القائمة

استعراض FXEurGrid: هو fxeurgrid.com الاحتيال؟

استعراض FXEurGrid: هو fxeurgrid.com الاحتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Fxeurgrid.com هو روبوت فوركس آلي يتميز باستخدام استراتيجية الشبكة. تتميز هذه الميزة آليًا بميزة تحد من عمليات التراجع ، وبالتالي تقيد بشكل لا نهائي الخسائر التي تحدث عندما يطبق المتداولون استراتيجيات تداول أخرى.

إنه يعمل فقط بزوج عملات واحد وهو EURUSD. بسبب عامل العملة هذا ، فإن الشعبية أمر لا مفر منه ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن لديها أقل فروق أسعار على أي وسيط متاح ، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى توليد المزيد من الأموال بسبب ذلك.

مراجعة FXEurGrid ، منصة Fxeurgrid.com

إنه يتفاخر بالتوافق مع أي وسيط MT4 بدون متطلبات خاصة لتمكين الصفقات المربحة. اليد العليا الأخرى التي يفتخر بها هذا الروبوت هي سهولة التثبيت.

عملية الاعتبار ، والتي تخلق شراكة أكثر فائدة وملاءمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول. بعد التكوين ، الشيء الوحيد الذي يقف بين الأرباح المرجوة للمتداول المحتمل هو الاختيار من بين ثلاثة مستويات متاحة من المخاطرة. يشملوا؛ آمنة ومعقولة وعدوانية. أنت يجب أن تغامر باستخدام روبوتات تجارية مربحة، روبوتات الفوركس الآلية مفيدة ، خاصة إذا كانت شرعية وتتوافق مع لوائح المتطلبات الأساسية.

خطط الاستثمار

بالنسبة للمستويات الثلاثة المميزة للمخاطر التي يوفرها هذا البرنامج ، فهناك رسوم. ومع ذلك ، فإن العنصر المثير للاهتمام هو أن هذه المستويات تحتوي على حسابات Micro و Cent. بالنسبة للوضع الآمن ، يلزم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 300,000 دولار (300 دولار لحسابات مايكرو و 30 دولارًا لحسابات السنت). ثانيًا ، بالنسبة للطريقة العادية ، يلزم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 2000 دولار (200 دولار لحساب Micro و 20 دولارًا لحساب Cent). أخيرًا ، بالنسبة للوضع العدواني ، مطلوب حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 1000 دولار عند 100 دولار لحسابات المايكرو و 10 دولارات لحسابات السنت).

التحقق من التجارة

هناك توفير مخطط حساب التداول. في الرسم البياني ، سيرفع مكاسب بنسبة 88٪ وتراجع بنسبة 18٪. استغرقت معظم الصفقات في المتوسط ​​فترة أربعة أيام ، ويمتلك النظام 226 صفقة منذ إطلاقه.

يطبع حساب Cent المقدم صورة أنهم في الواقع غير مستعدين لاستثمار الكثير من المال في هذا الحساب. مهما كانت النتائج لا تشوبها شائبة ، فإن السؤال الوحيد الذي تركناه دون إجابة في أذهاننا هو ما إذا كان البائع على استعداد لاستثمار المزيد من الأموال في الحساب؟ فكر في هذا ، هل من العدل أن تتقاضى المزيد من المال على الروبوت: أنك لا ترغب في استثمار مبلغ مساوٍ من المال من أجله؟ هذا يبدو وكأنه ظلم لي. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على اطلاع على هذا.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

مكونات الشراء

يبدو أن لدى Fxeurgrid.com مزايا إضافية تأتي مع شراء روبوت تداول. تشمل الفوائد الواسعة التي تنبت من الشراء ؛ ترخيصًا لمرة واحدة في العمر ، ودليل مستخدم مجاني ، وتحديثات مجانية ، ونظام خدمة عملاء دعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. تُستخدم هذه المكملات لجعل الشراء أكثر ربحية للمتداولين المحتملين هناك.

ميزات الأمان

 يبدو أن موقع Fxeurgrid.com غير آمن لمتداولي العملات المشفرة. هذا لأن موقع الويب يفتقر إلى ميزة أمان HTTP. هذا مؤشر واضح على أن موقعهم على الويب ليس مانعًا تمامًا من التدخلات الضارة.

عندما يقوم المتداول بإدخال بيانات اعتماده السرية أثناء استخدام الموقع ، فإن فرص إدراكهم لشحن بطاقات الائتمان دون موافقتهم تكون عالية جدًا. هذا يتركنا بسؤال واحد ، هل مطور البرامج هذا حقًا بعد تمكين المتداولين من جني الأموال بسهولة أو بعد جني الأموال بشكل طبيعي من خداع المتداولين المطمئنين؟

رتبة أليكسا وجدار الثقة

بعد إجراء بحث مكثف وتعزيز إجراءات البحث الطارئة ، توصلنا بالفعل إلى أن روبوت تداول الفوركس الآلي هذا يفتقر إلى تصنيف Alexa.

هذا النقص يخلق تأثيرًا على نزاهة سن التداول القانوني. نعلم جميعًا أنه لكي يتم اعتبار الشركة آمنة وذات مصداقية لتقديم الخدمات للعملاء المحتملين ، يجب أن تكون موجودة في السوق لأكثر من ستة أشهر.

يؤدي عدم الالتزام بهذا المبدأ إلى عدم وجود رتبة أليكسا. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتركنا في الواقع نتساءل عما إذا كان يجب أن نثق بالفعل بمطور البرامج هذا بأموالنا.

الاستعراضات على الانترنت

يبدو في الواقع أن روبوت التداول الآلي هذا لا يحتوي على مراجعات عبر الإنترنت تابعة للعميل. هذا أمر يثير دهشتنا لأنه على موقع الويب الخاص بهم: يزعمون أن لديهم بالفعل ما يكفي من المهارة والبراعة لتسهيل تجربة العملاء المبسطة.

الغرابة المثيرة للاهتمام التي تحدثها هذه الثغرة هي جعلنا قلقين بشأن العصر التجاري الشرعي لهذا البرنامج. إذا كان هذا البرنامج موجودًا بالفعل في السوق لأكثر من ستة أشهر ، لكان قد حصل على تقييمات كافية عبر الإنترنت حتى يمنحه تصنيفًا جيدًا للمراجعة على الأقل.

شرعية الملاك

هذا الموقع لا يعطي أي لمحة عن مكان وجود المطورين. كما أنها لا توفر مواقع هؤلاء المطورين المزعومين. يعد تقديم دليل على الخبرة التجارية أمرًا ضروريًا لأغراض بناء النزاهة.

إنه يضيف الملح إلى الجرح. نرى بالفعل أن هذا الموقع يشارك مطورًا عاديًا مع forexbox28. كلاهما له علاقات وثيقة مع forextol ، وقد يكون مالك هذه الشركة هو المالك الشرعي لهؤلاء الثلاثة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بكيفية الاتصال بالشركة ، فإن الشيء الوحيد المتاح هو ملء نموذج الاتصال على موقع الويب.

وفقًا لادعاءاتهم ، بالنسبة لشركة من عيارهم ، فإنه في الواقع غير مسبوق لعدم توفير اتصال مباشر بعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. تعتبر مشكلة الاتصال الفورية بعنوان البريد الإلكتروني تجربة أكثر تخصيصًا بين التاجر والشركة.

استراتيجية التجارة

وفقًا للتسميات الخاصة بها ، حصلنا بالفعل على حقيقة أن هذه الروبوتات تستخدم استراتيجية تداول خطرة تُعرف باسم استراتيجية تداول الشبكة. تشير الإحصائيات في الحالات السابقة إلى أن هذا أحد أساليب التداول المحفوفة بالمخاطر في مجال التداول الآلي.

يعد النفور من استراتيجية تداول Martingale Grid أحد الأجزاء الهامة من المعلومات التي يجب أن تكون في أي عقل تجاري مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن معظم الانفجارات يكون لها تأثير في حالة تنفيذ استراتيجية التداول هذه.

طرق الغموض للعملية

إنه في الواقع شكل من أشكال النية الغريبة أن مطور البرنامج لا يقدم أي تفسير حول طريقة تشغيل برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة الآلي بنسبة 100 ٪.

يخلق هذا الغموض انطباعًا بأن مطور البرامج لا يريد الإفصاح عمومًا عن بعض المعلومات للمتداولين ذوي الإدراك البصري. هذا يتركنا في الواقع نتساءل عن مستوى النزاهة الذي يعرضه مطور البرامج هذا.

سواء أكنت تثق به بأموالك أم لا ، فالأمر متروك لك. لكن وفقًا لبحثنا ، اكتشفنا أن معظم المحتالين يميلون إلى إخفاء بعض المعلومات عن أعين الجمهور لأغراض مجتمع سري وفوائد اقتصادية.

شهادات وهمية

تمتلك Fxeurgrid.com العديد من المنصات الاجتماعية التي يبدو أنها تحتوي على شهادات العملاء بأقصى قدر من الثقة بهم. ومع ذلك ، لوحظ أن بعض هذه الشخصيات قد أنجزت العديد من مقاطع الفيديو لأشخاص آخرين من نفس طبيعة الاحتيال. إذا كانت هذه الشركة على استعداد لإجراء صفقات غير قانونية ، فماذا سيحدث للأموال المستثمرة معهم

الحكم النهائي

من الميزات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكننا في الواقع أن نستنتج أن شرعية برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة الآلي هذا مشكوك فيه. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أن هناك برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة ذو السمعة الطيبة والشرعية في السوق يمكنك الاعتماد عليه. ثبت أن التشاور مع هؤلاء مفيد للمتداولين الموجودين هناك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

FXEurGrid Review: is fxeurgrid.com Scam?

FXEurGrid Review: is fxeurgrid.com Scam?

Share This!

Fxeurgrid.com is an automated Forex robot that boasts of using the grid strategy. This automated for boasts of a feature that limits drawdowns, thus infinitely restricting losses encountered when traders apply other trading strategies.

It only operates with one currency pair that being the EURUSD. Due to this one currency factor, popularity is inevitable; thus, it has the least spreads on any available broker, eventually generating more money because of that.

FXEurGrid Review, Fxeurgrid.com Platform

It brags of compatibility with any MT4 broker with no special requirements to enable profitable trades. The other upper hand that this bot boasts of is the ease to install.

A Consideration process, which creates a more useful and convenient partnership when it comes to trading. After configuration, the only thing that stands in between desired profits for the prospective trader is choosing from three available levels of risk. They include; safe, reasonable, and aggressive. You should venture with profitable trading bots, automated Forex robots come in handy, especially if they are legitimate and comply with prerequisites regulations.

Investment plans

As for the three distinct levels of risk provided by this software, there comes along charges. Nonetheless, the intriguing element is that these levels have both Micro and Cent accounts. For Safe mode, a minimum deposit of $300,000 is required($300 for Micro accounts and $30 for Cent accounts). Secondly, for the Normal way, a minimum deposit of $2000 is required ( $200 for Micro account and $20 for the Cent account). Finally, for the Aggressive mode, a minimum deposit of $1000 is required at $100 for Micro and $10 for Cent accounts).

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Trade Verification

There is the provision of a trading account chart. In the graph, it would raise a 88% gain and an 18% drawdown. Most of the trades averagely took a period of four days, and the system possesses 226 deals since its conception.

The provided Cent account prints an image that they’re actually unwilling to invest much money into that account. However much the results are impeccable, the only question that is left unanswered in our minds is whether the vendor is willing to invest much more money into the account? Think about this, is it fair to actually charge more money on a robot: that you are unwilling to invest an equal amount of money for? This sounds like an injustice for me. However, you should be on the lookout for this.

Purchase constituents

Fxeurgrid.com seems to have additional benefits that come along with the purchase of a trading bot. The broad benefits that sprout from the purchase include; a once in a lifetime license, a free user manual, free updates, and a 24/7 friendly support customer care system. These supplements are used to make the purchase more lucrative for prospective traders out there.

Security features

 Fxeurgrid.com seems to be unsafe for cryptocurrency traders. This is because the website lacks an HTTP security feature. This is a clear indication that their website is not fully watertight from malicious interventions.

When a trader inputs their confidential credentials while using the website, chances of them realizing that credit cards were charged without their consent are very high. This leaves us with one question, Is this software developer really after enabling traders to make easy money or after naturally made money from scamming unsuspecting traders?

Alexa and Wall of trust rank

After intensive research and enhancement of contingent research measures, we actually concluded that this automated Forex trading bot lacks an Alexa rank.

This deficiency creates an impact on the integrity of its legal trading age. We all know that for a company to be deemed as safe and credible to provide services to prospective customers, it must have been in the market for more than six months.

The lack of adherence to this principle leads to the lack of an Alexa rank. Consequently, he actually leaves us wondering whether we should actually trust this software developer with our money.

Online reviews

It actually seems that this automated trading robot does not have client-affiliated online reviews. This is to our astonishment because on their website: they claim to actually have enough skill and prowess to facilitate for streamlined customer experience.

The interesting quirk that this loophole does is to make us worry about the legitimate trading age of this software. If actually, this software had been in the market for more than six months, it would have garnered sufficient online reviews to at least even give it some much more good review rank.

The legitimacy of owners

This website does not give any glimpse into the whereabouts of the developers; neither does it provide the locations of these so-called developers. The provision of proof of trade experience is essential for integrity building purposes.

It is adding salt to injury. We actually see that this website shares an ordinary developer with the forexbox28. Both have close ties with forextol, and the owner of this company may be actually the legitimate one of these three.

When it comes to the how-about of getting in touch with the company, the only thing that’s provided is to fill out the contact form on the website.

As per their claims, for a company of their caliber, it’s actually unprecedented for the lack of provision of direct email address contact. An immediate email address contact issue is a much more personalized experience between the trader and the company.

Trade strategy

As per its nomenclature, we actually get the fact that these robots use a hazardous trading strategy known as the Grid trading strategy. Statistics in previous cases have it that this is one of the risky trading approaches in the automated trading sphere.

Aversion of Martingale Grid trading strategy is one of the critical pieces of information that should be on any trade mind bearing in mind that most blowouts are an impact if the execution of this trading strategy.

Obscurity modes of operation

It is actually a form of some peculiar intent that the software developer does not provide any explanation on the mode of operation of this 100% automated Cryptocurrency trade software.

This obscurity creates an impression that the software developer does not want to generally disclose some information to perceptive traders. This actually leaves us wondering about the level of integrity displayed by this software developer.

Whether you should trust him with your money or not, it’s up to you. But, according to our research, we figured out that most scammers tend to conceal some information from the public eye for purposes of a secret society and economic benefits.

Fake testimonials

Fxeurgrid.com possesses numerous social platforms that seem to contain testaments of clients with maximal confidence in them. However, it was noted that some of these personalities had done quite several videos for others of the same scam-like nature. If this company is willing to conduct illegal deals, what then is going to happen to money invested with them

Final verdict

From the above features, we can actually conclude that the legitimacy of this automated cryptocurrency trading software is questionable. However, remember that there are reputable and legit cryptocurrency trading software in the market that you can rely on. Consultation with such proves beneficial for traders out there.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons