القائمة

مراجعة FXIBA: Fxiba.com تم الكشف عن وسيط الاحتيال في الفوركس

مراجعة FXIBA: Fxiba.com تم الكشف عن وسيط الاحتيال في الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

FXIBA (Fxiba.com) هي عملية احتيال وحشية من قبل وسيط فوركس تسرق من المستثمرين المطمئنين. لفت انتباهنا هذا الوسيط الصعودي بعد أن وصلت رسالة بريد إلكتروني أرسلتها أوليفيا باسكال إلى مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا. وفقًا لأوليفيا ، فقد خسرت أكثر من 3000 دولار مع منصة احتيال الفوركس هذه. لهذا السبب قررنا إجراء تحقيق شامل في Fxiba. اقرأ التفاصيل التي وجدناها فيما يتعلق بـ FX IBA والحيل المستخدمة هنا.

مراجعة FXIBA

مراجعة FXIBA:

مشكلة المحتالين في الفوركس هي أنهم جميعًا يستخدمون نفس الحيل. لا يختلف FXIBA حيث أنهم لم يستخدموا أكثر من تلك الحيل البارزة على موقعهم على الإنترنت. يجب تجاهل الدعوات للانضمام إلى هذه المنصة تمامًا حيث لا ينبغي لأحد أن يشعر بالإهانة من قبل هذا الوسيط. ما فعله هؤلاء الوسطاء هو إنشاء موقع ويب سهل الاستخدام يجذب العين بسهولة. أيها الناس ، لا تدعوا الصفحة الرئيسية الجذابة تخدعكم ، فهناك أكثر مما تراه العين.

كما نقول دائمًا في جميع مراجعاتنا تقريبًا ، من المفيد قراءة ما يقوله خبراء التداول بشأن الوسيط. تهدف المراجعات إلى فتح عينيك في التعامل مع كل من منتجات الفوركس الشرعية وغير المشروعة. لهذا السبب من الضروري قراءة هذه المراجعات. لا تكن ضحية أخرى من خلال الاشتراك مع الوسطاء غير الشرعيين ، واعرف الحقيقة دائمًا. هنا ، سنكشف عن جميع الحيل القذرة التي يستخدمها FXIBA.

اشترك دائمًا مع وسطاء فوركس المعتمدين والدقيقين لجميع احتياجات التداول الخاصة بك. وسطاء فوركس موثوق بهم وحقيقيون بالتأكيد ستحافظ على سلامتك في جميع الأوقات. جرب وسطاء الفوركس الملائمين والصادقين الذين يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة في جميع تعاملاتهم في الفوركس. هذه مجرد طريقة أخرى مؤكدة لكسب المال الحقيقي في تداول العملات الأجنبية. لا تتخلف عن الركب وقم بالتسجيل مع Authentic and Vetted Brokers.

من يملك FXIBA؟

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية الموجود في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية ، فإن شركة FXIBA مملوكة لمجموعة IBA Group Ltd. عند إجراء بحث حول هذه الشركة ، وجدنا شركة واحدة فقط تحمل هذا الاسم. وهذه هي شركة تكنولوجيا المعلومات IBA. هذه هي العلامة الحمراء الأولى التي رصدناها مع وسيط الاحتيال هذا. لماذا يستخدمون اسم شركة مزيف؟

يُعد إخفاء الهوية مشكلة كبيرة عند الاستثمار في أي مكان على الويب. ولهذا السبب لا ينبغي الوثوق بهذا الوسيط. لا توجد تفاصيل فعلية للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء شركة الوساطة هذه. لم يتم إعطاء أي اسم لمن أنشأ هذه المنصة أو مالكي IBA Group LTD. ألا تعتقد أن هذا غريب؟

هل FXIBA مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

احتيال FXIBA

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

لم ير هذا الوسيط بكل وعوده الفارغة أي ترخيص أو تسجيل من السلطات. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع وسيط غير مرخص ليس لديه مستندات تسجيل. إذا كان لدى FXIBA مستندات تسجيل ، لكانوا قد نشروها على إحدى صفحاتهم.

أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل مع شركة الوساطة هذه معرض للخسارة. لاحظ أننا لا نعرف مكان وجود شركة الوساطة هذه. هذا يعني أن الهيئات التنظيمية لا يمكنها إجراء فحوصات. وهذا ما يبحث عنه هؤلاء المحتالون ، عدم الكشف عن هويتهم حتى لا يمكن التحقق منهم من قبل السلطات. من الأفضل أن تبتعد عن هذا الخداع.

أنواع الحسابات.

تقدم FXIBA للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل هذه الحسابات الفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية وكبار الشخصيات. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات الفضية إيداع 2000 دولار كحد أدنى لبدء التداول. لنكون صادقين ، هذه طريقة للوصول إلى الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب. الحد الأدنى القياسي المقبول للإيداع الذي تحدده الصناعة هو 250 دولارًا. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات الذهبية إيداع 5000 دولار كحد أدنى لبدء التداول.

يجب على حاملي الحسابات البلاتينية إجراء إيداع الحد الأدنى المطلوب من 10000 $ لبدء التداول. يجب على حاملي حسابات VIP إجراء إيداع الحد الأدنى المطلوب وهو 20000 $ لبدء التداول مع FXIBA. كل هذه الحسابات تأتي مع اختلافات غير ملحوظة. على سبيل المثال ، الرافعة المالية للحسابين الأولين هي 1: 100 بينما الحسابان الأخيران هما 1: 1000.

لماذا لا تحصل على بدائل أفضل من خلال التسجيل باستخدام الروبوتات بأسعار معقولة وحقيقية في فوركس. هؤلاء من المعروف أن الروبوتات تحقق أرباحًا واقعية هوامش. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات فوركس موثوقة وصادقة وبأسعار معقولة وتم اختبارها. اختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الجديرة بالثقة والشفافة التي جربها المجتمع التجاري. كن آمناً مع روبوتات تداول الفوركس الدقيقة التي تضمن سلامتك دائمًا.

منصة مستعملة.

وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، تستخدم FXIBA منصة التداول MT4. ما يقولونه هو أن منصتهم تتداول بدون إعادة تسعير ولا رفض ولها رافعة مالية مرنة. كل هذا يمكن أن يكون صحيحًا إذا كانت المنصة تعمل بالفعل. ما فعلناه هو محاولة تنزيل النظام الأساسي على أجهزة مختلفة. للأسف ، لم تتمكن هذه المنصة من العمل على أي جهاز منذ توقف التنزيل عند 20٪. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير مستقرة.

تعتبر المنصة غير المستقرة أمرًا سيئًا نظرًا لأنها تجتذب المتسللين. يجد المتسللون منصات غير مستقرة كأرض خصبة لسرقة البيانات الشخصية. المنصات غير المستقرة تجعل المستثمرين فريسة سهلة لهذه المحتالين. بمجرد تسلل المتسللين إلى المنصة ، سيقومون بسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. والشيء التالي هو أن المستثمر سيتألم لفقدان جميع أمواله في حساباته المصرفية.

هل الأموال آمنة مع FXIBA؟

مراجعة FXIBA المزيفة

الأموال ليست آمنة مع شركة الوساطة هذه. لأحد ، الوسيط مجهول وليس هناك طريقة للوصول إليهم. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنه إذا قرر الوسيط التخلي عن الودائع ، فلن يستطيع أحد إيقافها. ونعتقد أيضًا أن هذا الوسيط يقوم بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن هذا الوسيط لا يفصل الأموال. يشارك الأعضاء نفس الحساب وهو أمر غير أخلاقي للغاية.

هل يقدمون خطة تعويض؟ لن يقوم هذا الوسيط بتعويض المستخدمين أبدًا عن أي خسائر غير متوقعة. وخير مثال على ذلك إذا كانت شركة السمسرة هذه ستفلس أو تفلس. لهذا السبب يجب أن تتوقف عن التفكير في الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط. قد يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك.

لا يوجد دعم للدردشة الحية.

الناس ، لا تقم بالتسجيل مع وسيط لا يمكنك الوصول إليه بسرعة. هؤلاء الوسطاء هم مجرد محتالين لا يريدون الاتصال بهم من قبل أي شخص. لماذا لا يقدمون دعم الدردشة؟ مع هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، تتوقع من الوسيط تقديم خدمات الروبوت على الأقل. ليس مع FXIBA لأنها غير قادرة على تقديم هذه الخدمات. من الواضح أن هذا الوسيط يريد أن يبقى مجهولاً بأي ثمن.

هل FXIBA عملية احتيال؟

FXIBA هي عملية احتيال لا ينبغي لأحد التسجيل بها. هذا الوسيط ليس له مكانة قانونية في التعامل مع خدمات الفوركس. من مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويته إلى كونك غير منظم ، هذه بالتأكيد عملية احتيال. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو البقاء واضحًا من هذا الوسيط والاشتراك مع وسطاء الفوركس الموصى بهم. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وعدم النقر على أي روابط أرسلها هؤلاء المحتالون.

الحكم النهائي لشركة FXIBA.

مراجعة احتيال FXIBA

FXIBA هي عملية احتيال أخرى يتعين علينا إدراجها في القائمة السوداء. هذا الوسيط لديه كل مؤشرات الإغلاق دون سابق إنذار. لا شك في أن هذا الوسيط يريد فقط للمستثمرين الاشتراك معهم. نأمل أن تنظر السلطات المختصة في شركة الوساطة هذه وتغلق الموقع بأكمله. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للتأكد من أن لا أحد آخر يمر بما تواجهه أوليفيا الآن.

في كل الأوقات، انتقل إلى وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم توثيقهم وفحصها من قبل المجتمع التجاري. هذه طريقة مؤكدة للبقاء آمنًا أثناء التداول مع وسطاء الفوركس. احصل على أرباح واقعية مع وسطاء فوركس حقيقيين ويمكن الاعتماد عليهم. هذه طريقة مؤكدة لكسب المال من تداول الفوركس.

تذكر أن تظل دائمًا آمنًا طوال الوقت عند الاستثمار في أي مسعى عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

FXIBA Review: Fxiba.com Awry Forex Scam Broker Disclosed

FXIBA Review: Fxiba.com Awry Forex Scam Broker Disclosed

Share This!

FXIBA (Fxiba.com) is a brutal Forex broker scam that is stealing from unsuspecting investors. This bullish broker came to our attention after an email sent by Olivia Pascal reached our help desk. According to Olivia, she lost over $3000 with this Forex scam platform. That’s why we decided to conduct a thorough investigation on Fxiba. Read what details we found in regards to FX IBA and tricks being used here.

FXIBA Review

FXIBA Review:

Problem with Forex scammers is that they all use the same tricks. FXIBA is no different as they have used nothing more that notable tricks on their website. Calls to join this platform should be completely ignored as no one should feel humiliated by this broker. What these brokers have done is create a user-friendly website that appeals easily to the eye. Folks, don’t let the enticing homepage fool you, there’s more than meets the eye.

As we always say in almost all our reviews, it pays to read what trading experts say regarding a broker. Reviews are meant to open your eyes in dealing with both legit and illegit Forex products. That’s why it’s imperative to read these reviews. Don’t be another victim by signing up with illicit brokers, always know the truth First hand. Here, we will expose all the dirty tricks used by FXIBA.

Always sign up with Authorized and Accurate Forex Brokers for all your trading needs. Dependable and Genuine Forex brokers will surely keep you safe at all times. Try out Convenient and Honest Forex brokers who are Reputable in all their Forex dealings. This is just another sure way of making Real money dealing Forex. Don’t be left behind and sign up with Authentic and Vetted Brokers.

Who Owns FXIBA?

According to the disclaimer at the footer of the homepage, FXIBA is owned by IBA Group Ltd. Doing a research on this company, we found only one company with that name. And that’s the IT company IBA. This is the first red flag that we spotted with this scam broker. Why would they use a fake company name?

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Anonymity is a huge problem when investing anywhere on the web. And this is why this broker shouldn’t be trusted. There’s no actual details as to the people behind this brokerage firm. No name is given as to who created this platform or owners of IBA Group LTD. Don’t you think that this is weird?

Is FXIBA Licensed or Registered?

FXIBA Scam

This broker with all their empty promises has never seen any licensing or registration from authorities. What this means is that we are dealing with an unlicensed broker who has no registry documents. If FXIBA had registration documents, they would have posted them on one of their pages.

Anyone who signs up with this brokerage firm is liable to loss. Note that we don’t know where this brokerage firm is located. This means that regulatory bodies cannot do check-ups. And this is what these scammers are looking for, anonymity so that they can’t be checked by authorities. Best you stay away from this scam.

Account Types.

FXIBA offers users four different account types to choose from. These accounts include Silver, Gold, Platinum, and VIP. Silver account holders must make a minimum deposit of $2000 to start trading. To be honest, this is way to high for a minimum required deposit. Standard acceptable minimum deposit that’s set by the industry is $250. Gold account holders must make a minimum deposit of $5000 to start trading.

Platinum account holders must make a minimum required deposit of $10000 to start trading. VIP account holders must make a minimum required deposit of $20000 to start trading with FXIBA. All these accounts come with not so notable differences. For instance, leverage for the first two accounts is 1:100 while last two accounts are 1:1000.

Why not get better alternatives by signing up with Affordable and Genuine Forex robots. These robots have been known to make Realistic profit margins. Sign up with Dependable and Honest Forex robots that are affordable and tested. Go for Trustworthy and Transparent Forex trading Robots that have been Tried by trading community. Be safe with Accurate Forex trading robots that guarantee your safety always.

Platform Used.

According to their homepage, FXIBA uses MT4 trading platform. What they say is that their platform trades with no requotes, no rejections and have a flexible leverage. All this could be true if the platform did really work. What we did was try and download the platform on various devices. Sadly, this platform could not work on any device since download stalled at 20%. This means we are dealing with an unstable platform.

An unstable platform is bad for business since they attract hackers. Hackers find unstable platforms as breeding ground for personal data theft. Unstable platforms make investors easy prey to these scammers. Once hackers take over the platform, they will steal credit card information. Next thing, an investor will be agonizing for losing all their funds in their bank accounts.

Are Funds Safe with FXIBA?

FXIBA Fake Review

Funds are not safe with this brokerage firm. For one, the broker is anonymous and there’s no way of reaching out to them. What this means is that if the broker decides to part with the deposits, no one can stop them. Also, we strongly believe that this broker is pooling funds in one account. What this means is that this broker does not segregate funds. Members share the same account which is highly unethical.

Do they offer a compensation plan? This broker will never compensate users for any unforeseen losses. A good example is if this brokerage firm would go bankrupt or insolvent. This is why you should stop thinking of signing up with this broker. Users may be depositing money straight to the owner’s personal bank account.

No Live Chat Support.

Folks, never sign up with a broker who you can’t quickly get access to. These brokers are merely scammers who don’t want to be contacted by anyone. Why would they not offer chat support? With this day and age, you would expect a broker to at least offer bot services. Not with FXIBA as they are highly incapable of offering these services. It’s clear that this broker wants to remain anonymous at all costs.

Is FXIBA a Scam?

FXIBA is a scam that no one really should sign up with. This broker has no legal standing dealing with Forex services. From the level of anonymity to being unregulated, this is surely a scam. Best thing to do is stay clear from this broker and sign up with recommended Forex brokers. Make sure you mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by these fraudsters.

FXIBA Final Verdict.

FXIBA Scam Review

FXIBA Is another scam that we have to blacklist. This broker has all the pointers of shutting down without warning. Have no doubt, this broker only wants investors to sign up with them. Hope that relevant authorities will look into this brokerage firm and shut the whole site down. This is the only way to make sure no one else goes through what Olivia is facing now.

At all times, go for Forex brokers that have been Authenticated and Vetted by the trading community. This is a sure way of staying safe while trading with Forex brokers. Get to make realistic profits with Dependable and Genuine Forex brokers. This is a sure way of making money with Forex trading.

Remember to always stay safe all the time when investing in any online endeavor.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons