safety

This platform does not guarantee you the safety of your money, and you’ll only end up losing money to anonymous scammers. The company is not transparent in the method of operation, and it raises red flags.

There is no evidence of any investor who is seen to benefit from this company. The company also uses and unregulated brokers; this is a sign of scam warning to watch out for. You should trust only legit platforms with your money and ones that only are testes; they will generate money for you.

Domain Insights

According to whois.com, the company was registered in 2015 November, and the registration expires in 2020 the same month. FXBreeze uses Go Daddy.com, LLC, which is mostly loved by scammers for the freedom it allows investors to hide information of the owners.

The domain name for the company is FXBreeze.com. The fact that the platform uses registrar that allows them to hide their information is a risky warning.

Final verdict

FXBreeze method of operation is shady and that they are regulated only raises doubt in the platform method of service and constant profit. The company uses unregulated brokers, and you can prove this because no evidence of any regulatory data is visible.

The company is generating funds from the public without regulatory data and has even received complaints from the government in Estonia. Once the owners of this platform rob all your investment funds, reaching them for a refund is impossible.

The company tries to hide their murkiness by providing you with the profits claim that does not exist without evidence. FXBreeze will not only take your personal information, but you also will lose money to anonymous people. The founders of the company and the team of employees are also not mentioned anywhere on the platform.

There are no past trade transactions to prove the company is about forex trading or cryptocurrency. Legit trading companies will provide you with at least three months of the recent trade records for you to see genuineness.

You’re not guaranteed the security of your money, and the company is even illegal in some countries. There is no information on the regulation of the brokers; this platform uses, and you will get robbed all your money.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons