القائمة

مراجعة إشارات FXStreet: احتيال الإشارات الوحشية من Fxstreet.com

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة إشارات FXStreet: احتيال الإشارات الوحشية من Fxstreet.com

FXStreet Signals (Fxstreet.com) هي منصة إشارات أخرى من برشلونة مع روابط لمنصة مشهورة. على الرغم من أن لديهم روابط بالمجال fxstreet.com ، فلا توجد طريقة للثقة بهم. صفحتهم المقصودة بسيطة وتحتوي على المعلومات الضرورية للإشارة إلى الزوار. يوجد أيضًا مقطع فيديو مفيد بأسعار مميزة فيما يتعلق بهذه المنصة. تهدف هذه المراجعة إلى إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على خدماتهم المتميزة. غالبية الأعضاء غير راضين عن الخدمات التي يقدمها مزود الإشارة هذا.

مراجعة إشارات FXStreet

حول إشارات FXStreet

تقدم المنصة أيضًا إشارات مجانية غير مفيدة لأنها محدودة الكمية. هناك مشكلة كبيرة أخرى في إشاراتهم وهي تأخير البيانات بحوالي 15 دقيقة. وهذا هو المكان الذي لا يمكنك أن تثق فيه بمزود إشارة لديه مشاكل تأخير. ربما يكون هذا هو السبب وراء عدم ثقة أي شخص في هذا الروبوت. لم تثمر أي من محاولات التسجيل لدينا ، وذلك بفضل التأخير. لن يتمكن أي متداول من استخدام هذه الإشارات لأنك تعلم جيدًا أنها متأخرة وتتسبب في الخسائر.

للحصول على لمحة عن التداول الفعلي ، يحتاج المستثمرون والمتداولون إلى استخدام أدوات سريعة وشفافة. الاشتراك مع أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية هي أفضل طريقة لكسب المال من التداول. تحظى هذه الروبوتات بإعجاب كبير بفضل ضمان أمن الاستثمارات. هذا هو ما نوصي به لقرائنا المحترمين ، وأدوات التداول الصادقة.

تستخدم إشارات FXStreet منصة حسنة السمعة لبيع إشاراتها المتأخرة. السبب الذي يجعل موقعًا موثوقًا به مثل fxstreet.com يسمح بذلك خارج نطاق فهمنا. من المحتمل أن يكونوا سعداء بأرباح الشركة التابعة التي يحصلون عليها من مزود الإشارة. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن مزود الإشارة الذي لا يعمل تحت جناحه سيكون له آثار سلبية. سيقوم غالبية الأشخاص بربط مزود الإشارة بالمنصة الحقيقية ، وهذا ليس هو الحال.

الأصول التي يغطيها مزود الإشارة

إنهم يدّعون بيع "سلسلة من استراتيجيات التداول" للمستثمرين. تعتمد المنصة على الأحداث الاقتصادية واتجاهات السوق ووقت حركة السعر. يعتمدون على إطارات الأسبوع ، مما يعني أن التداول يمكن أن يحدث لعدة أيام. هناك خطة مجانية متاحة ، ولكن الاشتراك الشهري بقيمة 35 دولارًا بعد الشهر الأول. تم تحديد خطة ربع سنوية للاشتراك بمبلغ 31.66 دولارًا ، وهو سعر معقول جدًا. سيكون الأمر مثاليًا إذا كانت الإشارات في الوقت المحدد ، وتظهر النتائج لنا لدعم المزود.

صاحب العمل

مالك FXStreet Signals غير معروف ، ولا تزال تفاصيل المطورين تمثل مشكلة. لا ينبغي لأحد التسجيل دون معرفة أوراق اعتماد النظام الأساسي الكاملة. بالمعنى الحقيقي ، يقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل في مزود إشارة غير معروف. قد يزعمون أنهم ينحدرون من برشلونة ، وهذا غير مثبت. قد يكون هؤلاء فنانين احتيال عبر الإنترنت في أي مكان في العالم. وهذا سبب آخر يجعلنا نبتعد عن منصة التداول السخيفة هذه. لا يقدم أي خدمات إشارات فعلية للمستثمرين.

التعليقات وردود الفعل

كان هناك الكثير من المعلومات المتعلقة باستخدام مزود الإشارة هذا. معظم التعليقات التي تلقيناها هي من متداولين يشعرون بخداع من المنصة. بعد التسجيل ودفع رسوم الاشتراك الشهرية ، تأخرت الإشارات. لا يزال بعض الأعضاء يصرون على أنهم لم يتلقوا أي إشارات خلال اليومين الماضيين. وهذا ما يجعلها إشارة مروعة. لقد تمكنوا من ربط أنفسهم بمنصة حسنة السمعة فقط لتقديم خدمات إشارة ضعيفة.

تفاصيل المجال

ميزات إشارات FXStreet

تكشف نظرة على تفاصيل مجال fxstreet.com أن الموقع غني بالتاريخ. تُظهر التفاصيل من أداة التحقق من النطاق الموثوقة أن الموقع كان هنا قبل إشارات FX Street. كان تاريخ الإنشاء الفعلي 19th يونيو 2000 ويبلغ عمره أكثر من 20 عامًا. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء قيام مزودي الإشارات ببيع سلعهم عبر الموقع الإلكتروني. إنهم يريدون ربط منتجاتهم بطول العمر في الصناعة. أنت تعلم الآن أن هذه منصة أخرى تستخدم فقط سمعتها لبيع إشاراتها.

ميزات إشارات FXStreet

إنهم يتعاملون مع خدمات الإشارات ، وتم إنشاء متجرهم التجاري في عام 2020. هذا يعني أنه ليس لديهم خبرة كبيرة ليقدموها في عالم تداول العملات الأجنبية. أنها توفر استراتيجيات متعددة ، على الرغم من أنها فشلت في تحديد ، أفضل استخدام. الإطار الزمني للتداول هو 24 ساعة ، وهي ميزة إذا كانت الإشارات فقط في الوقت المحدد. لقد قاموا بضبط تردد الإشارة على متكرر ، مما يعني أن المستثمرين يحصلون على إشارات. والتأخير الزمني لهذه الإشارات هو عيبها الرئيسي. إن التأخير لمدة خمسة عشر دقيقة في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت أمر غير مقبول.

ترخيص وتسجيل إشارات FXStreet

إشارات FXStreet غير مرخصة أو مسجلة من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية في أوروبا أو الولايات المتحدة. لمحاولة تأكيد حالة الترخيص الخاصة بهم ، تواصلنا مع CNMV للتحقق من وضعهم. لا يوجد لدى هيئة الرقابة المالية الإسبانية مزود إشارات بهذا الاسم. يخطط المنظمون الأوروبيون الآخرون لإصدار بيان صحفي بخصوص إشاراتهم. تسبب التأخير في قيام بعض المستثمرين بالإبلاغ عن خسائرهم إلى المنظمين. يجب أن يقدم مزود الإشارة إشارات في الوقت المحدد في جميع الأوقات.

المشكلة الرئيسية الأخرى في النظام الأساسي غير المرخص هي الافتقار إلى أمان الأموال. الودائع التي يقوم بها المستثمرون لا تحصل على أي تغطية تأمينية من قبل مزود الإشارة. وهذا هو السبب في عدم تمكن أي من المستثمرين من استعادة أموالهم. ستوفر منصة مرخصة خدمة ضمان استعادة الأموال للمنصات غير السعيدة. بدون هذه الإشارات ، فهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة مارقة. فشلوا أيضًا في إظهار أي امتثال فيما يتعلق بصفحة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم.

حدود إشارات FXStreet

حزم الحساب

تقدم إشارات FXStreet للمستثمرين ثلاث حزم للاختيار من بينها. الحزم شهرية وربع سنوية وسنوية. تبلغ الخطة السنوية 26.66 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر ، وهو مبلغ مرتفع قليلاً بالنظر إلى التأخير الزمني. مشكلة أخرى في حزمهم هي الفشل في إظهار الميزات المختلفة للمستثمرين. لا أحد يعرف الفرق بين وجود حزمة على الأخرى. يبدو أن الاختلاف الوحيد بين هذه الباقات هو عامل الوقت. وهذا سبب للابتعاد عن الروبوت. إنهم يذكرون ببساطة أن الخدمات المميزة تندرج تحت قناة Telegram الخاصة بهم.

الاتصال والدعم

ما لاحظناه في موقع الويب الخاص بهم هو عدم وجود خدمة دردشة. يحتوي إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية على صفحة معلومات الاتصال. سيتعين على المستخدمين ترك رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم لتلقي أي رد. لقد أرسلوا أيضًا رقم هاتف حاولنا الاتصال به. يبدو أن الرقم مشغول على الإطلاق ، ولم نتمكن من الحصول على أي مشترك. وهذا ما يجعلنا نتساءل عن الهدف من هذه المنصة. لماذا يريدون التحكم في عملية الاتصال؟ يقررون متى وأي رسائل بريد إلكتروني يردون عليها ، وهذا أمر محزن.

النتائج واستراتيجية التداول

استراتيجيات تداول إشارات FXStreet

فشلت إشارات FXStreet في تقديم أي نتيجة تداول صحيحة ، وهو أمر مخز. بدون إثبات أن إشاراتهم تعمل ، يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. أقل ما يمكن أن يفعلوه هو نشر نتائجهم على FX Blue أو myfxbook. عدم القيام بذلك يعني أن الإشارات معيبة ويريدون إخفاء ذلك. تحتوي استراتيجياتهم أيضًا على بعض المشكلات لأنها تفشل في شرح كيفية عملها. ثلاث استراتيجيات مختلفة وعدم وجود معلومات عن كيفية عملها يمثل مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين.

سلامة الأموال مع إشارات FXStreet

يعد أمان الأموال مشكلة كبيرة حيث لا يقدم مزود الإشارة ضمانًا صالحًا لاسترداد الأموال. مشكلة أخرى مع مزود الإشارة هي عدم وجود برامج الأمان الأساسية على نظامهم الأساسي. يفتقر موقع الويب إلى حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. سيقوم المتسللون باختطاف عملية المعاملة وسرقة البيانات الحيوية ، بما في ذلك معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. وهذا هو سبب إصرارنا على استخدام مزودي الإشارات الموصى بهم من الصناعة مع تصريح أمني.

احتيال أو إشارات FXStreet المشروعة

إشارات FXStreet هي عملية احتيال لأنها تقدم إشارات متأخرة ، مما يتسبب في تكبد المستثمرين خسائر. إذا كان هذا مزود إشارة حقيقيًا ، لكانوا قد أصلحوا المشكلة الآن. وهذا أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلنا نتجنب استخدام مزود الإشارات هذا. تأكد من تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك فيما يتعلق باستخدام هذه الخدمة.

خِتاماً

من خلال إضافة النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال ، نضمن أن يظل قرائنا في أمان.

يوصى باستخدام و أدوات تداول فوركس موثوقة عند التعامل مع التداول عبر الإنترنت. أنها توفر الأمان لاستثمارك وتتسم بالشفافية.

نتمنى لكم التوفيق.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FXStreet Signals Review: Fxstreet.com Brutal Signal Scam

FXStreet Signals Review: Fxstreet.com Brutal Signal Scam

Share This!

FXStreet Signals (Fxstreet.com) is another signal platform from Barcelona with links to a reputable platform. Although they have ties to the domain fxstreet.com, there is no way of trusting them. Their landing page is simple and has the necessary signal information to give to visitors. There is also a helpful video with premium pricing in regards to this platform. This review is meant to take a closer look at their premium services. A majority of members are unhappy with the services provides by this signal provider.

FXStreet Signals Review

About FXStreet Signals

The platform also offers free signals which are not that helpful since they are limited in amount. Another massive problem with their signals is having a data delay of around 15 minutes. And this is where you can’t put trust on a signal provider with delay problems. It is probably the reason why no one can trust this robot. None of the signup attempts we had bore any fruits, thanks to the delay. No trader will be able to use these signals as you well know they are late and cause losses.

To get a glimpse of actual trading, investors and traders need to use fast and transparent tools. Signing up with the best forex trading robots is the best way to make money with trading. These bots are admired by most thanks to guaranteeing of security of investments. It is what we recommend for our esteemed readers, honest trading tools.

FXStreet Signals is using a reputable platform to sell their late signals. The reason why a reliable website such as fxstreet.com would allow it is beyond our comprehension. They are probably happy with the affiliate profit they get from the signal provider. The only problem is a signal provider under their wing that is not performing will have adverse effects. A majority of people will associate the signal provider with the real platform, which is not the case.

Assets covered by the signal provider

They are claiming to sell a ‘series of trading strategies’ to investors. The platform relies on economic events, market trends, and price action time. They count on intra week frames, which means trading can take place for several days. There is a free plan available, but a monthly subscription of $35 is after the first month. A quarter plan for the subscription is set at $31.66, which is quite affordable. It would be ideal if the signals were on time, and the results are shown for us to back the provider.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Business Owner

The owner of FXStreet Signals is not known, and the detail of the developers is still a problem. No one should sign up without knowing the full credentials of a platform. In the real sense, users are signing up to an unknown signal provider. They may claim to hail from Barcelona, which is not proven. These could be online scam artists based anywhere in the world. And this is another reason why we should stay away from this ridiculous trading platform. It offers no actual signal services to investors.

Comments and feedback

There has been a lot of information regarding the use of this signal provider. Most of the comments we have received are from traders who feel cheated by the platform. After signing up and paying the monthly subscription fee, the signals were delayed. Some of the members still insist they have not received any signals for the past couple of days. And this is what makes it a terrible signal. They have managed to associate themselves with a reputable platform only to offer lame signal services.

Domain Details

FXStreet Signals Features

A look at the domain details of fxstreet.com reveals that the website is quite rich in history. Details from a trusted domain checker tool show that the site was here way before FX Street Signals. The actual creation date was 19th June 2000 and makes it over 20 years old. And this is the main reason why signal providers sell their merchandise through the website. They want to associate their products with longevity in the industry. Now you know that this is another platform just using their reputation to sell their signals.

Features of FXStreet Signals

They deal with signal services, and their trading shop was established in 2020. This means they don’t have much experience to offer in the forex trading world. They provide multiple strategies, although they fail to define, which is best to use. The trading time frame is 24 hours, which is an advantage if only the signals were on time. They have set the signal frequency to frequent, which means investors do get signals. And the time delay for these signals is their main downfall. A fifteen-minute delay in the online trading world is just not acceptable.

License and Registration of FXStreet Signals

FXStreet Signals is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED by any regulatory body in Europe or the United States. To try and confirm their license status, we reached out to the CNMV to verify their status. The Spanish financial watchdog has no signal provider under this name. Other European regulators plan to issue a press statement in regards to their signals. The delay has caused some investors to report their losses to regulators. A signal provider should offer on-time signals at all times.

The other main problem with an unlicensed platform is the lack of security of funds. Deposits made by investors do not get any insurance cover by the signal provider. And this is the reason none of the investors can get their funds back. A licensed platform will offer money-back guarantee service to unhappy platforms. Without these signals, it means we are dealing with a rogue platform. They also fail to show any compliance in regards to their terms and conditions page.

Limitations of FXStreet Signals

Account Packages

FXStreet Signals is offering investors three packages to choose from. The packages are monthly, quarterly, and yearly. An annual plan is going for $26.66 per month, which is a bit high considering the time delay. Another problem with their packages is a failure to show investors the different features. No one knows the difference between having one package over the other. It would seem that the only difference between these packages is the time factor. And this is a reason to stay away from the robot. They simply state that Premium services come under their Telegram channel.

Contact and Support

What we noticed with their website is the lack of a chat service. Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage has the contact information page. Users will have to leave their emails to receive any response. They have also posted a phone number which we tried to call. It seems the number is ever busy, and we could not get a hold of any subscriber. And this is what makes us question the intent of this platform. Why would they want to control the communication process? They decide when and which emails to respond to, which is sad.

Results and Trading Strategy

FXStreet Signals Trading Strategies

FXStreet Signals fails to provide any valid trading result, which is a shame. Without them proving that their signals work, investors are signing up blindly. The least they would have done is post their results on FX Blue or myfxbook. Failure to do so means the signals are faulty, and they want to hide this. Their strategies also have some issues as they fail to explain how they work. Three different strategies and no information on how they work are a huge problem for investors.

Safety of funds with FXStreet Signals

The security of funds is a huge issue as the signal provider does not offer a valid money-back guarantee. Another problem with the signal provider is the lack of basic security software on their platform. The website lacks DDoS protection and SSL Encryption, which is a huge problem. Hackers will hijack the transaction process and steal vital data, including credit card information. And this is why we insist on using industry-recommended signal providers with security clearance.

Scam or Legit FXStreet Signals

FXStreet Signals is a scam as they offer delayed signals, which cause investors to make losses. If this were a genuine signal provider, they would have fixed the issue by now. And this is one of the main reasons why we should shun the use of such a signal provider. Make sure to warn your family and friends in regards to using this service.

Bottom line

By adding the platform to our scam blacklist, we ensure that our readers are kept safe.

Use recommended and trusted forex trading tools when dealing with online trading. They offer safety for your investment and are transparent.

We wish you the very best.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons