القائمة

توقعات موجة إليوت GBP / USD من 31 مارس إلى 14 أبريل 2020

توقعات موجة إليوت GBP / USD من 31 مارس إلى 14 أبريل 2020

مشاركة هذا!

غبب / أوسد توقعات موجة إليوت

توقعات موجة إليوت GBP / USD على الرسم البياني لكل 4 ساعات

بناءً على التحليل الفني للتوقعات الأسبوعية GBP / USD موجة إليوت ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي موجود في زوج العملات GBP / USD. أنا أتحدث عن إطار زمني 4 ساعات على أساس التوقعات الأسبوعية GBP / USD الموجة إليوت. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، فإن سعر زوج استرليني / دولار GBP / USD سيرتفع الآن ليطبع موجة صعودية مزدوجة منعرج متعرج. لذا ، يجب على التجار البحث عن صفقة شراء. لذا ، اتخذ جميع متداولي الفوركس الذين تابعوا توقعاتي لموجة إليوت القرار الصحيح حيث ارتفع السعر.

يوجد مستوى دعم رئيسي قوي عند منطقة السعر 1.1637 وهي نقطة نهاية الموجة التصحيحية الهابطة X. في رأيي ، فإن حركة السعر في زوج العملات GBP / USD سوف تتحرك الآن أعلى. سيحاول إكمال نمط الموجة التصحيحية المزدوجة المتعرجة - الموجة Y ثم يبدأ الانخفاض. لذا ، ستبقى السوق صعودية على المدى القصير. بعد ذلك ، تتوقع قمة قصيرة المدى في حركة السعر أيضًا. استنادًا إلى توقعات موجة إليوت ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي الحالي هو جزء من الاتجاه الصعودي من التعرج. يطلق عليه نمط موجة إليوت التصحيحية ، موجة 4 أرجل في إطار زمني أعلى.

في الوقت الحالي ، يبدو نمط الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية الموجة Y في الصورة كاملة. لذا ، فإن الفكرة الجيدة هي البحث عن فرصة تجارية محتملة للشراء للانضمام إلى الاتجاه حول منطقة سعر 1.2382. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج العملات GBP / USD دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 1.1637 فإن الاتجاه الصعودي سوف ينتهي. في سيناريو السوق هذا ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم تداول السوق وإعادة تحليل موجة إليوت GBP / USD على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة عمليات التداول الخاصة بك وجعلها مربحة جدًا بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في سوق الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الآن ، عند هذه النقطة ؛ يجب أن أعترف بأن الاتجاه هابط بالفعل في إطار زمني أعلى لزوج العملات GBP / USD.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

توقعات موجة إليوت GBP / USD على الرسم البياني اليومي

فيما يلي الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج GBP / USD مع توقع موجة Elliott التي تظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه هبوطي جيد أيضًا.

غبب / أوسد توقعات موجة إليوت

إلي؛ وقد طبعت الأسعار موجة الاندفاع الهابط 3 الساق. لذا ، توقع أن تتحرك حركة السعر في زوج العملات GBP / USD لتحريك جانبي إلى أعلى. بعد ذلك ، يتوقع انخفاض حركة السعر لطباعة موجة دافعة هبوطية 5 ساق. بعد ذلك ، سيطبع السعر قاعًا متوسط ​​المدى أيضًا. ضمن نمط موجة الاندفاع الهابط ، يجب أن تنقسم جميع الموجات الفرعية إلى نمط 5 و 3 و 5 و 3 و 5.

يوضح لنا الرسم البياني التالي لنمط موجة الموجة الدافعة الهبوطية Elliott لنا نموذج موجة الموجة الهبوطية المنجزة المكتملة في إطار عمل مبدأ موجة الموجة.

موجة الاندفاع الهبوطي

يوضح نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط لمبدأ موجة إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك في خط مستقيم ولكن في سلسلة من الارتفاعات المنخفضة والقيعان المنخفضة. من الممكن رؤية نموذج الموجة الهبوطية الموجه نحو الأسفل في السوق المتجه لأسفل داخل الصورة أعلاه. يظهر الرسم البياني كيف يبدو نمط الموجة الدافعة Elliott Impulse. إذا كان المتداول يعرف كيف يبدو نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط ، فسيصبح من السهل على تاجر العملات تحليل جداول العملات الأجنبية واتخاذ قرار تداول كذلك.

تتكون موجة الاندفاع الهابط من إجمالي خمس موجات. ثلاثة أرجل هبوطية لصالح الاتجاه الهابط. واثنين من أنماط الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية ، مقابل اتجاه السوق إلى الأسفل. نستخدم الأرقام لتسمية الموجة الدافعة 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5. داخل الموجة 2 و 4 ، نستخدم الأبجدية الإنجليزية لتسمية هياكل الموجة التصحيحية. يرجى ملاحظة أن نمط موجة الاندفاع الهابط هو نمط موجة إليوت دافع. يبدو في بيئة سوق شائعة ويتحرك لصالح اتجاه سوق الجناح السفلي الأكبر.

استنادًا إلى زوجي GBP / USD باستخدام موجة إليوت على الرسم البياني اليومي ، لدينا موجة صعودية مكتملة 4 ساق زاغ. لذا ، فإن السوق سوف يتحرك أولاً بشكل جانبي ثم ينخفض ​​أكثر ليطبع نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط 5. ومع ذلك؛ من الممكن إذا كسر السعر فوق خط مقاومة اللون الأزرق ، فستصبح التوقعات غير صالحة.

إلي؛ على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج العملات GBP / USD ، فإن الموجة الصعودية Y التي هي جزء من النمط التصحيحي للموجة 4 بدرجة أعلى في الرسم البياني اليومي ليست سوى ساق صعودية في الاتجاه الهبوطي. كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن الموجة التصحيحية المزدوجة من التعرج المزدوجة داخل مخطط 4 ساعات.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة رئيسي قوي عند منطقة السعر 1.2725 على الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج استرليني / دولار أمريكي. لذلك ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق أولاً بشكل جانبي لأيام التداول القادمة ومن ثم قد يبدأ في الهبوط. لذا ، في رأيي ، سيظل السوق هبوطيًا بشكل عام. وعلى المدى المتوسط ​​إلى المدى الطويل ، يتوقع أن تؤثر الاتجاه الهبوطي في السوق. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يستأنف السوق الاتجاه الهبوطي بعد ذلك في زوج العملات GBP / USD على الرسم البياني اليومي.

الآن ، عندما ستفشل التوقعات الأسبوعية الحالية لموجة الموجة الهبوطية الموجية للباوند / دولار؟

حسنًا ، التوقعات جيدة لحوالي الأسبوعين المقبلين. وينبغي أن يبقى السعر دون منطقة المقاومة 1.2725 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الهبوطي على قيد الحياة. الاختراق الصعودي الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة 1.2725 سينهي الاتجاه الهبوطي. كما أنها ستفشل أيضًا التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت الهبوطية. في سيناريو السوق هذا ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم التداول في السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الجنيه الاسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي.

تلخيص

واستناداً إلى التوقعات الأسبوعية GBP / USD Elliott Wave ، فإن الاتجاه هبوطي على الرسم البياني اليومي. فكرة جيدة هي البحث عن صفقة بيع حول منطقة سعر 1.2293. بينما ستنخفض حركة السعر نحو 1.1366. ولكن الاختراق الصعودي الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة الحيوية عند 1.2725 سينهي الاتجاه الهبوطي. على المدى المتوسط ​​، هو اتجاه هبوطي في GBP / USD الإطار الزمني 4 ساعات.

فكرة جيدة أن تأخذ صفقة شراء حول مستوى سعر 1.2382. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يرتفع السعر باتجاه مستوى السعر 1.2601. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج العملات GBP / USD دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 1.1637 ، فسوف ينتهي الاتجاه الصعودي. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Forecast 31th March to 14th April 2020

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Forecast 31th March to 14th April 2020

Share This!

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Forecast

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Forecast in 4 hours chart

Based on technical analysis GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast, the bullish trend is present in GBP/USD currency pair. I am talking about 4 hours time frame based on GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, price of GBP/USD pair is going to rise up now to prints a Bullish Double Zig Zag Elliott wave. So, traders should look for a buy trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has ascended.

Strong key support level is present at 1.1637 price area which is the termination point of Bearish corrective wave X leg. In my judgment, price action in GBP/USD currency pair is now going to move higher. It will try to complete a Bullish Double Zig Zag corrective wave pattern – wave Y and then starts the decline. So, market is going to remain bullish on a short term basis. Next, expects a short term top in price action as well. Based on Elliott wave forecast, current Bullish trend is part of a Bullish Zig Zag. It is called corrective Elliott wave pattern, wave 4 leg in higher time frame.

Currently, Bullish corrective Elliott wave pattern, wave Y leg looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible buy trading chance to join up trend around 1.2382 price area. However; if price of GBP/USD currency pair breaks below 1.1637 vital support level then up trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade market and re-do GBP/USD Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend actually bearish in higher time frame of GBP/USD currency pair.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Forecast in daily chart

Below is the daily chart of GBP/USD pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Forecast

To me; price have printed Bearish impulse wave 3 leg. So, expect price action in GBP/USD currency pair to move sideways to up. Next, expects a drop  in price action to prints bearish impulse wave 5 leg. After that, price is going to prints a medium term bottom as well. Within Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3, 5, 3 and 5 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Impulse wave pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish Impulse wave pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bearish Impulse Wave

The Bearish Impulse Wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of lower swing highs and lower swing lows. Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern in a down trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a Bearish Impulse Wave pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bearish Impulse wave consists of total five waves. Three bearish legs in the favour of a down trend. And two bullish corrective Elliott wave patterns, against the down ward market trend. We use numbers to label impulse wave 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5. Inside wave 2 and 4, we use English alphabets to label corrective wave structures. Please take a note that Bearish Impulse Wave pattern is a motive Elliott wave pattern. It appears at a trending market environment and moves in the favour of larger down ward market trend.

Based on my GBP/USD using Elliott Wave in daily chart, we have got an in-complete bullish wave 4 Zig Zag leg. So, market is going to first move sideways and then drop more to prints bearish Impulse wave 5 pattern. However; it is possible if price breaks above blue colour resistance line then forecast will become in-valid.

To me; in four hours chart of GBP/USD currency pair the bullish wave Y leg which is part of a higher degree wave 4 corrective pattern in daily chart is just a bullish leg in a down trend. As mentioned above as Bullish Double Zig Zag corrective wave leg inside a 4 hours chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 1.2725 price area in GBP/USD daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be start moving down. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bearish overall. And on a medium to long term basis, expects a sideways to bearish leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume the Bearish trend after that in GBP/USD currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing Bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in GBP/USD is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time. And price should stays below 1.2725 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bullish break out in price action above 1.2725 resistance area will end the down trend. It will also fail bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast as well. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze GBP/USD daily chart.

Summary

Based on GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is down in daily chart. A good idea is to look for a sell trade around 1.2293 price area. As price action is going to drop lower towards  1.1366. But a clear bullish break out in price action above 1.2725 vital resistance area will end down trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bearish trend in GBP/USD 4 hours time frame.

A good idea is to take a buy trade around 1.2382 price level. Next, price is probably going to rise up towards 1.2601 price level. However; if price of GBP/USD currency pair breaks below 1.1637 vital support level then bullish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons