القائمة

GBP / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 7th May to 21st May 2019

GBP / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 7th May to 21st May 2019

مشاركة هذا!

جنيه استرليني / ين ياباني Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

جنيه استرليني / ين ياباني Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast في الرسم البياني لساعة 4

استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الصعودي لزوج العملة GBP / JPY ، والإطار الزمني لساعات عمل 4 استنادًا إلى التوقعات الأسبوعية من GBP / JPY Elliott Wave. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سوف يرتفع سعر زوج استرليني / ين GBP / JPY الآن ليطبع نموذج الموجة الصعودية بيوم الموجة الصاعدة ويجب على التجار البحث عن صفقة شراء. لذلك ، فإن جميع متداولي الفوركس الذين تابعوا توقعات موجة إليوت الخاصة بنا اتخذوا القرار الصائب في ظل ارتفاع السعر.

يوجد مستوى دعم قوي قوي في منطقة سعر 139.41 التي تمثل نقطة إنهاء الموجة الدافعة الصعودية. في رأيي ، تتحرك حركة زوج العملات GBP / JPY الآن في اتجاه جانبي لإكمال نموذج الموجة الهبوطية المتعرج iv. لذلك ، سيظل السوق صعوديًا على المدى المتوسط. بعد ذلك ، يتوقع الموجة الصعودية - الموجة v بعد ذلك. وفقًا لتوقعات موجة Elliott ، يعتبر الاتجاه الصعودي الحالي جزءًا من نموذج موجة Elliott الدافع الصعودي ، موجة 3 في الإطار الزمني الأعلى.

حاليًا ، نموذج تصحيحي هبوطي متعرج للاتجاه الهابط ، تبدو موجة الموجة الرابعة كاملة. لذلك ، من الأفكار الجيدة الانتظار خارج السوق والسماح لحركة السعر بطباعة جميع أرجل Zig Zag. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن فرصة تداول شراء محتملة للانضمام إلى الاتجاه الصعودي حول منطقة سعر 142.85. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملات GBP / JPY دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 139.41 ، فسوف ينتهي الاتجاه الصعودي. في مثل هذا السيناريو السوقي ، من الأفضل عدم التداول في سوق الفوركس وإعادة تحليل موجة إليوت GBP / JPY في الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة تداولاتك وجعلها مربحة للغاية بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في مجال الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الآن ، في هذه المرحلة ؛ يجب أن أقر بأن الاتجاه صعودي أيضًا في الإطار الزمني الأعلى لزوج عملات GBP / JPY.

جنيه استرليني / ين ياباني Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast في الرسم البياني اليومي

فيما يلي الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج GBP / JPY مع توقع موجة Elliott التي تظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه صعودي بدأ جيدًا أيضًا.

جنيه استرليني / ين ياباني Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

إلي؛ السعر قد طبع موجة تصحيحية هبوطية 2 leg. لذلك ، نتوقع الآن حركة السعر لزوج العملة GBP / JPY ترتفع ، على أساس تحليل الموجات Elliott. لذلك ، يتحرك السوق الآن لإكمال موجة 3 الإندفاعية الصاعدة. بعد ذلك ، السعر سوف يطبع قمة المدى القصير. ضمن نمط الموجة الصاعدة الموجية Elliott ، يجب أن تنقسم كل الموجات الفرعية إلى نماذج موجات 5 و 3 و 5 3 و 5.

يوضح الرسم البياني التالي لنمط Elliott Wave Bullish Impulse نمط موجة الاندفاع الصعودي المكتمل ضمن إطار عمل مبدأ الموجات Elliott.

نموذج الاندفاع الصعودي

يوضح نموذج الموجة الصاعدة الموجية لمبدأ موجة إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك بشكل مستقيم ولكن في سلسلة من الارتفاعات المرتفعة والقيعان المنخفضة. من الممكن رؤية نموذج الموجة الصعودية الموجي في السوق الأكثر ارتفاعًا داخل الصورة أعلاه. يظهر الرسم البياني ما يبدو عليه نموذج الموجة الصعودية الموجي Elliott. إذا كان المتداول يعرف كيف يبدو نموذج موجة الاندفاع الصعودي ، فسيصبح من السهل جدًا على تاجر العملات تحليل خرائط الفوركس واتخاذ قرار تداول كذلك.

تتكون موجة الاندفاع الصاعد من إجمالي خمس موجات. ثلاثة اتجاه صاعد في الاتجاه الصاعد واثنين من أنماط الموجة التصحيحية الهبوطية إليوت ، مقابل اتجاه السوق الصعودي. نحن نستخدم أرقامًا لتصنيف موجة النبض 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 وداخل الموجة 2 و 4 ، نستخدم الحروف الهجائية الإنجليزية لتصنيف هياكل الموجات التصحيحية. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن نمط موجة الاندفاع الصاعد هو نموذج الموجة الدافعة إليوت الذي يظهر في بيئة السوق الرائجة ويتحرك لصالح اتجاه السوق الصعودي الأكبر.

استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني الذي حصلنا عليه من زوج GBP / JPY باستخدام موجات Elliott على الرسم البياني اليومي ، فقد حصلنا على موجة 3 موجة دافعة صعودية كاملة. لذلك ، السوق سوف يرتفع أكثر لطباعة الموجة الصاعدة موجة النبض 3. ومع ذلك؛ من الممكن إذا كان السعر يخترق خط الدعم باللون الأخضر ، فإن التوقعات ستصبح غير صالحة. الآن ، من المحتمل أن يتحرك السعر في الاتجاه الجانبي ثم يرتفع أكثر ليطبع موجة 3 الموجة الصاعدة. إلي؛ على الرسم البياني لأربعة ساعات لزوج العملة GBP / JPY الموجة الصاعدة الثالثة - نموذج موجة الاندفاع الصاعد الذي يعتبر جزءًا من موجة دافعة 3 ذات الموجة الأعلى في الرسم البياني اليومي هو مجرد اتجاه صعودي في اتجاه صعودي كما هو مذكور أعلاه مع دفع موجة 2 نمط موجة داخل مخطط السعر اليومي.

يوجد مستوى دعم قوي قوي في منطقة سعر 122.36 على الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج GBP / JPY. لذا ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق في بداية الأمر لأيام التداول القادمة ومن ثم قد يبدأ الارتفاع. لذلك ، في رأيي ، سيظل السوق متفائلًا بشكل عام وعلى أساس متوسط ​​إلى طويل الأجل ، ويتوقع حدوث ساق جانبية في السوق. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يستأنف السوق اتجاه صعودي بعد ذلك في زوج العملات GBP / JPY ، على الرسم البياني اليومي.

الآن ، عندما تكون التوقعات الأسبوعية التصاعدية الموجة الصاعدة الحالية في GBP / JPY ستفشل؟

حسنًا ، التوقعات جيدة لحوالي الأسبوعين المقبلين ويجب أن يظل السعر فوق منطقة الدعم 122.36 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الصاعد على قيد الحياة. سيؤدي الاختراق الهبوطي الواضح في حركة السعر إلى ما دون منطقة الدعم 122.36 إلى إنهاء الاتجاه الصعودي والتوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت الصعودية ؛ في مثل هذا السيناريو السوقي ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم تداول السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الجنيه الاسترليني / الين الياباني.

الخلاصة:

استنادًا إلى التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت لزوج الجنيه الاسترليني / الين الياباني ، يكون الاتجاه صعوديًا على الرسم البياني اليومي والفكرة الجيدة هي البحث عن صفقة شراء حول منطقة سعر 148.44 ، حيث سترتفع حركة السعر أكثر نحو 175.19 ولكن اختراق هبوطي واضح في حركة السعر تحت منطقة الدعم الحيوية 122.36 ستنهي الاتجاه الصعودي. على المدى المتوسط ​​، فهو اتجاه صعودي في الإطار الزمني لزوج GBP / JPY لمدة 4 ساعات ، والفكرة الجيدة هي إجراء صفقة شراء حول مستوى السعر 142.85 ومن المحتمل أن يرتفع السعر نحو مستوى السعر 148.99. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج العملات GBP / JPY دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 139.41 فإن الاتجاه الصعودي سينتهي. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

GBP/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 7th May to 21st May 2019

GBP/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 7th May to 21st May 2019

Share This!

GBP/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

GBP/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in 4 hours chart

Based on technical analysis the bullish trend is present in GBP/JPY currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on GBP/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of GBP/JPY pair is going to rise up now to prints a Bullish Impulse Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a buy trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has ascended.

Strong key support level is present at 139.41 price area which is the termination point of Bullish impulse wave i leg. In my judgment, price action in GBP/JPY currency pair is now going to move sideways to complete a Bearish Zig Zag pattern – wave iv. So, market is going to remain bullish on a medium term basis. Next, expects a bullish leg – wave v after that. Based on Elliott wave forecast, the current Bullish trend is part of a Bullish impulse Elliott wave pattern, wave 3 leg in higher time frame.

Currently, Bearish Zig Zag corrective pattern, wave iv leg looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to wait out side of the market and allow the price action to print all the Zig Zag legs. Next, look for a possible buy trading chance to join the up trend around 142.85 price area. However; if the price of GBP/JPY currency pair breaks below 139.41 vital support level then up trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the GBP/JPY Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend also bullish in higher time frame of GBP/JPY currency pair.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

GBP/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in daily chart

Below is the daily chart of GBP/JPY pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bullish trend as well.

GBP/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

To me; price has printed Bearish corrective wave 2 leg. So, now expect price action GBP/JPY currency pair to rise up, based on Elliott wave analysis. So, now market is moving up to complete the Bullish Impulse wave 3 leg. Next, price is going to prints a short term top. Within the Bullish Impulse Elliott wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3, 5 3 and 5 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bullish Impulse pattern diagram shows us a completed Bullish Impulse Wave pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bullish Impulse pattern

The Bullish Impulse Wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of higher swing highs and higher swing lows. Bullish Impulse Elliott wave pattern in an up trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bullish Impulse Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a Bullish Impulse Wave pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bullish Impulse Wave consists of total five waves. Three bullish leg in the favour of an up trend and two bearish corrective Elliott wave patterns, against the upward market trend. We use numbers to label impulse wave 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 and inside wave 2 and 4, we use English alphabets to label corrective wave structures. Please take a note that Bullish Impulse Wave pattern is a motive Elliott wave pattern which appears at a trending market environment and moves in the favour of larger upward market trend.

Based on my GBP/JPY technical analysis using Elliott Wave in daily chart, we have got a in-complete Bullish impulse wave 3 leg. So, market is going to rise up more to prints bullish wave 3 impulse leg. However; it is possible if price breaks below green colour support line then forecast will become in-valid. Now, price action is probably going to move sideways and then rise up more to prints a Bullish Impulse wave 3 leg. To me; in four hours chart of GBP/JPY currency pair the bullish wave iii leg – Bullish impulse wave pattern which is part of a higher degree wave 3 impulse leg in daily chart is just a bullish leg in an up trend as mentioned above as wave 2 impulse wave pattern inside a daily price chart.

Strong key support level is present at 122.36 price area in GBP/JPY daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be starts the rise. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bullish overall and on a medium to long term basis, expects a sideways leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume an up trend after that in GBP/JPY currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing Bullish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in GBP/JPY is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time and price should stays above 122.36 support area in daily time frame to keep the up trend alive. A clear bearish break down in price action below 122.36 support area will end the up trend and bullish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast; in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze GBP/JPY daily chart.

Summary

Based on GBP/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is up in daily chart and a good idea is to look for a buy trade around 148.44 price area, as price action is going to rise up more towards 175.19 but a clear bearish break down in price action below 122.36 vital support area will end the up trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bullish trend in GBP/JPY 4 hours time frame and a good idea is to take a buy trade around 142.85 price level and price is probably going to rise up towards 148.99 price level. However; if the price of GBP/JPY currency pair breaks below 139.41 vital support level then bullish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons