القائمة

مراجعة FXTrader: Fxtrader.net مكشوف الغش الفوركس

مراجعة FXTrader: Fxtrader.net مكشوف الغش الفوركس

FXTrader (Fxtrader.net) هي عملية احتيال أخرى للخيارات الثنائية ، وعقود الفروقات ، والعملات المشفرة ، وفوركس لتصل إلى عالم التداول المربح. يدعي FX Trader أنه الاسم التجاري الأكثر احترامًا في عالم التداول. دفعت مثل هذه الادعاءات التي لا أساس لها من الصحة الكثيرين للتسجيل وهم لا يعرفون الدافع وراء المنصة. يخرج بعض الأعضاء بعد حظر حساباتهم. اقرأ مراجعة FXTRADER الحقيقية والمفصلة وتعرف على الحقيقة.

مراجعة FXTrader

يجب على المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تجربة تداول ثنائي البحث عن موفري إشارات أصيلة. وهذا هو السبب تحتاج اختبارها و مزودو إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الموثوق بهم. تأكد من التسجيل مع اللوحة أعلاه وموفري إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الشفافة في جميع الأوقات. اتخذ القرار الجريء وابدأ في الاشتراك مع مزودي إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الموثوق بهم والمبتكر. حان الوقت الآن لكسب المال باستخدام الخيارات الثنائية. ماذا تنتظر؟ قم بالتسجيل مع موفري إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الموثوقين اليوم.

مراجعة FXTrader

أرسل لنا بعض ضحايا هذا الاحتيال رسائل بريد إلكتروني مقنعة تحثنا على إجراء مراجعة شاملة. وكان التحقيق الشامل جاريا ونتائجنا ستصدمك. اتضح أن FXTrader هي منصة احتيال أخرى على الإنترنت للسرقة من أي مستثمر يقوم بإيداع الأموال معهم. بفضل سنواتنا من الاستثمار والتداول ، نحن نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال على بعد ميل واحد. ابق بعيدًا عن هذه المنصة ولا تسجل أبدًا في أي من البرامج التابعة لها.

نظرًا لأن المنصة يتم إدارتها بواسطة فنانين محتالين ، فإن اكتشاف الفخاخ أمر صعب بالنسبة للمتداولين المبتدئين. يستهدف فنانو المحتالون المحترفون المستثمرون الجدد على الإنترنت والتجار الذين ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة فيما يتعلق بالتداول. الموقع مليء بالأكاذيب لأن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يستخدمون طلبات وعود القمر. لن تحصل أبدًا على أي خدمات تداول مثمرة مع FX Trader. هؤلاء فنانو عملية احتيال قاموا باستنساخ الموقع لتشبه منصة تداول حقيقية. ولهذا السبب يقع المبتدئون في فخهم.

حول FXTrader

النظر إلى صفحتهم عنا ؛ هذا هو المكان الذي اكتشفنا فيه أول علم أحمر لنا. يبدو أن صفحة من نحن قد كتبها الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي. هذه مجرد مطالبات فارغة تهدف إلى التخلص من المستثمرين. من البيان المنشور ، يمكن رؤية عدد من التناقضات. لم يتم ذكر أي اسم أو المكان الفعلي للمنصة. تتوقع أن تشارك صفحة "نبذة عنا" تاريخًا موجزًا ​​لوجود منصة التداول. ولا تتوقف الرايات الحمراء عند هذا الحد.

إخفاء الهوية مشكلة كبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. تأكد من عدم اشتراكك مطلقًا في أي منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت. هؤلاء هم مجرد فنانين احتياليين في الخارج سيقومون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل المستثمرين يشتركون. من هو الرئيس التنفيذي أو رئيس FXTrader؟ لماذا فشلوا في نشر أسماء حقيقية لهؤلاء المسؤولين التنفيذيين؟ لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي بأكمله على أي دليل حقيقي على وجود المنصة في الصناعة. لكي نكون منصفين ، يبدو أن هذا منصة تداول شبح.

هل FXTrader مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

من منظور الأشياء ، لا يمكن لأي منظم تسجيل منصة تداول مجهولة. إن إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة يؤكد نظريتنا. FXTrader غير مرخصة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول. لقد تواصلنا مع الهيئات التنظيمية الرائدة لمحاولة معرفة ما إذا كانت المنصة مسجلة حسب الأصول. تشمل بعض المؤسسات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها ASIC و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و NFA و SEC. لم تسمع أي من هذه الهيئات عن FXTrader.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

وفقًا لصفحة الاتصال ، تزعم هذه المنصة أنها تقع في نيوزيلندا. سلطات الفوركس لا تتعرف على منصة التداول هذه. لإضافة الملح إلى الإصابة ، لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على أي ترخيص أو رقم تسجيل منشور على موقعه على الويب. لا يمكن مشاهدة نسخ مطابقة من وثائق الترخيص الخاصة بهم على منصة التداول هذه. وهذا هو السبب وراء ضرورة الابتعاد عن منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه. المخاطر مرتفعة حيث لا يبدو أن هناك جهة تنظيم تعرف وجود FX Trader.

إن وجود وسطاء موثوقين وذوي سمعة طيبة بجانبك هو قرار ذكي. اجعل من عادة الشراكة مع وسطاء أصليون ومخلصون يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة على الإنترنت. قم بالتسجيل مع الوسطاء الذين تم اختبارهم ويوصون بهم بشدة من قبل خبراء التداول. تبدأ فرصتك لكسب المال بوجود شريك يستحق الثناء. السماسرة هم الخيار الأول للمتداولين الجدد. ابدأ رحلة النجاح وتعاون مع وسطاء تداول فعالين ومبتكرين عبر الإنترنت.

مزايا FXTrader

بعد بحث شامل ، لم نتمكن من التوصل إلى أي ميزة للتداول باستخدام هذه المنصة. إن الشكاوى العديدة التي تلقيناها هي دليل على حدوث شيء شرير. الأعضاء غير قادرين على سحب الأموال مما يجعل هذا كابوسًا حقيقيًا. تتوقع أن تسمح منصة تداول حقيقية للأعضاء بسحب حتى جزء من المبلغ المودع. مع FXtrader ، لن تستعيد أموالك أبدًا. ولهذا السبب يجب عليك الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة غير المشروعة.

عيوب FXTrader

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات FXTrader

توفر FXTrader للمستخدمين نوعين من الحسابات. الحسابات المدرجة تشمل الشركات والأفراد. الغريب في أنواع الحسابات هذه هو التشابه في الميزات. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات الفردية إيداع مبلغ 50 دولارًا وهو الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإيداع. بصراحة ، هذه طريقة قليلة جدًا مما يعني أن النظام الأساسي يستهدف المبتدئين. حددت الصناعة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع.

دعم العملاء

تُظهر علامة تبويب دعم العملاء بوضوح أن فريق الدردشة المباشرة لديهم غير متصل بالإنترنت. خلال فترة التحقيق بأكملها ، كان مربع الدردشة غير متصل بالإنترنت. وهذا يترك المستخدمين لاستخدام رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ورقم هاتف لا يمر أبدًا. فنانو الخداع يريدون تقييد التواصل مع ضحاياهم. وهذا هو سبب عدم اتصال الدردشة المباشرة. ولهذا السبب يجب على المستثمرين الابتعاد عن المنصة التي تخفي هويتهم الحقيقية.

حساب تجريبي

تقدم FXTrader للمستخدمين حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمتداول الويب. المشكلة في حسابهم التجريبي هي عدم وجود شروط تداول صادقة. تقوم شركة FX Trader بتزوير الحساب التجريبي لإنتاج هوامش ربح عالية. تذكر أن الحساب التجريبي يستخدم الأموال الافتراضية التي ليست حقيقية. يريد هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين أن يعتقد المستثمرون أنهم قادرون على تحقيق هوامش الربح نفسها باستخدام حساب حقيقي. تأكد من أن الحساب التجريبي ينتج نتائج واقعية قبل الالتزام بحساب تداول حقيقي.

منصة التداول

وفقًا لصفحة المنصة ، تحتوي المنصة على مجموعة متنوعة من منصات التداول. يمكن للأعضاء اختيار منصة MT4 أو MT5 أو FXTrader المصممة خصيصًا. ميزة أخرى مزعجة في نظامهم الأساسي هي الافتقار إلى ميزات الأمان المناسبة لحماية المستخدمين. لا تتمتع هذه الأنظمة الأساسية بحماية DDoS وتشفير SSL. إنه يجعل النظام الأساسي المخصص هدفًا سهلاً للقراصنة.

سلامة الأموال مع FXTrader

نظرًا لأن النظام الأساسي لا يفصل بين الحسابات ، فهذا يعني أن الأعضاء يودعون الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي للمالك. حظرت الصناعة تجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. عند حدوث إفلاس أو إعسار ، يجب ألا يتوقع الأعضاء أي تعويض. لا تشارك FX Trader في أي برنامج تعويضي.

احتيال أو شرعي

منصة تداول FXTrader

تشير الأدلة بوضوح إلى أن FXTrader هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها ليراها الجميع. من الشكاوى العالية إلى عدم وجود عنوان حقيقي ، تعتبر المنصة خدعة. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي رابط أرسله فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك في عملية احتيال التداول عبر الإنترنت السخيفة هذه.

حكم

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال ونضمن أن القراء لن يسقطوا في هذا الفخ.

اذهب إلى روبوتات Cryptocurrency التجارية التي أعطيت الضوء الأخضر من قبل خبراء Crypto. ماذا تنتظر؟ اشترك مع روبوت تداول العملات المشفرة الموثوق به.

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين تجربة تجارية مزدهرة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة FXTrader: تعرض Fxtrader.net للاحتيال في الفوركس"

  1. لقد أخرجوني من المال ثم أخبروني أنه من أجل سحبها كان علي أن أعطيهم بريدي الإلكتروني الشخصي pa ** w ***. لم يكن ذلك جيدًا معي ، لذا أخبروني أن أمامي 5 دقائق لأمنحهم إياهم وإلا فسيتم رفض طلب المعاملة. رفضوا أن يعيدوا لي وديعتي. كنت أتمنى أن أقرأ هذا أولاً.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

FXTrader Review: Fxtrader.net Awry Forex Scam Exposed

FXTrader Review: Fxtrader.net Awry Forex Scam Exposed

Share This!

FXTrader (Fxtrader.net) is another crude Binary Options, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex scam to hit the lucrative trading world. FX Trader is claiming to be the most respected brand name in the trading world. Such unfounded claims have moved many to sign up not knowing the motive behind the platform. Some members are coming out after having their accounts blocked. Read this genuine and detailed FXTRADER Review and get the truth.

FXTrader Review

Investors who want to try out with binary trading should look for authentic signal providers. And this is why you need tested and trusted binary options signal providers. Ensure you sign up with above board and transparent binary options signal providers at all times. Make the bold decision and start signing up with credible and innovative binary options signal providers. The time to make money with binary options is now. What are you waiting for? Sign up with authentic binary options signal providers today.

FXTrader Review

Some of the victims of this scam have sent us compelling emails urging us to conduct a thorough review. And a thorough investigation was underway and our findings will shock you. It turns out FXTrader is another online scam platform out to steal from any investor who deposits funds with them. Thanks to our years of investing and trading, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away. Stay away from this platform and never sign up with any of their affiliate programs.

Since the platform is being run by professional scam artists, spotting the traps is hard for novice traders. Professional scam artists target newbie online investors and traders who don’t have a clue in regards to trading. The website is full of lies since these scam artists are using over the moon claims and promises. You will never get any fruitful trading services with FX Trader. These are scam artists who have cloned the website to resemble a real trading platform. And that’s why newbies fall for their trap.

About FXTrader

Looking at their about us page; this is where we spot our first red flag. It seems the about us page has been written by the president and chief executive officer. These are mere empty claims meant to throw off investors. From the posted statement, a number of discrepancies can be seen. No name has been mentioned or where the platform is actually located. You would expect the about us page to share a brief history of the trading platform’s existence. And the red flags don’t stop there.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Anonymity is a huge problem when it comes to online trading. Ensure you never sign up with any online investment trading platform. These are mere offshore scam artists who will do or say anything to make investors sign up. Who is the CEO or President of FXTrader? Why have they failed to post real names of these executives? The entire platform does not have any real evidence of the platform ever having been in the industry. To be fair, this seems to be a ghost trading platform.

Is FXTrader licensed or registered?

From the look of things, no regulator can register an anonymous trading platform. A closer look at various regulatory bodies confirms our theory. FXTrader is NOT LICENSED to offer any trading services. We reached out to leading regulatory bodies to try and find out whether the platform is dully registered. Some of the regulatory institutions we contacted include ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, NFA, and SEC. None of these bodies has ever heard of FXTrader.

According to the contact page, this platform claims to be located in New Zealand. The Forex authorities do not recognize this trading platform. To add salt to injury, the platform does not have any license or registration number posted on their website. No matching copies of their license documents can be seen on this trading platform. And this is why you must stay away from this illicit trading platform. The risks are high as no regulator seems to know the existence of FX Trader.

Having reliable and reputable brokers by your side is a smart decision. Make the habit of partnering with authentic and dedicated brokers who have a solid online reputation. Sign up with brokers who have been tested and come highly recommended by trading experts. Your chance to make money starts with having a commendable partner. Brokers are the go to option for newbie traders. Start the success journey and partner with effective and innovative online trading brokers.

Advantages of FXTrader

After a thorough search, we could not come up with any advantage of trading with this platform. The many complaints we have been receiving is proof something sinister is going on. Members are not able to withdraw funds which make this a real nightmare. You would expect a real trading platform to allow members to withdraw even a portion of the deposited amount. With FXtrader, you will never get your money back. And this is why you must stay away from this illicit platform.

Disadvantages of FXTrader

Account types

FXTrader Account Types

FXTrader is furnishing users with two account types. The accounts listed include Corporate and Individual. What is odd with these account types is the similarity in features. Individual account holders must deposit $50 which is the minimum depository requirement. To be honest, this is way too little which means the platform is targeting newbies. The industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit.

Customer Support

The customer support tab shows clearly their live chat team is offline. During the entire duration of our investigation, the chat box was offline. And this leaves users to use emails and a phone number that never goes through. Scam artists want to limit communication with their victims. And this is the reason why their live chat is offline. And this is why investors should stay away from a platform that hides their true identity.

Demo Account

FXTrader is offering users with a free web trader demo account. The problem with their demo account is lack of honest trading conditions. FX Trader is rigging the demo account to produce high profit win margins. Remember a demo account uses virtual money which is not real. These scam artists want investors to believe they can make the same profit margins with a real account. Ensure a demo account produces realistic results before committing to a real trading account.

Trading Platform

According to the platform page, the platform has a variety of trading platforms. Members can choose to have MT4, MT5, or FXTrader platform which is custom made. Another disturbing feature with their platform is lack proper security features to protect users. These platforms don’t have DDoS protection and SSL encryption. It makes the custom made platform an easy target for hackers.

Safety of funds with FXTrader

Since the platform does not segregate accounts, it means members are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. The industry has prohibited pooling of funds in one account. When bankruptcy or insolvency occurs, members should not expect any compensation. FX Trader does not participate in any compensatory scheme.

Scam or legit

FXTrader Trading Platform

Evidence clearly shows FXTrader is a scam which must be exposed for all to see. From the high complaints to having no real address, the platform is a hoax. Mark all their emails as spam and never click on any link sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from signing up with this ridiculous online trading scam.

Verdict

We will add this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure our readers never fall for this trap.

Go for Cryptocurrency trading robots which have been given the green light by Crypto experts. What are you waiting for? Sign up with a trusted Cryptocurrency trading robot.

Wishing all investors a prosperous trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “FXTrader Review: Fxtrader.net Awry Forex Scam Exposed”

  1. They got me out of money and then told me in order to withdraw it I had to give them my personal email pa**w***. That didn’t sit well with me so they told me I had 5 minutes to give to them or the transaction Request would Be declined. They refused to give me my deposit back. I wish I would have read this first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons