القائمة

مراجعة FXStrikes: هل FXStrikes شرعي أم احتيال؟

مراجعة FXStrikes: هل FXStrikes شرعي أم احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

FX Strikes هي عبارة عن منصة تداول لا نعتقد أنها ستحقق لك عائدًا واحدًا للربح ، وأنت تخاطر بخسارة كل أموالك عندما تثق بها. المنصة هي مزود إشارات مزعوم يحث المستثمرين على تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح من خلال استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة التي تعمل بها هذه المنصة مشبوهة ، وتثير الشكوك حول نوع المطالبات المتعلقة بالمزايا التي تعد المستثمرين بها. تتفاخر المنصة بأنها أفضل مزود إشارات في العالم وأن خدماتها تتفوق على المنافسة في السوق.

تقدم الشركة إشارات مناسبة للمستثمرين الأفراد والمؤسسات ولكن لا تسرع في شراء هذه الإشارات لأنه لا يُرى أي مستثمرين يستفيدون من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية. تدعي FX Strikes أن إشاراتها دقيقة بنسبة 98٪ ؛ هذا الرقم لأي مستثمر لديه خبرة في عالم التجارة سوف يدرك بعض الغموض وراءه.

حتى الأنظمة الأساسية التي تم إنشاؤها والتي تتمتع بالشرعية ستقدم لك مستوى معقولاً من الدقة ، والوعد بنسبة 99٪ هو كذبة نهائية. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق أرباح ، فيجب أن تغامر بشركات استثمار شرعية تقلل من المخاطر التي تواجهها أثناء التداول وتضمن أيضًا الاستفادة من الإشارات التي تولدها لك.

تدعي FX Strikes أنها تحقق ما يصل إلى 2000 نقطة لعملائها ؛ هذه هي المعلومات الوحيدة التي يتم توفيرها للعملاء وكذلك السعر الفائز. المعلومات التي يقدمونها على صفحة المبيعات لا تكفي لتصديقهم وإيداع عملة واحدة على المنصة.

مراجعة FXstrikes.com

تدعي المنصة أيضًا أنها مناسبة لأي مستثمر وحتى المستثمرين عديمي الخبرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يقدمون أي مواد تجارية يمكنك استخدامها إذا كنت لا تعرف التجارة. تفتخر المنصة أيضًا بوجود فريق متمرس وراء عملياتها.

إن كيفية عمل شركة الاستثمار هذه مشبوهة ، ولا يقدمون أي معلومات حول الفريق الرفيع المستوى المزعوم الذي يزعمون أنهم يمتلكونه. لا يعطي موقع FXstrikes.com أي معرفة بمالكي المنصة أو مكان وجودهم غير معروف. وسوف يكون من المفيد إذا كنت تستثمر في مزودي الإشارات المربحين لتجنب الخسارة.

سوف تثق في الأشخاص المجهولين بمبالغ ضخمة من المال ، والنتيجة الأكثر احتمالاً ستنتهي بخسارة كل أموالك عندما تقع في محاصرتهم. لا يوجد أيضًا أي دليل على أي صفقة تجارية سابقة تمكنت المنصة من إكمالها لإثبات أيام أي تداول.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

مراجعة FXStrikes ، منصة FXStrikes.com

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من علامات التحذير التي تم الكشف عنها على موقع الويب الخاص به ، ولن تستفيد من عملة واحدة من هذه المنصة. النظام الأساسي غير منطقي في أي من الادعاءات التي يعدون بها المستثمرين ، وهذا تحذير مهم بعدم الوثوق بالشركة بأي ثمن.

الوقت الذي يستغرقه إنشاء إشارات التداول غير معروف للمستثمرين في هذا يثبت نقص الاحتراف في المنصة. لا تتيح لك FX Strikes معرفة ما إذا كانت الإشارات تتطلب تداولها على الفور أو في وقت معين.

FXstrikes.com هي شركة احتيال محددة تتطلع إلى الأموال التي تودعها ، وبمجرد إتمام هذا بنجاح ، ستقوم بحذف حسابك على الفور. يعدون للمستثمرين بنسبة 98 ٪ من الدقة ، ونحن نعلم جميعًا أن هذا الرقم بعيد المنال حتى بالنسبة للمنصات الراسخة.

يزعمون أن النظام الأساسي تم إنشاؤه في عام 2010 ، وإذا كانوا يولدون هذا النوع من العائدات ، فإنهم يزعمون أن رقم المرور يجب أن يكون مرتفعًا على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. لا يعرف المستثمرون نوع أزواج الإشارات التي يتداولونها ويتداولونها ؛ يجب أن يرفض هذا أي ادعاء تدعي الشركة تقديمه.

تحاول FX Strikes إخفاء الأعمال المشبوهة من خلال تقديم إشارات تداول من مارس 2019 ، وبدون نسخ احتياطي ، لا تكون أي من هذه المعلومات دقيقة. تقبل الشركة أيضًا نسخ التداول حيث يمكنك استخدام إشارات الخبراء المزعومة والاستفادة منها بشكل مربح على منصتك.

شهادات زبائننا

تستخدم FX Strikes تقييمات مزيفة على موقعها الإلكتروني للمستثمرين الذين يزعمون أنهم كسبوا المال من خلال استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، الصور التي يتم عرضها على موقع الويب الخاص بهم هي مجرد صور مخزنة ، ولا يوجد أصحابها ، وستتفاجأ حتى عندما تكتشف أنهم لا يعرفون بوجود الشركة.

ستستخدم شركات الاحتيال شهادات مزيفة على موقع الويب لإغرائك بالاعتقاد بأن الشركة شرعية. لدى الشركة أيضًا عملاء غاضبون ويدعون أنهم فقدوا أموالًا من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية ، ومن غير المرجح أن تتغير النتيجة أثناء الاستثمار معهم.

سلامة الأموال

لا يتم ضمان سلامة أموالك في شركة الاستثمار هذه ، وأنت تتكبد الخسائر فقط. طريقة العمل في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية مشبوهة ، ولا يجب أن تثق في شركة بأموالك التي لا تتسم بالشفافية بشأن كيفية تحقيقها لك الأرباح.

ولا يُنظر إلى أي مستثمر على أنه يستفيد من شركة الاستثمار هذه ويزيد الأمور سوءًا ، ويشكو العملاء من فقد أموالهم. بدون المعاملات التجارية السابقة ، من المستحيل إثبات وجود أي تجارة.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

لقد توصلت دول مختلفة إلى قوانين مختلفة لمنع الأشخاص من المحتالين ، ويجب تنظيم أحد هذه القوانين يشمل جميع المنصات. إن FX Strikes ليست منصة خاضعة للتنظيم لأنه لا توجد معلومات تثبت خلاف ذلك على الموقع.

ستقوم الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم بخداع كل أموالك وحظر بياناتك أو حتى حذف حسابك ، ولا يمكنك الوصول إلى المنصة. يخاطر أصحاب هذه الشركة الاستثمارية بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء اختيارهم عدم الكشف عن هويتهم وإخفاء جميع تفاصيلهم عنك.

تقدم الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم والتي يمكنك الوثوق بها بيانات تنظيمية للمستثمرين ، وهذا بمثابة علامة على الصدق. ستختفي الشركات غير الخاضعة للرقابة من الوجود بسلاسة عندما تفشل في توليد حركة مرور كافية على موقعها على الويب.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة تخاطر بإغلاقها من قبل منفذي القانون في أي وقت لتوليد أموال من الجمهور بشكل غير قانوني. لم يتم توفير دعم الاتصال الذي يمكنك استخدامه للوصول إلى النظام الأساسي في حالة وجود مشكلات متعلقة بالشركة أو إذا كنت تريد استرداد أموالك.

لا تعترف FCA ، وهي الهيئة التنظيمية القانونية في المملكة المتحدة ، بهذه الشركة. ليس فقط أنها غير معترف بها من قبل FCA ولكن أيضًا جميع الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى الموجودة لمراقبة الشركات التجارية وإدارتها.

الحكم النهائي

طريقة عمل FX Strikes مشبوهة ، وهم يقدمون الخدمات بشكل غير قانوني ويأخذون الأموال من الجمهور دون مستندات تنظيمية. كيف تعمل هذه المنصة لتوليد الأرباح لك ليست شفافة ، والشفافية أمر بالغ الأهمية لكل شركة استثمار شرعية مربحة.

معلومات مالك FXstrikes.com مخفية ومن يدير أموالك في شركة الاستثمار هذه التي لست على علم بها. هم انهم مقدمي الإشارات الشرعيين الذين يتم شفافيةt على نوع أزواج الإشارات التي تتداول بها وأيضًا نوع العائد الذي تتوقعه.

المعلومات ذات الصلة مفقودة في صفحة المبيعات ، ويجب ألا تثق في أي شيء تقدمه لك هذه الشركة في شكل عوائد أرباح. تم رفع العديد من الشكاوى من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين فقدوا أموالًا من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية ، ومن غير المرجح أن يتغير هذا الوضع عندما تستثمر معهم.

تستخدم المنصة شهادات مزيفة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم لإغراءك بالاعتقاد بأنهم شرعيون ، لكن هؤلاء الأشخاص غير موجودين ، وقد تم اختلاقهم للتو. لا تضمن شركة الاستثمار هذه سلامة أموالك ، ولم يتم تقديم أي معلومات مصرفية. أنت لست على دراية بمن سيدير ​​نقودك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

FXStrikes Review: Is FXStrikes Legit or Scam?

FXStrikes Review: Is FXStrikes Legit or Scam?

Share This!

FX Strikes is a trading platform that we do not think will make a single profit return for you, and you risk losing all your money when you trust them. The platform is an alleged signal provider that urges investors they will make maximum profits through their trading strategies.

However, how this platform operates is shady, and it raises doubt on the kind of benefit claims they promise investors. The platform brags of being the best signal provider in the world and that their services beat the competition in the market.

The company provides signals that are suitable for retail and institutional investors but do not be so quick to buy these signals because no investors are seen to benefit from this investment firm. FX Strikes claim that their signals are 98% accurate; this figure for any investor with experience in the trade world will realize some murkiness behind it.

Even established platforms that are legit will offer you a reasonable level of accuracy, and promising 99% is an ultimate lie. If you are looking to make profits, you should venture with legit investment firms that lower the risk you encounter while trading and also guarantee the benefit in the signals they generate for you.

FX Strikes claims to generate up to 2000 pips for their customers; this is the only information that is provided to clients and also the winning rate. The information they provide on the sales page is not enough for you to believe them and deposit a single coin on the platform.

FXstrikes.com Review

The platform also claims to be suitable for any investor and even inexperienced investors. Furthermore, they do not offer any trading materials that you can use if you do not know the trade. The platform also boasts of having an experienced team behind its operations.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

How this investment firm operates is shady, and they do not provide any information about the alleged top-notch team they claim to have. FXstrikes.com does not give any knowledge of the platform owners or where they’re also located not known. It will be helpful if you invest in profitable signal providers to avoid looses.

You’ll be trusting anonymous people with vast amounts of money, and the most likely outcome you’ll end up losing all your money when you fall for their catch. There is also no evidence of any past trade transaction that the platform has been able to complete to prove the days any trade taking place.

FXStrikes Review, FXStrikes.com Platform

Furthermore, FX strikes have many red flags exposed on their website, and you will not benefit a single coin from this platform. The platform does not make sense in any of the claims they promise investors, and this is a significant warning not to trust the company at all costs.

The time it takes to generate the trade signals is not known to investors in this proves a lack of professionalism in the platform. FX Strikes does not let you know whether the signals require to be traded immediately or at a given time.

FXstrikes.com is a definite scam company that looks forward to the money that you deposit, and once you complete this successfully, they will delete your account immediately. They promise investors 98% of accuracy, which we all know this figure is unattainable even for well-established platforms.

They claim that the platform was created in 2010, and if they are generating the kind of returns, they claim the traffic number should be high on their website. Investors do not know the type of signal pairs they are and trading; this should disapprove of any allegation the company claims to offer.

FX Strikes tries to hide the shady business by providing trade signals from March 2019, and without backup, none of this information is accurate. The company also accepts copy trading where you can use their alleged expert signals and benefit profitably on your platform.

Testimonials

FX Strikes uses fake reviews on their website of investors who claim to have made money through their trading strategies. Furthermore, the images that are displaying on their website are just stock images, and the owners do not exist, and you will even be surprised to find out they do not know of the company’s existence.

Scam companies will use fake testimonies on the website to tempt you into believing the company is legit. The company also has customers who are angry and claim to have lost money from this investment firm, and the result is not likely to change while you invest with them.

Funds Safety

The safety of your funds is not guaranteed in this investment firm, and you only make losses. The method of operation in this investment firm is shady, and you should not trust a company with your money that is not transparent on how they generate profits for you.

No investor is seen to benefit from this investment firm and to make matters worse, and customers are complaining to have lost money. Without past trade transactions, it is impossible to prove that there is any trade taking place.

Regulation and Customer Support

Different countries have come up with various laws to prevent the people from scammers, and one of these laws includes all platform must be regulated. FX strikes is not a regulated platform because no information to prove otherwise has been provided on the website.

Unregulated companies will swindle all your money and block your details or even delete your account, and you cannot access the platform. The owners of this investment firm risk facing criminal prosecutions and is the main reason they choose to stay anonymous and hide all their details from you.

Regulated companies that you can trust provide regulatory data to investors, and this acts as a sign of genuineness. Unregulated companies will smoothly go out of existence whenever they fail to generate enough traffic on their website.

Furthermore, the company risks getting shut by the law enforcers at any time for generating funds from the public illegally. No contact support has been provided that you can use to reach the platform in case of issues related to the company or if you want your money back.

The FCA, which is the legal regulatory body in the UK, does not recognize this company. Not only are they not recognized by the FCA but also all the other regulatory bodies that are in place to control and govern trading companies.

Final Verdict

FX Strikes method of operation is shady, and they are offering the services illegally and taking money from the public without regulatory documents. How this platform works to generate profits for you is not transparent, and transparency is critical for every legit investment firm that is profitable.

FXstrikes.com owner’s information is hidden and who is operating your money in this investment firm you’re not aware of. They are legit signal providers who are transparent on the kind of signals pairs that you trade with and also the kind of return you expect.

Relevant information is missing on the sales page, and you should not trust anything this company offers you in the form of profit returns. Numerous complaints have been raised by clients all over the globe who have lost money from this investment firm, and this situation is not likely to change when you invest with them.

The platform uses fake testimonials on their website to tempt you into thinking they’re legit, yet these people do not exist, and they are just made up. This investment firm does not guarantee the safety of your money, and no banking information has been provided. You’re not aware who is going to operate your cash.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons