القائمة

استعراض Fxervin: احتيال أو تحليل الإشارات المهنية؟

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

استعراض Fxervin: احتيال أو تحليل الإشارات المهنية؟

تم إيقاف مراجعة Fxervin (Fxervin.com) بعد أن طلب منا المستخدمون التحقيق في مزود الإشارات هذا. يبدأ المطور بالادعاء أن هذا يستخدم تقنية الجيل التالي في التحليل الأساسي والفني. مع النظام الأساسي الذي يدعي تشغيل الإشارات على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، يعد هذا بأن يكون منصة رائعة. شيء واحد يجب على المستخدمين ملاحظته هو أن العدد الكبير من الإشارات قد يعني دقة أقل. وهذه هي المشكلة الرئيسية التي تواجه المنتجات التي تقدم عددًا كبيرًا من الإشارات يوميًا. تعرف على المزيد في هذا المنشور المفصل.

مراجعة Fxervin

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون التداول بإشارات دقيقة ، هناك أعلى تصنيف الروبوتات المتاحة. خضعت هذه الروبوتات للاختبار من قبل الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. من الأفضل اختيار هذه الروبوتات لأنها توفر مكانًا مثاليًا للمستخدمين لتحقيق دخل سلبي. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن تجربة تداول آمنة ليس لديهم سبب للقلق. توفر الروبوتات المدرجة حماية مضمونة لاستثمارك. بدعم من الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري ، تعتبر هذه الأدوات جوهرة.

حول Fxervin

الادعاء بإرسال إشارات للمستثمرين ذوي المخاطر الأقل هو علامة مبيعات معقولة. بعد كل شيء ، يرغب المستثمرون في الحصول على إشارات دقيقة بأقل مخاطر يمكن التحكم فيها. تحلل المنصة 12 زوجًا من العملات وتحقق 70 بالمائة من العوائد السنوية. لا يزال مكان تواجد العلامة التجارية لغزا ، ولكن لدينا سبب للاعتقاد بوجودها في المملكة المتحدة. قد نكون مخطئين لأن النظام الأساسي لا يذكر في أي مكان موقعه ، وهو أمر غريب. لا تحتوي صفحة الاتصال على عنوان موقعها.

في عملية بحث ثانية لمالكي المنصة ، وجدنا عنوانًا يقع في أرمينيا. يبدو أن Fxervin منتشرة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا لأن الشكاوى من هذه المنطقة. حتى مع وجود عدد كبير من الشكاوى ، فقد استفاد بعض المستخدمين من النظام الأساسي. على الرغم من انخفاض الرقم ، إلا أنه علامة على أن البائع يفعل شيئًا صحيحًا. عند مراجعة المنتجات ، نتحقق من خلفية البائع وسمعته. يساعد على التأكد من أن البائع جدير بالثقة أم لا.

صاحب العمل

وهذا هو المكان الذي تبدأ فيه الأمور في التورط مع النظام الأساسي. على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، لا يوجد ذكر للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة. يظهر إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية تفاصيل التقنيات الموحدة. وهنا نرى العنوان الجديد. الموقع مملوك لمواطن أرمني ، مما يثبت تصريحنا الأخير. شركة FX Ervin مملوكة لشركة أخرى تقدم خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لحلول الهاتف المحمول. وتتناسب الخطة تمامًا نظرًا لأن هذا مزود إشارة نتحدث عنه.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

كانت هناك تعليقات متباينة ، كما قلنا سابقًا. معظم المتداولين الذين استخدموا وخسروا أموالهم مع المنصة غاضبون كثيرًا. تنطوي صناعة التجارة على الكثير من المخاطر ، لكن هذا لا يضمن مثل هذا العدد الكبير من الشكاوى. هناك عدد قليل من الأعضاء الذين أشادوا بمزود الإشارات. مما رأيناه ، الإشارات بعيدة كل البعد عن الدقة ، وهي مشكلة.

خيارات الإيداع

يظهر إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية خيارات الإيداع المتاحة. تتضمن هذه الخيارات التحويل المصرفي و FasaPay و MasterCard و Visa. لا يوجد دفع Crypto ، حتى لو كانت المنصة تقدم إشارات تشفير. مع خيارات الإيداع هذه ، هناك تحد كبير. يجد المستخدمون صعوبة في سحب الأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة. لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد الأموال من قنوات الإيداع هذه. ستستغرق البنوك وقتًا طويلاً لتقديم طلبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة من خدمات التداول. سوف يصر المطور على أن الأموال كانت للخدمات المقدمة. نظرًا لأن الخدمة ليست ملموسة ، فليس لدى البنك خيار آخر سوى الوقوف بجانب البائع.

تفاصيل المجال

تروي نظرة على معلومات المجال الخاصة بهم قصة مختلفة عن هوية المالكين. تقع خوادم الموقع في ولاية كاليفورنيا ، والموقع عمره سبع سنوات. وفقًا للبيانات المسترجعة من مدقق أدوات المجال ، تم تشغيل الموقع في 21st سبتمبر 2013. كان هناك ما مجموعه 31 تغييرًا في الملكية الفكرية على مدار الأحد عشر عامًا الماضية.

ميزات Fxervin

تدعي المنصة أنها ترسل إشارات تداول في الوقت الفعلي تفيد بأن المستخدمين يربحون بأقل قدر من المخاطر. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتكرار هذه المنصة ، فإن البائع ليس دقيقًا. تشير المعلومات الواردة من الصفحة الرئيسية إلى ثلاثة مستويات للسعر المستهدف TP1 و TP2 و TP3. هناك إشعارات للجوال ، ويمكن إجراء التعديل في أي وقت. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأصول التداول ، فإن المنصة تفتخر بإشارات من أزواج العملات الرئيسية. إشارات تداول العملات المشفرة مؤهلة فقط لأعضاء VIP.

ترخيص Fxervin والتسجيل

لقد تحققنا مع جميع المنظمين في أوروبا لمعرفة ما إذا كان مزود الإشارة منظمًا أم لا. وسيلة أخرى كان علينا التحقق منها كانت تفاصيل الترخيص الأمريكية. يدعي جميع المنظمين أنهم لا يعرفون بوجود مثل هذه المنصة. ومن الواضح أن Fxervin ليست مرخصة بعد لتقديم إشارات التداول للمستخدمين. هؤلاء هم مزودو الإشارات الذين ليس لديهم دعم من المنظمين. هذا يعني أنهم لن يكونوا قادرين على توفير غطاء تأميني للأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين.

بدون رخصة تداول سارية المفعول ، يخاطر المستثمرون بأكثر بكثير من العائدات المتوقعة. هؤلاء البائعون الذين يفشلون في إبلاغ المستخدمين بممارساتهم المتعلقة بحالة التنظيم بسوء نية. لا توجد معلومات على موقع الويب تشير إلى أن البائع قد تقدم بطلب للحصول على ترخيص. يتقدم بعض البائعين للحصول على تصريح وتأكد من إبلاغ المستخدمين بالموقف. لن يحصل هذا البائع على تصريح في أي وقت قريبًا. وهذا يعني أن تأمين الأموال غير وارد بالنسبة لأي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل.

ايجابيات وسلبيات Fxervin

حزم الإشارات المتاحة

حزم / خطط / اشتراكات حساب Fxervin

تزود Fxervin المستخدمين بنوعين من حزم الإشارات. النوع الأول هو حزمة الإشارات المجانية ، حيث لا يحصل المستخدمون على خدمات التشفير. لا تتوفر إشارات تداول المعادن للحزمة المجانية ، مما يعني أنها أكثر من حساب تجريبي. هناك حزمة ثانية ، وهي إشارات VIP ، ويصل سعرها إلى 50 دولارًا شهريًا. بسعر مناسب ، هذا هو السبب وراء تدفق بعض المستثمرين على هذه المنصة. ما لم يفكر فيه معظمهم هو مستوى دقة هذه الإشارات. وهذا هو السبب في أن معظمهم يتجهون نحو شراء الخدمة.

الاتصال والمعلومات

يتوقع المرء أن يقدم مزود إشارة أكثر من 2,000 إشارة في اليوم الذي يقدم الدردشة الحية. تستخدم صفحة الاتصال لوحة الرسائل فقط وقد أدرجت عنوان بريد إلكتروني. لا يوجد رقم هاتف ، مما يعني أن البائع خائف من الاتصال المباشر. نظرًا لأن موقعهم يعد لغزًا ، فمن المحتمل أن البائع يختبئ من السلطات.

أداء ونتائج تداول Fxervin

لحسن حظهم ، قامت المنصة بنشر حساب واحد على myfxbook. يقوم البائع بتحديث الصفحة باستمرار ، مما يعني أنه يتحقق من أداء الإشارات. مع النتائج التي يمكن التحقق منها، يمكننا معرفة سبب استمرار البائع في تقديم خدماته. سيختار المتداولون بائعًا بنتائج يمكن التحقق منها بدلاً من بائع بإشارات عالية الدقة. يذهب إلى إظهار مستوى الاحتراف الذي ذهب إليه البائع للترويج لخدماته. بالنسبة للنتائج ، نقدم تنويهات للبائع.

أداء myfxbook والنتائج Fxervin

احتيال أو Fxervin شرعي

بعد التحقق من الحقائق ، بفضل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني ، يمكن للمستخدمين اختبار ومعرفة كيفية عمله. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين استخدموا المنصة ، يرجى مشاركة تجربتك مع Fxervin. سيساعد ذلك في رسم صورة أوضح لما يجب أن يتوقعه الآخرون مع البائع.

توصياتنا

مع فشل النتائج في إرضائنا ، لن نوصي بهذه المنصة.

إتمام عملية الشراء أفضل روبوتات التداول تقدم فرصة أكثر واقعية للفوز. اتخذ الخطوة الجريئة اليوم وابدأ في استخدام روبوتات تداول موثوقة توفر الأفضل من حيث التداول. تحمي هذه الروبوتات استثماراتك بأي ثمن وهي محببة لجميع فئات المستثمرين.

نتمنى لجميع المستثمرين والمتداولين تجربة تداول آمنة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Fxervin Review: Scam or Professional Signal Analysis?

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Fxervin Review: Scam or Professional Signal Analysis?

Fxervin (Fxervin.com) review is out after users asked us to investigate this signals provider. The developer starts by claiming that this uses next-gen technology in fundamental and technical analysis. With the platform claiming to run signals 24/7, this promises to be an impressive platform. One thing that users should note is that a high number of signals could mean less accuracy. And this is the main problem facing products that offer a large number of signals per day. Know more in this detailed post.

Fxervin Review

For those who want to trade with accurate signals, there are top-rated robots available. These robots have undergone testing from experts and the trading community. It is best to go for these robots as they offer an ideal place for users to make passive income. Those looking for a safe trading experience have no reason to worry. The listed robots provide guaranteed protection for your investment. With the backing of experts and the trading community, these tools are a gem.

About Fxervin

The claim of sending signals to investors with the lowest risks is a reasonable sales tag. After all, investors want to get accurate signals with the lowest manageable risks. The platform analyzes 12 currency pairs and professes to make 70 percent annual returns. Where the brand is located remains a mystery, but we have reason to believe they are in the UK. We could be wrong as the platform does not in any place mention their location, which is weird. The contact page has no address of its location.

On a second search of the platform’s owners, we found an address that is based in Armenia. Fxervin seems to be all over Europe as the complaints are from this area. Even with the high number of complaints, some users have profited with the platform. Although the number is low, it is a sign that the vendor is doing something right. When reviewing products, we check the background of the vendor and its reputation. It helps ascertain that the vendor is trustworthy or not.

Business owner

And this is where matters start getting dicey with the platform. On their homepage, there is no mention of the people behind this platform. Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows details of Unified Technologies. And it is here that we see the new address. The site is owned by an Armenian, which proves our latter statement. FX Ervin is owned by another company that offers IT services for mobile solutions. And the plan fits perfectly since this is a signal provider we are talking about.

Comments from users

There have been varying comments, as we said earlier. Most of the traders who used and lost money with the platform are an angry lot. The trading industry has a lot of risks, but this does not warrant such a high number of complaints. There are a few members who have hailed the signals provider. From what we have seen, the signals are far from being accurate, which is a problem.

Deposit options

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows the available depository options. These options include Bank transfer, FasaPay, MasterCard, and Visa. There is no Crypto payment, even if the platform offers crypto signals. With these depository options, there comes a huge challenge. Users find it hard to withdraw funds with this platform. There is no way of recovering funds from these depository channels. Banks will take a long time to file chargebacks from trading services. The developer will insist that the funds were for services rendered. Since the service is not tangible, the bank has no other option but to side with the vendor.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Domain details

A look at their domain information tells a different story from who the owners are. The site’s servers are located in California, and the website is seven years old. According to data retrieved from the domain tools checker, the site went live on 21st September 2013. There have been a total of 31 IP changes over the past 11 years.

Features of Fxervin

The platform claims to send real-time trading signals that users profit with minimum risk. When it comes to the frequency of this platform, the vendor is not exact. Information from the homepage suggests three levels of target price TP1, TP2, and TP3. There are mobile notifications, and modification can be done at any time. When it comes to the trading assets, the platform boasts of signals from major currency pairs. Crypto trading signals are only eligible for VIP members.

Fxervin license and registration

We checked with all regulators in Europe to find out whether the signal provider is regulated. Another avenue we had to check was the American licensing details. All the regulators claim not to know that such a platform exists. And it is clear Fxervin is not yet licensed to offer trading signals to users. These are signal providers who don’t have the backing of regulators. It means they won’t be able to provide insurance cover to funds deposited by members. And this is a considerable problem for investors.

Without a valid trading license, investors are risking a lot more than the expected returns. These vendors who fail to inform users of their regulation status practice in bad faith. There is no information on the website that suggests the vendor has applied for a license. Some vendors apply for a permit and make sure to inform users of the situation. This vendor will not have a permit anytime soon. And this means the security of funds is out of the question for anyone who signs up.

Positives and negatives of Fxervin

Available signals packages

Fxervin Account Packages/Plans/Subscriptions

Fxervin is furnishing users with two types of signal packages. The first type is the free signal package, where users don’t get crypto services. Metal trading signals are not available for the free package, which means it’s more of a demo account. There is a second package, which is the VIP signals, and goes for $50 per month. At an affordable price, it is the reason why some investors flocked to this platform. What most of them did not consider is the accuracy level of these signals. And it is why most of them are ruing purchasing the service.

Contact and information

One would expect a signal provider offering over 2,000 signals in a day that offers live chat. The contact page is only using a message board and has listed an email address. There is no phone number, which means the vendor is afraid of direct contact. With their location being a mystery, the vendor is probably hiding from authorities.

Performance and trading results of Fxervin

Luckily for them, the platform has posted a single account on myfxbook. The vendor continually updates the page, which means they check how the signals are doing. With the verifiable results, we can see why the vendor is still offering their services. Traders will go for a vendor with verifiable results as opposed to one with high accurate signals. It goes to show the level of professionalism the vendor has gone to promote his services. For the results, we give kudos to the vendor.

myfxbook performance and results Fxervin

Scam or legit Fxervin

After checking the facts, thanks to the free trial, users can test and see how it works. For those who have used the platform, kindly share your experience with Fxervin. It will help paint a clearer picture of what others should expect with the vendor.

Our recommendation

With the results failing to satisfy us, we won’t be recommending this platform.

Check out the best trading robots that offer a more realistic chance of winning. Make the bold move today and start using credible trading robots that provide the best in terms of trading. These robots protect your investment at all cost and are a darling for all classes of investors.

We wish all investors and traders a safe trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.